Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,319)
Verified Buyers (1,277)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Hawaiian Hurricane (4.5/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple Naturally Flavored (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,319)
  • Verified Buyers (1,277)
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey L
Verified Buyer
Gives a good energy boost before my workouts. Lasts a long time, though so be careful if you workout at night and want to sleep. Icy Rocket tastes awesome, Hawaiian Hurricane is good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-17 13:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
I usually use this on leg days as I find that it gives me the extra push that I need. Flavors are great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 04:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Amazing! You must purchase. Great for working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 00:05:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pat m
i start every morn with this good product great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Super tasty and easy to mix! Gave me lots of energy with minimal jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech has the great and unique flavors and good effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yenchun C
Verified Buyer
First time take it. It is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 01:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diener L
Verified Buyer
This is the best ever! Icy Rocket freeze tastes awesome! Vapor X5 next gen really gets me going. Great pumps! From Brazil! Muito bom! Recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 20:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Did not work for me, could not use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 09:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramis H
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout. Perfect pumps and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 23:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Q
Verified Buyer
Good product. Energy for workout. Pretty good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 00:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil G
Verified Buyer
better tasting supplements out there. gets me amped up for workouts wo jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 11:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Best pump and energy production*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:29:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
After all the pre-workout royal road effect is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Gives the right amount of pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:05:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doreen S
Verified Buyer
It’s my favorite drink of the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 00:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes easily and gives me a great boost for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarkis V
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 13:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and lasting effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 19:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Long lasting pump with little side effect as in feeling a tingle. Makes you sweat like crazy tho. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 03:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
The taste is awesome and have no problem with it or solubility. When I took the preworkout, you could feel it was definitely doing something and helped me push through my workout but nothing out of the ordinary. I like it and will use it but will try something else but I would still ask you to try it before knocking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 21:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
A definite pick me up in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 18:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner... and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 15:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual Super good pre workout. It is a must try pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 11:05:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Tasty preworkout I like how you have a funnel in the scoop good idea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 08:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Icy rocket flavor is great. Mixes well and don't crash afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 02:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
Tast great and plenary of energy for great workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Great pump and great taste! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 01:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
My husband likes this one helps with the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 18:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout that i tastef*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 02:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Doesn't get me jittery like other pre's out there. Good flavors & pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 04:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor... And energy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 15:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Orange Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy, sweat and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 09:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Hawaiian Hurricane
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and awesome energy boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 23:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad F
Verified Buyer
Go to product, great price, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 15:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Verified Buyer
The exclusive raspberry lemonade flavor is very good. I like the energy I get to do my workouts. There is no crash for me after I am done with my workouts as well. The pumps are good as well. I like this product a lot and I highly recommend Vapor X5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 11:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
Nice cooling feeling like nano vapor used to give. Good results taken 30 minutes before workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste great, mixes well, and give the energy you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 22:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan E
Verified Buyer
Always gets the job done with no cals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 13:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
One word AWESOME!!!! Great focus pump I highly recommend it to anyone who is serious about training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 00:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Energy throughout. No crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 07:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this whether I workout or not. I feel a matabolism boost which isvery helpful at my age.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 15:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
Too sweet and too much dyes for my liking. Would prefer something with less fake ingredients and more natural coloring and flavors. That's my fault though. I knew what I was buying. Great price and super fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 00:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil G
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Gets you tuned in without the jitters. Tastes great & mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 10:35:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.