Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
I gave this to my aister and it worked well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 05:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wajahat N
Verified Buyer
I ordered this for my Wife and she is loving its effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 10:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza W
Verified Buyer
Awesome results but 4 pills a day is a bit much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 11:08:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole D
Verified Buyer
Extra energy, even after the preworkout wears off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 23:08:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza W
Verified Buyer
Great deal for good quality. I always land it on the 241*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 11:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 07:46:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Comprei esse multivitaminico para a minha esposa. Ela realmente está adorando. Tem ajudado muito no seu dia a dia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 02:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Minha mulher está muito mais disposta depois que começou a tomar esse multivitaminico. Grande produto. Excelente empresa. Parabéns pra Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 20:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ChenteeTyler88
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this vitamin since the summer and have noticed a big difference in my health, I recommend this to all active women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought for my mother(67 years old) and she was pleased, there was extra energy and good self-care throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of multi ! Recomend, top!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 16:15:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is very good multivitamins for everyday use. I use them between use of Animal Pak and Dr.FeelGood. M&S's price is very profotable. I think it is the best choice for this money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
A good complement to take more energy, my wife love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin formula, very good product like any muscletech supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:37:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very powerful supplement with o lot of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 07:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliza T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
When i started the course in first two days i notice headache so i stop using them..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 09:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
solid ingredients list, added caffeine is a plus for my girlfriend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 11:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Perfect multivitamin for my girlfriend. Loves it and no bad vitamin burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 02:16:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin with everyrhing you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 22:57:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.