Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,157)
Verified Buyers (1,118)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Hawaiian Hurricane (4.5/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple Naturally Flavored (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,157)
  • Verified Buyers (1,118)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
The Hawaiian Hurricane flavor is great. One of my new favs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 12:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor feeling a good bit of energy prior to work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 18:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo N
Verified Buyer
It's a good pre-workout, gives you a lot of resistance but I didn't feel a hard pump in my workout. If you practice sport with high intensity for more than 1 hour, I think this is a very good option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 16:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riaan A
Verified Buyer
One of the few pre workout that actually do work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 03:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
the vapor is the best pre workout.and cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You feel the increased energy almost immediately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 17:21:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Great energy, great pump, no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 01:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr geiler Geschmack immenser pump und Focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 19:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagiv B
Verified Buyer
Its flavor and makes good action*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 12:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout. Nice boost and energy through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 23:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seansl8r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years, never dissapoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 23:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Both have good flavor and are a great go-to for a late afternoon energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 18:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Good taste good energy ,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 09:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good pump from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 03:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 03:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is a dope brand. Always try to snag in a BOGO deal. Although the label says 30 servings, it’s still a one and a half to two scoop product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 08:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Gave me everything I could want in a preworkout. The flavor is top of the charts! I use this prior to a heavy day in the gym, or a long run. It’s predictable about when it should kick in making the timing much easier. It does gives the tingles around your mouth, but those wear off as your workout intensifies.  Very pleased with this product and will order again soon. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 19:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thanks you i have receive my order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 12:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sanjeewa w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's realy good..i like vapor x5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
Very weak product need at least 2 scoops to feel something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 04:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top, compro a muito tempo, recomendo 100%!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 02:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gives you energy for a great workout. Also a good tasting pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 20:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ashley m
Verified Buyer
Wanted to try something different. Prefer c4. Didn't get the pump I'm used to prior to my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 10:33:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve L
Verified Buyer
I love this... in addition to using it pre-workout... I've started taking it on mountain hiking trips to provide me with all day energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie D
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as the ghost or Hyde products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 23:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales Luis B
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout, you feel the pump coming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 03:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
thank you good pre workout i will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 20:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Two scoops gives me good energy pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirza B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and really helps you to boost your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 15:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. I have been using this product which gives you the right amount of ingredients which will help you with that extra push without all the overload of caffeine. My son (19yo) loves the energy and gaines achieved so far!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 08:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
GREAT SUPPLEMENT WITH GREAT RESULTS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 12:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CTT1 Crawford T
Verified Buyer
Raspberry Lemonade is so great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 20:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Verified Buyer
It has a very good taste and is very energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 19:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola V
Verified Buyer
Great product, a bit strong for me, becouse of the steam*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of the flavor - Does not mix well and has a slight aftertaste. As far as the function of the product it works well providing energy and a thermal boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-18 02:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
I may sound a bit biased since I've been using X5 Next Gen for a couple of years now, but it's great. Gives me that kick in the morning to get me into and through my workouts. I'm not a fruit punch fan of any product, I've had my fill over the years, so I stick with other flavors. Orange Mango Pineapple, I like very much and also the Hawaiian Hurricane.Mainly the Orange Mango Pineapple though. My go to PWO's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 00:26:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirica M
Verified Buyer
It does it s job, but i always have a hard time going to sleep at night after this, even if i take it around noon, and i am not that sensitive to stimulants. The focus during training is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 06:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elgin B
Verified Buyer
Gives me the pump I need when I workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 11:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
So far so good! Good taste and produces good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 11:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
mixes good with lemon/lime Gatorade has a funny taste when mixed but it works very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 16:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea S
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout and flavor. Great taste and does not upset the stomach. Gives me energy to workout without having the crashing phase that some other pre-workouts gives you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 04:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto recomendo a todos. Ótima loja.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 14:14:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.