Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Glacier Berry (4.5/5)
  • Icy Charge (4.2/5)
  • Sour Burst Candy (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Burst Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
unironically one of the best preworkouts on the market. No creatine, no bull****. Straight up 6 grams of L cituriline (finally someone did it )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 14:16:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Icy Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
It does what it says with half the dose of other pre-workout. Gotta be honest on the flavor, after Covid 6 months ago I still have no taste so I have no idea if the flavors are any good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 23:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus S
Verified Buyer
Yo this is literally the best pre ever. Tastes like dirt but the amount of focused and concentrated energy is unreal. I do half servings (6'3, 220 lbs) and have so much energy that I just started doing 20 minutes of stairs after I lift. No buzzy/tingly feeling either. It doesn't just get you amped up to blast reps, it gets you strong and focused so you can handle anything in front of you with intent. Sorry for going off...but this is the best pre I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 19:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I take it 30 minutes before workout which I get a great workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 03:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Burst Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abby G
Verified Buyer
Bought for husband he has used many preworkouts in the passed non have given him the amount of enegry and lift boost like this one does. He started with just half a scoop and is still working up to a full scoop so technically for his use right now its giving him 50 servings per container which is great for its price! Definently will be buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 19:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahl B
Verified Buyer
It gives me a great pump and it tastes good , still getting use to the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Great Pre work out, tastes great, gives you that shot of energy right before train, for you to outperform *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Starting feeling effects in just a few minutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 01:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't very good but for the results I get from it I can deal with the taste. Great energy and a great lasting pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 02:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, good amount of caffeine to keep you motivated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:26:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Burst Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time using this pre workout out from muscle tech. I enjoy the effects and gives me that amp I need. However, the taste is not great at all. I can deal with the taste for the results it produces. Def would not recommend the sour candy flavor, it tastes like if you put skittles in a huge cup of water, then took the skittles out and drank only the water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 16:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I’ve used a lot of pre’s over the course of 10+ years and for the last couple of years I haven’t had the jolt in along time. With this I’ve had to decrease the serving so I give it a thumbs up. However do not get this flavor it is the absolute worst and I can’t imagine anyone at Muscle tech saying let’s go with this flavor. Icy charge the worst flavor of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 20:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was one of those products i swore was simply a gimick to get me to spend more as their baseline VapoX has always gotten me pumped and able to reach goals at beyond average speeds. But this Product is a GAMECHANGER! there really is no other way to say it. From the first swallow it seems to want to start working. But thats regular whats extraordinary is the increased length of workout and increase strength I had from what i have to attribrute to this pre-workout. Flavor is great but the effects are stuff of legend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Icy Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Both great flavors. Comparable to Musclepharm Wreckage. Sollid pumps, and focus, but also doesn't cause you to be over tingly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 14:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aurino c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom; tanto no pump qto na resistência !  Translation: This product is very good; both in the pump qto the resistance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 17:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Burst Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Mixes good, flavour not too bad but probably a matter personal preference. I get a tingling sensation about a half hour to 45 minutes after consuming but only lasts a few minutes. Pumps are ok like most of these types of products but I take Shatter Pumped immediately following and that gets me the “shirt splitting” pumps most people are after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 03:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
so far the best preworkout i have tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour always get a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 18:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Burst Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumping and good flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Sour Burst Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Not too bad, but wish it had more servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 06:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy taste ok and get a great workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Switched to try out this pre-workout and this is by far the best one I have ever used. The energy it gives along with the pump is second to none. This is my go-to now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 13:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rich in amino acids and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:26:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Solid Prework... Kicks in quick and last through the work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-27 01:28:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.