Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (865)
Verified Buyers (827)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Mango Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.2/5)
  • Hawaiian Hurricane (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (865)
  • Verified Buyers (827)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Verified Buyer
Como ja falei em outras vezes, esse produto é muito bom, uso pela manhã para fazer corridas de 5 e 10 km, entrega muita energia e foco!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 11:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
3rd time buying this pre workout. Great flavors and gets the job done. The Thermo will make you swear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 23:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
One of the best power and energy products before exercise The taste is very delicious It gives me a lot of energy during bodybuilding exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 18:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter E
Verified Buyer
Everything is great in this product but not mix very well in my case*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 13:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Not very powerful. The price is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 10:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Still not tried it yet ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 10:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco g
Verified Buyer
I like it, it’s good! Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 03:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohannad W
Verified Buyer
Not what I expected.. You need two scope taste like flour in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 14:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout! Love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 01:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that provides results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 22:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Easy to drink and gives me plenty of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Gives me good energy for my workouts and tastes good. This is my second order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 15:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Great price and gets the job done !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 12:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yago B
Verified Buyer
Good product but It's soft. I prefer others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 17:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
NOT a good pre workout, too much cafein and after every workout training I have a horrible feeling in my body, while I train I do not feel the strength. NOT RECOMENDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 12:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Th best prework that i tasye recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 01:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el sabor es súper, la oxigenación es muy buena*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 19:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam S
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout, tastes good & gets you hyped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 11:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Good preworkout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 18:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Haven't felt much of a kick off this so far. Will have to try stacking it with another pre- maybe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 00:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
the price is attractive not very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 16:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Always a solid choice for working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 23:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
The taste is very delicious And gave me a lot of energy, strength and concentration during the exercise ... This is one of the best pre-exercise energy types And more focus on playing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 19:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dion D
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great and helps me get a good solid workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Great taste and performance from this preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 15:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good but energy not too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 00:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
My friend tried the energy product .. He told me it was very excellent And gives a lot of concentration and strength and endurance during hard work exercises The product is very excellent and the focus during playing in the gym is very cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
Very great product .. gives a lot of activity and strength .. And more challenging during bodybuilding exercises .. The taste is very wonderful .. And mixed with water easily and I like this product very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 13:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good price but not very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tingling gives you an idea of when your body is absorbing the preworkout which is pretty fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 09:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
Perfect energy nice pumps 5/5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 22:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Can’t get enough of this stuff. It’s my go to pre work out. it gives me the jolt I need after working a long day to get motivated in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 19:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 04:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Definitely does the job! a bit of a chalky after taste. But great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 13:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-exercise energy supplements and gives a lot of concentration and strength during the play is strongly advised this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:13:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout and nice flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 16:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good pump, tolerable taste. My go to preworkout brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 15:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihammd
Verified Buyer
great pre work out .. gives me more power in my work out and more focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost without keeping me up later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 14:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
Buy this all the time, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 20:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It greet pre work out and nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 09:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want a low stim pre, this is a good & clean bet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 08:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatuey C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and great price  Gives me everything I need to extend my limits for an all out workout!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 01:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor! Nano vapor is hit or miss for people luckily I'm one of the hit people, so let's just leave it bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 22:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haley D
Verified Buyer
The taste is good, the texture is a little gritty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 14:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sull
Verified Buyer
This is a very good pre, it kicks in at the right time and you can feel the effects, not harsh, no crashes like other products. Taste is okay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 14:08:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.