Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Roadside Lemonade (5/5)
  • Tropical Mango (5/5)
  • Pineapple Passion (5/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.8/5)
  • Fuzzy Peach (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Green Apple (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to BCAA choice. It is a great flavor and has an abundant amount of bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 19:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, and great quality. Everything you'd expect from MUTANT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA. I take a scoop with 700ml of water in a bottle during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes a bit spicy, but nothing be worried, it wolks fine and has a lot of aminos, this is my firts time using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 18:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Roadside Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin c
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA out there and the taste is fantastic on all flavors.  Watermelon and Roadside Lemonade are my favorites though.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Roadside Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy mixing with no clumps or left over residue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent bca, let's try it and see how we get very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
BCAA, what can I say that’s what he says it helps me more water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have enjoyed all Mutant brand supplements I have tried and this BCAA is one of my new choices for BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VAKHTANG B
Verified Buyer
My favorite Bcaa After training i like Mutant brand thank you !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 12:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando p
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good and mixes well in standard shaker bottles. Work as intended and will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality of a BCAA that is in the market and very effective for me while using it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
Nice BCAA booster for your hard training. It really helps recover much faster than without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes up very easy. No bad after taste just great tasty BCAA's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Amaizing taste great as an intra , post or pre workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Roadside Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Fermented amino acids are the only ones I buy. No added chemicals needed to break down nutrients. Great for ore I tra training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Just had to get some when it came up on sale and to my surprise the flavor was on-point and you can't beat them amount of BCAA's you get out of each serving. Great product and highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin w
Verified Buyer
Great price for a great product.mixes well and tastes good.will keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mutant BCAA 9.7 has quickly become an indispensable part of my workout routine, earning its well-deserved five-star rating. The comprehensive blend of branched-chain amino acids is a powerhouse for muscle recovery and endurance. What sets Mutant BCAA 9.7 apart is not only its effectiveness but also the fantastic taste. The flavor profile is not too sweet, making it easy to sip on during even the most intense workouts. The mixability is excellent, leaving no clumps or residue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daviti l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this product, it is very effective and blue raspberry is tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 09:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
its the ist time i used mutant bcaa, cant say its the best but almost there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 09:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great.. just be aware there is no pre-workout in this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
One of the best in the business. Take it with creatine and you will be perfectly fine after heavy trainings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Passion
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavor taste the same honestly just a slight bit of difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, good flavors, I'll order more often, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa S
Verified Buyer
Mutant has the best tasting bcaa’s out there! This flavor is amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very good and effective product, buy it and use it, you will not regret it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent nutrition value. And great price. Going to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Roadside Lemonade
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid bcaa profile. I like the flavor but it's more than just a standard BCAA, has a few extras added to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
new product.I just saw it.It is worth buying.The price is cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite bcaa. Contains eaa s and electrolyt. Tastefull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
I liked bcaa. Ingredients, taste, everything. I will still buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 18:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:54:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best BCAA products that I have used, I used a couple of brands but this one was far most the best, I got really great results out of it, this is my second time buying it and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
gd amount of bcaa per scoop, flavor taste normal, do not mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-29 08:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
highest amount of bcaa/scoop taste : a bit though at the end i always add water to disolve the rest of the powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 15:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
great quality/price, highest bcaa intake per scoop..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 09:28:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
highest bcaa intake per scoop!! good flavor but not too smooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:23:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
it tastes really good and it has a lot of what we need in aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 16:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Awesome BCAA, great flavor, and gives you an extra boost to finish your work out if you're using it as an intra. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 02:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best on the market. I would definitely continue buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 22:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product from Mutant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 13:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fuzzy Peach
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Taste great, feel great. Help me fresh through the workout program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 08:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Fuzzy Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
WHAT CAN I SAY? Stop what you are doing and buy it now! Peach flavor is to die for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 03:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Fuzzy Peach
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mutant is very popular in china. And this is my first time to use mutant products. Taste amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 23:53:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA product on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bcaa. Great taste and gives me a good push thru my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:00:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok but great to help thru your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 22:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 14:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
there are much better BCAA out there in the market. this one just doesnt cut it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 18:10:54Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.