Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Verified Buyer
I use this product by adding to morning coffee. Dissolves well, no apparent taste. Can't tell the extent of its effect on joints since I am both the control group and the experimental group in this case. Anecdotally/subjectively it seems to help recovery after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 23:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ismael s
Verified Buyer
my wife really like it .........................................................................................................................................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 12:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Best Collagen in the market from the best company MT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 19:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary G
Owful taste. Just horrible. Can't grasp how people don't notice it, or how Muscletech can claim UNFLAFORED. With this taste you'd better flavor it. Heavily. Also, din't feel any change for the best in my health. Joints still crunk, but since I didn't notice any change using another brand too, maybe its me. Anyhow, the 3 stars are only due to taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 06:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don G
Verified Buyer
Good. Clean collagen. Mixes well zero taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 17:10:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan F
Verified Buyer
great quality, not the best taste but easily dissolved in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:25:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 14:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AIT OUAKRIM M
Verified Buyer
It mixes very easily with just a spoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 12:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good product, but still expensive...!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 15:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. No taste and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 00:52:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best collagen with the best price on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 02:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulette D
Verified Buyer
This is the third different brand of collagen have tried and I am going back to the first one.  This does not maintain my energy or strengthen my nails and hair.  In fact after about 30 days of the above product my nails are splitting as they use to do before I started taking collagen.   Given my first hand experience and logs I have kept I would not use this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 10:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Speed
Verified Buyer
First time using this brand. So far, a “3” because of the lingering aftertaste of whatever I mix it in. Not terribly off putting, but you know it’s there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 13:44:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
parav g
Verified Buyer
Its really benefial for skin and joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 03:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best priced and quality collagen on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 01:02:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
Very good product, mixed it with my nitrotech gold whey.. very good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 13:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashir H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 09:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
definitely keeps the joints moving much smoother*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 17:53:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, no bad taste, and no ridiculous high prices. Will keep purchasing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 01:04:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello S
Verified Buyer
Could feel the difference almost immediately. Taken along w/Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM, Hyaluronic Acid for full joint support 20 minutes pre-work out, & prior to 1st meal on non-work out days..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 07:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Good product but expensive.I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 02:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gino I
Verified Buyer
Muscle tech collagen amazing . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixed it with my protein shake after training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 13:30:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
only been using it about two weeks. My knees dont ache as much during leg days which is a good sign. so far so good, no side affects and mixes easy with my protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 20:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven’t noticed any issues with taste and my elbow and knees have felt better lately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 12:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This stuff rocks and helps keep your joints in good working condition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko S
Verified Buyer
Collagen is great. It really helped my joints. The taste is really bad but it is drinkable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 22:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Great product with the proven ability to ease the stress on the joints. Easy to mix and stacks with anything. Also since it’s hydrolyzed it absorbs immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 21:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corby F
I like this product because it has fortigel in it. I train hard and heavy everyday 5 days a week I've noticed my joints feel better and wake up with no joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 01:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 04:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick p
Been using this product for a couple weeks and it has been fantastic. I have noticed a major decrease in knee joint pain, which i have been dealing with for most of my life. I have also noticed a reduction in recovery time. Would absolutely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 18:00:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
This was a great product, after a couple of weeks of use I’ve noted less popping and soreness in my knees, as well as increased recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 02:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Great product no taste so mix it with water and drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 23:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hard2See
Increase Strength
Great product that really works for joint pain. I incorporate a lot of isolation exercises into my routine and as such my joints taking a beating. I've been on a strength building routine for a while and the heavy weight was killing the joints, I've used other supplements for joint pain but this was the first time trying collagen and the results have been noticeable. I usually mix it with a pre and occasionally, when I feel the need, with a post. The soreness and recovery time have all improved and I'm back in the gym the next day ready to toss some weight around again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 21:28:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
I've been taking this product for about a month and I have to say its greatly helped out the joint problem ive been having in my elbow due to power lifting dramatically. I completely recommend this product. Do mix with a protein or pre workout because it is unflavored but still has a bit of a funny taste when mixed alone with water. Otherwise, GREAT PRODUCT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 20:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandra T
I really like how well this mixes and since it is unflavored I can mix in with my shake and still get the added protein and joint help. Very easy to use. I have noticed a difference in my joint pain, it is not as bad and recovery is easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 19:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
This is an amazing product. My joints no longer hurt after working out and it also has protein in it which makes sure I get my required protein intake daily. I would advise anyone to purchase this product and add it to their daily regime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 18:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed R
Mixes well, and the fact that it's flavorless makes it easy to add to my protein shakes. I've had joint pain for years and I've tried countless supplements searching for some relief. I added this to my regular supplements over the last two weeks and I HAVE experienced some improvement. TBH, I'll have to give it a few more weeks in order to provide a more comprehensive review, but the early results are promising!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 17:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
First, I just want to say how perfect the timing was when I purchased this product. Between the mileage from running and the hours of standing at my job, I had put a lot of stress on my 43 year old knees. It has done wonders for my knees and the protein is nice for my days at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 15:08:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
I like that fact that it has joint support and for me that is big since I had a ACL tear in my knee a few years back and it really helps I feel little discomfort and the fact that its shellfish free is great better that glucosamine since I'm allergic to shellfish. And one scoop gives you 10g of protein is really good to add more to your post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 12:33:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth C
New to this, I had never thought of incorporating collagen, let alone anything I hadn't already set myself to as part of my regular regiment. With the upcoming ND winters and another year under my belt, only a few weeks into using this and not only does its protein content alone pull me in but that added effect of aiding in soreness and healing. During a recent session I pushed myself working areas that went ignored for so long, I felt it the next day, that was my introduction into the hydrolyzed collagen. I can aver that what I thought would be a few days minimum was reduced by half and pushing myself was not as difficult as I had anticipated. If not for the collagen, at least the protein, try it, let the reduced pain be an ace in the hole you didn't expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 02:40:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leman J
Shoulder and knee joints feel better during and post workout. Also have noticed better recovery time. It mixes well being unflavored, I personally like to add it to my post workout protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 02:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Great product great to mix and add just a little extra to protien shakes that helps my joints as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 21:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using for about 2 weeks and this mixes. I have notes a little lss discomfort with my knee joints and that is a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 19:34:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin E
What a great collagen supplement to take. It helps support healthy joint function. It is gluten free as well as dairy free. It also provides 10 grams of protein per serving. I would definitely add this supplement to your list on ones to take daily and consistently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 05:10:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt c
I really think this product is is a 5+ star product !!! With 20G of Protein and 22G of Collagen its a must for any serious athlete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 01:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mk S
Burn Fat
As I've gotten older, I am dealing with more aches and stiffness in my joints. This collagen has helped me on days when I run a lot of push hard in the gym on weights. I use it as a post exercise drink and it is making my workouts much easier to recover from. Definitely a supplement that works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
love this product! helps my joints feel brand new.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
I have struggled with some major joint issues since starting bodybuilding. This supplement is a god send. I cannot express enough how amazing I feel after 2 weeks of taking this. If you are having issues with your joints, I highly recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 04:39:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
As an athlete and military veteran, I have experienced arthritis for many years and have tried arthritis formulas, herbal medicines and prescription medicines. I liked this collagen as it actually helped me tolerate my arthritis during my cardio workouts. It did not provide long lasting help, but it made my workout more tolerable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 23:40:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.