Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (583)
Verified Buyers (548)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (583)
  • Verified Buyers (548)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives a good pump without a jittery feeling or crash when it wears off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhd H
Verified Buyer
I really feel the pump and energy from this product. Icy rocket freeze is my best flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 14:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan A
Verified Buyer
the product is wonderful in sense of energy . but the taste is not that good its more taste like mosquito repellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 11:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and boost in energy. Only get a little jittery if I take two scoops. Gets me going in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 17:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great product and a good push.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 12:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the flavour!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 21:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, é um pump incrível. Muscletech vapor x5 next gen é o melhor pré treino que já tomei.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 22:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abby S
Verified Buyer
Love this preworkout and it works quickly without being too intense, it's the perfect jolt before a morning workout without being too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Gives me great energy and tje pump to get through my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 05:31:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great product and excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 02:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica O
Verified Buyer
I does give me alot of energy, and I stay focus through out my workouta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 16:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michalis P
Verified Buyer
great results and the taste is superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 14:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 02:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan h
Verified Buyer
Greatest pre-workout I've ever had. doesn't make me itch too much. Never have a crash after workout. Icy rocket is the best of all the flavors I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 19:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nodayzoff
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pump keeps me focused on the next set*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 16:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Insane pre i love it i use vapor every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 10:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
the taste is so much delisocs ... i like this pre work out gives me more and more power i recomended it for every one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great taste good energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 12:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Don’t get the gitters from this and you definitely get the pumps and focus more than anything out of this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 19:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great and is actually a flavor i would drink even if it wasn’t pre workout! Energy from the pre workout is great and had no trouble focusing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 19:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is on point and the energy/pump you get is decent. Only reason it doesn't get five stars is that hyde just gives a bit more energy and a better allround feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out and mack temperature of body up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
great taste.... great power ... gives focus and more and more power that am need in my work out the taste is 2 amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 17:27:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin N
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. Got a great workout from this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 04:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
great taste ... and its mix easy ... givves me more energy more focus the best pre work out its great to use every time for more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 20:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product gives me energy without any jitters. I've had reactions to some pre workouts. So far this is the only one that's worked for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 15:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannes S
Verified Buyer
I am really satisfied with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 20:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
great pre-workout, new version, of a renowned product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Does what a pre workout should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 18:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very pleasing, almost has a menthol chill at the end. Energy level is on spot, no jitters or shakes. Icy Rocket Freeze is my flavor of choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 14:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Most amazing tasting preworkout I've ever had, no sour taste. Took this 20-30 min before workouts and my veins were popping before starting my workout. Incredible pumps and definitely great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 00:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great combination of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 15:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scot K
Verified Buyer
scot K did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 15:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMAAD BASSAM
Verified Buyer
great taste and more bower and focus in the work out all time i well use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. full strength. better use 45 min before workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 08:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Not the most stimulant PWO I've used, but works well on my waterbottle during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:45:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout worth a try good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 14:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing effective pre workout..But after taking this I was not able sleep at night . That much stronger pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 09:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Great pump and excellent way to loose weight! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 00:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea S
Verified Buyer
I like very much this pre workout. It gives energy right away and helps me to keep focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 20:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhjot Singh H
Verified Buyer
Contents are really good and tastes nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 21:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee J
Verified Buyer
Used a lot of Great Products, in the past, but I am SOLD on MuscleTech Products!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
it give me pump,focus and taste amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 13:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
This stuff hit me and really got me going. Got this on a BOGO and a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 13:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Verified Buyer
Nice product! Good flavor and results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 10:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre-workout, but for me there are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
It's a cheap pre workout I cake Two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 23:10:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.