Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (403)
Verified Buyers (365)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (403)
  • Verified Buyers (365)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I used it for weight loss and it has been great in helping me lose weight. I have been very pleased with this product and without a doubt will re-order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal Francisco
Verified Buyer
It rocks! When you need that extra push to start your training it's there. When you don't, get ready for an ass-kicking, raise-your-weighs, crazy-pump one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel like I could take lift the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good and ut reallu helps to concentrate in each set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 07:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
garrick r
Verified Buyer
Not as potent as before. Must better options on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 05:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Still my go to pre workout! MuscleTech has great products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 21:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascal K
Verified Buyer
Both tastes are good. I prefer te strawberry one. No jitters and good focus. I miss the pump effect a bit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veton H
Verified Buyer
This was my second order. Made sure not to run out. From 6-15-20——-7-30-20 (18 lbs gone).  Awesome pre workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 14:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is so underrated! Top 5 in my opinion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the thermo effect in the gym. Pretty quick reaction on am empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 10:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout product from Muscletech. It does give you real good energy and I like that it doesn't make you jittery. The icy rocket freeze flavor is really good and easy to mix. I also like that it has fat burning supplements added in. I have noticed a difference since I starting using this product as it has helped me lean down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 11:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is great. Bought buy one get one free. Normally don’t use pre workout but with the hot weather I need a boost. This does the trick for me. Gives me the energy to power through my workout. Didn’t rate other flavor yet. Have not tried it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 19:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie H
Verified Buyer
Love it. Loads of energy from start to finish!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean D
Verified Buyer
It’s great.  I take it every morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bijoy g
Verified Buyer
Just using for week, feels good but complete review after a month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 04:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Great effect but the taste really let's it down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 01:19:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Good taste but this is not my favorite flavor, it does the job though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Helps with endurance and sparks my sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin L
Verified Buyer
Perfect preworkout, amazing results...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 13:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it really gets you in the zone to llift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
I love Muscletech products! One scoop  does me great. Thanks M&S for a great price for a great pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 20:47:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Preworkout with fat burning great energu*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 07:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I’ve used lately. The fat burner is a huge plus. It has given me some visible results in only four weeks. I tried the icy rocket freeze and strawberry limeade; they both tasted great. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 19:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan e
Verified Buyer
Good product..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 19:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
It's my go to when I need to cut a few pounds fast. Great flavor. Can't beat muscle tech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 00:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harold h
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale. For the price it's pretty decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 01:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Great product.  I will be ordering again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 12:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre workout , but i need to take 2 scoops throughout my day to keep me going. I wish it had a little more caffeine per scoop. I do landscaping outside in the florida heat all day. I need one to get threw the morning and another one in the late afternoon to finish my day out, and get me threw my workout in the early evening. The flavors taste great and this mixes well. That is my reasoning behind the 4 star review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Works great! Assist with weight loss too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Does the job with decent taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 04:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Vapor X5 is my "go to" PWO because it mixes well, give my that kick and focus and most flavors taste great. Not a fan of some candy flavors of anything, so I rated Icey Rocket Freeze lower, but that's just my taste, not that the product tastes bad or anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 05:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best tasting pre’s out there. I take this before my run to give me that extra motivation and endurance, not my favorite pre for heavy lift days as only 150mg or caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I like the ripped series that muscletech is putting out. Nice boost to keep me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 17:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Gives good focus and pump during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 16:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nico D
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to pre workout for months now.I love the strawberry limeade and i like that it doesnt give you a crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 15:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
You can definitely feel it... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 18:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 11:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danesh T
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, and you can feel the energy pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 02:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john h
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and gives a nice quick energy boost.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 21:00:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Top 3 best pre/thermo on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 12:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony F
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 17:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
Solid pumps, no crash. Excellent flavor. Best bang for the buck with pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 16:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Instant gratification in all aspects! Immediate "go" feeling, great flavor, great results. Vapor X5 gets me moving even when I don't feel like it. It also helps with afternoon sleepiness. However, don't drink with dinner if you wish to sleep! A great help for early morning workouts. I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 13:35:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Build Muscle
This stuff hurt my stomach 45 mins into my workout but besides that epic energy and great focus! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Memet G
Verified Buyer
First week must use only one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 15:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alin M
Verified Buyer
Taste really good, also great energiser*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 17:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Solid pre and good taste. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 01:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan e
Verified Buyer
Great product!................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 17:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Slight pump and the flavor isnt that bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 21:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
nice boost before your workout to push you to the next level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 15:27:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.