Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (319)
Verified Buyers (300)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (319)
  • Verified Buyers (300)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
10 of 10 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Can t beat it for the price, increase of well being, libido and strength from the Shiliajit and ATP production! Will be buying if they keep making!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder D
Verified Buyer
great product...with proven results..seeing the difference while using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ratan J
Verified Buyer
Good Product. observed results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 06:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
The thing I liked most was I felt like I had alot more energy and stamina in the gym. Definitely seen improved mood, more up beast. I can't say I noticed any negatives about this overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laarissi A
Verified Buyer
Only one week of use I’ll tell you more next time ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent for recovery and boost you while training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 17:46:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig
Verified Buyer
Been using product for about a week and beginning to feel a difference in energy levels. Seems to be a good product for the cost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 20:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
test hd is one of best and common items that i advise to use them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 16:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
Just getting to my 7 days but so far so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 14:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have seen, in gym and the bedroom. Two thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Muy buen suplemento potenciador*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 13:38:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Great test booster I was using it before then. I just but started to feel a bit sluggish during the morning so when purchased it again. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always has great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 17:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Best product for ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 11:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing and price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 13:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 00:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
se siente el cambio en fuerza *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
the most powerful testosterone supp!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 17:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Within the first week I could feel a difference just in my overall well-being within a month I felt much younger and was able to push much harder than my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 22:27:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek k
Verified Buyer
Not effective  at all  Not worth the price  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 08:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective Test Booster, I get it whenever it's on sale over the past 2 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 00:21:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical about messing with my Test levels but this product is amazing! More energy, bigger muscles and it even boosted my love life! Will order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Good product from MT. Nice work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent producto it’s amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 11:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best test poster and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 10:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech products are usually hyped up and never live up to their expectations but I actually had decent results with this product. I actually took three pills a day, one with breakfast, one with my preworkout and one before bed. I ran this products for about 8 weeks and noticed small strength gains.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 10:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Z
Verified Buyer
Make you really feel the power in working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 13:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerome z
Verified Buyer
It works ---- I feel horny everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 11:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sokvisal Hun
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product with nice quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 02:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very powerful and easy to take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 21:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
centurion
Verified Buyer
can see and feel the difference! better than the elite version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 18:28:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flavio L
Verified Buyer
Works better for me than another brands i've try before. It realy worth the price when by 1 get 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 16:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Very important to muscles......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 20:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
They give me more test and more muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Working wonders for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 15:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach D
Verified Buyer
Great T-Booster! 5 days in and I can tell a huge difference in focus and strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 00:24:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good and the price too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Been using it for only 2 weeks and I have been slowly getting and feeling stronger. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good for post cycle therapy :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:31:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, fits into daily schedule fine without lots of pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 01:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Best test booster, I have noticed the difference right away. Stacks well with a good multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 17:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking Test HD for 7 days now and I've noticed a little gain in strength, I plan on posting another review once I finish taking the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 03:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maryjane Grace G
Verified Buyer
Good testosterone booster product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 04:32:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients. Tastes like bbq (no I’m not chewing it)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 16:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Still under review as I have only been using it for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 12:57:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.