Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Shortcake (5/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste & mixes just fine, however i would stick with dymatize iso 100 overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Isolate product. With it s popularity and greatness. All my respects for muscle tech for them great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 21:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Tastest terrible, tried it with water and milk. Milk is better, but water tastes horrible. Dont recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 20:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Whey Isolate, that ir high quality protein without fillers. 25g protein/serving, mixes instantly and tastes great. I can mix it in 6 oz of water (no lumps), so I do not need to fill my stomach with 16 oz of water after every workout, I love that! This works.... enhances recovery and growth, you will notice it.... specially after a heavy leg or chest day.  I used to waste my money with cheaper whey concentrate blends, but now I see better results. Do not waste your money: get a Whey Protein Isolate, not the Whey Concentrate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A good Protein Isolate supplement for the price I was able to purchase at. Would purchase it again if advertised at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes great with coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech - this is an excellent brand, this protein is well digested, does its job, I advise buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amaar g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best product i have ever try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
best nitro-tech protein for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
A middle-of-the-road product. Flavor is nothing special. The price point is what makes it a great value. Lots of servings for not a lot of dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 20:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
This protein is light and mixed great in just water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDUARDO C
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and good protein like all muscle tech proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 11:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure whey isolate taste is good mixability is also great ideal after workout to get recovery fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Amazing profile and the best protein in store! My gains have increased since i started this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 08:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice product ... I loved it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great, and has added creatine for muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 17:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
nitro tech taste is very gooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 13:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
New iso blended protein with good test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 08:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best isolate protein ever .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 21:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 18:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve K
Verified Buyer
I have been a big fan of the nitro tech for a while now and this is my new favorite. It has a great taste very easy to mix  huge fan of a protein Bcaa mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's very great, I love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 10:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 11:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
MURTADA N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 06:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
MURTADA N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 16:27:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.