Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Great product great multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel energized when drinking this. Workouts are more enjoyable, not wasted!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Nice result muscletech always great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 19:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
segal 6
Verified Buyer
decent energy i sue one doses for full day work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:54:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good pump on power days! Need to take it more often to telll about other benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:07:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
A good complement to take more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Good product, some vitamin gave me stomach problems, but nothing with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 20:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome list of vitamins and minerals for a multi. Covers all the bases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 16:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin formula, very good like any muscletech supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Excellent service by M&S.Fast delivery to India and great product by muscle tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 08:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Feel a good clean energy from this multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
i like the components of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 10:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid multi...expensive alone but really good if you get it on bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:59:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Vitamax combination is good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
good ingredients profile, decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:15:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very powerful supplement with o lot of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 07:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
Excelent vitamins, grab them if on sale!! They help me to be healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliza T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Didn't fell anythingh. Mood, sleeping, training all the same as before taking these vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 09:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product and good price i very liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 08:05:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins for performance athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey T
Verified Buyer
I have used both the energy and sport sx 7 and the sport seems to give more sustainability in the energy department. Even at work I have more stamina and energy. It's definitely worth every penny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 18:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin I have ever tried, only one I have ever felt make a difference. Awesome Line!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 21:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
great ingredients profile, pretty complete daily formula. recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 11:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feeling great energy, This is going to be my permanent stack. Bought these two of them on bogo deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 04:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
This muscletech my favorite Optional I always trust all product in the store ,,Update products permanently & this multivitamin is the one of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 16:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very nice multi vitamin and I have stated off slow with them by taking 2 a day instead of the 4 requested.for the for 2 weeks but I intend to take 4 after the 2 weeks are up. I have not noticed any increase in performance in the gym yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 12:01:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great list of ingredients. Definitely covers all the bases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
A little bit pricey, but a good producto. I feel with energy. Great deal bogo though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Solid product from a solid company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 15:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred D
Verified Buyer
i got a bit jittery effect. stick with the dose suggested. but amazing results in 2 weeks with good diet.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing felt benefits after day 2, shocked after a week. Never wasting my money on a different multi again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 03:04:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig P
Verified Buyer
Feel more energy after starting this multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just amazing what can i say its a muscle tech product and that's what you expect from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 05:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad... but it makes me to urinate a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin with a wide variety of vitamins and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULRAHMAN H
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for men ,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 22:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A regular vitamin with a little more umph to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 05:20:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.