Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good vitamins, an excellent complex of minerals, work well there is additional energy. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
My husband said he would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product with all essentials*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 18:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane D
Verified Buyer
So far I love this product but only more time will tell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 04:11:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of multi ! Recomend, top!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 16:15:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, has most of the vitamins that I would take individually or combined with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:14:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and great supplement to regular nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 22:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best blend yet. 100mg caffeine boost tops the aided benefits off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:53:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pick-me-up multi to start your day. Well rounded all together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Nice multivitamin but not of one the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
All what a body  need  as full vitamin with a few pills ,great product as usual muscletech it gives you the energie need it with the combination of cafeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:44:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Nice recommend for anybody who search great mitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
All what a body builder need as vitamin for his body great one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:26:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishin S
Verified Buyer
very good quality product, vitamins plus caffeine and more other ingredients )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:28:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
An all in 1 product for a very athletic lifestyle you should try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 15:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marin P
Verified Buyer
For now it seems ok, for the results we will see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 19:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
That’s is really for loss fat & water from the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 11:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent multi vitaminic product, no doubt great cost x benefit, definitely worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 16:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for a bogo. All in all not my favorite vitamin but I do feel the caffeine stimulating me after taking it. Not bad for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 00:07:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed M
Verified Buyer
Awesome. This product is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 06:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
What can I say of a multivitamin that puts me off the day-to-day tasks with more nutrients than necessary and helps me lose weight ... a wonderful price I will buy again !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 15:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian P
Verified Buyer
I loved is great product. I recommend it 200%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 01:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
Perfect for those who like to get a lot of important vitamins (20+) in a few pills. My body overall feels better after a good week of taking the vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:18:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried many others in the past. But this one works very well for me. When I run out I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 19:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel more energized and I've lost weight after taking this. Very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:56:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
It gives me a lot of energy and i feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 11:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
segal 6
Verified Buyer
decent energy, no upset stomach, i use one doses for full day work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 14:52:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good energy, great when taken 30 minutes prior to a big meal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:06:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto. Greetings from Dominican Republic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 03:26:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
A complete multivitamin, feel the energy very fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Good product, some vitamin gave me stomach problems, but nothing with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:00:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
I've definitely noticed it take effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 06:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great list of vitamins and minerals for a comprehensive multi plus a little extra kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 16:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Got the bogo deal on this...not bad,4 pills daily but no increase in energy,strength or anything else for that matter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 18:02:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good vita with some emergy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 15:23:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins, but the sport ones are better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina F
Verified Buyer
Excellent, adqiuiri for a very good price, improved quality of hair, nails and skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 15:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin I have ever tried, only one I have ever felt make a difference. Awesome Line!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 21:30:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
This muscletech my favorite Optional I always trust all product in the store ,,Update products permanently & this multivitamin is the one of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 16:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
I bought it as a bogo free and need both bottles for a month supply for the weight loss aspect. It could be expensive but the energy is there..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 19:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gagan O
Verified Buyer
Good mix of daily vitamins, caffeine and green tea. Ideal for on the go lifestyle people*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 05:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love em gets me going in the morning for work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 00:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Every time I took this, I did not feel well afterwards. I'm not sure if it was just my body getting used to it, but I am not a fan of this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Covers all the bases for a good multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Solid product from a solid brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 15:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
You feel a total energy pump with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:29:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product i will buy more =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:32:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Illan S
Verified Buyer
I use it as a multi vitamins strictly. I don't unleash it's other capabilities. Cant go wrong with a great multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 04:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
My initial review of this product comes before I have finished the recommended usage period for the product, so I don't know the extent to which it will be effective. That being said, so far I like the product. I've noted an increase in energy with no noticeable crash. Taking the product in the recommended manner, I haven't noticed any caffeine overload affecting my sleep or anything like that. I'm hoping to experience weight loss from the product in conjunction with diet and exercise changes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 14:46:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin with a little energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 22:57:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.