Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (883)
Verified Buyers (834)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • White Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (883)
  • Verified Buyers (834)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARFIELD B
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein supplement, the vanilla flavor taste great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 17:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great with just water and doesn’t make me nauseated at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 15:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
My go-to nighttime casein. The flavor and texture are great. It's like having a guilt-free chocolate shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 23:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein ever! Easy to mix and tastes really nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:47:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna G
Verified Buyer
It was a great deal! I usually don't go for chocolate proteins but this was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFF Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein product. Excellent flavor. Mixes well with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 17:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neonjoe
Verified Buyer
A well rounded protein with decent protein per scoop. Mixes well and did not clump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well balanced protein, for muscle growth! Stable and consistent! Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 15:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Best overall protein on the market. Great flavor and is especially creamy in milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 23:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett O
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Phase 8 is a great anytime protein and taste awesome. Will be buying agai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 18:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUKE Z
Verified Buyer
PHASE 8 IS A LITTLE GRANULAR IN TEXTURE AND THE FLAVOR IS WEAK BUT IT'S NOT BAD. A GOOD PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE BUT NOT A 10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 13:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
I like this protein except for the maltodextrin that is in the ingredients list. It mixes well and tastes really chocolaty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 21:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great protien i like chocolate better but vanilla is ok tim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 22:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Easy to affix and add powder to every recipe that I make. It is great in smoothies and oatmeal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 13:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHANGO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
DEFINITELY WORKS GREAT !!!!!... USE IT AFTER WORKOUT & BEFORE BED.. MAKING AWESOME MUSCLE GAINS !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 02:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice protein to take before to go to bed, i take it with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 18:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes easily. I take this before bed. Have noticed better overnight recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 18:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really liked the taste, it mixes really good without springs or balls.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 07:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto el.sabor es muy bueno y el precio es accesible Translation: Very good product the taste is very good and the price is accessible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and and tastes good with my organic low fat milk. Definitely recommend trying it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 12:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Been drinking this for a long time. Great stuff. This is my go to protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 01:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo M
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the best tasting protein shakes I've had and got a killer deal on it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 01:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As always a great product from muscle tech. Great flavor and mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 02:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. A little bit sweet but still tastes pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 00:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is 2nd time using phase 8 and i have no complains. cookies and cream is good but last time i had strawberry and I liked that a little better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 19:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
Very good protein for those who trained at nights so this one help in slowing digestions and slowly giving you what you need to recover and feed your muscles at night while sleepong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting high quality protein that won't cause bloat/gas like alot of other protein powders on the market! A must buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using Phase8 for two years, great for lean muscle, growth gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 07:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Adds a more pure vanilla flavor versus competitive brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 23:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So 1st, flavor is great. A rich vanilla is easy to take in and add any fruits or yogurt or whatever you like. I do feel for the price point its a really good choice of protein. I do wish there was a higher amount of protein per serving, but again price reflects that. Overall would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 23:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well, significant source of added protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 17:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Every night before bed I make a shake with Phase 8! Absolutely love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 17:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
One of the best formula I have tested, I almost got a 15 pounds of clean muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 15:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein that i ever used, full recomendes this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Cookies & cream not as good as the chocolate but I can use it until the chocolate is back in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 19:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used it for a while and love it. Tried other protiens and phase 8 was by far the best tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 02:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amos A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good price. Gives me more stamina during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 22:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and especially the mixed protein sources. Great for any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 20:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best multiblend protien available in the market..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 06:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
This gives you all the protein you need. Taste is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 21:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good. Only problem is that it doesn't mix as well as other proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 14:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian T
Verified Buyer
Very good product,fast shipping,good flavor,very easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 23:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multi phase protein! Love the taste, the smooth! Great brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna G
Verified Buyer
Great deal with BOGO and love the cookies and cream flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 18:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors taste great! A very lite and fine protein. Not chunky or gritty like lots of other types of protein. This is my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 04:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Spot on, exactly what I anticipated. Blends well and the flavor is accurate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 22:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to eat pre or post workout or on a low carb day . Can add carbs to increase calories . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 16:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
This is the best choice of protein supplement that I’ve ever used. It’s great as a meal replacement and mixed very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 01:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
P8 is an essential item in my arsenal. I donate plasma twice a week, this combined with my career as a beverage merchandiser (where load pallets average 2000-2200 lbs) means I'm burning through protein ON those days I donate. P8 the night before ensures I have a pre-gamed flow into the next day where I supplement with a fast acting protein snack in the morning to keep everything going and not get deferred for low protein levels. I cannot speak to other uses, but pre-bed has been use since 2015. I would recommend this for similar scenarios, extended recovery throughout the night and still have some left in the tank for the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:45:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chastidy H
Verified Buyer
Works great!!!! Taste just like a vanilla milkshake. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:39:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.