Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (494)
Verified Buyers (455)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (494)
  • Verified Buyers (455)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I used it for weight loss and it has been great in helping me lose weight. I have been very pleased with this product and without a doubt will re-order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal Francisco
Verified Buyer
It rocks! When you need that extra push to start your training it's there. When you don't, get ready for an ass-kicking, raise-your-weighs, crazy-pump one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel like I could take lift the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good and ut reallu helps to concentrate in each set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 07:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Eu recomendo esse produto, marca de confiança. Resultados rápidos. Melhorou meu desempenho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Got this to replace SuperPump Max which I have used for years. As soon as it arrived, I was shocked by how small the container was but soon learned it doesn’t take much to mix. I think the taste is a very small step down from SP (mostly  because I love the grape flavor) but still tastes pretty good. Once mixed, it almost has a glow to it... About 30 minutes after I finish it, I can start to feel the effects. Not jitters but more like my core temperature rises a few fat burning degrees. As I go through my workout routine, I can definitely feel the heat as well as improved focus. That’s huge when I get to those last grueling reps.   Looking forward to testing my Body Fat % after using this for a month. I really like this pre-workout supp and will continue using. As a side note, I also add a scoop of Agmatine powder to get that nitric oxide pump booster. Great combination and my NEW pre-workout cocktail. MuscleTech got it right. Highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 18:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
Taste great mixes well. Doesn’t leave you all jittery.  Last the entire workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 18:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! The icy rocket freeze and strawberry limeade are great. You can’t go wrong with X5 ripped. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 15:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste Great! Love the energy from this! Keep buying this!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:03:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
The amount of caffeine is small, so I think it's easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to pre-workout! I've tried others, but I keep coming back to old faithful.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like that it gives me the boost of energy to keep me to work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 03:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend of taste, energy, and performance.   Variety of flavors taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 16:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout!!! Taste is great and mixes very well. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 14:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narayana N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel very energized after taking it. It keeps me focused..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando C
Verified Buyer
Great product, I use it every time there is a workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 14:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Will get you going. Flavor taste amazing. I rotate this with another pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
My husband really this one for the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 03:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. Not necessarily as potent as the Total War I was using but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 13:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good choice for pre workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout, it has all I need , good amount of enerny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 03:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out boost without too much caffeine. Pretty good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 00:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald J
Verified Buyer
This stuff definitely gives you what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 23:15:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly M
Verified Buyer
Decreases appetite. 1 scoop gives me plenty of energy for my workouts. Definitely recommend. My favorite preworkout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 03:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! Fat burner is a bonus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 19:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
really helps me through my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donovan C
Verified Buyer
Loads of energy that lasts through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 02:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
The effect is also very good, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 02:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Will not disappoint. The only place I get my supplements is Muscle and Strength. Their customer service is outstanding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 16:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Excellent produce! Will not disappoint. The only place I get my supplements is Muscle and Strength. Their customer service is outstanding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 16:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Carrilho
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great taste. great effect. muscletech is an excellent brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 15:00:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
I'll swear by it.... with this I'm able to pump more in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 02:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Taste is great and mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 12:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. I feel the beta alanine and I do feel gains since using it and not changing anything else. I recommend it and usually do 2 scoops so it can go quick but again, I feel there is a difference but not necessarily the weight loss part.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 05:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel N
Verified Buyer
Works great, gives me a little push in the morning and helps me maintain weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 03:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin D
Verified Buyer
Good taste mixes well and good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 21:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derie Keene S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal for an amazing pre-workout - felt energized long after working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 17:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bijoy g
Verified Buyer
Always a best preworkout choice for me ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 09:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Push through that hard workout and lose some weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-Workout. Provides all the key nutrients needed to enhance your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahtasham butt
Verified Buyer
Limeade flavor is my best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 07:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good Pre-Workout , Amazing taste , and good pump .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 22:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
I get plenty of energy for a twenty minute elliptical and a one hour workout  overal tast is good and mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 14:42:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meko M
Verified Buyer
Best pre work I've purchased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 00:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esdras M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es bueno hace lo que dice lo recomiendo Translation: It's good, does what it says, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 12:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Definitely feel a difference in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 02:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Super energy!!! Not hungry at all after using. Tons of energy for my workouts. 3 stars for the amount you get. You Barely get half the container it comes in. I got it with a bogo offer. So that's the only way I'd buy it again to make it worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 21:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pre-workout, flavor is really good, no jitters for me but the pump and intensity during the workout leaves a little to be desired. All around though, it's a decent product for the price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great and not overpowering. Smooth energy and great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 11:23:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.