Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Candy (4.9/5)
  • Sour Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulcce V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been using this pre workout for years now. I’ve been lifting for about 16 years and have tried most preworkout formulations. This preworkout has just the right amount of vasodilators and caffeine for an effective workout. I would recommend. **word of warning, you may get the niacin tingles. If you’re sensitive to niacin, start slow, the tingling usually subsides. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darnelle K
Verified Buyer
So much power and strength when I take this before I workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly E
Verified Buyer
This pre workout gives an extra boost of power and energy without any jitteriness. I can always tell when I’ve used it because I can lift a little heavier and have the stamina to keep it up. The flavor is great and it mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 14:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great effect, I love it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to pre. I mix it with a non-stim to cut the caffeine in half because I'm sensitive to caffeine but other than that I love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 14:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horatio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong pre-workout. Mixability is good with slight frothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horatio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong pre-workout. Mixability is good with a little frothing but isn't chalky like other pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horatio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Flavour is pretty sharp and mixability is good. Isnt chalky like some other pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg C
Verified Buyer
I usually use C4 but bought this to try because it was on sale.  It mixes well but requires more to get the same jolt as C4, hence the larger scoop I guess.  Taste isn’t too bad but not as good as C4.  I would buy it again if it’s on sale and cheaper than C4.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
When you buy a pre workout from muscletech, you will never miss the shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Since ever, Vapor X5 is the best PW in USA. Tastes good, increse strenght and resistence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 11:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly E
Verified Buyer
The flavor is yummy. This really does give me an extra boost when I’m doing strength training or lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1star review is not accurate. I ordered the wrong product. Should have been Shattered, pre workout, ripped. I did open one and realized it was the wrong item. Don't know if I can return the unopened containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 17:59:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anurag S
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is one of the best brands in dietary supplement. Great pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, with a pleasant taste. The usual Muscletech quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aroulen
Verified Buyer
Half a serving provides enough energy for work out even on rest days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 14:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr guter geschmack und schnelle wirkung ganz eben muscletech quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-01 20:08:47Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.