Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (3.9/5)
  • Strawberry (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelby M
Good rich chocolate taste, good blend of protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 03:21:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Best whey powder for bulking up size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
one of the best power nitro for taste and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus E
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, works best, all time favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is fantastic protein I love It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 18:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Love the product! Strawberry is ok but not my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 21:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Consistently good results and great taste. Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite whey, I never change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 20:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafa
Verified Buyer
This is one amazing protein. All the flavors are great but the chocolate supreme feels like a cheat. Packed with 60 grams of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really very good protein becouse have fantastic results, high value and delicious flavor I recommend I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edison S
Verified Buyer
Very good for energy and power. Cookies cream not. I feel stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 16:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, chocolate flavor is a bit weak for the macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 00:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good protein source boost recovery time and muscle growth definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 03:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen N
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients-- great tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 23:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keegan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Strawberry flavor was just okay, but definitely saw the results I wanted!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 12:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Great protein, the flavor is just a little sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 01:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 09:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great staple in any weight building program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 20:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaushik S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is really good just like other Muscletech products, improves stamina & endurance, use it for great work-outs.Thnx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 17:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Ive only used for a short time so I can not testify to reults but the ingredients are promising. Great taste and mixes well with water or milk. I use the vanilla as a late night snack blended with ice, milk and blueberries...kills the ice cream craving for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieta H
Verified Buyer
!GREAT FLAVOR! EXCELLENT RESULTS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 11:33:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey F
Verified Buyer
This stuff gives me the energy to do what I need todo and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 00:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
I like all muscletech products, only one issue about taste, not as good as ripped or normal one .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 12:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great profile. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This works well with my training. My strength has increased as well as my determinations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 04:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 03:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi Al Achkar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement but it would be great if its more than 41 serv*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 09:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent all-in-one source for protein amino acids and creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein, higher in price but worth it if you are willing to spend the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 17:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
A little bit pricey but worth the money, been taking this protein for 3 months and very satisfied with the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 00:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and the quality is one of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 08:04:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tai H
Verified Buyer
Valuable product , easily see the positive results !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-11 14:41:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrea e
Verified Buyer
i build a lot with this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 01:48:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 14:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and it mixes well. An overall great protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 21:15:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung Siu Yam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is not my favor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 08:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you don't take 2 scoops...its the Same as normal nitro tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 12:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes well with water and tastes great. Has a lot of extra ingredients to really help you gain muscle. An excellent value too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 03:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product Muscletech has produced yet again. Taste is also wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 16:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 01:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I highly recommend for everyone who wants to build lean muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 01:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would purchase this stuff if you have the extra money. It seems no different then any other protein I have used over the years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 12:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The protein doesn't seem any different than any of the other proteins I have purchased over the years. It does mix pretty well. I still have half a tub to go but as of right now it doesn't seem any different. So for the price I guess if you have money to blow on more expensive protein then get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 12:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect postworkout shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 16:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is the base for building muscle and strength, works excellent for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 15:18:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not to bad..really good with a banana and peanut butter little milk and some ice blended up.. hard to say if it has improved my strength because I am only on day 12 of being back in the gym after not going in 4years.. but i can say that in these 12 days with a 2000 calorie increase in my diet,nitro-tech power and also cell-tech i have gained 9lbs so pretty happy so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-15 23:12:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Until now this is the best protein I have used the tast is great and 30g protein with creatine it gives you power the only problem for me is the 2g of sugar but you can easily burn it in gym so in the end this product is great it worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 14:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing post workout shake. Has everything I need including high quality protein. (Read ingredients and compare) great taste as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 00:52:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed some added strength with this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 17:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Awesome results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 17:22:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.