Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (190)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (190)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIAN C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Performance Recover Supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great but not my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 01:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Taste of each flavors were all good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 16:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
I have been using Nitro Tech for years and I am a big believer in most of Muscletech supplements. Good quality products that get results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 20:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
this is great stuff if you take as you are suppose to you will definitely grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 03:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is better but never in stick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 21:02:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo Al Juma
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and the perfect product for body building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 17:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
Taste great even when mixed with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent  product will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great price, packs on muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tehan B
Verified Buyer
Little to sweet for my taste but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 04:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix. I really like the fact that there are recovery supplements included.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 15:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Works out well in a blend mixed with Ripped and Whey Gold mixed together*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 08:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Great taste, a little more pricey which kind of sucks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 03:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients and potency...taste is not pleasant but that's not why I take the stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 20:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon K
Verified Buyer
Favorite protein powder! I've tried many and this is by far the best tasting and provides great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 14:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Strawberry taste weird but it was on a bogo but i rather vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 15:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor.not.too sweet and very yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 09:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isay A
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and recommended after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 16:56:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good, I got a great deal on strawberry flavor. I rarely get any flavor outside of chocolate. The mixing is very good, I can do two scoops with 16oz of milk in a shaker cup and mixes up really well. 2 scoops gets you in the 60g of protein. If there’s still a deal as muscle and strength always does on muscle tech products, I would def buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 04:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael Q
Verified Buyer
I love it and I like triple chocolate supreme flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 04:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Like how low the calorie count is. Very good price and excellent benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 19:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 23:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Fair price! Great taste! Better recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 16:44:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Big nitro tech guy but the strawberry flavor is not good at all. I know now why it was buy one get one free. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 22:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javonn C
Verified Buyer
Great product works well taste good and has results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Nice quality protein, strawberry smell was on point but flavor lacked a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 10:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rynie R
Verified Buyer
this is really working. help to increase muscle size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 05:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmundo D
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor not as good as I hoped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 05:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
It is a good protein supply but the taste was awful especially with water and accept with milk. A lot of clumps even with vigorous shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is better but that’s my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 02:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie I
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I def saw results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 11:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ester l
Verified Buyer
Best product ever . I will never go back to gold standart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 06:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Great taste, a bit pricey but good protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 03:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great taste and product , i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 13:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic D
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTE!! I Great texture in milk or water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 13:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Good protein,helps gain muscle, I notice a difference after a month,only thing is I wish was an isolate my stomach doesn't always agree I get gas and have run out gym , but I love this protein really helps with soreness too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 15:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogenes F
Verified Buyer
I use this as a post workout meal, it is really good for building muscle. The taste is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 18:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatlind Vezir B
Verified Buyer
I am so glad i bought these! They also came buy 1 and get 1 free. Perfect flavor, perfect supplement.Thanks Muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 09:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sheik mahomed n
Verified Buyer
Nice.. Easily mix..just the french vanilla leave an after taste i dont like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 08:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Best protein for earn muscle, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 00:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Mixes well tastes great and does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good taste and good product with deal bogo so awesome !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Great product!! I recomendit!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 08:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIAN C
Verified Buyer
Best product out in the market and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 01:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Feel the power strawberry taste not so good but had to get it on a bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:54:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 20:27:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
tastes great. easy to mix. i take it right after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 01:00:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
4lb is never in stock, but it’s good powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 23:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MohammadSalem R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product it helps a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 20:03:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.