Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (165)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (165)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
The bottle is ridiculously oversized for the product - it could easily go in half the size bottle, so it's a big plastic waste which I'm not fond of.  However, it's a good vitamin and I tend to stock up when it's on a buy 1 get 1 free promotion.  For reference on the plastic waste, I combined 2 brand new bottles into 1 and could have easily fit a 3rd full bottle in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-09 12:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these multi, I had stopped taking them for a while and was feeling tired all the time. Since starting back on them I have more energy and can get through the day and a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-29 22:01:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of a 3 pill serving size, but it’s nice they aren’t huge pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 12:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vianny T
Verified Buyer
This product is life changing. Providing just the right amount of energy and motivation in your life. It makes you feel alive and capable . beyond your normal routine. Get your hands on this product if you're feeling fatigued, like you anxiously await the end of the day, and if you're sluggish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 13:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thobias Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
2 for 1 was a great deal for a multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 12:48:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
1 solo cápsula luego del almuerzo, los días de entrenamiento tomo 2cap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
Excelent sourse of vitamin for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 16:18:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
My wife love this product. She take one with every meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 04:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
It is a good multivitamin for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 03:47:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product and awesome deal very happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 15:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Tailored to women who live an active lifestyle. Easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:05:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
From what my wife has informed me, she loves it!! Work for her because she is a busy woman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:47:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
All the vitamins and minerals your body needs and the amino acid mix helps a lot too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 23:07:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joselyn L
Verified Buyer
Very complete. Never disappoints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 10:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Got good responses from members and muscle tech is packed with vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 18:47:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azalia C
Verified Buyer
I like how this product is formulated for women...extra vitamins women need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 21:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marilaine d
Verified Buyer
Produto de ótima qualidade e preço. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 17:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
My Girlfriend like it so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 05:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Really good for any person who spend time in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 23:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Multi-vitamíco sem comentários.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 10:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda I
Verified Buyer
I feel good about it ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 13:47:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Most complete multi vitamin out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 17:27:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristie M
Verified Buyer
Gives me an upset stomach. And you have to take 3 pills at a time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
it has all necessary vitamines, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 19:59:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:08:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
my wife is happy with that, she takes every day and feels full with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 08:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A good quality multivitamin for females*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 03:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ótimo Multi-vitamíco! Contém todos os nutrientes necessários!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 10:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Good quality good price ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 14:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Nice stuff inside and not too strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 07:04:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins for her. But I prefer ON laboratory vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my wife, who is not much on taking supplements, and she seems to be enjoying the benefits of the additional vitamins and is taking them as required. That is a big plus in my books! So, if you are looking for a quality supplement that appears to get the job done then this will work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 21:30:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
My wife was using a store brand multi previously. When I told her to try platinum since I was happy with men’s platinums, she was willing to try them out. She has indicated more energy and overall feeling better. I would say we will be using platinum vitamins exclusively. Once again, M&S has made price and service well worth it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 22:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppasin S
Verified Buyer
Very good for women's, easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 05:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel K
Verified Buyer
Nice product full of essentials vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 08:21:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Wife is taking g these, she dont like vitamin s but has started these and been good with her,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:46:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
Good vitmina works well by taking it in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 13:16:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i buy it to sell it, and ppl tell me that fells better all the day so i guest it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for the best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 13:11:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
perfect for daily woman intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 16:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
My wife is in love with this multi. For the price, it's way better than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Good for picky eaters who don't always get their all the vitamins they need from their diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:50:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
love these try them great for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 15:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Survivor9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product with a great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 10:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samson P
Verified Buyer
Good product. Have most of the minerals and vitamins for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 22:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 14:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product . Highly Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 22:15:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
one of the best multivitamins for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 08:58:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.