Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, e a disposição para o treino são os destaques desse pré treino. E ainda ajuda na perda de gordura. Sensacional.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 22:52:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt e
Verified Buyer
Decent flavour but a very good pump without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 14:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives maximum amounts of energy! Would recommend this product to everyone!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 15:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
best preworkout with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 20:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson Vasquez
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like the pump and it keeps me focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 01:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using for the past 4 months. Great taste and can feel it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 19:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
This gets you pumped up!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 02:42:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was a little disappointed with the lack of a tingling buzz.. Did not give me a lot of energy. I coupled it with another pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 00:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Haven’t noticed a difference with the “ripped” though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great formula, love this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Really gets a great pump before the treadmill *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use 2 scoops and it gets the job done and not jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best vapor at all and good flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 02:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ D
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market for my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 13:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos G
Verified Buyer
Powerfull and Good taste for my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 18:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Not the PWO with the biggest bang, but I use it together with my BCAA during my workouts to keep steaming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Koby B
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour, mix well Gives good energy ;) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 11:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave a me good boost without the tingles. Only had the free sample size, but in future I will look to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 01:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Favion M
Amazing product got a great pump and focus from it would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for the perfect pre-workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 20:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout to keep you motivated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agrim Z
Verified Buyer
A must try product...would recommend this product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 07:59:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is really good! One of the best pre workout i've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave K
Verified Buyer
Not sure about the fat burner effectiveness. Only been using the product for about 2 weeks. However, I feel I get better pumps with this product over others I've used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 12:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
This has been a decent buy.  Haven't been taking it long enough to speak to any leaning effects.  The flavor is ok, not bad but fairly weak.  I have felt good energy during my workouts without jitters.  This is solid as I've taken a ton of different pre-workouts and often effects of new ones I've tried are minimal to zero.  At least with this I've felt a burst consistently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 16:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Yo take a shot of this before work out it's awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 22:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and doesn't feel like sand when you swallow. Give you great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:37:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Incredible pre work out. One of the best I have tried. Flavor is great, tastes like koolaid. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 09:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRuth
Excellent product, must have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 23:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
I liked the pump, focus, stamina that it gave me through my entire workout! try for yourself you won't be disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 13:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
My husband's favorite pre workout. Great for morning energy too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 20:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Truly the best flavor yet. Delicious!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 04:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Best flavor yet! Delicious. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 17:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
garrick t
Transformation
Man this stuff is good. It tastes like blue cool aid. Which is delicious. Not only that but it gives you that energy to push through those extra few reps. I've tried other pre workouts in the past which I considered mediocre. This stuff is the bomb! Will definitely buy again as my new pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 03:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good flavor. icy rocket freez. gives good energy for the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Really effective pre, makes me sweat like crazy with awesome energy no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 17:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDRE M
Just started using this product. Love the taste and love the pump that ot gives me. Definitely recommend this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Reallly makes you feel like you're melting away fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:44:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Just started using it but seems alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 20:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Works pretty well, but the flavor was great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 18:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad M
Verified Buyer
Great to take in the AM. Love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 23:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good prework out at a 2 servings dosage. I would recommend to a friend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 09:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo O
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great boost of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 00:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Mix with my BCAA fruit punch and oh my... 2 ice cubes and a good shake makes for a fantastic workout blend.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 11:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
So far so good as far as a pre workout goes. Gives good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 18:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Use it everyday as a preworkout, love the effect and results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 16:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILLIAM D
Great product for weight loss and focus plus great taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 06:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edsmond W
I'll rate an A+ to Taste. Energy. Focus. I'll rate a B- regarding Pump.  Does allow you to lock into your workout and burn fat to... especially when taken on empty stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 21:16:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Love the results so far! Recommend to anyone needing that extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 03:30:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. Nice that it has the ripped formula built in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:46:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.