Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Jujube Gummy (4.6/5)
  • Mystery Flavor (4.5/5)
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
souleymane n
Verified Buyer
Give you the energy you want to start a good workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 03:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and focus mystery flavor not that great. I will buy this again just a different flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 21:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
The best intro to my workout. It empowers me into the end, and that's all she wrote!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 00:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
It’s a decent workout mix. I like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 22:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
You’ll never hear me complain about this product! Well balanced pre-workout. At 41 yrs old I only need one scoop and I’m keeping up with the rest of the pack with ease :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 20:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Got it for cheap. Snagged up 4 containers. I like it, but looks like it’s being discontinued*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 21:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre. Good pump and energy. Superior to their lower tier pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 00:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Great pump! absolutely loved it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 14:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Great, clean energy! Good taste and mixes easy!  Gets me sweating and allows me to push threw my workout!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
both flavors are really good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 21:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrik J
Verified Buyer
The taste was nice but I couldnt finish it because no matter how much I shaked it didnt mix well at all, I could feel powder on my tounge and it just made me sick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 09:35:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
If u need a boost this is it can really concentrate & not much of a crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bianca W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre, i thought it would be stronger but i use it coming off my stim break and it gives good evergy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I like the original Vapor One much better than the newer (Next Gen) versions. It's strong. The taste isn't the greatest but you don't drink this stuff for the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 18:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
great taste great dose really effective minus the jitters and no crash!! one of the best pre workouts I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 08:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy and has a great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 23:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Gives crazy amount of energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 22:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout muscletech has come up with so far. Kudos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 14:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both taste & effects are below average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 10:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darcy H
Verified Buyer
It gives great energy taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 23:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL P
Verified Buyer
Awesome, do the job for me ... keep me dumping thru my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 22:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
A bit expensive, and a little weak for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 14:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
1 serving enough to keep you going for long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 11:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quoc Tuan N
Verified Buyer
Good all around preworkout, a bit expensive, but I'd buy it when it's on sale. The Rainbow Fruit Candy tastes like skittles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:52:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is fine, however the results & effects are average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
took 2 samples of it. First time i felt hot and the second time . i didnt it was a solid pre work out . would want to try more of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 21:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer Giza
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall good pre-workout - mixes well when used with water. Gave me good energy and focus throughout my workout, no jitters or crash afterwards. It was a nice change from my usual Mr. Hyde NitroX pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 15:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser S
Verified Buyer
Tried a sample, one of the top Pre-workouts, it Provides great energy and pumps, good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 19:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Excellent stimulation. Provides great energy and pumps. Its a strong preworkout that intensifys my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 16:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daren M
Verified Buyer
After working 8 hours, then hitting the gym, this stuff gets me going and I'm usually able to push myself to some seriously good reps. I know for sure I wouldn't be able to without it. Great pumps, lots of energy, and outstanding focus!! Make sure you know your tolerance... was a little shaky at first but now my body is use to the formula. Great stuff and highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 10:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, and good pre-workout. Boost energy for all exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 04:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Geiler Geschmack und super Wirkung der pump und der mentale Focus sind extrem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 05:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best of the best muscletech ..this preworkout is top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 12:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, the right amount of caffeine for me, lots of energy, focus and intensity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 19:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Jujube Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Wasn't as potent as other preworkouts that's I've taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 14:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil I
Verified Buyer
It's good but it will keep you up all night. I have tried strong pre workout before like Dymatize Pre WO, Pre Kaged and Animal Fury. But Vapor 1 is by far the strongest one. It disturbed my sleeping pattern. In gym it is reakly good. Good pump and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 23:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Great product and good flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 05:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts I’ve used yet. Great rush of energy with no crash at all. Have been having the best workouts in months since taking this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 22:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ocharlito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent, incredible energy that I gained taking this pre workout, I recommend, excellent cost benefit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 11:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello S
Verified Buyer
I had previously ordered Vapor X5 Next gen. This is a more potent and versatile version,.. If you have built a tolerance to any of the other Vapor products, this a good step up for more intensity,.. The "Mystery Flavor" is decent, but I don't drink it for the flavor,..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 20:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Excellent pumps.  Tons of energy without the jitters.  Strength went up after first use.  Would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 17:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Sustained awareness, no tingle or only sudden burst of energy.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Sustained awareness, no tingle or only sudden burst of energy.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan K
Verified Buyer
Sustained awareness, no tingle or only sudden burst of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 13:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre for the price. Very well worth on bogo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Awesome ingredient profile for the price. Couldn't ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 23:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando T
Verified Buyer
The flavor its not the best but Is good and easy to disolve!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 09:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Gostei muito do produto, estou satisfeito com a compra!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mystery Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meshari A
Verified Buyer
It give you a power , but I didn’t like flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 08:50:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.