Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile. If you swear having a multi makes a difference to the way you feel (I don't personally feel any different when I'm not taking a multi), then when this one is BOGO, it's worth picking up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 22:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice one with gud profiles of vitamin and mineral*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 18:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane D
Verified Buyer
Easy on the stomach and noticeable muscle healing time   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 04:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. My fellow gym rats love this one. Great added essential.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Seems to work, gives you a little bit of energy, but have taken better multi’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is very good multivitamins for everyday use. I use them between use of Animal Pak and Dr.FeelGood. M&S's price is very profotable. I think it is the best choice for this money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:10:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
All what a body  need  as full vitamin with a few pills ,great product as usual muscletech i recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:46:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Best multivitaminn i taked ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:54:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
I trust this brand i am always taking the multivitamin from muscletech and now i ordered this one cz it’s new so for sure ot will be better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishin S
Verified Buyer
very good quality product, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Best sports vitamin I've ever had. Perfect for those who like to get a lot of important vitamins (20+) in a few pills. My body overall feels better after a good week of taking the vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 16:00:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed M
Verified Buyer
Awesome. This product is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 06:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
What can I say of a multivitamin that chokes me in the day to day tasks with more nutrients than necessary and a wonderful price I will buy again !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 15:15:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zain A
Verified Buyer
I got it as a mix and match bogo offer, Iam getting good results by it however I use 2tablets daily, definitely recommended as you'll see results even after a week like improved stamina and great vision and great quality of sleep. Another vreat product by muscletech and thanks m&s!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 10:20:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
Best sports vitamin I've ever had. Being vegetarian it's hard to find a nice loaded performance vitamin that doesn't have fish oil, but gives you great nutritional value. I loved this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Great product great multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel energized when drinking this. Workouts are more enjoyable, not wasted!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Nice result muscletech always great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 19:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
segal 6
Verified Buyer
decent energy i sue one doses for full day work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:54:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good pump on power days! Need to take it more often to telll about other benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:07:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
A good complement to take more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Good product, some vitamin gave me stomach problems, but nothing with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 20:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome list of vitamins and minerals for a multi. Covers all the bases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 16:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin formula, very good like any muscletech supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Excellent service by M&S.Fast delivery to India and great product by muscle tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 08:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Feel a good clean energy from this multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
i like the components of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 10:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid multi...expensive alone but really good if you get it on bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:59:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Vitamax combination is good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
good ingredients profile, decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 07:15:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very powerful supplement with o lot of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 07:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
Excelent vitamins, grab them if on sale!! They help me to be healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliza T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Didn't fell anythingh. Mood, sleeping, training all the same as before taking these vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 09:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product and good price i very liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 08:05:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins for performance athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey T
Verified Buyer
I have used both the energy and sport sx 7 and the sport seems to give more sustainability in the energy department. Even at work I have more stamina and energy. It's definitely worth every penny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 18:53:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin I have ever tried, only one I have ever felt make a difference. Awesome Line!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 21:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
great ingredients profile, pretty complete daily formula. recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 11:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feeling great energy, This is going to be my permanent stack. Bought these two of them on bogo deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 04:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
This muscletech my favorite Optional I always trust all product in the store ,,Update products permanently & this multivitamin is the one of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 16:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very nice multi vitamin and I have stated off slow with them by taking 2 a day instead of the 4 requested.for the for 2 weeks but I intend to take 4 after the 2 weeks are up. I have not noticed any increase in performance in the gym yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 12:01:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great list of ingredients. Definitely covers all the bases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
A little bit pricey, but a good producto. I feel with energy. Great deal bogo though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Solid product from a solid company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 15:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred D
Verified Buyer
i got a bit jittery effect. stick with the dose suggested. but amazing results in 2 weeks with good diet.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing felt benefits after day 2, shocked after a week. Never wasting my money on a different multi again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 03:04:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig P
Verified Buyer
Feel more energy after starting this multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 14:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just amazing what can i say its a muscle tech product and that's what you expect from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 05:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad... but it makes me to urinate a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:56:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin with a wide variety of vitamins and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:05:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.