Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (654)
Verified Buyers (651)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Mango (4.7/5)
  • Extreme Orange (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (654)
  • Verified Buyers (651)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
The ingredient profile is great, but I am baffled as to how many people say that the taste is good. Mango is marginally better than fruit punch, but both are absolutely horrible to drink. I have never had a Mt product that tastes bearable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-10 09:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Been using for years. Great taste and energy for a drink during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
The energy is clean and it last for a long time. The watermelon flavor is amazing. I started using this instead of coffee and I'm so glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 21:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste mix well in cold water a little more caffeine would be perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 10:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the company and their products and loved this one and will bye more..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 16:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marian M
Verified Buyer
Very good aminos ..will buy again....their taste is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 08:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 15:16:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anurag R
Verified Buyer
Best thing in whole amino industry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 04:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need to get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 03:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Jose J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent amino, it gives you a boost in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 21:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
energy, bcaa, amino energy, muscle gains and 1 product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 01:20:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy L
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! It helps get me through my most difficult workout days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
It is a good product, but it doesn't give that much energy, and the taste isn't very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 22:53:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher V
Verified Buyer
Product is peforming well! Helps give that boost before my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 00:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and goo burst off energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Good price and good product for recovery muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 00:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
The flavour is pleasant and comfortable to drink. I stack this with my pre workout and have another I/2 dosage as interim workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 22:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EVANGELOS P
Verified Buyer
best amino used so far. best flavors: 1.watermelon - 2. fruit punch - 3. orange*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 19:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
great product. Very good I liked it a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Amino Energy is a great product. It taste great. It’s always one of my good to BCAA’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 14:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 12:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good boost of energy good form BCAAs right amount of key ingredients I really enjoyed this product I'd like the watermelon flavor was not a fan of the orange extreme Orange flavor it was to 2 strong I will buy this product again I like MuscleTech products and they're always backed by research and science thank you muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great flavor, and the brand you can find!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 16:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya S
Verified Buyer
I’ve very picky about these energy drinks but this gives me plenty of energy without the jitters. I love this flavor and it mixes well in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 02:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the flavors and the price is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alush Z
Verified Buyer
Amino os better Thing and this produkt is perfekt för My body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 18:34:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
nice amino acids with some additional caffein boost, can be used as pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this for my morning coffee everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 05:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout powder. Just enough boost to get me thru my workouts, without the jitters & post workout crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 06:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, great to keep on going during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 17:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jojo white
Verified Buyer
Long years used this it's very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 13:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Love this product, just wish they had some more flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Just tried these flavors but use the product daily to get through the mid day hump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 16:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Real good stuff get it all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 13:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the watermelon flavor great job Muscle tech. BCAA's good for maintainence and protein synthesis. All muscletech products backed by 20 years of science so you know it's reliable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 21:52:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
شباب المفعول غير مستحب مش كل هاد اقل من عادي و الطعم الله و وكيلكم زي دوا الولاد الصغار بشربو لاني مشتري ولا اقسم بالله بحس اني بدي اراجعهن الي بدو يشتري بنصحو في انيمال fury او rage بطعم التفاح الأخضر فقط أقسم بالله خارق Translation: Youth effect is not desirable Not all this is less than normal And the taste is God and your agent, like the children of young children They drink because I am a buyer and I do not swear by God, feeling that I want to return them To a bedouin who buys an advice in a fury or rage animal Taste of green apple only I swear by God is supernatural*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 19:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Overall not a bad EAA drink. Taste is kinda weak to me, but the nutritional profile is pretty good. Probably won't buy again, but only because there are products I like better on the market in roughly the same price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 01:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like the taste of this very well. It has a bitter flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 12:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste alright. Good for intra to boost ur middle workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 05:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
2 out of 5, because it does have more aminos than other products. Unfortunately it taste really seriously bad, it taste and smells like a chemical. i believe it has more actual aminos than others but terrible flavor compared to other energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 01:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alonso C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NARANJA SABOR BUENO, PONCHE DE FRUTAS EXCELENTE Translation: ORANGE GOOD FLAVOR, EXCELLENT FRUIT PUNCH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 19:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon J
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is easily one the best tasting aminos ive ever had... and I’ve tried, A LOT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 01:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the orange flavor but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 15:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 14:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this amino energy for quite some time now. Was using another manufacturer formula but this brand in my opinion is much better. Tropical mango is the flavor to get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 11:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
I like this product. ordered multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 23:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Similar to other products. I would rather drink this than an energy drink. It feels much cleaner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 18:50:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
I would definitely recommend this product. It does give you a kick to push in a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 11:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhd F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Muscle hardness and Recovery is on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 09:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antony P
Verified Buyer
Best pre and intra amino. Best price in m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 06:10:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.