Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elías V
Verified Buyer
Excelente óxido nitrico mucha energía y buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 21:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Definitely tell a difference in the ripped..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 14:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar P
Verified Buyer
This product are awesome put my workout on next lvl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 11:31:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, doesn't give you the jitters. Strawberry limeade flavor is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 07:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives me the boost I want for my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. You can feel the difference when you use it. Taste isn't bad but I don't take pre workout drinks for the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elías V
Verified Buyer
Excelente pre entreno y muy buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 15:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio F
Verified Buyer
A good increase of energy to train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 15:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Efectivo para quitar el sueño en el Gym además bueno para quemar grasa merece un*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 06:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melvin a
Verified Buyer
Great product that mixes well and doesnt have the ingredeint taste to it. This product gets me sweating like a pig every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 20:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sterling s
Verified Buyer
love this pre-work great boost to any work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 02:27:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar P
Verified Buyer
beast prework nice mix and flawor extrime energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
much power with a good flavor , nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 06:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and doesn't have a bad aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 18:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian b
Verified Buyer
Taste great and helps me power through the toughest workout with incredible focus energy and pumps! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 13:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeetendra K
Verified Buyer
Such a nice product I feel amazing energy rush*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 08:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, my perfomance is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Perfect preworkout  for my wife *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 15:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
formulation aimed at thermogenise, better pre-training cost benefit, optimal brand. good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 13:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
Awesomeness to next level... Great product great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 07:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier r
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you the pump you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 01:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed N
Verified Buyer
This works for me really well. Take 2 scoops just on workout days. The flavour is nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 00:44:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amaing! Definitely get ready to sweat. This is my favortie and will continue to use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 15:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
You need to take two scoops but it is effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 20:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me personally it is very rich and a little goes a long way. Very good pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 00:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce B
Verified Buyer
Great workout really gets you sweating! You feel it for a whole workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 04:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
nice flavor and insane pump, i will try the others flavors and see what happens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 21:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshdeep S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There's some strange powdery residue, one can feel on the throat once I sip it down. Effectiveness : Superb Flavour : Good Enough Overall : A Must-have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 19:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great and has good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 03:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, energy without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 02:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the length of time I feel the slight tingle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 17:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
One scoop is more than enough to kick the training of *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Very good energy and taste. For price you caint beat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-19 13:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the most powerful pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 12:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Taste was pretty good.  I had great energy it was a great deal from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovance P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that gives so much energy and helps losing weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 15:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really like this preworkout. It gives me plenty of energy without the jitters although my lips get that fun little tingle shortly after taking it. The flavors are great and I would definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 14:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katelyn S
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! Tastes like the popsicle and gets you pumped and sweaty!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 21:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Intense pump and really hypes me up for a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and the non-nervous energy it brings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 12:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve K
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout always gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 23:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Extreme pre workout keeps you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 05:27:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Good flavour and pump with the added value of a slimming aid. Quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 08:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Comes with a useful funnel scoop. Mix instantly and flavor is good. 1 scoop provide lots of energy! Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel S
Verified Buyer
got a decent pump from this, flavor is alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 00:53:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristijan S
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout supplement. I like that it does not exceed 150mg of caffeine per serving so i can go even 2 scoops after a while and still not overdo it like with other supplements that do now leave you choice because if you go two scoops it pops up to me 600+mg of caffeine which makes my heart race...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 22:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best pre-workout supplement I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 16:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives great energy without any caffeine burnout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 01:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 20:17:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.