Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (389)
Verified Buyers (370)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (389)
  • Verified Buyers (370)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
17 of 18 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
8 of 9 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Can t beat it for the price, increase of well being, libido and strength from the Shiliajit and ATP production! Will be buying if they keep making!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
With this product I discovered that my energy level has went up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have seen, in gym and the bedroom. Two thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Great test booster I was using it before then. I just but started to feel a bit sluggish during the morning so when purchased it again. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
se siente el cambio en fuerza *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical about messing with my Test levels but this product is amazing! More energy, bigger muscles and it even boosted my love life! Will order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-08 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech products are usually hyped up and never live up to their expectations but I actually had decent results with this product. I actually took three pills a day, one with breakfast, one with my preworkout and one before bed. I ran this products for about 8 weeks and noticed small strength gains.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-27 10:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best of the best of all testo boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 05:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
So far, easy on the stomach, easy to take in 2 simple doses a day, however results are questionable. Maybe on a blood test level they are more evident, but in strength the effects are not mind blowing, however they are noticed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:23:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I do feel more energized throughout the day.  I don't feel the need to take as long of rest between exercises.   I haven't noticed much difference in my appearance but then again I wan't really expecting monstrous gains.  I know they will come in time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
good and more ingredients. a bit exspensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 11:10:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
I like it. ............,.,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 03:36:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino D
Verified Buyer
Been using for years now and still is top Test booster in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 21:39:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if irs made any significant impact on my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 20:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I love the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:55:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product does what it says it does wish they had it with more libedo boosters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 08:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
It does what it says it does could be better if it had more libedo boosters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 08:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
Excellent food supplement Wonderful for lifting energy, ability and icrease hormone test normaly and naturally perfectly Thank you for these wonderful products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 20:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto P
Verified Buyer
It’s my First time, but i like it, i have more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 07:51:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for me order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 13:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ismael s
Verified Buyer
i really like it work great ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely works, gives me an extra boost in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 22:01:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
The best test booster. The only one i will use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 15:51:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
Feel pumped when I have used this product!!! Positive results!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 19:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco m
Verified Buyer
Great product, I recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 20:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Lam K
Verified Buyer
I have repeated an order after a week consuming Test HD , feel good for boosting testosterone . Recuperating fast after workout !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 08:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking it the last few days. Not sure if I’m supposed to notice any changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 01:43:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
After 1 week feel good boost of libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:02:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Good sleep, felt it kick in after about 2 weeks great pump at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 03:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 05:11:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
the most test supplement that am like its gives me more for my goal this is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 20:26:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko A
Verified Buyer
good product good effect high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 06:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Very good and potent anabolic product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uladzimir K
Verified Buyer
Fell strength and power easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 09:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltán L
Verified Buyer
i got hardness, and helps reduce fat for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 08:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product . Highly Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 22:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Get the boost to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal P
Other
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 18:35:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
I started this product and used it from several days .. It gives me a lot of strength and vitality and daily activity It also helps in reaching my goals One of the best products of test ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 15:35:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando Antonio U
Verified Buyer
You feel a change in regards to the exercise of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolas Z
Verified Buyer
hey, good product i like this ;))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 18:03:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster ever made for increasing testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr gut Kraft und Masse steigt sowie auch erhöhter Libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 10:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hjalti Mar K
Verified Buyer
This produce drives me forward in my traning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:26:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.