Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (90)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great product by Muscletech! Exactly why I don't buy anything else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-09-13 23:50:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Summer G
I tried the Blueberry Lemonade flavor and it was on point! I love that it mixed well, has no funny after taste, and was not gritty in my shaker cup. However, I did not feel that "explosive energy & extreme pump" as marketed by the company. I do have a very high tolerance to caffeine and preworkouts, so if you are like me this will not cut it. Its just more of a great flavored drink. If you have a low tolerance, I would highly suggest this product. This flavor is by far one of the BEST preworkout flavors I've ever had though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-21 13:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo g
Verified Buyer
it does the task well!!!! Good energy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-17 00:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo M
Verified Buyer
I will definitely purchase again. This allows me to have the best workout ever. You push hard and maximize your sessions. Recommended for sure A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-16 21:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Makes me push through the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos l
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, give me the energy that I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 15:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas M
Verified Buyer
Good but no The best, have others more Strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 11:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas M
Verified Buyer
Normal but i prefer The others versions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 11:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
My members love this product for focus and mental endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 18:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is Super good and the power is solid man. You should try it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 14:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omid Y
Verified Buyer
This flavor is awesome, it tastes really really good and I will definitely order it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 11:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Vapor X5 Neuro isnt as effective as the normal vaporx5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 10:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
amazing teast and full energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 21:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr erfrischender Geschmack und starkes Produkt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 19:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen M
Verified Buyer
Its great. Great energy but not jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 15:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asan Z
Verified Buyer
As I expected quite well, you should not be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 23:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis F
Verified Buyer
Love it thank you, ill be getting it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 21:45:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
Its good. Got it because of the deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 00:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richelle p
Verified Buyer
I really like this preworkout. It gives me a nice boost about 10 mins into my run and lasts..no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 02:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
I believe it was a good preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 19:20:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kalvin l
Verified Buyer
Taste is 5/5. They worked good for me who work out at night time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy tastes great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 07:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
The mood elevating aspect of this pre is worth buying it alone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Vapor X5 neuro me ayuda en los días de entreno previo a ir al trabajo en la mañana,me mantiene enfocado y con la mejor disposición para el resto del día.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Not as good as ripped product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 22:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, very good pre-workout,gives me energy to get training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 17:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Another great product from muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 08:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernes D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome but i dont know about the effects doesnt give me much a pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 10:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendrick M
Verified Buyer
With incredible flavor profiles, few preworkouts can stand tall against against the taste of MuscleTech; however, the lower caffeine dosage is a problem. It takes a while for the pre to hit and when it does it only last for about an hour; my workouts can go well beyond that. If you're looking for sustained,explosive energy, look somewhere else, but if it is simply for taste look no further.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 16:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout there is hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 14:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina D
Verified Buyer
The Blueberry lemonade is my new fave. But peach mango is great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 23:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great Preworkout for the price. Love how it doesn't have quite as much caffeine as the regular vapor x5 and really boosts your focus levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout there is. I workout early and it always gets me going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 00:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Very good result good taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 08:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir
Verified Buyer
mix very well. taste awesome. gave me a lot of energy and sweat. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 21:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
kicks in mad smooth. this joint lets you put in work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 20:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Verified Buyer
Great stuff gives a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 20:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Good, calm energy. No jitters or tingling but a steady flow. Would like more pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 13:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Foco, concentração, formigamento levo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 16:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting and a nice boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 10:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G K
Verified Buyer
Great PWO, keep you focused. Was able to finish 90 minutes Workout without any crashes. Will buy again. Thanks to M&S for great service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 16:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Vaporx5 has never failed me. even on the days when I'm not feeling it. It allows me to focus and finish strong every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 02:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Vapor X5 is by far the best pre workout , great prices on here too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Good product does what it says on the tin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 08:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good version of the original Vapor X5, I like the fact there are more nootropics in this pre, I generally do not like pre workouts with extreme amounts of caffeine. I feel it, it's great at night when I go to the gym...I can still sleep when I get home since it's only 150mg of caffeine. The combination of Nitrosigine & Alpha GPC is great. I recommend this product to anyone who feels they are physically at the gym but just can't focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 23:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
liked the taste and worked good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 11:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
It helped me get ready really quickly for my gym routine. It kept me energetic throught all my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 23:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry L
Verified Buyer
Decent pump but the focus is legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 03:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo R
Verified Buyer
Pure energy ,will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 14:46:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.