Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (200)
Verified Buyers (181)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (200)
  • Verified Buyers (181)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT AS ALWAYS FROM MUSCELTECH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I noticed it working within a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:04:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan A
Verified Buyer
I like this test to improve my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 07:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
This product is the best option for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 14:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product starting to see results after only 8 days of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I know most people / reviews / literature will say Tboosters are mostly a gimmick, but I swear this does do SOMETHING. Maybe its that Im getting older :( (pushing 40), and most reviewers for these are like 22. Nothing mind blowing, but I feel a slight boost in all the areas I should with this. the 2 for 1 deal definitely made it worth it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
best product! it's not a steroid and people should exoect that it's going to give them similar to it, but the effects are amazing with a good nutrition, workout program and lifestyle changes! being blamed for using steroid when i'm only using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
hard to tell if its working but have notices getting past of few sticking points this month in weight or reps so i'll keep going with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 00:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, taking for a while, can feel the benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 15:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
very good this product! big results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 18:58:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very powerful supplement with good testosterone booster blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 07:55:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
i take it befor 10 days but no change i will wait to finish the bottle to see the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:20:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for a week and I don't feel any different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 01:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
On my first bottle currently, so I haven't seen or felt any changes yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 04:59:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian W
Verified Buyer
It's only been 3 weeks but I am sleeping better at night. Still waiting for strength and weight loss to kick it. Will have better after both bottles are finished*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 18:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Hands down, one of the best test boosters on the market. When taken as part of a balanced diet and regular exercise, you should expect to see noticeable results and feel the difference within about 2 weeks of beginning with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 13:48:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid A
Verified Buyer
so far so good but Its a bit pricy if not bought on a deal/sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 02:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
It's great. Taking this for a while now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 10:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Test boosters in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Within only a few days, I felt power of this product.  Must try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:31:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Taking this for a while. Feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 07:39:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
This was the best T-Booster I have tried but I had to stop due to a gout flare up, in doing some research I found that the ingredient 'mucuna pruriens' can trigger a gout flare. I wish I could still take it because I felt Good all around, strength, recovery and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 04:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kentan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product! I can feel the changes, performance increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 02:28:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
My favorite product Tank of testosteron is full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 01:42:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Felt a little boost, too early to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 12:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axyll P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product its going ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 22:14:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Tried many test boosters but this 1 is above the rest. Price is good. I can easily spend $100+ on a test booster that doesn't work as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 02:24:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Verified Buyer
Test is best.....i can feel that i have take some good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 15:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
My tank is Full for testosteron Woooow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 20:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Buy 1 get 1 free is the way to go because a single bottle is kinda expensive and you need a whole bottle before you see/feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 22:13:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
noticed increase in explosiveness on heavy sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 22:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Malik Ar-rasyi
Verified Buyer
Awesome, increase metabolism. Suitable for diet or gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 11:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelica B
Verified Buyer
I have noticed more energy. Pills might be hard to swallow for some people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 02:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Great testosterona !!! One of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 15:58:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basel h
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest stimulants of testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 09:44:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
Super effect. Love it Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 11:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Very good One of the best test boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:25:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you can find it on sale or bogo sale like i did then get it and try it out in my use i did not fill the effect .After 4 days of taking 2 pills a day. i did notice my strength did increase and energy levels if you have low testosterone i highly recommend you try this out and see if it works for you just give a week,a full 7 days to see any result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 23:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
One of the best testo boosters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:29:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio A
Verified Buyer
It gives me the boost to lift more weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 18:29:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing testosterone booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 15:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and components. I feel the strength and very good Libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 08:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
When you train hard, you need a test drive, it's not bad, but there is a lot stronger...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 16:01:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product and very good to use !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 11:04:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Is amazing how it increase your testosterone level. I really recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 04:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The results of this product is good in 1 week strernth n muscle mass increases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 00:52:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.