Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,098)
Verified Buyers (1,049)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cake (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • White Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,098)
  • Verified Buyers (1,049)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oriana E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is good. Good protein for the night. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Phase 8 protein its the best choiceif you have digestion problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 18:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife liked the taste and how I dissolved. She's very picky and and enjoyed this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre W
Verified Buyer
I like the product and it mixes well. No after taste like you can get with some protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good protein for those who are not lactose intolerant and lasts many hours on your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good sale for 4lb casein. I do not like the vanilla cake flavor. Doesn't taste anything like yummy cake. Good product and I like that it comes in a bag vs big tub of plastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
It's a good source of protein cause my food intake is lacking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First of all I want to give thanks to customer service . I had ordered this product and fed ex shipping said my product was not deliverable. Customer service had me a replacement order out quick via usps no ?s asked. Awesome service!!. Product is not bad, mixers well and does the job. If you’re looking for a cake type flavor don’t expect over the top vanilla cake. Kinda taste like old school vanilla protein with a slight hint of sweetness. Would order again though….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 17:06:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ingrid N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best on the market, compared to others, it is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this protein, is like vainilla cake batter, iuse it before sleep as my Last meal of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes great!   Nothing else to say but have to use the minimum amount of characters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein powder, I'm been using for a year I think and have had good results. Haven't tasted the vanilla cake yet, but I've had several bags of the chocolate powder and it tastes better than most I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Dissolves easily and tastes great. Will purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
Takes longer to digest than you plain whey. Keeps hunger at bay.  Tastes good.  Dissolves well ish.  Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eid E
Verified Buyer
Good sustains release protien, does not spike amino all at once, good brand good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
I use this protein before I go to bed .. the birthday cake flavor is tasty and mixes well with water or almond milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
flavor and mixability are both great! I highly recommend this as one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Perfect choice for resting days, sleeping time and between meals protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey J
Verified Buyer
This is the third time buying this protein. It’s great for a nighttime protein. It keeps me from the urge to snack in the middle of the night. The chocolate flavor is also delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Grady product: flavor is okay but prefer the original cookie and cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Very good protein for lean muscle growth. Price is very affordable as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Very good protein for lean muscle growth. Price is very affordable as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Excellent slow digesting protein to take st night before bed .. plus it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 18:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dennis n
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Price is good. Supplies my extra protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ScottyB
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein product.  Have bought this item many times.   Use as a supplement with a small meal, in between meals as a snack, or before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander S
Verified Buyer
Tis most delicious. Highly recommend. Keeps hunger away for hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aggelos S
Verified Buyer
Always the same quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 18:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aladdin F
Verified Buyer
It's more of sugary taste, it can't be 2g sugar. The product is so modest as for the efficiency and gains. I recommend Hexa Pro from ALLMAX is a decent overnight protein. good luck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 16:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Blends well, and tastes good. Great to mix with Greek yogurt for a snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GARFIELD B
Verified Buyer
Really taste great and the powder dissolves easily without lumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting casein protein. It mixes well and tastes great in water and milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan E
Verified Buyer
Great product. The vanilla taste better than the chocolate. I drink before going to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 13:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolaos V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I can not rate the product because the package. was ripped and part of the product spilled oytside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and it mixes very easily with just water and still tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 14:52:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the time Release. Chocolate flavor tastes pretty good with my milk, Ice, banana and peanut butter. Filling for much longer than whey.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Ingredients/mixing could be a bit better but taste/price is A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 10:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
I enjoy 8 -hour protein because it mixes well, taste good, and is a sustained source of protein throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very satisfying flavour and great healthy option when craving a snack between meals. Also good to drink as a night cap which will work on muscle replenishment as tou sleep. Looking forward to buying some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 14:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this every night before bed. I only gave the taste a 3 star rating because it doesn’t mix as well as other muscle tech protein powders. It’s kinda chunky. But the taste is still good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
All-time favourite, I absolutely love it. Mixes perfectly and tastes absolutely amazing - dessert in a shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 10:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Milk Chocolate flavor is the best! Vanilla cake is pretty good, but not as tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 19:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Awesome tasting protein! Take it at night to give me some fuel for my recovering muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Slow release protien is good for gym rats it’s a must buy differential as compare to all other protiens do buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
I've used this protein in the past...mixes well in water or skim milk. Flavor is good, not deep chocolate but tastes good. Quality protein mix for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love using this in my protein cereal. Smells good too. I'd order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder, love the taste of the Milk Chocolate. Vanilla Cake is pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
My favorite all around protein. Mixes well with a smooth consistency and not chalky. Drink it every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
For hungry muscles, this is the perfect buffet. A steady flow of nutrients sets the stage for growth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-16 09:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor and mixability is good.! Results are also acceptable, if you want alternative for dymatize casein and looking for quality, this can be chosen while the ingredients are also satisfactory.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 13:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FR F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic creamy vanilla flavor. The price point was a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 20:02:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.