Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (47)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Gummy Burst (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Once again Muscle Tech has the best of the best !! I am so excited about the Shatter Pumped8. It's flavor, mixing, and PUMPS are Great !!! Definitely Recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 02:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Excited to try this! Glavor sounds deliciius and greqt price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan B
Verified Buyer
If you're used to a preworkout product with stimulants, you might not like this. It doesn't do much that I noticed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:26:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thermogénie assez rapide et super efficace en supersets mais hélas trop sucré ! Translation: Quite fast thermogenics and super effective in supersets but unfortunately too sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 15:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
Great product. Skin splitting pumps. My go-to pre-workout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 17:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
fonctionne bien et effet thermo surprenant. Cependant très sucré ! Translation: works well and surprising thermo effect. However very sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super pré work-out ! Effet pump et thermogénic assuré cependant trop sucré... Translation: great pre work-out! Pump and thermogenic effect assured however too sweet ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stim-free preworkout; good boost without jitters, and the flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 14:52:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Best stim-free pre-workout on the market in my opinion. I have tasted better flavors with other brands, but the flavor is still good and I'm after results, not flavor. I've tried just about everything and this product has by far the hardest and longest lasting pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 20:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost. Pumps come quicker too. Definitely will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 08:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
Being a senior citizen athlete, its important to me to be caffeine free. Muscketech shatter pumped8 is the best pre workout fir me. I get insane pumps on my targeted muscle group. It tastes great and is priced right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 21:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
This product has proved to be one of the greatest pump products. I love training with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 07:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
Being an over 60 athlete. Which is more common than you can imagine. I wwas looking for a. Pre-workout that is stimulant free. This product is that and much more. Tastes great. Works well. Thanks to muscletech for being the industry leader. Lead, follow, or get out of the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 11:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
The.. PUMP!! YES. Love the non-stim because i do 2x workouts and save caffeine for the cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
best free stim pré work out ever, you add 2 g of citruline and 3g or arginine and 10 g of glutamine 30 min before gym, amazing pump garanty, coach Grondin Approuved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, got some good solid pumps, non-stim can be tough sometimes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 18:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
good energy boost and the taste is different but likable. Would definitely re-buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
This is another amazing muscletech product. Being 62 years old i need a stimulant free pre workout. Caffeine is bad for me. But this stuff is a great synergistic blend that energizes you without jitters or an over stimulated heart. Great pumps great taste. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 20:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Pumps were good.  Flavor could use a little improvement, but overall good for any level of lifter !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 07:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
My pumps are amazing and it does last for a while. The taste of the gummy burst is great. I recommend it to anyone that loves that pump in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 22:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite PREWORKOUT especially since I work out late.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-04 16:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augustine R
Verified Buyer
Good pumps,good flavor, amazing deal, not bad at all 8/10 for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-26 02:26:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
I like it using for workout, feel power and pump. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:26:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout there is... I can use this on every hard day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend this pump it’s really so great and easy to mix with any pre workout to give you huge pump and power. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
One of my most favorite pre workouts, containing valuable proportions of ingredients for best work out ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie B
Verified Buyer
Nice pump without all the stimulants , will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-29 19:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
that pre is making work harder but no tingling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 05:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey
Verified Buyer
Taste is awful, had to go throw up.... Didn't get a pump either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-19 18:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both flavors were really good I enjoyed the flavors very much it works good gave me a pump but it did not last 8 hours like it says it does it lasted for an hour after my workout still a good product if you're looking for a stimulant free pre-workout definitely good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Nice pump with out the stimulant, perfect for late night work out when you gotta go to bed shortly after your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best taste i recommend and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 18:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Tasty and full day pump. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 11:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well as it states. Good supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 14:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Good product but only average pumps like most products of this type. I take Shatter Elite immediately before this (order probably doesn’t matter) and find that gives me the “shirt splitting” pumps most people are after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 03:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
the best non-stimulant pre-workout available today!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:52:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron k
Verified Buyer
great taste mixes well you get the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teri O
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavour. This product is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 22:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works well with no jitters, and the gummy flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 11:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Love the pump but the taste leaves a lot to be desired plus the colour that it leaves my tongue is annoying.  In Australia we have a blue tongue lizard and people at the gym laugh at each other because of it. At least I’m not a brown tongue I say lolol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 21:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty A
Verified Buyer
First time trying a non stim pre. Taste was ok but not great. The pump was real though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 10:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Flavour just okay. Found pumps were only average but after reading a couple other reviews I started stacking with other pre-workout products. Currently combining with Vapour1.and getting massive pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 15:40:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pump that I had ever experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 01:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Only a week in and can feel results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 00:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
Ok types , there are better Pre workouts than this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 09:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Flavour is okay but will try something else next time. Get fairly descent pumps but nothing spectacular. Will try for a while but may switch to something like Vapour1 down the road. Nice not having any jittery feeling or anxiety like some other brands though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 01:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Best pump product on the market. Will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 11:18:14Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.