Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (285)
Verified Buyers (230)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip (4.4/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chip (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (285)
  • Verified Buyers (230)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza W
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite. These will be my bed time snack forever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 22:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious! Soft and sweet and has a wonderful peanut butter taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 12:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don’t need to microwave the cookie, it tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 22:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite cookies. They taste very close to having a cookie and the price is always on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:45:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, great cookies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:10:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arielle C
Verified Buyer
Wasn't expecting this cookie to be soft. I really didn't like the taste or texture. I thought they were going to be like the lenn and larry's protein cookies which I absolutely love!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 03:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paquita S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Protein Cookie-Birthday cake tasted a like a "cheat dessert" with added protein. I enjoyed the texture of this cookie the most, it was similar to a chips ahoy (chewy) cookie. I thought it would be on the tougher side but, it has more a of a "chewy" texture. I am so happy it was, the sweetness in this cookie was defintley there. I love crumbling this on top of my Halo Top. You have to try this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 11:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior C
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors. A great snack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 16:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite. The cookie itself is kinda hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 02:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome product specially for sweet lovers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 10:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
O actually think I got chocolate chip but it was pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:43:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will F
Verified Buyer
Will F did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
BEST PROTEIN SNACK EVER FOR ANY TIME OF THE DAY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 16:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza W
Verified Buyer
Amazing heated! Warm them up in the microwave with a glass of cold milk. A new staple in my pantry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 22:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katharina H
Verified Buyer
best birthday cake cookie so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 08:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
great Protein Cookie like it sooo much i well use it again am use it between meals for more supply of protien is so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 19:40:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt b
This works as a great snack with a god amount of protein in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 17:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly good cookie. I use it when I need protein when on the go. Will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 14:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Taste was great with both of these cookies. Both were very soft and melt in your mouth. Birthday cake was really sweet, almost too sweet. Birthday cake 8/10 peanut butter 10/10 so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 16:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adelina V
Verified Buyer
Did not like the taste. Will not buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 14:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKE H
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, good protein and fiber, high fat and sugar Bought on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 13:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
Amazing snack to let go up to the expectations *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 10:46:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Tarso M
Verified Buyer
The taste is horrible, and the aftertaste even worse. I'm very disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 20:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. My favorite cookie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 23:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Very delicious, but quite high in carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 05:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Good tasting, but still has that distinct taste of being a protein cookie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 12:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
First time and best time to order a protein COOKIE IT TASTES DELICIOUS *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 15:58:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
All I can say is that it is delicious and is a great snack with adequate protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 17:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley O
Verified Buyer
They were yummy. But high calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
de n
Verified Buyer
I love my cookies!! I eat these and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 02:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
easy way on the go to get your daily protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 07:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product I'm impressed with the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 14:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
I've only had one and it taste pretty good. Had a slight chalky texture, but it didn't linger. Has about 49 grams of carbs and a little fat for the little 18 grams of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 02:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, I like it. contains 18gm of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 10:17:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Triple chocolate flavor is by far the best of the 3 that they have. Tasted awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not a bad protein cookie I eat it when I have a sweet tooth! Has decent flavor ,but is a little more chalky than some of the others I have had! But over all not bad. better than eating chips ahoy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 23:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Awesome job on these cookies taste is awrsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein cookies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 00:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior C
Verified Buyer
First time having these. Loved them! Great snack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 19:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious cookies. Need to microwave for 30 - 40 secs to have the best of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 15:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
A great breakfast and preworkout snack. Birthday cake is awesome!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 00:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad H
Verified Buyer
Good taste and order again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 21:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate chip is phenomenal. Slightly high in calories though, so you may want to consider the MyCookie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 02:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enan B
Verified Buyer
Very nice tasting cookie with good amount of protein and it also satisfy my sweet tooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathalie C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, perfect as a post workout snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 16:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good but can be better.... strong flavours all of them still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 01:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was delicious! Had a craving for something sweet, and this satisfied it. Would definitely order these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 00:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best cheat snack of all! Delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 03:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Awesome inbetween snack, Birthday cake flavor takes the cake as best tasting out of the ones I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 18:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEJANDRO K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
10 star product very high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 03:11:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.