Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Great product, used it a couple of times so far and always had great results especially while trying to cut some fat before the summer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 16:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product can feel the burn & pump all in one … highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 19:00:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!!! I would recommend this boost to anyone who was in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 23:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
I could feel the burn when I take this during my workouts! Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:03:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan h
Verified Buyer
Fast energy and I'm hoping it's test boosting as well. Will keep using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:56:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad B
Verified Buyer
Didn’t work with me  , let others try it and please leave a review and ur recommendations *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-28 22:11:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Almost feel the effects instantly only takes a couple of doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 17:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Massimiliano D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
ottimo prodotto, riesco ad allenarmi tutti i giorni senza avere cali e riuscendo ad aumentare sempre i massimali.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 14:54:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. Do feel extra boost of energy when doing cardio, sweat a little more…it’s a little over a week since I’ve been taking it, so cannot tell about long term results, but from this short experience, would buy again. Specially on another Bogo sale! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 14:22:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well and gives me that extra boost. Follow.the directions for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 08:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I been using this product for some time and work very good i love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 18:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product From Muscletech good in the Morning & Afternoon You can feel the difference  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 13:58:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
great quality product. it really works as intended. Will definitely get more soon! Thank you so much for this. it was made of high qualiy ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 12:00:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL W
Verified Buyer
The test HD Thermo gives good all day energy without the jitters that can accompany products of this nature. I take it mid morning to early afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 12:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about 2 weeks before breakfast and lunch, and now feels more alive but I do not know how and can not figure out why.... Maybe I have been kind of lacking some essential minerals for my body so far hmmm... TMI, the tablet is bigger than I ever experienced so be cautious when swallow it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Short usage, but can already feel the difference between before and now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 23:10:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must take for morning workouts. Really boost your stack. It kept me up if taken at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 01:16:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works great and getting really good results. These are a real good idea *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 22:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product, I felt immediate results. Would recommend for anyone trying to boost his testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 18:25:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. Will continue to use. Please dont change it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 00:41:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMAS M
Verified Buyer
Best quality product. Effective seriously! You have to try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 08:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vibeesh C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Natural way of boosting testosterone in ur body,Great energy,Another quality product from musco Tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 07:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lo. Mejor cuanto a pre hormonales, y lo. Mejor que en esta versión viene con Thermogenicos lo ideal para incrementar tu fuerza y masa muscular y verte más definido Translation: It. Better as for pre hormonal, and what. Better than in this version it comes with Thermogenics, the ideal thing to increase your strength and muscle mass and look more defined*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 02:22:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product and the benefits are evident soon after taking but real progress is noted after taking for several months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 02:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Definitely get better workouts in. Definitely sweat more doing cardio. Just started taking it. Love it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
I'm 41 yrs old and I started to go gym lately, but I noticed extreme changes in my muscles. I think this product is really effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 01:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Feeling good. Retain muscle, and harder erection. Well, maybe due to work out lately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-10 01:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Melatonin turned out to be a real magic pill for me. He helped me to establish a knocked-down regime, now I fall asleep around midnight..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-12 04:09:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
develops muscle growth, gained some strength and muscle after starting a cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel the effects of potency when taking Test HD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 05:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
This is the best Testbooster out there, it will boost your overall health and strength! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 03:50:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Very cool, with sports and leg exercises, men will reach a very high level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 07:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
best value best result, good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 04:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, stacks with others, awesome smooth energie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 11:05:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Give energy for whole day. Love it. I always use One Bottle of this one and when finished use AllMax Nutrition TestoFX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 08:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Take it before exercise, it has more power output than before!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:34:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This product helps you to get shredded very easily!! This is an excellent formula that combines the best of two worlds, thermogenic formula and test support formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 22:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Began to feel the difference after the second day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 02:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Excellent products, they really work. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
Gives a good clear boost when taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 03:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product you can feel the strength after using this and gain lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 03:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Complement test more than wonderful And it gives me a lot of energy, vitality and activity And it is the best that I use for me personally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 19:05:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Very powerful preworkout , get used to it first, so much power in there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 18:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
I haven't noticed a difference yet but still early*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-13 01:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
Powerful S@!t!!! Be careful on the dosage the caffeine is strong. I like it. It is a step up from the regular Test HD. I only take early in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can really feal my "masculine" boost and libido, from the first dose, it's not a joke!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 08:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
I love utilizing this product because it really curbs your appetite and assist's with losing those crucial pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 06:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen O
Verified Buyer
Great combination, test boost and thermo support!! Well done muscle tech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 22:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente termogênico, recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 16:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:59:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.