Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (4)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (4)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Summer G
I tried the Blueberry Lemonade flavor and it was on point! I love that it mixed well, has no funny after taste, and was not gritty in my shaker cup. However, I did not feel that "explosive energy & extreme pump" as marketed by the company. I do have a very high tolerance to caffeine and preworkouts, so if you are like me this will not cut it. Its just more of a great flavored drink. If you have a low tolerance, I would highly suggest this product. This flavor is by far one of the BEST preworkout flavors I've ever had though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-21 13:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barinder singh s
Verified Buyer
taste is awesome recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 10:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Transformation
I bought Neuro after a using a sample of NexGen. I like a more focus inducing preworkout, so figured this would be spot on. Not so much. Even with 2 scoops, I feel next to nothing. And don't let the smell throw you off, it actually does taste amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 13:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate M
Great taste mixed well in shaker bottle. As long as product is available I will buy and add to my workout supplements. I have tried other pres and got jitters this has not affected me in a negative way at all. Five stars to this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Two thumbs up to start this review off! This pre workout has been the best I have every had so far! The flavor is non stop delicious. It gives you great mental focus and it kicks in 5 to 10 minutes after consuming. It always breaks down and mixes well with water I will definitely recommend this too many people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 03:02:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gen E
Great results, flavor is not too sweet. Increases my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 12:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Great product! The flavor was fantastic and mixed easily. Got a quick energy bump after 5 to 10 minutes of drinking it and felt more mentally focused. Also saw improvement overall in my workout and significant increases in my maxes. Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 23:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane S
I love this Pre Workout. I love the pumps I get from it and the every to me trough my workout. The flavor was amazing. No medicine taste at all. Will be definitely be getting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 16:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lora D
Build Muscle
I loved the taste of it! This product did exactly what I wanted it to do. I got an EXCELLENT pump and didn't experience any bad side affects. I was able to stay focused during my workout and was even able to achieve a new PR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 03:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin B
It taste good it helps you retain focus as well try it out see what you think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 12:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
The flavor is so delicious and I will continue to get more I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 02:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven W
Very impressed with this product. Mixed well in my shaker cup with no clumping. The taste was good and it doesn't make you jittery. Energy lasted throughout my typical hour and a half to two hour workouts. Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 23:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed the flavor and brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 21:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david w
the scoop is awesome no mess. Great energy and focus with no jitters. The pump was great. AS for flavor I would drink this even if it wasn't a preworkout it was that good. I would like to try ripped as I prefer having a thermogenic in my preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela M
Loved the amount of energy it gave me made me endure more workouts than i would have gone without it highly recomend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 07:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon W
Vapor X5 Nuero preworkout gave me the energy and endurance to make it through them supersets. Also, the pump it creates will cause them muscles to grow as well as that creative mix in it, strength and gains is the outcome. Get this in your life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 01:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Verified Buyer
Good flavor a bit sour but not to bad. Gets me a good workout for an hour and a half to 2 hrs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 15:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan H
This is now my favorite pre-workout! I work out first thing in the morning, so I need something that acts quickly. This gives me good energy, great pumps and I don't crash afterwards. It mixes well and tastes great. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan K
Alright let me just start out by saying I have tried very many pre workouts. Vapor X5 Neuro is a great beginner/intermediate pre workout. One scoop would be plenty for most people, but I enjoy it most at two. The BIG thing that I love about this pre is its Ultra Neurosensory Matrix. This matrix gives me a very strong euphoric feeling as well as extreme clarity. It helps me completely focus on the task ahead (destroying the weights). My favorite flavor is the peach mango. It taste like the best peach mango tea I have ever had. The blueberry lemonade is great too. So if you're looking for an amazing pre workout that won't stim you out, but helps plush you this is the one. Also it comes with an awesome funnel scoop to help if you're on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 15:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
This is a great pre-workout which gives me plenty of energy and focus. The taste is good and it mixes very well. I've only been using one scoop and it seems to be just enough to get me through my workout and not last all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 21:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian J
I can't believe that this is actually a pre-workout, it taste like juice but when it kicks in it's game time. This is next level here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 15:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco t
all the ingredients you would want in a pre workout . no jitters ,great focus and energy throughout workouts, awesome pump , mixes easily and tastes amazing ! this will help kill your cravings for sweets ! I look forward to every serving !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 00:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
By far one of the best pre-workouts that I have tried. Gives you that nice boost of energy at the end of the day when you have no energy left but still haven't gone to the gym yet. The pump is pretty solid. I noticed this preworkout is much stronger than other top competitors. The flavor is great and it takes about 30 minutes to kick in. I would highly recommend this preworkout. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 16:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good, its not too strong and it's easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:06:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.