Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armands P
Verified Buyer
Great work. Thnx. More fit more fun dude. Muscle Tech rullez.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 13:10:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto, lo recomiendo para mejores resultados en el entrenamiento Translation: very good product, I recommend it for better results in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:49:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
grandioso producto si funciona, lo recomiendo y lo comprare de nuevo Translation: great product if it works I recommend it and will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошо работает, восстанавливает, дает силу выносливость. помогает тренироваться. Translation: Works well, restores, gives strength and endurance. helps to exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom produto para aumentar o libido, alta concentração do principio ativo. Excelente preço. Translation: Very good product to increase libido, high concentration of the active ingredient. Excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
More strength and muscle hardness after one week of use, great price and quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love tribulus, make my testosterone go rocket high, is brutal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:28:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший трибулус 90 процентов сапонинов, быстро усваивается. Отличная форма. Пить по 1 капсуле несколько раз в день: утром, до и после тренировки и вечером. Good tribulus 90 percent saponins, quickly absorbed. Great shape. Drink 1 capsule several times a day: in the morning, before and after training, and in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:34:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошо работает, поднимает тестостерон. Увеличивает силовые показатели. Помогает быстрей восстанавливаться. Translation: Works well, raises testosterone. Increases power performance. Helps to recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really nice, my personal libido went up. Other effects still aren’t seen. I’m using it for a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 07:01:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший состав и дозировка. Помогает для нормальной физической, умственной деятельности и стабильности и восстановлению. Хорошая добавка по отличной цене. большая дозировка. Банки хватает на долго. 100 таблеток 1 месяц приема. Удобно пить по 3-4 таблетке в день. Удобная банка. Translation: Good composition and dosage. Helps for normal physical, mental performance and stability and recovery. A good supplement at a great price. high dosage. Banks are enough for a long time. 100 tablets 1 month of admission. It is convenient to drink 3-4 tablets a day. Convenient bank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 17:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
muscletech tribulus is very good for increasing testosterone naturally is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 02:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
For me its perfect because im 40 and i need a extra help for my t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONEAL Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un producto muy bueno excelente siempre lo compro muy recomendado  Translation: It is a very good excellent product I always buy it highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 03:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Ive tried many testosterone boosters before but the tribulus platinium do the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Easy swallow. Hassle free to take. This product can last up to 100 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 18:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Пью по 10 капсул в день. нормально. Хороший результат. Увеличилась сила. Translation: I drink 10 capsules a day. fine. Good result. Strength increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 14:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grzegorz M
Verified Buyer
Very good ...working perfect, proce very good, I recommend the store and the product. shipment to IE very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 09:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excellent tribulus for your body and increases the intensity of your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 12:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exelent for the price i got it on time as allways here!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 18:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very cool product and also has a very cool result ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 08:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Great tribulus, easy to take, nothing special to comment. I think *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I originally bought a bottle at the market when I ran out of my other brand and had no expectations at all. For some reason though it was really good, so now I go with it despite the low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 16:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отлично работает, восстанавливает, дает силу и энергию. Увеличились силовые показатели. Translation: Works great, restores, gives strength and energy. Strength indicators have increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 03:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product For A Good Price! Great Product For A Good Price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:18:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличный трибулус. Поднимает тестостерон. Работает отлично но надо пить по 4-5 штук в день Translation: Excellent tribulus. Raises testosterone. Works great but you need to drink 4-5 a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 19:11:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
duane b
Verified Buyer
On day 6 of taking and not sure if I'm seeing results yet or if it's in my head..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz F
Verified Buyer
I tried many products based on tribulus and this one is the worst. I tried even 5 caps a day and nothing, no libido, no benefits at all. Just switched to another product and immediate effects appeared. In my opinion it's a placebo, not worth a dime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 02:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don Vito
Verified Buyer
PROS – This is all natural CONS – No proven physical perfromance benefit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 16:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente qualidade, potência máxima. Estou satisfeito com esse produto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 00:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Verified Buyer
BOM.....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 21:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
This is the best tribulus on the market in the category of composition / price / quality. I take 1 tablet in the morning and evening, an excellent complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I accept this tribulus courses, 2-3 times a year. He raises my testosterone, gives more strength and energy in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 12:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
The husband drank this tribulus, the result can be seen immediately, he raises testosterone for sure. Therefore, I advise everyone to this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Tribulus de excelente qualidade!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 02:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julián A
Verified Buyer
Exelente producto .100% recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:35:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
The best tribulus terrestris on this market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 00:12:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
best tribulus terrestris on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 00:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santiago f
Verified Buyer
It did nothing for my testosterone but my libido is trough the roof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 16:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
panicos C
Verified Buyer
No Results,nothing noticed on strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 08:10:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Verified Buyer
Just bought this and after two weeks it really gives me an extra boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 11:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Musculus mais aparente. fácil de ingerir.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 15:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
the best tribulus I have used in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 15:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is most better Pure Tribulus in the world. Really High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 16:54:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Only been taken for two weeks thumbs up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ximena t
Verified Buyer
It is ok. Is an excellent product of a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 23:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaidas B
Verified Buyer
Who have a normal testosterone levels they don't feel. This is really good for men's after 30 or post cycle to recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 18:42:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
very good! great quality! Top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 01:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baderiddine s
Verified Buyer
give huge energy. i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Not really sure what I expect but bought this to try out. I guess this is more for general health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:29:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.