Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (206)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Chip (4.4/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chip (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (206)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
You really have to try this cookie! Taste like the real deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great price! The taste is ok. I prefer birthday cake flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 23:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronaldo P
Verified Buyer
Good taste and very nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 19:52:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
it is worth it for those who like cookies and do not want to drop the diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 19:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Verified Buyer
Nothing better for my sweet tooth habit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Comparable to the Prosupps cookies. Little higher macros but they taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
I had the double chocolate and peanut butter. The double chocolate was good enough; I would not recommend the peanut butter. I also wouldn't describe these as a cookie, they're more like a dense brownie. Keep an eye on the calories/macros. Just because they're advertised as a protein cookie doesn't mean they're comparable to a shake or protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 03:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
These cookies are awesome for a high protein snack and they taste great. That's a win for me that has a sweet tooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
These are really amazing and are packed with a ton of protein.  I keep a box of these at my desk at work for when I want a protein packed snack that is sweet.  I would reccomend hearing them up for a couple seconds.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 12:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
a good treat for everyone who's on diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 16:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Delicious Cookie with a great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 17:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Though I've normally baked protein cookies myself at home, I like the convenience of just opening the package and eating them. These cookies are very dense and filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juni r
Verified Buyer
Nasty cookie... Never again... Terrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 19:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori C
Verified Buyer
Great easy meal replacement or snack when on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 02:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis M
Verified Buyer
Good snack. I little too many carbs for me to get more than 4 stars. I enjoy them a couple of hours after a big workout. Taste is good. Texture is ok (certainly not like a normal soft cookie, but not bad considering the protein content).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 19:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Cookie tastes real good.. Not crazy about the 350 calories per but I find a way to work it in to my diet anyways.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 22:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
love bars
Verified Buyer
The triple chocolate flavor is my favorite and somewhat has the consistency of a brownie. This is a higher sugar cookie (as opposed to MySupps cookies) but again, the triple chocolate flavor is with it, although I love MySupps too. Much lower sugar than Lennie's and not sure why anyone eats those anymore!.  For good macros and flavor try MySupps, with this one a second based on sugar. For a more crumbly cookie consistency try Whey 2 Be. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 17:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmedf F
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. Just a lot harder than I was expecting. It’s not so much a cookie as it’s a protein bar in the shape of a cookie. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 18:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james r
Taste was on point not expected from these products and it keep that urge to binge down between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 10:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham H
These cookies are hands down one of the best protein snacks on the market! They give you a good dose of fiber and protein while not sacrificing on the taste. A lot of protein bars and protein cookies are stale, but these are nothing of the sort. They get a 4/5 on nutrition and a 5/5 on taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 02:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fitdad81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting cookies packed with solid nutrition numbers! Much lower macros vs Lenny & Larry's, so that always a plus. Can't go wrong with these, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 12:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
I ordered the triple chocolate cookies and I was really surprised. Usually protein packed foods are either really good or really bad. These were really good. The taste is amazing and they have a ton of protein in them (18g) along with 8g of fiber. I keep one in my car in case I get hungry and want something that isnt junk food. They are also great for when you are cutting and want something sweet but cant justify the empty calories of junk food. I would highly recommend them and they are really filling at only 350 calories for the triple chocolate. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HEATING IT UP FOR A FEW SECONDS. IT MAKES THE COOKIE TASTE ALOT BETTER. I ALWAYS KEEP ONE IN MY CAR AND A FEW IN MY DESK AT WORK. REALLY WORKS FOR FILLING YOU UP WITH A SWEET SNACK THAT HAS A TON OF PROTEIN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 02:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These cookies are great!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 13:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick P
Great taste! The flavor of the peanut chocolate chip protein cookie is great, no aftertaste and I really liked the texture and feel of a soft and chewy baked cookie! they pack some good amount of protein and are gluten-free, great for a midday snack! I would definitely buy these again,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 03:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
The birthday cake flavor is great if you have a sweet tooth without having the overly artificially-sweetened punch in the face flavor that is common with protein bars of the same flavor. The triple chocolate and chocolate chip flavors are well balanced. The peanut butter chip is very rich but lacks a deep PB flavor to match the richness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 20:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett H
Such a treat!! I love these cookies and I don't feel nearly as bad after eating one of these compared to a regular cookie. I still save these for my weekend higher carb days. These things are loaded with carbs but they taste great. Knockout treat here by Muscletech Update 9/20/17: The chocolate flavored cookie is no where near as tasty as the chocolate peanut butter chip.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 18:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chioma N
This is my new favorite protein cookies. The texture wasn't too gritty, it had a decent flavor and honestly tasted pretty close to its full-fat cookie competitor. I would suggest microwaving the cookies for about 10-15 seconds in order to have the chocolate melt and soft. I enjoy eating these and not feeling guilty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 18:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful and delicious snack and when placed with a microwave it becomes tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 07:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra W
I really liked this protein cookie. The cookies are very filling and dense. If you are trying to find another way to add protein to your diet, this might be it. I think it's a nice alternative to protein powder and protein bars. Obviously this is not a typical chocolate chip cookie and you will be disappointed if that's what you think you are getting but, if your goal is to consume a lot of protein this cookie might be a nice addition to your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 12:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Great taste and change up from bars especially after a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 17:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
IT was good to change things up from my normal bar.... I would this flavor more of a brownie than a cookie but I can forgive that. It's pretty substantial and worth a try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 02:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter W
This was a nice change from protein bars. It was awesome tricking myself into thinking it's a cheat meal while it still keep me on track. This is calorie dense and works well to get in a boost to calories for the day to support a healthy weight gain over time by adding a couple hundred calories only at a time so your body doesn't add extra fat instead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 21:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Love the taste!! Can't go wrong with extra protein while satisfying your sweet tooth. Also good for the kids that have trouble getting all the necessary protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If my kids like it, its a winner in my book. These taste like actual cookies. No chemical taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 18:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
I've had all of the current flavors available. I guess I would say i liked the bday cake the best. I think they are fine, but I think people that aren't used to consuming sucralose on a regular basis may not initially like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrel A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and consistency. Love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 21:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
I have been eating these cookies since they came out. I like that they do not have a lot of sugar and keep me fuller longer. I eat these for a pre workout snack to give me quick energy and a quick source of protein. The flavors are a little sweet but overall a really good cookie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 18:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Build Muscle
These cookies are awesome. They are very chewy and taste great. They also have a good amount of protein in each. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 22:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regina W
truly I enjoy the thickness of the cookie it provides satisfaction mentally and physically. I eat it with either water or coffee in the mornings and it keeps me going for a good 2 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 14:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Without a doubt, this is the best protein supplement I've ever had! These cookies are soft, not crumbly like some protein bars or other cookies. With 18 grams of protein, it's like having an afternoon shake without having to make a shake! Absolutely my go to afternoon snack when I get a craving for something sweet. I can not say enough positive things about these cookies. I love em! Best. Taste. Ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:27:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer M
Decent for the cost. These are fairly tasty and remind me of power bars that were around in the late 90's. I will purchase again to use as a meal replacement. The double chocolate was my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 00:50:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe O
As compared to other protein cookies, these are a bit off of the mark for me personally. The only cookie like aspect, and yes I know its not a real cookie and didn't expect it to be, was the shape. The taste was neither good nor bad, palatable but not quiet enjoyable (Peanut butter). The consistency for me was a bit too thick and chewy, pretty much a round protein bar. As far as nutrient value, good source of protein but a little high in sugar and saturated fat for my liking. The Packaging was well done, not complaints there. Overall I would say its a decent product, but likelihood of frequent purchase is very minimal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 20:58:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
These were not my first protein cookies but they were the best I have had, delicious! I loved the fudgy, chewy, dense, texture. Three seconds in the microwave and a cold cup of milk after a hard work out what a great post work out snack. I loved how melted the chocolate chips got.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Enjoy these with my black coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These were ok but not nearly as good as the competitors out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 19:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAYLOR F
DELICIOUS! The macros really aren't that impressive, but it's a nice tasting cookie that happens to have more protein than a regular cookie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 12:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Not the most tasty but fills u up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 01:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
too dense and sweet for my taste, I thought it was more cookie like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 09:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent cookie .very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 03:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
They all taste bomb! but the birthday cake is amazing, heat it up for a bit and it tastes so soft and cake like flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 07:03:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.