Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (142)
Verified Buyers (107)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (142)
  • Verified Buyers (107)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
One scoop is more than enough to kick the training of *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Very good energy and taste. For price you caint beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-19 13:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the most powerful pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 12:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Taste was pretty good.  I had great energy it was a great deal from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovance P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that gives so much energy and helps losing weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 15:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like this preworkout. It gives me plenty of energy without the jitters although my lips get that fun little tingle shortly after taking it. The flavors are great and I would definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 14:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katelyn S
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! Tastes like the popsicle and gets you pumped and sweaty!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 21:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Intense pump and really hypes me up for a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and the non-nervous energy it brings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 12:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve K
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout always gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 23:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Extreme pre workout keeps you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 05:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and pump with the added value of a slimming aid. Quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 08:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Comes with a useful funnel scoop. Mix instantly and flavor is good. 1 scoop provide lots of energy! Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel S
Verified Buyer
got a decent pump from this, flavor is alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 00:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristijan S
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout supplement. I like that it does not exceed 150mg of caffeine per serving so i can go even 2 scoops after a while and still not overdo it like with other supplements that do now leave you choice because if you go two scoops it pops up to me 600+mg of caffeine which makes my heart race...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 22:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best pre-workout supplement I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 16:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives great energy without any caffeine burnout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 01:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 20:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
I loved the icy rocket freeze flavor and it really helped me with my starting pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 22:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeeSteve Fitness
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor, convenient funnel scoop, but lacks intensity in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 20:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan t
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the taste and it gives me a great boost of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 15:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travys B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and fast acting!!! Definitely will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 02:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great great energy...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 16:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product!  Great for stamina and endurance during the workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 18:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SASO K
Verified Buyer
This is my first time buying this product and I feel the rush right away plus the pump. Recommend it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 12:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
preworkout! Really ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 08:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
I'm sensitive to beta alanine, makes my whole face and head itch like fire ants are all over me. so where this stuff has less of that, and more of other things that don't make me want to rip my face off, I love it. Still wakes me up at 5am and gives me the energy to power through some tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 17:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great combo as e pre-workout and fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 10:09:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
this is my third time buying this i feel the rush right away plus the pump recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 03:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I’ve used. Gets me going in the early morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 23:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Taste is just ok. A little chemical flavor to me. Now the performance is really good so far. 2 scoops and I power through 90 mins no problem. It does take about :30 to hit ya so prepare knowing that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 11:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molly M
Verified Buyer
GREAT flavor!  I've had more energy throughout the day and My workout intensity has increased. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 00:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The effectiveness and flavor of this is awesome! Having the additional fat loss ingredients is an added bonus. Also, a lower caffeine dose per serving might be a good choice for some. I have taken 1 and 2 scoops and always had great results. This flavor is cool and refreshing. I have tried all of the Vapor X5 series and their individual flavors. They all taste great and are supper effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 21:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick W
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Tastes great and really stay focused!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 04:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, e a disposição para o treino são os destaques desse pré treino. E ainda ajuda na perda de gordura. Sensacional.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 22:52:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt e
Verified Buyer
Decent flavour but a very good pump without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 14:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives maximum amounts of energy! Would recommend this product to everyone!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 15:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
best preworkout with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 20:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson Vasquez
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like the pump and it keeps me focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 01:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using for the past 4 months. Great taste and can feel it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 19:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
This gets you pumped up!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 02:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was a little disappointed with the lack of a tingling buzz.. Did not give me a lot of energy. I coupled it with another pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 00:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Haven’t noticed a difference with the “ripped” though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great formula, love this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Really gets a great pump before the treadmill *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use 2 scoops and it gets the job done and not jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best vapor at all and good flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 02:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market for my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:13:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.