Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (97)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIAN C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Performance Recover Supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel E
Verified Buyer
It's not something that will necessarily wow your taste buds, but the formulation is pretty decent and not as common as other protein/recovery powders. I'd buy it again for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 19:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Very good result of shaping and look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 13:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
10/10 I would highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem E
Verified Buyer
Good performance and power Nice blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 23:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Worthy C
Verified Buyer
I'm really satisfied with the product and the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
best tasting protein shake that I ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 17:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, and goes down more easily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 17:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Verified Buyer
So far so good taste good and seems to be helping with the gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I use it all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 18:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Very nive product but some how heavy on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 12:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo B
Verified Buyer
Excellent option of protein to use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 05:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very pleasing taste and a wonderful post work out Drink !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 14:12:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Love this product can’t wait to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filipe R
Verified Buyer
Muito boa!! Salve BR tamo junto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 17:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
So far I’m seeing positive results faster than the normal formula. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 19:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product of extreme quality, very tasty. I will continue to make use of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 19:56:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herbert W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product,mixes well an tastes great. Would recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 01:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan A
All in one formula that i tried Love this product... if u want to be recover and gain muscle u should try this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 05:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
great taste and good amount of protein in each service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 03:57:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansel L
Verified Buyer
I have not used it yet, but as the formula it has, looks like it will be a really good boost for my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 05:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Mint un this product Nitro Tech power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 05:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pakin W
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and great flavor!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 09:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pakin W
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and great flavor!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 09:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I enjoy using Muscle-tech products and noticed that I went pass my peak with this product. It has a great taste and it is easy to blend. I will definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 16:01:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pakin W
Verified Buyer
Superior ingredient list and a very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 07:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
great taste ... easily mixable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 17:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shredded1
Verified Buyer
Superior ingredient list and a very good taste. I always use skim milk instead of water to enhance flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 00:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great source of protein and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 08:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and really good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 22:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Should've gone with the chocolate flavor, but this one is surprisingly good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tai H
Verified Buyer
good product , taste very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Been using original and power formulas with noticeable strength and endurance gains, but this leaves a medicine type aftertaste for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Love the creatine with protein mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 17:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa Rashad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best whey ever . Flavor is wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:51:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim T
Verified Buyer
I like it as far as all the benefits it has. the whole 6:1 thing.  I have had pretty good results especially considering the inconsistency I have working due to my work hours.  I am however concerned about the high cholesterol but it isn’t too big of a deal if I eat good otherwise.  And the ingredient carrageenan or whatever it is I have heard a lot of bad about.  I am thinking about gettthe nitrotech ripped as well to use with it because I am gaining too much mass in my belly not just my where u want it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 01:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelby M
Good rich chocolate taste, good blend of protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 03:21:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Best whey powder for bulking up size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
one of the best power nitro for taste and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus E
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, works best, all time favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is fantastic protein I love It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Love the product! Strawberry is ok but not my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 21:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Consistently good results and great taste. Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite whey, I never change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 20:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafa
Verified Buyer
This is one amazing protein. All the flavors are great but the chocolate supreme feels like a cheat. Packed with 60 grams of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really very good protein becouse have fantastic results, high value and delicious flavor I recommend I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edison S
Verified Buyer
Very good for energy and power. Cookies cream not. I feel stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 16:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, chocolate flavor is a bit weak for the macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 00:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good protein source boost recovery time and muscle growth definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 03:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen N
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients-- great tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 23:38:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.