Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Tried many test boosters, this one REALLY works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-11 22:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Feel better energy and stamina, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-25 01:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Tarso M
Verified Buyer
It really works. I'm feeling well and quite surprised with the results in a short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 20:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Increases the testosterone in your system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 02:22:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
Strength gains plus improved sleep. One helps the other. Will definitely use them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 11:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy n
Verified Buyer
Not worth it. The results are minimal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me boost my test. Getting stronger and feeling more confident in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So excited to start love the brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 22:33:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
Best of the best test posters ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:44:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
This is a working complex, I have already drunk a whole package. I feel a surge of strength and energy, improved health and recovery after exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
great product?.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 18:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Great profile for Test Booster, felt awesome while taking this. Great energy, recovery and size gains while taking it. Also felt my mood seemed to be a little better while on it, overall all enjoyed the time while taking this product, recommend to others looking for a test boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haythamm
Verified Buyer
A new test product .. I have not used it yet .. but I will take it the right way for more weightlifting and strength and daily training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 3 found this helpful
2018-11-22 09:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my post cycle therapy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-15 02:07:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rainur Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing booster, make me happy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-11 20:57:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
very good product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-05 05:52:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like this product and very good driver sexy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-26 22:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Great testosterone booster. Love seeing muscletech change it up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-25 09:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product drive sexy and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-19 15:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Recovery time was a lot faster. My strength increased in the gym. I had more energy through out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 03:23:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Nice one from MT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-13 15:10:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Test 3x sx.7 black onyx ..only the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-11 13:17:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Best test booster out there! Can't beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-08 22:22:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product drive sexy........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-30 00:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good as a tpc...or give a boost in your testo levels. I recommend it. And sex drive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-26 13:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonel L
Verified Buyer
Very good as a tpc...or give a boost in your testo levels. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-23 22:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Hands down, one of the best test boosters on the market. When taken as part of a balanced diet and regular exercise, you should expect to see noticeable results and feel the difference within about 2 weeks of beginning with this product**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-22 22:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Hands down, one of the best test boosters on the market. When taken as part of a balanced diet and regular exercise, you should expect to see noticeable results and feel the difference within about 2 weeks of beginning with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-10 21:52:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Recovery time was a lot faster. My strength increased in the gym. I had more energy through out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-06 12:22:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.