Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (147)
Verified Buyers (147)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (147)
  • Verified Buyers (147)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Every time I took this, I did not feel well afterwards. I'm not sure if it was just my body getting used to it, but I am not a fan of this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get sick every time i take it. Plus waiting 30-60 mins to eat gives me a strong stomach pain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months and will be coming back for more. This a very easy to swallow pill and does not have any after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 16:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite multivitamin. Works well and gives me what I need for the day. Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 00:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Great product it works very goof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 05:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alester S
Verified Buyer
Good daily multivitamin, not much of a change in energy or metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Super vitamin max .... only need this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins, composition and price. After taking these vitamin I feel more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 10:11:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, always in demand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 04:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful ingredients formula best multi in the mkt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product love to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:56:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product & Price. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool and wonderful product ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 14:33:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BeastMode
Verified Buyer
All around cannot beat this price... And really does help with weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 10:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Servings are very large. Can’t tell a difference between energy and regular formula. Also has zinc and calcium both to counteract each other...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 23:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Decent multivitamin with good dosages as far as energy goes it helps slightly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 21:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like produxts from MuscleTech, including this one. Its cheap and does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:08:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satrarin S
Verified Buyer
Good product good price what are u wait for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product . Good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 10:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a good vitamin instead opti-men. I chose MuscleTech VitaMax Energy & Metabolist. I like giving energy and a charge of vivacity. I drink before workout or before dinner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:27:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Second time ordering these!  Love them and lots of vitamins I know I don’t get which benefits me a lot. Don’t care if it’s 4 pills. I don’t complain about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 23:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAIN N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A regular vitamin not a metabolism booster as it didn't improve daily calories burned*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:59:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and definitely notice a difference. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and u must tried it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 04:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
for me and the best advanced daily vitamin for men and assist me in weight loss and provides Energy for exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 19:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very goood product very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 13:07:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Zeghdane
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Topppppppp  , vita max pushe you and help you to be strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 09:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Aumentou o vigor para o dia a dia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 04:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking 2 tablets with my PW, I always believe it is helping me doing better on the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 00:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Provides me a great energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 14:02:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good product from muscletech as always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 08:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim D
Verified Buyer
Very useful and can see results in metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 12:10:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 18:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMRESH P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's just good enough to say that product is ok.usage over a period of time may come out with a conclusion of effectiveness.But I think product is good one keeping cost factor in line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 01:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
My choice for daily multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 23:01:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi to take in the morning. Boost of caffeine with a solid base of vitamins. Great staple for the arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 17:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients. Quality packaging. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 14:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jnf p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product as describe. Increase energy and support weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 05:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Awsome love this product......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 11:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis m
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamins plus great deal on them price effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 22:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good deal and turns color of urine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 21:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Easy and convenient! The size of the pills is good! NOT HUGE like others!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 19:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good results as in both categories *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 12:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product for men as well as women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 12:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Have used it in the past and also buying it for friends, if used as prescribed, you will see results, because I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you an extra boost that we all need sometimes. Also helps that it’s a great multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin and energy in one, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 21:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product.. ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 02:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:13:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.