Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (214)
Verified Buyers (178)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (214)
  • Verified Buyers (178)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I used it for weight loss and it has been great in helping me lose weight. I have been very pleased with this product and without a doubt will re-order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal Francisco
Verified Buyer
It rocks! When you need that extra push to start your training it's there. When you don't, get ready for an ass-kicking, raise-your-weighs, crazy-pump one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel like I could take lift the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good and ut reallu helps to concentrate in each set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 07:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea S
Verified Buyer
I was a disappointed with this product. I have been purchasing the regular VAPOR X 5 and thought about trying the ripped version. I feel much more energy and alert with the regular vapor x 5 instead the ripped. That is the reason I am giving 2 stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 13:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan B
Verified Buyer
Nice, consistent energy. Been having great workouts using this. I can't really say much about the fat loss but it's great for energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 18:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ocharlito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really very good! the taste is very taste, and gives a feeling of cold as an ice cream and soon after being body starts to warm this is the effect fat loss! I recommend I will always use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Better that Kool Aid. Performance. This is by far, the best pre workout powder stuff that I have used. It makes your fell with energy, and it WONT make your nervous, dizzy, or heart pumping like crazy. This is my new stuff. Not only for training, but for daily performance and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristie D
Verified Buyer
MuscleTeck Vapor X5 Ripped has brought my fitness to a whole new level and it takes just like a rocket pop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and provides enough engery to get through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and gives me the boast I need to pump through a workout. I would recommend this to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos c
Verified Buyer
Buen sabor, da mucha energía y fuerza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 12:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ocharlito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent, really good, I say by the fat burning factor. really the fat burns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 11:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostofa m
Verified Buyer
good for intense workout fat loss program but if u also want some pump with it then u have to mixed pump mode powder with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
When it comes to using the vapor x5 ripped it's provided me energy that I needed to get through my workout. And the tase is amazing. Looking forward to reaching my goal in 60 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 22:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good price, but still waiting for results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 16:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Good price, good taste, but not the best pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 16:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good price, but not the best pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 16:34:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Always gets me going early in morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 00:59:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
X5 Ripped keeps me raging with energy to perform.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 15:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This the first time have tried vaper x5 and this mixes very well and taste great. I have been using other muscle tech products for a few years now and this did not disappoint me. I fell I can use any of their products and get the same results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 17:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobb S
Verified Buyer
A touch gritty, but that’s my only complaint *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 00:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Provides great energy but taste is so so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 08:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard S
Verified Buyer
I really like this flavor. It mixes well with my CellTech fruit punch flavor. Great stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 16:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umesh K
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Taste is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 06:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Excellent preworkout... Works well for me...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 00:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout that always gets me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 08:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davi O
Verified Buyer
The pump that this product does is amazing , but as as pre-workout i didn't feel anything at all, and as termogenic i didn't feel much change ,but maybe i change my view in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 20:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Great Product which I've seen great results using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 17:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
I tried the shattered ripped, really liked it. Thought Vapor X 5 ripped would be the same or better. However, I did not receive the same pump as I did the shattered ripped. Other than that, it is a really good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 15:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Been using vapor x 5 for a month and a half. I have lost abought 8 pounds and love the focus and energy it gives me to Git my am work out done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 02:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Using for a pre on cardio days only currently while I cut. Works well for this. Wouldn't expect mega lifts on this product, but for cutting its good to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 13:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal Francisco
Verified Buyer
There's a residual kick we experience half-way through our workout since using Vapor X5. It kicks ass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 14:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARISSA T
Verified Buyer
Love this! My husband got me started on pre-workout I had never tried it before and this really makes me push harder than I would normally. I'm focused and ready to get swoll! I also like that I don't feel like I'm going to fall asleep in the middle of my day. I wouldn't recommend taking it after noon. My husband uses the standard VaporX5 which he loves... I've tried that one as well but this one is a lot stronger to me. I also prefer the rocket freeze over the strawberry limeade because the strawberry limeade has a watermelon flavor which I hate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 19:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Not bad flavor, good focus and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 23:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob f
Verified Buyer
Think it's just a personal thing but could taste a bit better but other then that its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 17:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sushant singh s
Verified Buyer
First of all pls delivered my product then will give u rating not delivered yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 3 found this helpful
2018-09-30 05:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good brand. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 02:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
I really like vapor x5 and this stuff did help me lose about 5 pounds. I did not like the strawberry limeade at all though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Amazing as always never go wrong muuscletch pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 01:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elías V
Verified Buyer
Excelente óxido nitrico mucha energía y buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 21:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Definitely tell a difference in the ripped..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 14:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar P
Verified Buyer
This product are awesome put my workout on next lvl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 11:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, doesn't give you the jitters. Strawberry limeade flavor is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 07:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives me the boost I want for my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. You can feel the difference when you use it. Taste isn't bad but I don't take pre workout drinks for the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elías V
Verified Buyer
Excelente pre entreno y muy buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 15:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio F
Verified Buyer
A good increase of energy to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 15:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Efectivo para quitar el sueño en el Gym además bueno para quemar grasa merece un*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 06:47:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.