Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viacheslav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Viacheslav S did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:13:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin but it has bad smell and bad taste .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A great Multi vitamin For Fulfilling all The Daily Requirements of Vitamins & Minerals In Body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 20:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ow javaid
Verified Buyer
Nice i like that you have to take only 2caps and best part is they doesn’t smell bad at all .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 10:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great blend more 40 of vitamin and mineral, everything you could hope for**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. My favorite vitamin supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:08:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erac P
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin!  Can definitely feel the difference and pleased with how I feel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 11:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Constantinos S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is probably one of the best Multi-Vitamins on the market! In the words of MyProtien "Alpha Men Multivitamin has been specially tailored to make it the perfect supplement for the active male."*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 20:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Great quality vitamin. I really like Myprotein products. It has an amino acid blend, superfood blend and saw palmetto and pumpkin seed. Great for an active man.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 21:59:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good multivitamin. a must every day. the brand is solid y real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Great Amount Of Vitamins and Minerals In each Serving which are Required For Your Daily needs. Just go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 21:13:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get the superfood greens vitamin and save yourself the time and effort looking anywhere else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 22:28:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to swallow and a great price. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 07:40:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just what i wanted and it has all that i needed this i verry good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 20:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this second time i ordered from this protect i like it and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:32:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Take it every morning and noticed my pee is neon green when taking this supplement. It looks like the Mountain Dew color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 16:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliano N
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of every vitamins and minerals that we need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 21:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good quality and cost so far i like this company so much because given fact supplemental material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 05:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for men without the need to chug down 10+ pills in one go like the rest of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 00:10:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One less pill than other highly beneficial vitamins. Plus it enhances the inner alpha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:21:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I really like these so far. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:52:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aziz J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use it on daily basis, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 16:43:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Just the multivitamin I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 04:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aziz J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I am going to buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:47:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.