Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (81)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Jujube Gummy (4.6/5)
  • Mystery Flavor (4.4/5)
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (81)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Es bueno y sabe muy bien el efecto es perfecto Translation: It is good and tastes very good the effect is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Build Muscle
Flavor was ok but great pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 06:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Nice pre-workout! I recommend. The taste is very good. Mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 00:52:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good pump, focus and energy. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 20:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
mystery flavor tastes a bit like cherry?? Nice pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 05:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite pre's. Good job muscletech. It has rock solid ingredients, and it works in any workout, even if im sleep depleted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 20:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
Great product flavour is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 13:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Super pump und gute wirkung ,wird wieder gekauft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший средний предтрен, работает ровно без тремора и побочек.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 19:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matej O
Verified Buyer
Not giving me a focus kick I expected. Mystery flavour is not really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 15:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this pwo,good taste,good working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 07:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal I
Verified Buyer
good pump and focus with great flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 14:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
Great product, great pump!!!! Suggested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 10:41:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 20:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 20:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Two thumbs up
Verified Buyer
Does the job well, taste horrible like a grape four loko.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 22:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice allround pre workout, no jiters, gets the job done and not bad flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 01:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the best pre=workouts I have ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 01:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Good kick for stimulants and great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 23:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
All inclusive pwo that gets and keeps you going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 01:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
souleymane n
Verified Buyer
Give you the energy you want to start a good workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 03:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and focus mystery flavor not that great. I will buy this again just a different flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 21:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
The best intro to my workout. It empowers me into the end, and that's all she wrote!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 00:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
It’s a decent workout mix. I like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 22:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
You’ll never hear me complain about this product! Well balanced pre-workout. At 41 yrs old I only need one scoop and I’m keeping up with the rest of the pack with ease :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 20:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Got it for cheap. Snagged up 4 containers. I like it, but looks like it’s being discontinued*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 21:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre. Good pump and energy. Superior to their lower tier pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 00:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Great pump! absolutely loved it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 14:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Great, clean energy! Good taste and mixes easy!  Gets me sweating and allows me to push threw my workout!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
both flavors are really good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 21:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrik J
Verified Buyer
The taste was nice but I couldnt finish it because no matter how much I shaked it didnt mix well at all, I could feel powder on my tounge and it just made me sick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 09:35:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
If u need a boost this is it can really concentrate & not much of a crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre, i thought it would be stronger but i use it coming off my stim break and it gives good evergy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I like the original Vapor One much better than the newer (Next Gen) versions. It's strong. The taste isn't the greatest but you don't drink this stuff for the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 18:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
great taste great dose really effective minus the jitters and no crash!! one of the best pre workouts I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 08:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy and has a great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 23:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Gives crazy amount of energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 22:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout muscletech has come up with so far. Kudos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 14:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both taste & effects are below average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 10:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darcy H
Verified Buyer
It gives great energy taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 23:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL P
Verified Buyer
Awesome, do the job for me ... keep me dumping thru my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 22:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
A bit expensive, and a little weak for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 14:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
1 serving enough to keep you going for long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 11:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quoc Tuan N
Verified Buyer
Good all around preworkout, a bit expensive, but I'd buy it when it's on sale. The Rainbow Fruit Candy tastes like skittles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is fine, however the results & effects are average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
took 2 samples of it. First time i felt hot and the second time . i didnt it was a solid pre work out . would want to try more of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 21:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer Giza
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall good pre-workout - mixes well when used with water. Gave me good energy and focus throughout my workout, no jitters or crash afterwards. It was a nice change from my usual Mr. Hyde NitroX pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 15:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser S
Verified Buyer
Tried a sample, one of the top Pre-workouts, it Provides great energy and pumps, good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 19:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Excellent stimulation. Provides great energy and pumps. Its a strong preworkout that intensifys my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 16:09:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.