Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (758)
Verified Buyers (721)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Hawaiian Hurricane (4.2/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (758)
  • Verified Buyers (721)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor high energy an a good pump with lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 23:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and the product is effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 14:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vipul P
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout. Give great pumps, amazing strength. Totally loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 10:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles L
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, smooth clean energy. Non hard hitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 08:20:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The no 1 product for all beat for one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 01:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan h
Verified Buyer
Orange Mango tastes great and gives me plenty of energy! Fruit punch tastes good too but not as good as Orange Mango  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 20:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G PAULIELO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Blue Rasberry fusion is by far the best tasting pre workout on the market it actually tastes amazing, however what stood out to me about this product was that unlike other pre workouts I didn’t feel jittery or over stimulated I just felt super pumped and it gives you a nice boost of energy. Fruit punch blast is also really nice but in comparison to blue raspberry fusion it loses by just one point. Overall great pre workout without the horrible side effects! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 13:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product with good price i love this deals icy is better then all others flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall, it's a good pre-workout. Orange Mango Pineapple is my faveorite flavor - it is SO GOOD! The best tasting pre-workout flavor I have ever tried! Candy Watermelon is great also! Gives me good energy to get through my workout and makes me sweat like crazy. No jitters afterwards and no terrible crash. I'm really loving Muscle Tech products lately - they've got a new fan!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 20:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
Sustains you through your entire workout with no jitters and no crash at the end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 10:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 03:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good. I get a real good boost of energy and a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 23:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sriram A
Verified Buyer
Amazing prooduct. Great result. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 07:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Provides a great pump and the right amount of energy for a few extra sets. It does not give too much of a a tingle which is one down side to the product. I do prefer to have some tingle factor with a pre-workout supliment. The flavor is great and it mixes well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 11:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout supplements no jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 15:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm super sensitive to niacin. I found that this product had enough of a tingle but not too much that I was uncomfortable. I want the good effects of all the B's and I feel like I get that with this product without the niacin flush. I really like the taste as well. About 30 minutes into my workout I feel a burst of energy that sustains me throughout my whole workout. I will continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 03:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and great pump amd energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 23:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Great pump, energy and fast acting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 11:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edizio N
Verified Buyer
Top demais , com certeza vou comprar mais vezes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 20:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan h
Verified Buyer
Cotton candy flavored is by far their worst tasting preworkout ive tried. It reminds me of the  wax candies, in the shape of bottles,that have juice in the middle. Really hard to swallow. Won’t buy that flavor again. Icy rocket freeze is my jam! Tastes phenomenal and give me tons of energy without the crash! I’m a believer in this brand and flavor!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 02:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood w
Verified Buyer
great product ... its gives me more ernergy i n my work out great taste i see its the best for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 14:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood w
Verified Buyer
great product .. good taste .. and for more energy i took it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:29:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JuniorGuz18
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
For me this is the tasting flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 21:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 15:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes like Rasberry Lemonade its nicee, it gives u the energy you need to finish a workout with one scoop, but not like the crazy kind of energy like the Mr hyde nitro X .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 09:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of caffeine. Not too much. Not too little*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 01:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felo R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This a great preworkout suplement which provides me the required energy to finish my almost 2 hr workout. Always trust Muscletech as my favorite pre and post workout supplementation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 02:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and great ingredient dosages but you must use 2 scoops. Flavors are all really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 23:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james k
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste, packs a decent punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 18:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Perfeito. Aumentou o foco e disposição*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 02:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
I have to admit I find my self buying this stuff more and more. The taste is on point and the initial jolt helps get me going at the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 21:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo B
Other
Verified Buyer
Entreno más fuerte y se siente la concentración *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 21:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am pretty much caffeine -resistant, but still Vapor gave me good energy and stim..I like it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 11:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Good energy with no crash and also tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 02:41:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
Primera vez usando un preentreno de Muscletech y no cumplió mis espectativas, en lo personal no me dio el efecto esperado, me senti mejor usando cafeína como pre entreno y Celltech como post entreno.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 07:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect prework supplement. Energetic without stomach irritation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 23:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch blast was even better than regular fruit punch. A must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 20:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno H D
Verified Buyer
Comes with a useful funnel scoop. Mix instantly and flavor is good. 1 scoop provide lots of energy! Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:23:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentas K
Verified Buyer
Not bad product , I drink 2 scoops,flavor its good refreshing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 14:04:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Full strenght and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 07:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Excelente produto, vale a pena, sabor muito bom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 14:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nguyen T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
tasting good...i love it...ha ha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 10:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Not to bad of a taste and plenty of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rotem
Verified Buyer
Unlike cellucors c4 preworkout which in my experience causes erectile dysfunction.  Vapor x5 actually increases libido and will even give you a pump EVERYWHERE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 20:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Always switching up pre-workout drinks and this is a good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 15:19:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.