Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy (5/5)
  • Jujube Gummy (5/5)
  • Mystery Flavor (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Sustained awareness, no tingle or only sudden burst of energy.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Sustained awareness, no tingle or only sudden burst of energy.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan K
Verified Buyer
Sustained awareness, no tingle or only sudden burst of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 13:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre for the price. Very well worth on bogo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Awesome ingredient profile for the price. Couldn't ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 23:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando T
Verified Buyer
The flavor its not the best but Is good and easy to disolve!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 09:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Gostei muito do produto, estou satisfeito com a compra!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meshari A
Verified Buyer
It give you a power , but I didn’t like flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 08:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
Solid preworkout! Awesome energy and pumps!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 23:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. On my third container and totally enjoying it. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Verified Buyer
It's okay, NanoHardcore back in the day hit way harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and good energy+pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 08:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic S
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. Strong. Long lasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 20:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse B
Awesome product, I really enjoy the flavor it's not too strong. And the pricing is really good.. I didn't get any caffeine drops from it like I do energy drinks so that's a huge plus! The pumps are also nice! Good investment!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 21:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse B
Really enjoyed this product, it is a good price and my favorite part is I didn't get any drops from the caffeine and the flavor is on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 21:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout. Great energy and pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 01:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olesia G
Definitely one of the better pre-workout supplements I've tried. Slow consistent energy with just 1 scoop. No crash. Taste is really good. No any intestinal or stomach issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 16:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard S
Verified Buyer
The mystery flavor is just too light a flavor. I like to have a little substance to it. All in all a good product though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 16:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Creation R
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love the new flavor. It reminds me of being a kid and eating all those flavor-ice popsicles and gummy bears growing up. I will purchase it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 22:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic! Great energy boost and flavor is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-27 06:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian F
Vapor One Jujube Gummy was delicious! I have definitely felt the effects during my workout, especially in the afternoon when I was running low on energy. The extra boost from Vapor One helped to get me through the workout. Definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 23:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
The mystery. My name for it would be Liquid Cotton Candy Power. Strength, Intensity ,Power (SIP) =intense workout. Made me feel like Venom, ready to attack anything standing in the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 13:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haythamm
Verified Buyer
Energy product before exercise is very strong .. and gave me more focus during play One of the best types of energy supplements I will always use it Very Wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 20:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
This is very good pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 04:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray B
What an awesome pre-workout! I like the fact that there is one large scoop to use for the serving versus having to use a small scoop twice. It might be a trivial thing but when you are preparing it early in the morning, its a bonus. The flavor is just right, not too light so there is no "medicinal" taste and its not too sweet that it is overwhelming. The effects seem to kick in right away which is nice, so you can get right down to your workout. The only complaints I have is it is gritty and there is a great deal of descant packs in the canister.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 11:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was really excited when I read the reviews. The Mystery flavor should remain a "mystery" to anyone who hasn't already wasted their money. It tastes like Children's Grape Benadryl. It mixes horribly and doesn't pack anywhere near the punch as my C4 Ultimate or Lit. I'm usually very satisfied with MusleTech products, but this one was just a dud.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 21:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey H
Very tasty and gave me a nice boost for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 14:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osman L
Excellent flavor and excellent pre-workout as usual. MuscleTech is the best in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 22:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The mystery flavor is delicious! I have no idea what it is, but it’s amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 13:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Tried the jujube flavor at Olympia - amazing taste profile. Looking forward to putting it through a full workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 13:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott s
Verified Buyer
Although the flavor was great, the product gave me a massive headache and I felt dizzy. Not sure what caused this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 10:37:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.