Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket (4.9/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for over a year. I wait for it to go on sale. It works for me with out it my workout is not same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I could use a little more pump from this product but the focus and energy were a plus. Taste was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad O
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout in years. No crash or shake. Good for running and lifting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't received my shipment yet so unable to rate the wf but have had shatter before and really like that no jitters from it like others in the past*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wolf 987
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor , good energy too just wish it has more L-Citrulline for a good pump thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great results! Muscle Tech has never let me down!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
When you buy a pre work out from Muslctehc you will never miss the shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, real ignite your work out, plus, it has thermogenics elements in formula. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor of this. And the kick it gives me at the gyh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 11:00:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always has great stuff and always buy when there is a sale cause if not, muscletech can be pricey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre C
Verified Buyer
Helps me get through my work out but sends me to the bathroom a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to wake me up & get me moving for morning workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian g
Verified Buyer
Love the energy and focus this gives me throughout my entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Gives me a great boost for those workouts you don’t really want to do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
MY favourite preworkout! Makes you sweat and gives you a good boost to last those tough workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like always muscletech is one of the greatest brands in the bodybuilding supplement industry and this product is one of a kind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayne T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Doesn't make me feel jittery. Solid pre-workout option if you're looking for something powerful and effective without creatine. Only using one scoop for now since I mix it with one scoop of MuscleTech's Pumptropic. The combo really works nicely together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great used it as appetite suppressant with one scoop or use two for av pre workout. Does great for both!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T - III
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product mixes well (if it is not really cold water). The flavor is delicious. The energy and focus really comes to life when you start your workout 20-30 minutes after consuming! No complaints of crash. I really like this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works great! Good value, good product! Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 18:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula T
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of pre-workouts over the years and this one is my all time favorite. It tastes good and This gives you the needed energy without feeling weird and itchy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as other preworkouts as i needed to take it as addition to another preworkout, but it is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 14:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the product, I have been using it for about one year. It gives me what I need to get through my 3 hour workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 12:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
I can feel this start to work within 5 minutes of taking it. It gives me a nice little kick as I start my workout. I would probably buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-01 17:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula T
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost first thing in the morning for the early workout. Doesn't make you feel weird, itchy or jittery. Rainbow candy is one of the better flavors. I order this product on repeat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-13 19:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Makes you sweat and gives a boost to your workouts. Definitely buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki F P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time i try it before i use C4 after rest day this one supplement i try it i feel my body has a lot energyit very good this one also tast good need to try others supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-20 14:51:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reynaldo E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and give that extra energy at 5 am when you go to the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 13:03:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and energy. Gives a good pump too. muscletech consistently delivers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 20:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip H
Verified Buyer
Powerful pre workout, gives lots of energy to maximise workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 20:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best products for getting ripped, the rainbow candy flavour is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 13:54:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Rainbow Candy has a great taste and work well....,..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 13:42:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Really great flavour. Comparing to Lipo6 series - this one does not much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 22:43:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout but not so good for weight loss… good flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 00:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
This OS premature because I don't yet I haven't started using it yet. Maybe in another month. I got it because it was on sale and I ordered it with something else because of the shipping cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 19:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chauncey
Verified Buyer
Tasty and does what it was designed to do! Thank you Muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 17:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan W
Verified Buyer
One of the better pre workouts I’ve used. Good taste and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 20:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like this product..... I feel very good after 15 min.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 14:21:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
great product and brand. high quality and great results over time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 21:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time user of the MuscleTech Shatter Ripped but seems to going well so far. MuscleTech have some of the best fat burning products in the market so no doubt will help in my striping fat stage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:31:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and light on the stomach should have bought 2 as my wife commandeered mine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 21:52:15Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.