Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (517)
Verified Buyers (482)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (517)
  • Verified Buyers (482)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanley H
Verified Buyer
A very good product. I like the way it helped me focus plus my endurance was much better. I seen results after my first 30 servings. I have been using it for a while now and it is doing what it is suppose to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 11:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out and best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 10:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Used to use Assult ... this has been a good replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonny w
Verified Buyer
Very good energy pretty good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 16:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workouts. Tastes great, cracks me out, gets in the zone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 13:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner B
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely gives you a good extra boost. Only complaint is it that it's a little grainy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:15:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regenald B
Verified Buyer
It's cool. The flavor is good. I know folks complain about the tingling and itching sensation you body goes through but I haven't taken a Pre-Workout that does not do that. If you know of one, let me know and I've tried them all except Jym's. +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holden T
Verified Buyer
Perfect. Love the exclusive flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 04:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Runner Girl 7
Verified Buyer
I don’t like the creatine. It gives too much of a bloated feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 22:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Was good . Just had a weird after taste that made me feel like I had a cough drop in my mouth . But overall it’s fairly decent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 18:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhett H
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy and good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 23:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout.  Pretty good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel G
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough good stuff about this product, its awesome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Great energy and reasonable taste. I've ordered twice now and it's well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elgin B
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout gives you that pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
Nothing negative to say so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very strong gave me a headache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santiago rodriguez
Verified Buyer
Did not really feel a pump or energy rush *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 02:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
The more I train, the more energy I have. insane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan h
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout! Icy rocket freeze gives me the best stable energy without the itching. Watermelon is good too but I don’t feel as energized. Definitely stick to this brand for  pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satrarin S
Verified Buyer
Really good products i think u should try :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 18:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Always a great buy, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krishnapandian R
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok after drinking some vibration in the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 08:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Happy and pleased with this and the ingredients are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 07:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul H
Verified Buyer
Not bad. I don’t get the tingling feeling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Different tasting flavor that took a little to get used too. As all Muscle Tech products this is a quality pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre workout ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good got a good deal on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ankush r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
U need 2 scoops for full effect so there are actually 15 servings raspberry lemonade is good  and very price effective also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 01:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for flavor and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 14:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cinthia C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for flavor and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 14:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chowyong c
Verified Buyer
nice product i have ever try, taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 17:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
took 2 servings before my chest workout hardly felt anything , felt sick after my workout , *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 12:06:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend exceeded my expectations I had great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 23:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good supply of energy, no crash. I will buy as soon as I finish my preWO tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 08:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor well amazing, as for the product there is better out there.... but there is also far worse. Good deal for a bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 02:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito top, sabor tambem muito bom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 01:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Suplemento muito top, gosto tambem e bom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 20:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout it's give you the pump and the enargy that you want in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 08:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Working until now, I feel powerful and can train harder. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 07:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike E
Verified Buyer
Horrible after taste on the Raspberry Lemonade flavor! Haven’t tried other flavors yet. When you mix it with water it doesn’t fully dissolve as well, I get powder in my mouth while drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 04:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
So far so good with this pre-workout. This is the first time trying this out after using c4 for many years but figured I would give it a try since the price was tempting. I will add this to my MuscleTech naNOX9 Next Gen and think it should be the perfect combo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 23:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen Z
Verified Buyer
Overall a solid preworkout. I typically rotate preworkout daily depending on my current feeling or desire for taste but this has been a constant since received. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 23:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good preworkout for the price, nothing insane though, good pumps and focus. Only gripe is it doesn't mix the best, just a little sandy at the bottom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 21:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
realy very bery good just 15 min pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 22:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRIS M
Verified Buyer
Good energy and product .  Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 23:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hussain r
Verified Buyer
The pump is very high and get the strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 08:39:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.