Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (203)
Verified Buyers (200)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (203)
  • Verified Buyers (200)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
The bottle is ridiculously oversized for the product - it could easily go in half the size bottle, so it's a big plastic waste which I'm not fond of.  However, it's a good vitamin and I tend to stock up when it's on a buy 1 get 1 free promotion.  For reference on the plastic waste, I combined 2 brand new bottles into 1 and could have easily fit a 3rd full bottle in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-09 12:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these multi, I had stopped taking them for a while and was feeling tired all the time. Since starting back on them I have more energy and can get through the day and a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-29 22:01:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 13:52:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey G
Verified Buyer
Very good! My wife is happy and feel good with it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 09:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael K
Verified Buyer
Keeps you fit and energetic. works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 15:54:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It really helps you to feel better, energetic and balanced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 15:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product...Great Value...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 20:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves these good focus and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 17:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended for the fit women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 23:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lea r
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 07:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Good quality multi, use everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 23:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great Product. I take it every day. Make me fresh all day long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 08:32:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
I am  using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
My wife seems to like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 00:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing! I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 15:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
It's a very good products my wife can't stop using it to start the day full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 11:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil B
Verified Buyer
muscle tech multivitamin is the best vitamin ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 01:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I gave these vitamins to my wife. Now I buy them regularly, very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
Very good for women all times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 08:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Nice multi vitamins, working fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 07:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia P
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins!!! Noticing healthier hair, nails, and body!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 04:30:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My woman loves them. Won’t use anything else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 17:19:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Got the bogo on this and it is so worth the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 06:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
I really love this multivitamin. I feel more energetic, relax, active and even optimistic since I started taking these pills. I love it! And I fully recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 05:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marshal S
Verified Buyer
Best product in market. must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 07:41:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Got it for my wife and she loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 10:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon M
Verified Buyer
COMPLETE SUPPLEMENT AND EASY ON DIGESTION!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 11:55:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This as well a staple for any ladies nutritional program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 06:59:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Perfecta asimilación, pastillas faciles de tomar y a diferencias de otras marcas este producto me va genial. Repetir si o si*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 00:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
good product and cheap :) i'm going to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 19:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
It is a whole world of vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 17:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins especially with special offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 00:31:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enea B
Build Muscle
took it 1 month just for the green extract, the dosages are low in vitamins..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 14:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Heard all good results on this product from woman. I’ll be ordering more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 02:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
best product best price ... I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 12:48:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
best product best price ... I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 12:47:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
best product best price ... I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 12:45:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
A lot of Multivitamins that essential for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 15:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
the bist multivitamin in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 07:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
a great product... I liked....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 19:32:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of a 3 pill serving size, but it’s nice they aren’t huge pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 12:20:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vianny T
Verified Buyer
This product is life changing. Providing just the right amount of energy and motivation in your life. It makes you feel alive and capable . beyond your normal routine. Get your hands on this product if you're feeling fatigued, like you anxiously await the end of the day, and if you're sluggish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 13:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thobias Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
2 for 1 was a great deal for a multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 12:48:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
1 solo cápsula luego del almuerzo, los días de entrenamiento tomo 2cap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
Excelent sourse of vitamin for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 16:18:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
My wife love this product. She take one with every meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 04:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
It is a good multivitamin for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 03:47:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johanna l
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product and awesome deal very happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 15:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Tailored to women who live an active lifestyle. Easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:05:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
From what my wife has informed me, she loves it!! Work for her because she is a busy woman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:47:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.