Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (326)
Verified Buyers (290)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (326)
  • Verified Buyers (290)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I used it for weight loss and it has been great in helping me lose weight. I have been very pleased with this product and without a doubt will re-order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal Francisco
Verified Buyer
It rocks! When you need that extra push to start your training it's there. When you don't, get ready for an ass-kicking, raise-your-weighs, crazy-pump one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel like I could take lift the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good and ut reallu helps to concentrate in each set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 07:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
Excellent!, it give you that extra energy to work out more than usually you can. At the beginning can let you a little accelerated, but, two or tree days after, only will feel the extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and great taste. Clean energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 19:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia L
Verified Buyer
A little too sweet tbh but this is the only pre workout I buy when im trying to cut weight. Great ingredient profile. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 07:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE G
Verified Buyer
As pre-workouts go, this is pretty good. No shakes or upset stomach, but I'm still pretty pumped to get started after I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 22:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
It really work and u can feel that ingredients into the bottle in your body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 11:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bmphysique
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Over all the best pre workout plus weight loss formula i have used, in terms of the flavour, i like the strawberry Limeade better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 00:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great Preworkout! Have seen fat loss too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Steady energy and amazing flavor! Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 13:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sanjah p
Verified Buyer
Excelent preworkout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 20:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and good boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 10:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Great overall pre-workout it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 10:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck P
Verified Buyer
GREAT TEST A LITTLE BIT OF JITTERS THE FIRST TIME BUT AMAZING ENERGY LEVELS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 15:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali h
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I work out early mornings around 4:30 AM, gives you a great pump and focus. Flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 11:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni F
Verified Buyer
Good taste and effective!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 11:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Great flavour with massive pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 15:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S Devakumar S
Verified Buyer
Its working good, hope to achieve target soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Its been one of the strongest pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 21:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, and rapid action! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 03:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 have a desire to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 06:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Will be ordering again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 12:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
Best formula for energy and weight loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 08:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Y
Verified Buyer
flavor is great. it’s good for lifting but don’t use it for running your heart rate speeds up too fast. i don’t know if it helps with fat loss. it definitely keeps you awake for a long time so don’t take after 5pm!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 13:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I’ve ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 17:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto de ótima qualidade, meu pre treino favorito no momento!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 16:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, however, I didn’t notice any difference in my weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
Delicious, awesome energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 15:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth i
Verified Buyer
The icy rocket freeze flavor is delicious! Gets me focused and pumped for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 03:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors ok, like the increased focus I get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 22:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Awesome price! It really works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 16:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablin wilfe S
Verified Buyer
Definitely would recommend to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 18:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris J
Verified Buyer
Good taste but 1 scoop isn't enough. 2 scoops is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 07:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon C
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Effective results in no time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 23:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workout formulas I've tried. I like the dual function of it being a weight loss supplement and pre-workout as it definitely makes it stand out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 00:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell B
Verified Buyer
Just used it today as preworkout; gave me lots of energy without too much of the preworkout tingle or itchy sensation I’ve had with some preworkouts. Taste was good, it went down smooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 21:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor with a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip T
Verified Buyer
Really good! Probably the best pre workout out. Better than Vapor. Really makes the workout intense!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 02:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
It's alright, just started with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 20:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I’ve got so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 23:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltán L
Verified Buyer
Drink it 30 m before training, and you sweat a lot, train hard, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 08:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives good engery and pump during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 21:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna B
Verified Buyer
It worked that's the end result I wanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 16:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and I like the results compared to other pre workouts I have used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 13:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of pre-workout formulas in the past. This one is one that I can honestly say has worked wonders. Absolutely love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 21:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald J
Verified Buyer
I love this powder it gives you energy and helps you sweat. I recommend this to anyone who wants to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 12:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
nice pump and great flavor i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 20:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easily the best tasting preworkout out there - no jitters but noticeable jolt of energy exactly when I need it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 12:11:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.