Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (142)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (142)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've taken it in cunjunction with Clear Muscle and have to say I'm really satisfied with the results. Price could be a little bit lower.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 21:04:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
been using this for a few months and helps quite a bit during workouts getting that little extra push. i can notice when i dont use it for a while. give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 14:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great sub for creatine for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-18 05:22:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started to run this product and I have to say, I see better pumps and endurance already. I am going to be ordering more once the 3 bottles run out for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 23:49:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! Shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey A
Verified Buyer
9-24-17 ends my first 4 week training with plasma muscle. increase strength and reps came on my 3rd week. muscle thickness and gain came on the 4th week. my recovery time between sets decreased by half around the 3rd week. overall i am impressed so far. i have 8 more weeks to go. i used this product along with clear muscle. looking forward to the next 4 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 23:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olof R
Verified Buyer
Did not feel much at al from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 13:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Verified Buyer
As a bodybuilder myself, I could feel that was getting more size and musclarity and volume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Use with clear and phospha muscle. When used as directed the results are real. Definitely recommend to the serious lifter or hard gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 07:52:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Good product that provides good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:07:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It works wonders. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 21:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ervin c
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The best supp i ever tryed it gave me alot strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 07:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
Gives you extra energy to push through plateaus allowing you to reach your goals faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 17:08:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product, very good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 15:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for over 4 months along with the other trilogy line from muscletech. Very happy with the results. Noticeable difference when pushing myself during a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 07:57:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I feel very strong when I use this product, fully recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:26:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARKOS M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I really love this Peak ATP supp... It help me a lot with the fatigue!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 22:30:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
This mixes with my Curse and BCAA shred is awesome. Plasma is helping me exceed my PR's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.R. R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Liked: no jitters, clean endurance for 45-1hr workout + 2-3 mile run Dislike: price and is "out of stock" at times when needed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 23:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
it is still expensive, it helps during preworkout with the other pwo. you must use another pwo with this product. not using alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 04:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great product for get lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 01:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I have only been using the product for 2 weeks but can tell a difference in the gym how I feel and how. Good product, will continue to use after this bottle is gone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 23:01:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump and endurance product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 20:05:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Stacking with clear muscle. Nit huge but good gains in strength and muscle quality is getter better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 06:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it was the mix between this and my pre workout, but I love the pump I get while working out with this product. I am reordering it now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 13:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
good supplements at all but i am not used it till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 11:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Cash me in the gym with Plasma Muscle.How bout dat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 12:41:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and no nasty taste after *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:48:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
very good product, good quality!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 08:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin B
Verified Buyer
Seeing an increase in power , too early to confirm if it works or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 16:28:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
If your goal is for long term and sustainable muscle growth then this is for you. I take test hd and have great results and still continuing to improve. So far been using for app 11/2 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 02:29:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
been taking this for about six months now, its great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 03:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie Alban G
Verified Buyer
Some itchy issues when taken but its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 07:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff! I've been using for a while now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 19:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Red 1
Verified Buyer
Definitely get more reps when taking plasma muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 18:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
I don't feel a crazy pump, probably because I've taken a whole bunch of different pre workouts, but I have noticed I make it through more sets and weight! Would buy if you are at a plateau.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 00:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Used it for 4 weeks with Phospha Muscle.... gained about 2 pounds..... no gain in reps... think shoul use for 12 weeks...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 22:06:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
good product, very results for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 22:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
Good and new, after 10 day i write something for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
I'm 36 and been using Plasma Muscle for over a month now stacked with Clear Muscle. I'm now seeing some good gains in gym performance, lean muscle definition and body fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
very good, nice results with product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 14:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Get ready for a serious pump! Great NO booster and the added peak ATP is a bonus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 23:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Best pricing available for a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 02:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am almost finished 80% of the bottle with no notable change. I have another bottle and will keep using maybe will get some enhancement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 05:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Gud supplement 2 take like it alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 03:07:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 bottles and I finished almost 50% of the 1st bottle with no notable changes ! Lets see until I finish it,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 07:24:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton M
Verified Buyer
It's a great alternative to a powdered pre-workout. I get great pumps and my endurance is greater.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 03:56:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
i feel like a super stronger when i use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:15:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
good product so far, definitely feel stronger and went up in reps and weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 00:55:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
Second bottle and waiting to result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 06:21:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.