Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best product for libido power and loosing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omed diyari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best test booster yet and i feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-03 10:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Powerful S@!t!!! Be careful on the dosage the caffeine is strong. I like it. It is a step up from the regular Test HD. I only take early in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can really feal my "masculine" boost and libido, from the first dose, it's not a joke!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 08:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
I love utilizing this product because it really curbs your appetite and assist's with losing those crucial pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 06:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen O
Verified Buyer
Great combination, test boost and thermo support!! Well done muscle tech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 22:15:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente termogênico, recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 16:59:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afzal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just start to take. Waiting for results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 10:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marmet W
Verified Buyer
Really can tell the difference in my energy level *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 14:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
I'm satisfied. I noticed increasing of my strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 09:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Just started to eat, look forward to the effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 05:52:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Good, recommended I like caffeine!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 05:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Fast and positive results. !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 05:40:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Gained strength and slept really well off this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 01:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:51:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Really like this product. Enjoy the caffeine boost, especially if taken on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 01:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN M
Verified Buyer
Great Test product ... and I have tried it before ... it gives me a lot of strength, energy and POWER I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 13:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Good product, but too expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 03:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Geil!! Das was drauf steht tut es! Erhöhter Libido , Kraft und Masse nach 4 Wochen knallt es richtig rein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 20:43:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 07:48:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
Good version of test boost and fat burnner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 08:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Kraft ist gestiegen und erhöhter sexualtrieb super Produkt es tut was es verspricht*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN M
Verified Buyer
Completely tested excellent supplement It gives a lot of strength, vitality and activity during the day And it helps me reach my goal during exercise i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 19:55:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjay K
Verified Buyer
Very good product & we can call it pill of miracle because I got everything which I expected before order it such as explosion of energy,great weight loss,boost your sex drive & active your brain all time. Thanks muscleandstrength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-23 14:58:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stipica P
Verified Buyer
More energy and better performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 19:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherif E
Verified Buyer
4/5 have not used it for long time yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 14:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 21:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN M
Verified Buyer
great test product its so good for me am started using it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 20:07:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love that it’s a fat burner and a test booster all in one with this product I branched out thinking I’d give it a whirl but it pairs perfectly with my other burners and really you do feel the difference in libido and in strength and size increases and I feel I recover quicker from strenuous activity which is ideal when 12 months ago I suffered and L5 S1 injury sidelining me from lifting for a time due to incorrect diagnosis. This product helps to keep me on track and pushing as they say when the going gets tough you get back on the supps and keep on tearing it up! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 20:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynda F
Verified Buyer
Works great... giving me the testosterone bost im looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 17:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN M
Verified Buyer
am using it since some days its gives me more power it seems great i well contune and see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 22:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMEEN M
Verified Buyer
Today I started using this product I will see the results in the coming days But it seems very excellent And helps to increase muscle strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 16:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
Unsure right now. I've taken a lot of different thermos with no problem, with this my first week was a little sickening. Now it doesn't bother me and I am using as directed. I hope to see some increase in libido as we know our 1st true love is the iron. It could be working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 12:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this is a placebo effect, but I feel better and more energetic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 17:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
Should clearly state the caffiene ingredient It's to strong for me. Threw it in the trash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-18 16:17:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
IV only been taking for 1week so I'm waiting on results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 22:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Good product but IV only just started it so give it time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 00:44:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
I take 1 serving in the morning with a protein shake. Give me good energy till lunch time. No crashes or headaches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 22:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Loosing fat increasing energy and libido what do you want more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 10:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great product, nice pump and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:30:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
It works, increase in size.... If your doing it right! Increased libido, size, strength everything you want.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 16:13:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jad n
Verified Buyer
great product recommend it for all bodybuilders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 11:05:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Only just started using this product but so far I am happy with the initial results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 22:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
It's has also the same impact like a pre workout , its give you a good energy the first time I rake one capsule and I couldn't sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 16:54:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sérgio B
Verified Buyer
até ao momento nada de novo, nem nenhuma alteração*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:17:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great price haven’t tried it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-28 02:03:49Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.