Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Caffine doesn't do alot for me so I take this a hour before I workout. Then my pre on the way to gym. Get a little more edge for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 18:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikos K
Verified Buyer
You can feel it One of the best product. With b comblex just petfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Hilft mir immer top fit zu sein wann ich muss da ich keinen kaffe trinken . die beste alternative*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 09:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Platinum caffeine is an excelent pre workout with 100% of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 21:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Ich trinke keinen kaffe da sind diese tabletten die beste alternative. Lassen mich nie im stich wenn ich extra energie brauche*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 06:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Everything works really well, basic and simple ingredient that boost your energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 00:00:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
muscletech caffeineis a good producto, excellent, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 21:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno buenísimo me mantiene sabroso y alerta. Maravilloso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 23:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
When feeling flat gives ya the boot up the arse to get moving.Reccomend it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 06:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
What can I say? It's coffee, it wakes you up and helps me stay tuned during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 05:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice caffeine, i use in my training and for keeping awake too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sehr zuverlässig gibt mir immer Energie wenn ich es brauche Translation: Very reliably always gives me energy when I need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-29 18:06:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
me encanta esta presentacion y esta dosificacion de cafeina Translation: I love this presentation and this caffeine dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 14:36:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Te da energia, el producto funciona, lo compraria de nuevo definitivamente Translation: It gives you energy, the product works, I would definitely buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir F
Verified Buyer
I Didnt tried it yet but I have trust in Muscletech as always, I liked the new cover as well, I will edit my review after using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 09:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this to rid myself of energy drinks, after 2 weeks of use I feel the effects of the pill in the morning just as I did with the energy drinks but now I’m getting more water intake to replace my energy drink intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 22:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto buenas oferta de muscletech recomendado bien Translation: Excellent product good offer from muscletech recommended well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 19:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine supplement. Has a good amount of caffeine in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 02:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been on preworkout for long time and now tried caffeine capsules. I combine them with some citrulline and they definitely do the job so ill stick to this combo for a while. Will do a break after finishing to restore tolerance. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 01:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla G
Verified Buyer
LOVE these - they're convenient and perfect for getting that extra energy you need for a workout or work itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 02:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
It gives you a lot of energy and it make you more concentrate and focus ,good product and the amount of the caffeine is perfect 220mg!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 23:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like to use these mid workout and they don’t disappoint. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badreddine W
Verified Buyer
Give a good boost and energy in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 23:38:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
100% platinum series is always good no matter what the supplement is, Caffeine is one of my top 5 supps from muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 02:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omang K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This suppliment works really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 21:52:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Instant caffeine rush and It is very convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 08:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Me ayuda mucho en mi entrenamiento me da bastante energía*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 02:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johan z
Verified Buyer
It fulfills its function, to give energy quickly, it has a very good price. every day I take one in the morning to have energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 03:50:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To Keep me awake on the job this work perfect, Could you Imaging Using this for pre-workout?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 21:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. Pop two pre work out and I’m good to go, love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 03:43:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dover
Verified Buyer
It says just one pill. But I need at least two to notice any kind of effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 01:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
It made me awake and active during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 13:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke K
Verified Buyer
It surprisingly hits quick. I usually take these in the mornings rather than coffee and it gets the job done and then some. And a lot cheaper than energy drinks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 23:54:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Never received my product very disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 23:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Very good products and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 09:48:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Esta cafeína é muito boa para te dar energia!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 09:51:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime C
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up for days you need the extra boost. Don’t take them daily but it’s good to have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 03:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives you just the right amount in each serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 17:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always a great option for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 09:49:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdiel T
Verified Buyer
I work Night Shift and around 4 a.m. I start to get tired and sleepy.  I take 1 pill and in about 15-20 min I’m up and awake, clear headed, focused, and ready to finish off the last 2 hours of the night .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 19:52:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Cafeína de Alta qualidade!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 03:11:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Cafeína muito boa! Uma das melhores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 03:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
I came for the daily deals and left with a BOGO!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 12:58:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael K
Verified Buyer
For those long nights.... keeps ya awake..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 15:56:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Muito boa essa cafeína.... Muito eficiente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 23:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEISSON P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto, economico y da buen resultado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:20:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madhu S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product.. everyone should try this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 10:19:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Super Energie wann immer man es braucht. Und gute Alternative Für leute die keinen Kaffe trinken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:13:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago S
Verified Buyer
It's a ggod way to have your boost before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 03:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality For caffeine muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 10:03:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.