Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I make my own preworkout and this  performs just as it is supposed to.  Great to control how much stim.  Tablets are made to break in half *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 19:11:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product, lots of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:56:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Powerful caffeine pills  and cheap *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Verified Buyer
uso frequentemente o produto vale a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 14:31:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
No issues. Noticeable change in energy in my 0500 pre-work cardio sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 13:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Begin workout with only this and bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Easy on the go Caffeine but its little bit over priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-05 19:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony E
Verified Buyer
Nice and very helpful preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 13:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best for me, like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 08:04:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
these caffeine pills are GREAT and provide excellent energy and focus! I will be buying them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 22:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Melhor cafeína que já consumir. Efeito em menos de 20min.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 20:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Wirkt super egal für welche Situation ob bei der Arbeit oder vor dem Training es macht einen extrem wach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 05:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
No need to talk about this perfect product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anass d
Verified Buyer
220mg of caffeine pour gagner une force*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 09:08:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uppadoo L
Verified Buyer
Recently received the product and I could see the difference from the product I used to take. Help a lot in staying focus and giving my maximum during my workouts. Thank you MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 18:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product and in good power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 01:10:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.