Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.8/5)
  • Fuzzy Peach (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4/5)
  • Green Apple (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best BCAA products that I have used, I used a couple of brands but this one was far most the best, I got really great results out of it, this is my second time buying it and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
gd amount of bcaa per scoop, flavor taste normal, do not mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 08:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
highest amount of bcaa/scoop taste : a bit though at the end i always add water to disolve the rest of the powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 15:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
great quality/price, highest bcaa intake per scoop..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 09:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolphe B
Verified Buyer
highest bcaa intake per scoop!! good flavor but not too smooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 16:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
it tastes really good and it has a lot of what we need in aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 16:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Awesome BCAA, great flavor, and gives you an extra boost to finish your work out if you're using it as an intra. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 02:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best on the market. I would definitely continue buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 22:47:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product from Mutant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 13:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fuzzy Peach
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
Taste great, feel great. Help me fresh through the workout program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 08:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Fuzzy Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
WHAT CAN I SAY? Stop what you are doing and buy it now! Peach flavor is to die for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 03:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Fuzzy Peach
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mutant is very popular in china. And this is my first time to use mutant products. Taste amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 23:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA product on the market! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bcaa. Great taste and gives me a good push thru my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok but great to help thru your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 22:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 14:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
there are much better BCAA out there in the market. this one just doesnt cut it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 18:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like the pre workout - madness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 02:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice Bcaa & the Fruit Punch was actually nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 06:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
all good in terms of the ingredients. Taste not that great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 21:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome. Great ingredient ratio. Would purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 15:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gonzalo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little dry taste but helps with training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 19:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better BCAA on the market . Helps with recovery . Mix 2 scoops in gallon water and good for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 04:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the Mutant Line. With that being said I would give the Watermelon BCAA's high marks on Recovery and overall results...but it definitely loses a Star on Taste. It has a bitter aftertaste that I can't seem to shake no matter what I mix it with. Not the end of the world and I would give it another try at some point with another flavor, but the Watermelon would not be my first choice for my next purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 15:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 15:51:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.