Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (199)
Verified Buyers (199)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (199)
  • Verified Buyers (199)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best supplement multivitamin at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 14:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Notice increasing test after two week of using it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 07:15:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product must buy it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 04:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Александр
Verified Buyer
Отличные витамины, дозировки не огромные и можно самому регулировать прием от 1 до 4 штук в день. Пью по 2 штуки в день (утром и вечером). По акции 1+2 цена была просто подарок.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 03:13:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Great product great brand, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 13:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo R
Verified Buyer
Muito bom o produto, super indico.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 09:15:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matej O
Verified Buyer
Really like dosage of each component*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 19:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product must have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:11:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product must have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product must have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:10:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product having all main ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well rounded and dosed. Easy to take. Daily staple!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
The best nutritional supplement for multiple vitamins .. and gives a lot of concentration during the day And compensates for food shortages I love this vitamin and strongly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 19:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domenico A
Verified Buyer
they are excellent vitamins, too bad that Muscletech is taking them off the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 10:42:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
easy to take. works well with my other stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 01:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Solid multi I include in my supp arsenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 00:59:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice vitamin for atlete recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 04:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin sport..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 01:16:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only tried it for a couple day...nothing different so far...but urine is neon yellow so I guess it's working lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 02:19:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragheb E
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin for mens bodybuilding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:11:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domenico A
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin but I see no more in any store pity that muscleteach takes them off the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 06:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Sx7 blsc onyx nice multiviatmins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 06:00:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
One of the best types of multivitamin vitamin for our athletes is that it is the best, especially as it gives us all the nutrients we need in our day ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:15:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahmane A
Verified Buyer
Working well, good stuff strong taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 07:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
Great performance multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 21:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
great multi vitamin its so good and all my need in my day and this is great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:29:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
this is the most multi vitamin that am likes ... its so good .. and great more my self good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. Keeps me going through workouts and trainings. Muscletech has done well with vitamins. I would buy this product again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 12:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
Eu, Odair, pesquisei sobre cada ingrediente nesse produto e cheguei à conclusão que fiz um excelente negócio. Produto muito eficaz. Vou comprar sempre. M&S MANDA MUITO BEM NAS OFERTAS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 15:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOMINGOS D
Verified Buyer
melhora a energia para o dia a dia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 20:34:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOMINGOS D
Verified Buyer
cumpre o que promete, muito bom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 20:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOMINGOS D
Verified Buyer
I love muscletech products, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 20:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Great Multi! Always feel better when taking vitamins and being super active and with this i felt a huge difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 14:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and flavor very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 22:44:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Grt product I love the quality of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 21:51:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. I get 2 supplements in one with a little bit of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 17:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really great multivitamin! Can’t complain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 16:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent multi vitamin, not that great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 15:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
By far the one of the top athlete oriented multis on the market in my opinion. Great metabolism and energy support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 14:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vamshi G
Verified Buyer
incredible ! got this premium multi absolutely free on an offer and it has got quality methylcobalamin instead of cheap cyanocobalamin,which we can see in almost all multi's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 07:30:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin i had ever used by supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 18:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikram k
Verified Buyer
Great product I am using it as per work out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 08:09:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Vitor
Verified Buyer
Great product and price. Ótimo custo-benefício.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 14:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Bought during promotion...replace the platinum multivitamin. Does provide the extra perk of drive..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 16:14:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 22:52:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamad A
Verified Buyer
Was Amaizing .. Feeling after 1 week deference performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 09:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 23:15:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
amazing vitamins for health and men , i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 12:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Muscletech vitamax sports is one of the best one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 07:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
good vitamin collection I recommend it and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 13:49:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.