Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (291)
Verified Buyers (272)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (291)
  • Verified Buyers (272)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
9 of 9 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very powerful and easy to take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Can t beat it for the price, increase of well being, libido and strength from the Shiliajit and ATP production! Will be buying if they keep making!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 21:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
centurion
Verified Buyer
can see and feel the difference! better than the elite version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 18:28:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flavio L
Verified Buyer
Works better for me than another brands i've try before. It realy worth the price when by 1 get 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 16:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Very important to muscles......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 20:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
They give me more test and more muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Working wonders for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 15:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach D
Verified Buyer
Great T-Booster! 5 days in and I can tell a huge difference in focus and strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 00:24:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good and the price too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Been using it for only 2 weeks and I have been slowly getting and feeling stronger. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 14:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good for post cycle therapy :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:31:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, fits into daily schedule fine without lots of pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 01:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Best test booster, I have noticed the difference right away. Stacks well with a good multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 17:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking Test HD for 7 days now and I've noticed a little gain in strength, I plan on posting another review once I finish taking the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 03:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maryjane Grace G
Verified Buyer
Good testosterone booster product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 04:32:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
trevorrebhahn@gmail.
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients. Tastes like bbq (no I’m not chewing it)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 16:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Still under review as I have only been using it for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 12:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I feel better rested and have more energy during workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 00:10:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
active fast for the booster you can feel the energy in the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 11:06:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
I used it, but i don't feel of any improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 10:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
I really i feel change i give it 9,9*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 01:53:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like this product very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 13:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product and fast results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 07:00:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vegas B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you a good boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 06:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
180 Caplets are enough to make me feel difference, I advise anyone to use it 3 time per a year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 19:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harshdeep S
Verified Buyer
Yeah better than the rest ones *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 06:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
amazing product with amazing result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 16:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jax P
Verified Buyer
Great for what i use it for , perfect for a better boost in test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 17:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good for post cycle therapy, and good for get back the levels of testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Z
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a few days now and it seems to be working. Feel more energy during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 19:13:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Top stuff. Just wish they did a better pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 09:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price I paid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 12:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente. Um Testo booster que eu posso tomar sem intervalos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 03:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
You’ll get your bang for your buck with this one! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 22:02:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
These things are amazing. It gives me alot more energy in the gym, in the bed, and I just feel stronger with all the lifts. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 21:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaykh Mohammed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Test HD contains zinc and such natural ingredients that surely made me feel more confident, improved my mood and increased my libido and sex drive. I've only started using it and I can feel the T levels rising. Fuller, harder and longer erections are a plus. If you don't mind them, it is good for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan R
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. I’ve noticed increased strength in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 00:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Verified Buyer
just been taking them for about two weeks. I can feel a little change. Hope it gets a lot better as I go on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 20:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy a
Verified Buyer
Amazing product i really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 10:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Amilcar T
Verified Buyer
Excelent product. Is the best test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 05:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O mercado de impulsionadores de testosterona é muito concorrido. A própria Muscletech tem mais dois produtos com a mesma finalidade do que este. Todos muito bons. Eu fico alternando entre o Test HD, Alpha Test e o Vitamax Test Black Onyx. Todos da Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 20:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very helpful for intense workouts....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
seem to be a good product, feel a bit more energy..but too early to tell how effective it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 20:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent test booster for upthe test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 21:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Meus níveis de testosterona nunca mais ficaram abaixo dos 400 depois que comecei a tomar o Test HD. O melhor é que não preciso ficar trocando de testo booster, já que esse pode ser tomado continuamente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 02:46:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.