Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
I really like this formula, I use it after training, between meals and anytime a want good solid nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-22 20:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Chocolate tastes much better than vanilla. Would recommend though, especially when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-21 13:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Not quite what I was hoping for taste wise. It is filling MRP. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I like the deal I got on this product and the taste. There is a distinct smell and taste that I believe is from the flaxseed. This isn’t a problem for me, as I want that kind of ingredient in a product like this, but it may put some people off. I really enjoy this meal replacement shake powder. Shake Time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Chocolate flavor is good. The vanilla is not, IMO. Both have a strange aftertaste, but is way more noticeable on the vanilla. Would buy the chocolate again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
Love it. Taste great and easy way to meet nutrional goals. Excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
Taste is decent. Mixes well. The seal on the bag does not work, have to clip it. Would order again if on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-01 08:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
alberto a
Verified Buyer
I didn't expect it to taste as good as it does. I was in for a surprise. I would highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 22:43:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Flex Food tastes great, mixes easy, and does quite well on the stomach no matter the time of day. Vanilla Flex Food taste is a bit rough; however, if you mix it with peanut butter powder then you have a great tasting shake especially if you throw it in the freezer for a bit to get it ice cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Great Taste!! Smooth to mix.. big gains. Lots of bodybuilding Ingredients, not just protein excellent. ||||---||||*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
The brownie one was surprisingly good. It smelled a bit like cocoa & hay, but the taste grew on me. Can def taste the superfoods.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 23:20:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great flavor has a lit of vitamins and good ingredients fir a fast meal during the day and good source of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Taste seems to grow on you. Definitely gritty, needs more flavoring, however, the ingredients are excellent. Makes me feel really good, and recovery is a lot better taking this product. It truly is a meal replacement packed with nutrients. My go to protein right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane H
Verified Buyer
This Hass been a great addition to my daily routine. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Delicious sand filling protein that makes great smoothies or mixes smooth in water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:30:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best protein I have tried, flavor on point and the macros are great. My stomach feels good since almost all other proteins get me very bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 09:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luiz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flex Food is the best supplement By Mutant, Both Flavors are awesome! Great buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for. All the nutrients for post-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Smooth Flavor and amazed at the ingredients in this. It is stacked with alot of the little things I have trouble adding into my diet. Easy to mix. I just wish the seal would re-seal, it doesn't. So have to put in another container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian W
Build Muscle
Amazing tasting meal replacement! I use it between breakfast and lunch to keep my protein up throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 15:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Prodigybx
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixability. I'm using this as a meal replacement. So good with Almond Milk. Great macros and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 11:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddie v
Verified Buyer
Tastes and mixes great. Recommend to anybody that is trying to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 13:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Great profile, easy to mix, and best price (Buy one, get one free).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement for postworkout . Easy to mix with water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleck J
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
No other products as tasty with all the ingredients needed for to build Lean muscle as a Meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
It was my first time purchasing this and I like the taste and it does fill your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 14:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It gets the job done protein and nutrient wise altho its a bit gritty.  I do half a scoop and add half scoop of whey for taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor. Easy to mix. Nice to have as a quick meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this as a meal replacement and seems to be working. It has a different taste to it. Put it mixes up sort of thick with ice so it's very satisfying. Defiantly is an easy meal on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
great tasting shake with a really good nurtiant profile. Easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Franco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste could have been better otherwise I like the fullness and exercise push*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
I use this every morning in place of a protein shake to ensure I start the day with a solid dose of macros. It mixes well with water and tastes even better. Been stocking up at this great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 12:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just received it and opened the cupcake flavor. Mixes well, ingredients are amazing, flavor could use some work, does not cause me stomach issues like whey protein and better than regular vegan protein. We might have a winner here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 12:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
A shake early in the morning on an empty stomach as a meal replacement works wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Product contains everything you need for post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good meal replacement, specially when you don’t have time for a good meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad taste, a good meal replacement, or if you’re in hurry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mutant is amazing. I absolutely love Flex Food. This might seriously be my favorite "Supplement".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ovidio S
Verified Buyer
Great taste quite filling for a single scoop , i will purchase again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is really good, once it's consumed, I feel really good drink this instead of eating hard stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
My go to morning wake up shake! Tastes amazing and a heap of protein and good greens mixed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, a little gritty and you have to have a blender to mix it. It works well though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
Perfect boost with plenty of nutrients to start my day. It takes a little more effort to mix than some powders, but the extra effort is worth it. Flavor isn’t spectacular with water, but it works fine for breakfast. Tastes even better with milk. Grab it when it’s on sale and you won’t regret it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-06 11:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fills in all the missing nutrients your body needs that is difficult to get in all your regular meals. Good taste is a bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the texture and taste is pretty good this is filling as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
I really like this mrp. The taste is great. The ingredients are perfect for extra nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super solid taste and macros. Just purchased 3 more. Have not tried vanilla yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell H
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Price is good for the serving size. Will try other flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid taste. Mixes well. Complete meal in a shake. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately not lactose free. But it's great to replace meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.