Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (427)
Verified Buyers (393)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!) (4.6/5)
  • Candy Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (427)
  • Verified Buyers (393)
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 is one of the best tasting pre workout I've tried. The pre workout is different than most others I have used. With this product you don't feel a big jump in energy right after taking it but you will notice the extra intense workout, super focused during workout, and quite a few extra reps. The energy creeps up on you and you don't realize how good the product worked till your done with your workout and realize you've done more with this product than with other similar products used before. Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 04:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
This stuff really gets me going. Great pumps and taste. Thumbs up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-07 15:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product when paired with nanox9 down side need two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-16 01:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan T
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good pump. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
Great pump, great taste, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amount of energy without Jitter or the burnout that comes from too much caffeine. This is my fifth container of this product of various flavors, it did not come with a scoop this time. All the others did so I'll just call in mistake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas K
Verified Buyer
I didn't like raspberry taste at all but is my opinion, and I wouldn't talk about it if I was happy with the effectiveness too. For me 1scoop didn't do much so I had to go with 2 after 3rd day. Definitely a good pre for starters just didn't work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 08:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
It’s ok like the favour the ice rockets the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 13:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad s
Verified Buyer
Brilliant scoop. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 13:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
good preworkout last for five hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
i like very much this pre workout, good feelings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior H
Verified Buyer
this exclusive taste is great, starting my workout full of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Average joe
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout!!! Good energy, tingles, and pump sensation without being over the top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Good product excelent preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 03:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste but one effective preworkout! I thought c4 was the best but this is much better than c4! Gets u going for a good couple of hours and the best thing is that it doesn’t crash on you! Will definitely buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Really goo product and help you to gain more muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Good pre-workotut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 13:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
This is my go to supp before the gym everytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 22:44:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Still feel the effects like the first time i used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good taste and do the work and will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 07:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom, so o sabor que naonme agradou muito!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 20:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seansl8r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second time I've ordered this brand, great product. Flavours are excellent too. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 06:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom, pelo preço compensa muito!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 21:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good clean pre workout. One scoop isnt enough though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 17:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno L
Verified Buyer
Does the job! Very complete PreWorkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 00:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
A very good preworkout! My lifts actually increased lately since i started it. I used to take it 30 mins before workout. 1 scoop is effective so you dont need 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 16:50:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
I stack it with muscletech nanox9 and get crazy pumps and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 06:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma S
Verified Buyer
My oldest Arsenal with the next judge and Technology*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 13:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Energy levels didnt reached my expectations,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 10:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
of energy, 2 minutes before training, I'm ready*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
LIKE ANY MUSCLETECH PRODUCT, IT WORKS PERFECTLY.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 01:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea S
Verified Buyer
I feel much stronger with this pre-workout. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 18:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout on the market! Great increase of energy, strength, focus, concertation. The taste is excellent and it dissolves very easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 21:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
It's my first time to use this product, the flavor is nice and good. And the I really like the new idea about scoop tunnel. it's better to view stack for this product [if you don't mind]*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works. You get a good pump every single time without fail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 14:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric a
Verified Buyer
Started with one scoop not felling the pump and for the flavor it terrible. I didn’t buy it for the flavor but compared to c4 and a few others I’ve tried, it’s not good. I’ll have to step up to 2 scoop and less water. The price was right  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 04:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great pump! Really helps me push out a good workout especially in the mornings when I still feel a bit sluggish. Gives you that feeling of extra energy running in your veins. Quick-acting and does not give you a crash afterward. Only downside is a feel a little jittery once it takes effect - one thing I do not feel with other preworkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 09:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin C
Verified Buyer
Taste great, awesome focus and energy. Great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 03:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
Can't get enough of this preworkout. This flavour is great as well. You'll definitely feel this start to work quickly so be prepared.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 07:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
watermelon is the best i've tried so far and love this pre workout. Definitely need something to get me going at 4am and this does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 00:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Great price, and gets you ready to work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 11:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
Honestly a strong preworkout. Felt a crazy boost of strength especially in the first day of use. Focus and urge is incomparable. I feel like I could lift heavy for hours with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 07:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan P
Verified Buyer
Garbage product, muscle tech is looking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 19:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Very sweet. Tastes too much like candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 17:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Not bad for what you get. The price was right and it's not to bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, i like results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok but  really gives the energy and focus needed for an early morning workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that works well. Downside is you need two scoops to really feel it and it's a bit chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 20:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout for increasing strength  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade (Exclusive!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
it is new product and price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 07:48:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.