Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (429)
Verified Buyers (410)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (429)
  • Verified Buyers (410)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
19 of 20 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
8 of 9 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Can t beat it for the price, increase of well being, libido and strength from the Shiliajit and ATP production! Will be buying if they keep making!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
Very nice product to use with your workout and training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-26 08:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I love results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-20 05:13:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
With this product I discovered that my energy level has went up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have seen, in gym and the bedroom. Two thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Great test booster I was using it before then. I just but started to feel a bit sluggish during the morning so when purchased it again. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
se siente el cambio en fuerza *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical about messing with my Test levels but this product is amazing! More energy, bigger muscles and it even boosted my love life! Will order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-08 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech products are usually hyped up and never live up to their expectations but I actually had decent results with this product. I actually took three pills a day, one with breakfast, one with my preworkout and one before bed. I ran this products for about 8 weeks and noticed small strength gains.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-27 10:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great results noticed some strength and muscle gains on the 2nd week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 13:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Test booster at an even better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 21:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
 Definitely feel it on day seven. Workouts are better size and strength has gained quite a bit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Now I don't want to say there was a big change in me, its alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just started it and already feeling better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
More aggression in the gym and bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 02:53:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
I have taken muscletech test booster products they have been acting great on my body now I have bought this one and I am going to start taking it however I know definitely this will work good since this brand is one of the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 05:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda D
Verified Buyer
When my husband is taken the HD, he's more relaxed and not depressed and there's no worries in the bedroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 09:27:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
More power more strength especially when use it more than one month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 19:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harkirat V
Verified Buyer
Very good product I feel more energy in my body  excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 10:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
I can really feel a difference only after a week of supplementing this. I have more endurance and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 23:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
It doesn't disappoint works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 13:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Like this one, so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 18:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prince V
Verified Buyer
Did not help much in increasing my performance in my regular exercise routines. How ever will keep using the pills if any difference do occur will inform*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 09:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Havent really notice a change yet but definitely feels stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 21:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best of The Best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 23:21:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 18:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 19:01:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
Hard to really judge the effectiveness of this one. I do feel invigorated throughout the day on long term use of this, but hard to attribute it completely to this since I have a rather good diet plan, and also take some other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 05:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product...Great Value...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 20:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scort M
Verified Buyer
Good product, one of the better ones in its categories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 02:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
Verified Buyer
The Test supplement is very excellent and gives a lot of strength and activity It is very good for raising test levels in the body in a completely natural way ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 19:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie S
Verified Buyer
I haven’t received it yet. Once it gets here I let you know. Please help me, this is too long now and the package tracking number is not changing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 17:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great quality product with good pricing  Noticeable results after 2 week period  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 13:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After two weeks of use (2 caps per day) I have not yet noticed a change especially in strenght. We'll see after the first month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:14:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd C
Verified Buyer
Have noticed a significant difference, unlike other test boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 17:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
JUST LIKE ALWAYS THEY COME CORRECT *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 18:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
amaizing stuf.work very good.the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 06:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 19:00:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best testo booster ever made you can feel the power after 1 week of using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 09:19:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
More energy after a couple weeks but that's about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 05:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
I cannot believe how much better I feel now that I have started to utilize this product!!!! I feel fantastic and my strength is off the charts!!! I utilize Orange Triad and 2 pills of the Test HD prior to going to the gym. I feel amazing now that I have started using TEST HD!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 04:05:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Verified Buyer
Happy for the buy one get one free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 17:27:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brock L
Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for a week now but I can feel a change and more energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 20:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster I had ever seen it boost your libido and it gives a great push at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 05:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAY C
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 14:44:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.