Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,408)
Verified Buyers (1,365)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Hawaiian Hurricane (4.4/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.2/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple Naturally Flavored (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,408)
  • Verified Buyers (1,365)
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey L
Verified Buyer
Gives a good energy boost before my workouts. Lasts a long time, though so be careful if you workout at night and want to sleep. Icy Rocket tastes awesome, Hawaiian Hurricane is good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-10-17 13:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Not as explosive as I thought it would be but getting good workouts anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-21 19:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and gives you the endurance to keep going longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 23:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor as well as its overall quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 22:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deven P
Verified Buyer
It’s a pretty good product, the flavor is great. Flavor wise it’s the best I’ve had. As far as it’s performance I’d give it a 8.5/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 20:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan E
Verified Buyer
Never disappointed in this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 18:39:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout, very cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 12:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Pre workout works great. I love that I’m not itchy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando L
Verified Buyer
I like it, you can feel strong all the workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 21:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! One of the best pre workouts. Maybe not the best taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using muscle tech for a while now and they haven’t let me down yet. I love the taste of the prework out and it mixes extremely well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful stuff I’ll buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 13:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I bought the BOGO buy one get one free deal I used the first container for a month but then on the second container I noticed that I had to use two scoops instead of one so it did not last the second month the flavor was okay so so not that great it does do the job for you to get in the gym though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 12:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Love the effect .. love the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor and feel somewhat of a boost at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 14:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Icy Rocket freeze é o melhor mais uma vez um showwww Translation: Icy Rocket freeze is the best once again a showwww*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 21:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great for anyone trying to maximize their energy, focus, and pumps for their workouts. Helpful hint take it with warm water to get the best absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 13:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad salman R
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! No caffeine crash. Dissolves easily and works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 22:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout at the best price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 13:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Strong with great sustained energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 00:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and has a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump and focus.love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 17:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Great Pre Workout. Has taken Workouts to a new intensity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 22:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben H
Verified Buyer
Good boost and pumps, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 20:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy level and pump increase. You will not feel jumpy. I take about half of the suggested amount. You might want to test your your needed amount . I am 69 and workout 3 days per week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 17:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern P
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre-workout formula I have ever used. Tried, true and reliable company. Much respect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 22:35:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Miller
Verified Buyer
Taste great and I get a very good pump after about a half hour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 01:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
The taste is not the greatest and there is a small aftertaste but as far as pre goes, it's good. I have a good amount of energy for workout, no jolts despite being advertised as explosive energy, no crash after, etc...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 02:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've said it before and I'll say it again I'm a big fan of MuscleTech products this one gave me enough energy to finish my workouts about an hour and a half to two hours in the gym the caffeine wasn't so much that it made me jittery or feel uneasy still got the tingle from the niacin which I happen to like and the beta alanine I really enjoyed the raspberry flavor so that was a plus compared to C4 I would buy this instead*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is alright however works very well great pumps also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 01:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Jose C
Build Muscle
Great pumps and taste. No crash after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 16:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasir N
Verified Buyer
Good product good test like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 01:25:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald J
Verified Buyer
If you want to get a good pump on use this product,I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 23:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
very good brust of energy reste 1h*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 10:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirag P
Verified Buyer
Great product. No crash after workouts. Can be a little grainy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 16:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Product doesn’t seem to pack the full punch you’d expect but it is worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 20:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
The flavors are good and it gets you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 10:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout . It is a must try for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 07:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Im using this supplement a long time. There is nothing else i would like from a preworkout then what this one is giving me. Great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 16:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent taste. Has all the good stuff you need to blast through a hard workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan G
Verified Buyer
I personally prefer a little more stim with my pre, but this did everything I needed it to. Never let me down and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 21:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 01:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked works perfect but I think they can change the flavor like a better taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 17:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
Super taste,easy to Mix and work good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 06:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neftali R
Verified Buyer
Good for performance peak,when training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 00:08:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.