Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    12%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4/5)
  • Vanilla (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel M
Verified Buyer
It smells nasty, but the macros are good and it tastes fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-25 04:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior C
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great tasting and very supplemental *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 20:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir M
Verified Buyer
Great add to the daily nutrition but the flawor is very disgusting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 09:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality for sure. Taste leaves some to be desired but organic doesn't always save the taste anyway.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Good quality for sure. Taste leaves some to be desired but organic doesn't always save the taste anyway.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason d
Verified Buyer
Good quality for sure. Taste leaves some to be desired but organic doesn't always save the taste anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 20:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't great, but it's not that bad either. It's actually very tolerable. I guess you have to expect that from a product with greens in it. Anyway, 5 stars for the health benefits of this product. I feel great since I've been using it, so I'll be using it from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 17:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristhian Flores G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the ingredients but it doesn't mix very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 16:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the taste is very palatable compared to some other protein with greens mixes I’ve tried. Maybe a little on the sweet tasting side, but not overwhelmingly so. Great product and I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 19:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza W
Verified Buyer
This smells/tastes gnarly but the benefits outweigh the inconvenience, I add a serving of peanut butter powder and that makes it a lot more bearable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 11:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Pretty convenient I get all my nutrients in one bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 11:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of the taste because of all the "greens" but its not terrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed I
Verified Buyer
Best product.. Its provide good energy also.. I recommend its good for fitness and bodybuilder...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 06:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osvaldo G
Verified Buyer
I need lots of protein ,because I have a stomach ulcer that was not healing thank to this protein and other products that I bougth from you I'm healing slowly ,but I'm healing,thank god for muscle and strength for such great prices,that allowed me to afford them,thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 18:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas P
Verified Buyer
tried both flavours and i thought chocolate was bad, but vanilla is unbearable !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 14:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Taste is aight. Greens formula is A1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 15:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Such a nice protein full of benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 16:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean K
Verified Buyer
Best muscletech product on site *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Its good and i love the green vegetables*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 02:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
yes it wonderful i love the fact it has greens in it what a combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 01:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste and smell is horrific. I rather add my own fresh veggies to my normal protein shake then use this product. Will never buy this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 05:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy on the stomach. Mixes easy, but tastes a bit funny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 15:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate favor is very good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 10:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
It’s good but the Taste is Horrible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 20:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ingredients are good but it’s sometimes hurts stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 19:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Received clumpy. Tastes bad. :( should have listened to the other reviews.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 12:20:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Lacks much needed chocolate flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 14:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavours are at their best, but it took little more effort to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 10:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Love this protein! feel great afterwards and the benefits in the protein are awesome! great product for making protein shakes/smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 13:30:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate favor is very great, better than vanilla. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:18:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dakota h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it was to chunky and unable to put into a shaker cup because it was a solid rock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 18:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
did not like the flavor or the smell. but please don't base your purchase on my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 13:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
I should of listen to the other previous reviews on this product. This is by far the worse tasting Protein ever. The Vanilla was undrinkable. The Chocolate I was able to drink it but it took a while. The nutrition in the product is great but the taste is very bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean G
This product leaves the tastes of onions and lettuce in your mouth after and takes hours to go away. The powder also does not break up well at all in a shaker. Maybe the chocolate is different but the vanilla is downright awful tasting. Avoid at all costs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
The nastiest tasting protein powder I’ve ever tried. Chocolate is doable, but vanilla is just rancid. Buy a good protein powder and a separate veggie blend if you want both. Very disappointed that this came from Muscle Tech. Everything else I’ve used from them has been great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 21:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best product on market....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Mixes up a little different then your normal protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 14:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bub R
Verified Buyer
I love the ingredients, but the flavor is meh.  Mixes well enough with water.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:37:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
This stuff is by far the worst protein I have ever had. I am not picky but the after taste stuck with me all day and it just wasn't good. A for effort F execution. Luckily M&S is letting me return it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product i really liked in this promo bogo for 29.99 worth !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 07:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
All in one and good price. Muscle tech products are my fav!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 14:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I very like this product, the taste is great...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 02:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
The smell of the powder when you open the container is almost unbearable. The flavor however is not the worst(vanilla). Clumps bad and doesn't not mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 10:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't shake the best, but still tastes great and after taking a scoop or two a day for a week my body certainly feels better/healthier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel g
Verified Buyer
Has a bit of a weird after taste but still overall a great product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
This was such a great idea! Absolutely love it! Can't wait for them to get back in stock! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 14:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The taste is so awful I could barely make myself swallow it.. I am very disappointed because this has awesome ingredients in it but I just can't take the taste. Even after I mixed in several other things to help mask the taste it was still awful tasting! :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 21:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives a very fast result by using it on the same day,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 08:32:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The taste might not be a 5 but I keep coming back to this product and the taste isn't really bad. As far as results, I take this EVERY morning I work out and on the mornings I don't. You cant beat how well rounded this product. I have been using this product for a month and I am absolutely sold that WHEY + Greens delivers like it says it will!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 10:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Caruana
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used Whey+Greens for the past month and I think it is a great product. The taste of Vanilla flavored product however leaves much to be desired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 05:55:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.