Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (284)
Verified Buyers (280)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.1/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (284)
  • Verified Buyers (280)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIAN C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Performance Recover Supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor can be mixed with many different juices as a breakfast addition. Nitro Tech also was great during the workout with water and after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 21:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and visible results within a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 17:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time i try this flavor - like it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 17:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time i try this flavor - like it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 17:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zulhilmi A
Verified Buyer
Good for post workout. Flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 06:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Whey,creatine and betaine. Cant beat it. Love this stuff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 18:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, does what it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 17:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELGHARBI I
Verified Buyer
Perfect product  I recommend it for you  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 23:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Super great way to get all essential workout ingredients at once!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 00:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 12:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
una version mejorada de nitro tech perfomance para entrenar modo bestia y lograr alzar bastante peso y elevar la testosterona y recuperarte bastante bien, es lo mejor de lo mejor, para bombas y fuerza , se los recomiendo a mi me hizo mejorar en fuerza y resistencia y tener ganancias musculares magras*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, tastes good, good price at muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 13:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes great. Mixes very well. Overall I am very happy with this protein powder+. Has good amount of protein per serving with added supplements. A little pricey but you get a lot of bang for your buck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 10:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman N
Verified Buyer
If you’re looking for a product that’ll guarantee you the body of your dreams, there you go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 16:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L. R
Verified Buyer
So far so good! Vanilla flavor is tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 16:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ r
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 19:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, this product is helping me with my strength and will be buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 00:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, works good........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 23:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed B
Verified Buyer
I love the flavour Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 11:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrien M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very complete product, 30G of protein, 3G of creatine and some test boosters to help with muscle and strength gain. Very high BCAA count (about 7.7G per scoop) Nice taste, only had clumps once, which I assume were due to creatine. Overall an excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 13:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Perfect for recovery and lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 11:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
I just reordered this protien powder as I am impressed with the results I achieved while taking my previous order. Great price during special offer & fast delivery too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 22:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
23AP45
Verified Buyer
This is a really.good product. Helps with recovery and I am a habitual snacker and this curbs my appetite quite well. I take it around 1 or 2 and I am good till I have my late lunch. Might want to try almond milk with it but the taste is not horrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 00:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein and I li.ke that it has creatine monohydrate and other muscle building components*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 04:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
love thos whey protein. I am feeling the power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 04:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily and has everything I want in a quality protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 08:07:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Works well just thick and kinda hard to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 11:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Take this with my morning oatmeal. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 23:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder it's complete with everything i need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 13:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Great post workout recovery formula, filling and great protein input. Take right after workout, easy to mix, and great for power output  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 06:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Nitro Tech power has everything I'm looking for in a post workout protien supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 23:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Pure power. Its worth every penny bro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 21:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. This is my 3rd time ordering this and will order again next time when it goes on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 18:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
please muscletech add more servings please :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 16:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Canaan D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein that covers all of your needs to build and recover!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 15:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Verified Buyer
If you looking for gains then choose this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 03:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosaline D
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for three weeks but how long is it to see results?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 00:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillaume L
Verified Buyer
I like this flavor..and the one power is good when you are on a strict diet to get.. for example 10% body fat. I was able to increase my strength !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 00:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
works great... have seen results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 17:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, I’m a fan of creamy chocolate. Would recommend for those looking to gain some strength while having a decent diet.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 17:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Best protein product. I recommend this supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 20:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective. I’ve been using it for 3 months now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 20:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Verified Buyer
Great product for its value and effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 04:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio C
Verified Buyer
Glad I dont have to mix my creatine anymore Shakes are great and mix smoothly No lumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 19:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bachir o
Verified Buyer
It tastes really good just with water and mixes well. It's a good pre and post-workout. I'm glad they made this because of its BCAA content and Creatine it keeps me going and better workouts. Awesome supplement definitely going to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 16:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well . Good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 00:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
nitro tech power es una excelente proteína es una mejora de la nitro tech convencional , dandote un mayor potenciador de testosterona, y con mayor cantidad de enzimas digestivas te da la mejor proteina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 16:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
nitro tech power es una mejora de la nitro tech tradicional, pero es mas potente y se descompone mas rapido ya que tiene mas encimas digestivas y mas potenciador de testosteron se las recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 16:38:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.