Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    35%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Strength is up. It almost fully dissolves in your mouth very little grit. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and profile. Good different patented creatines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 03:38:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
So it has 3 creations so it has rapid ATP regeneration and 2 types that don't compete for absorbtion so you can definitely feel an increase in energy and reps it is very affordable $13 for 75 servings which is an amazing value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 18:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Works great! Definitely helps to build the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 03:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Personally become fond of this creatine. The serving is only 4g but a heaper gets you your normal five. Comes packed with enough servings to last a bit and being unflavored is easily mixed with your pre workout. I suggest madness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 02:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
CreaKong is the best Creatine supplement I have used to date. I just feel better using it. Stronger. Product works. Thanks Mutant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 03:53:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Creakong is the best,tried creatines for over 10+ years,best I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 03:35:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mutant seems to be a great upcoming company. I liked the madness a lot. It was odd that it came with a 4g scoop. No worries with a 75 serving container. No bloat and mixes right in with my preworkout. Worth the money especially with the bogo deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-21 23:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm pretty new to supplements other than protein and pre-workout so I don't have much to compare this to, but it's not too gritty or chalky, feels like it's working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 23:03:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've used several other brand of Creatine but I have to say, none like Mutant Creakong. Following the suggested guideline on how and when to take this I certainly do feel much stronger or last longer in my lifts during the workout. Definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to supplement their workouts with Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 17:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is a great bargain. My only negative was that it didn't mix up too well, but it works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 22:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just a little gritty but overall not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-30 17:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Lunetta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great size and quality for creatine. Worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 21:55:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine supplement Ive tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 07:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give you bloated feeling. Kinda gritty taste but you can get over it for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-05 19:46:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, really helped build some quality muscle. Little to no bloat look, strength when up after 2 weeks. Will definitely get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 14:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is good and I might buy another tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 02:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deborah C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
for the price and occasional bogo this is a great product, I use about two scoops to get the necessary doses but its still great for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 04:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason Card
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works good, I can feel a difference in my endurance and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-07 21:14:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 15:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ng
Increase Strength
Good mixability, significant increase in strength and fasted recovery during and after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 06:51:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent taste. But not my favorite creative product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 02:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for only a couple of weeks but have noticed I have more intensity and seem to get a few more reps in than before when I was not taking CreaKong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 17:40:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, mixes well and has no taste. I mix it with my post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-09 23:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mando Hand
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Results Results Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-05 00:49:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manu
Build Muscle
Excellent product , i gained about 6-7kg from this product , very very good . First 7 day`s take 4-5 times per day , after this 7 day`s i take it only after the workout with dextrose 40-50gr . PS : i am hardgainer , extreme ectomorph . Hope this help !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-01-26 06:23:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.