Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric A
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. No jittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Hope this product never goes away. Have been using it since it first came out, and gone through all the changes....love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 22:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Very good product, taste great and no buzzing feeling after the workout once you push yourself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 19:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre work supplement. Surely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout you definitely know when it starts to kick in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 19:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
The flavor is fantastic. Although, doesn't mix well, and leaves me feeling a little bloated. I've had other preworkouts with better energy, and less tingly feeling in the face.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 21:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGOS C
Verified Buyer
best pump best price for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 21:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste good and good pump for a price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 13:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This my favorite pre-workout by far. I like the feeling that it gives you when it's kicking in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 17:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Taste is and mixes good. Pretty good preworkout. Nothing special but gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Low dosage but good ingredients and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:58:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fenton H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, gives great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 10:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love it. Works perfectly everytime without jitters. And at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 16:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronique P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. I like it all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 01:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't great. Cellucor's pre-workouts taste much better and I just don't feel the same pump with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 04:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody s
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, It boost endurance, give you a great pump. Plus there is no shakes from the overload of NOS that some pre-workouts give ou.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 14:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kbrk
Verified Buyer
Feel tingling,muscle growth:))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Always will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 17:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce R
Verified Buyer
Overall very good product.  Gets me through my workout without any jittery dwelling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 19:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives you an awesome pump and keeps you focused throughout your workout. You won't find a better product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 03:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 09:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It really gives you the extra boost you need to have a great workout. I take 2 scoops of it and I start feeling the effects within 10-15 minutes. I've used other pre-workouts but I always end up coming back to this one. The price is great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 03:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
merrill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've used it since it first hit the market. Never gave me the jitters but, definitely delivers on focus and strength increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-31 16:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Antonio Tom Huete
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the boost and the burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 23:46:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.