Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Summer G
I tried the Blueberry Lemonade flavor and it was on point! I love that it mixed well, has no funny after taste, and was not gritty in my shaker cup. However, I did not feel that "explosive energy & extreme pump" as marketed by the company. I do have a very high tolerance to caffeine and preworkouts, so if you are like me this will not cut it. Its just more of a great flavored drink. If you have a low tolerance, I would highly suggest this product. This flavor is by far one of the BEST preworkout flavors I've ever had though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-21 13:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir H
Verified Buyer
mix very well. taste awesome. gave me a lot of energy and sweat. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 21:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
kicks in mad smooth. this joint lets you put in work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 20:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Verified Buyer
Great stuff gives a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 20:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Good, calm energy. No jitters or tingling but a steady flow. Would like more pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 13:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Foco, concentração, formigamento levo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 16:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting and a nice boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 10:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G K
Verified Buyer
Great PWO, keep you focused. Was able to finish 90 minutes Workout without any crashes. Will buy again. Thanks to M&S for great service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 16:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Vaporx5 has never failed me. even on the days when I'm not feeling it. It allows me to focus and finish strong every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 02:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Vapor X5 is by far the best pre workout , great prices on here too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Good product does what it says on the tin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 08:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good version of the original Vapor X5, I like the fact there are more nootropics in this pre, I generally do not like pre workouts with extreme amounts of caffeine. I feel it, it's great at night when I go to the gym...I can still sleep when I get home since it's only 150mg of caffeine. The combination of Nitrosigine & Alpha GPC is great. I recommend this product to anyone who feels they are physically at the gym but just can't focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 23:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
liked the taste and worked good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 11:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
It helped me get ready really quickly for my gym routine. It kept me energetic throught all my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 23:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry L
Verified Buyer
Decent pump but the focus is legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 03:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo R
Verified Buyer
Pure energy ,will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 14:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Does the trick plus the flavors are on point. Will def buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 20:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Vapor x5 neuro me lleva a un nivel extra en mis entrenamientos,es ideal para mi día de piernas,puedo finalizar mi programa enfocado y con la mejor actitud.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:06:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good pre-workout and nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 10:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca la recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 19:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This peach mango flavor is amazing! I get a good amount of long last energy and my mental focus seems to be clearer. I like to mix this and add ice to make it even more refreshing. The ingredients are well dosed and proven to be effective for great results. This is well worth the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 21:59:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Solid product ... always looking for a new pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 01:40:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt b
This will give you great energy throughout your workout. Great flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 17:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
i recommend it i ll buy again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
My #1 pre workout supp. Never leave without it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 01:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel the mango flavor.top product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 08:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I need two scoops of weight. To help me feel the power of change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 05:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am a big fan of the Muscletech Vapor X5 product line. This one met my expectations. The peach mango flavor was my favorite. The blueberry lemonade was great too! I get great focus and energy when I use this! The ingredients are highly effective and provide the much needed assistance with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 04:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product. You'll get some focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 18:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It’s awesome pre workout give more energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 05:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product not the best I’ve had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
Works great for your mind and body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 11:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody s
Verified Buyer
This was a pretty good product.. average 2 hour pump... then a little crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 01:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barinder singh s
Verified Buyer
taste is awesome recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 10:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Transformation
I bought Neuro after a using a sample of NexGen. I like a more focus inducing preworkout, so figured this would be spot on. Not so much. Even with 2 scoops, I feel next to nothing. And don't let the smell throw you off, it actually does taste amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 13:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate M
Great taste mixed well in shaker bottle. As long as product is available I will buy and add to my workout supplements. I have tried other pres and got jitters this has not affected me in a negative way at all. Five stars to this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Two thumbs up to start this review off! This pre workout has been the best I have every had so far! The flavor is non stop delicious. It gives you great mental focus and it kicks in 5 to 10 minutes after consuming. It always breaks down and mixes well with water I will definitely recommend this too many people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 03:02:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gen E
Great results, flavor is not too sweet. Increases my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 12:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Great product! The flavor was fantastic and mixed easily. Got a quick energy bump after 5 to 10 minutes of drinking it and felt more mentally focused. Also saw improvement overall in my workout and significant increases in my maxes. Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 23:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
I love this Pre Workout. I love the pumps I get from it and the every to me trough my workout. The flavor was amazing. No medicine taste at all. Will be definitely be getting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 16:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lora D
Build Muscle
I loved the taste of it! This product did exactly what I wanted it to do. I got an EXCELLENT pump and didn't experience any bad side affects. I was able to stay focused during my workout and was even able to achieve a new PR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 03:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin B
It taste good it helps you retain focus as well try it out see what you think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 12:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
The flavor is so delicious and I will continue to get more I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 02:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven W
Very impressed with this product. Mixed well in my shaker cup with no clumping. The taste was good and it doesn't make you jittery. Energy lasted throughout my typical hour and a half to two hour workouts. Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 23:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed the flavor and brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 21:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david w
the scoop is awesome no mess. Great energy and focus with no jitters. The pump was great. AS for flavor I would drink this even if it wasn't a preworkout it was that good. I would like to try ripped as I prefer having a thermogenic in my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela M
Loved the amount of energy it gave me made me endure more workouts than i would have gone without it highly recomend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 07:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon W
Vapor X5 Nuero preworkout gave me the energy and endurance to make it through them supersets. Also, the pump it creates will cause them muscles to grow as well as that creative mix in it, strength and gains is the outcome. Get this in your life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 01:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Verified Buyer
Good flavor a bit sour but not to bad. Gets me a good workout for an hour and a half to 2 hrs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 15:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan H
This is now my favorite pre-workout! I work out first thing in the morning, so I need something that acts quickly. This gives me good energy, great pumps and I don't crash afterwards. It mixes well and tastes great. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:23:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.