Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    57%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    9%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4/5)
  • Vanilla (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel M
Verified Buyer
It smells nasty, but the macros are good and it tastes fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-25 04:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean G
This product leaves the tastes of onions and lettuce in your mouth after and takes hours to go away. The powder also does not break up well at all in a shaker. Maybe the chocolate is different but the vanilla is downright awful tasting. Avoid at all costs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
The nastiest tasting protein powder I’ve ever tried. Chocolate is doable, but vanilla is just rancid. Buy a good protein powder and a separate veggie blend if you want both. Very disappointed that this came from Muscle Tech. Everything else I’ve used from them has been great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 21:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product on market....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Mixes up a little different then your normal protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
I love the ingredients, but the flavor is meh.  Mixes well enough with water.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:37:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
This stuff is by far the worst protein I have ever had. I am not picky but the after taste stuck with me all day and it just wasn't good. A for effort F execution. Luckily M&S is letting me return it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product i really liked in this promo bogo for 29.99 worth !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 07:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
All in one and good price. Muscle tech products are my fav!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 14:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I very like this product, the taste is great...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 02:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
The smell of the powder when you open the container is almost unbearable. The flavor however is not the worst(vanilla). Clumps bad and doesn't not mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 10:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't shake the best, but still tastes great and after taking a scoop or two a day for a week my body certainly feels better/healthier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel g
Verified Buyer
Has a bit of a weird after taste but still overall a great product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
This was such a great idea! Absolutely love it! Can't wait for them to get back in stock! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 14:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The taste is so awful I could barely make myself swallow it.. I am very disappointed because this has awesome ingredients in it but I just can't take the taste. Even after I mixed in several other things to help mask the taste it was still awful tasting! :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 21:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives a very fast result by using it on the same day,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 08:32:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The taste might not be a 5 but I keep coming back to this product and the taste isn't really bad. As far as results, I take this EVERY morning I work out and on the mornings I don't. You cant beat how well rounded this product. I have been using this product for a month and I am absolutely sold that WHEY + Greens delivers like it says it will!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 10:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Caruana
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used Whey+Greens for the past month and I think it is a great product. The taste of Vanilla flavored product however leaves much to be desired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 05:55:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good tasting with good results so far. I am on my second container and I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 14:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting but I am not really concerned with taste so much as results. All that Muscletech has packed in this really makes a difference. This is my drink in the morning before I workout. Has the Omega 3, 20 vitamins and minerals, fiber as well as the greens! I was taking fiber pills, fish oil, vitamins and D3 in the morning and then drinking my protein shake. Now, one scoop has it all and I get the GREENS as a bonus! Awesome job Muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-30 21:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Pleitez
Build Muscle
First whey product with greens! No " artificial sweeteners" after taste from the greens. You can add a tablespoon of cocoa or cinnamon if you want a richer flavor. This is my go to breakfast protein I usually mix it with water or throw a scoop in my pre-workout oatmeal for the ultimate workout. I was a little concerned of how it might taste with the greens in it as I'm using the Vanilla flavor but you can't really tell. The best part is that its 7 supplements in one product which is a huge bonus. I love the fact that it is like a multivitamin with the antioxidants, vitamins, omegas, probiotics & fiber. I’ve been using this product for about 3 weeks now and have seen a difference is my energy as well as overall feeling better. Overall it’s a great product and Can't wait to try future products! Great Job Muscletech!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 04:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome way to get my greens in with my protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 17:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great all in one formula. Whey isolate and all the essentials you would normally add separately. Great product and a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 00:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen13
Build Muscle
My goals are both to build muscle and to live a healthy lifestyle. I have been excited about this product since I first read about it. I love the fact that it provides 25 grams of protein plus fills all the possible gaps in my diet with vitamins and minerals, greens, fiber, omega 3s, probiotics, and antioxidants. It is nice to have one shake that is literally all in one. As far as taste, I got milk chocolate and I liked the taste and did not get tired of it. I could not taste a "greens" flavor at all and the chocolate tasted like a natural flavor that was not over powering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 02:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake
Build Muscle
I added this protein to a regimen of Nitro Tech I had been cycling on for the previous two months. The product is very well-rounded obviously, from a nutritional standpoint, and its utility in that regard is very high. I noticed another reviewer who mentioned they felt this was an AM protein, and I entirely agree. I now take this protein with my mid-morning food, and after two weeks I notice more digestive continuity and actually increased energy and alertness throughout my day. I know I am someone who fails to eat a totally balanced diet, and the servings of greens and probiotics have clearly been beneficial to my overall health going on three weeks now. I will certainly incorporate this protein into my regimen, and plan on continuing taking it when I cycle off Nitro Tech and my other creatine supplements here next round. I will say, drink it immediately upon mixing, it doesn't like to hang out in a blender bottle for too long, even in the refrigerator, as it seems to thicken and I didn't care for the consistency at that point. That said, if you drink your shakes when you make them like most folks, no worries. This stuff mixes clean and tastes just fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 18:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First Muscletech product I'm not impressed with. Ordered both vanilla and chocolate flavors and neither tastes good, not horrible, but not good. Biggest complaint is the borderline diarrhea it gives me. Going to stick with it another week or so because of the nutrition it delivers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 06:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elisha Edwards
Burn Fat
All-In-One Whey + Greens is an amazing product in very aspect. It supplies 25 grams of high-quality protein, vitamins and minerals. My favorite part about this supplement is the fact that it is natural and provides 5 grams of fiber, which is hard to come by in a lot of supplements. I usually take this supplement right after my workouts and it works really well. I also appreciate the low intensity of the milk chocolate taste. This makes it easier to add to smoothies and other food recipes. Overall, a great product to fulfill your dietary needs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-10 18:26:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick Tauaese
Build Muscle
Awesome Product. This is a great protein plus you get a ton of added benefits. I know I need to consume more greens in my diet and this product assists me with that. The flavor is great too. It mixes just fine in my blender bottle. I can't wait to finish with the vanilla so I can try the other flavors. Great job MuscleTech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 15:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin o
Build Muscle
MuscleTech knocked this one out of the park! I was really surprised by this protein! Within a week I was feeling better, more energy, stamina, and I felt like I my sleep improved. I also had noticeable growth in muscle size, I felt like my muscles where fuller. This protein worked very fast will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 23:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige
Build Muscle
Love this product! It has helped me get on track and really keep motivated during the day. I feel fuller longer and definitely have more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 16:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory
Build Muscle
I love the stuff. Iv'e been using this product for about 3 weeks now and have seen a difference is my energy as well as overall feeling better. I was a little concerned of how it might taste with the greens in it as I'm using the Vanilla flavor but you can't really tell and I mix my shakes with water. The best part is that its 7 supplements in one product which is a huge bonus. Overall its a great product and I love starting my day with one of these shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 20:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad Karcha
Build Muscle
This is my go to breakfast protein. The taste isn't the best with water so I have to mix it with chocolate milk or regular milk to enjoy it. I love the fact that it is like a multivitamin with the antioxidants, vitamins, omegas, probiotics & fiber. Definitely reccomend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 15:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas
Build Muscle
Originally i thought this was going to be amazing and was really excited about it as well! Once i got it and opened it to sample it, that's about as far as the excitement went! I love the idea though, it is lacking heavily in the taste department though! Mixed a lot better then there normal protein powder though. I just couldn't down a whole cup at a time though. I might try to mix it in with something to mask the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 02:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney
Build Muscle
I have to admit that when I saw that MuscleTech came out with this product, I didn't think it sounded too appealing. Protein powder and vegetables didn't sound like a great mix. However, I enjoy the flavor and it is a plus that it provides a lot of needed ingredients in your diet (i.e., omega 3s, fiber, etc.). It tastes even more amazing with coconut milk. I would have given it five stars if it mixed a little better than it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-02 14:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
This whey is my new go-to for breakfast. It is basically a multivitamin and 25 grams of whey protein all in one fast acting source. The fiber and servings of greens also help get those essentials into your body to kick start your metabolism. Only 2g of sugar is a bonus as well. Anyone who knows nutrition at all knows it takes some effort to get the daily recommended values of vitamins and nutrients consistently. I still use my regular whey protein after my workout, but this could easily replace it. The flavor is a little bland but just add a banana, peanut butter, or really any of your favorite thing to mix in and it's great. The powder mixes fast and easily so adding extras is no problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 20:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel
Build Muscle
First whey product with greens! No " fake sugar" after taste from the greens. You can add a tablespoon of cocoa if you want a richer flavor. I usually mix it with unsweetened almond milk and barn dad fiber German chocolate for the ultimate protein shake. This is definitely great product. It beats spending a ton on greens separately. Can't wait to try other flavors! Great Job Muscletech!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 19:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd
Build Muscle
It tastes more like cereal than chocolate. Kind of like a chocolate malt. I think customers could accept the taste if they labeled it as chocolate malt instead of chocolate. I can taste a hint of the greens and it has a lingering aftertaste that sticks in the back of your throat and in your sinuses. I'm thinking this is from the greens. So far I've tried it in water, milk, and oatmeal. Not too bad with milk or oatmeal, but definitely don't care for it with water. I'm using this as soon as I wake up. It's a great way to recover from the 8hrs that you haven't been consuming any protein or vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 15:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candi
Build Muscle
Training everyday with family a job, and always on the go, this is the perfect blend of protein and greens to help keep me on track. Love the taste and the fact that everything I need is all in one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 12:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant
Build Muscle
I have the chocolate flavor of this protein powder. It mixes really well and completely dissolves. The calories are higher than most other protein powders, but this is actually beneficial. I'm not positive, but I feel like this protein is meant for the morning. With all of the vitamins and superfoods that come in this product, you can get your omega 3s and vitamins in without having to take additional supplements. It's great in oats. My only issue with this is the flavor; it's much too chalky, and doesn't have a rich chocolate flavor. It's relatively bland, but that's why I like mixing it with my oats (and fruit)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 00:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennen
Healthy Lifestyle
Love having my green superfoods powder already in my protein powder. The taste is good, it mixes well, and I use it daily. I would highly recommend to anyone who uses superfoods powder, protein, or muscletech products. I will use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 21:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Increase Strength
Taste and blends well. Definitely taste better with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 20:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio
Build Muscle
Best all in one protien I have ever taken!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 20:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric strunk
Burn Fat
This product is very beneficial it is loaded with vitamins and minerals I take a shake after my workout and can tell a diffrence in lean mass the taste is good it mixes very easily and my wife likes it definitely will be getting some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 19:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun
Build Muscle
I like the mix ability of it its awsome for breakfast with oatmeal.Vanilla is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 19:03:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.