Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (203)
Verified Buyers (198)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (203)
  • Verified Buyers (198)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price. It's quick acting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
merrill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've used it since it first hit the market. Never gave me the jitters but, definitely delivers on focus and strength increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-31 16:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Mediocre PWO. Taste is plain not bad not good. Takes two scoops for effect once used to PWO's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 12:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Не вкусный и слабый предтрен, работает не ровно, по разному и плохо. Не чувствую эффекта. подойдет для новичков и пенсионеров. Надо пить по 2 порции, не выгодно. Translation: Not tasty and weak pre-workout, does not work smoothly, in different ways and badly. I don't feel the effect. suitable for beginners and retirees. It is necessary to drink 2 servings, not profitable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 03:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout and good flavor. it works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 14:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for thr price nice pump and focus but dont last very long for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 17:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
mixes smoothly and very good value for the price especially with the bonus size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 13:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but for me I add another preworkout to get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
It's a great product, not the first time I took it and always gives me good energy to start workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 15:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mild energy. I'll just double the serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 21:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pre workout is good with good amount of servings I tried Icy blue razz and liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 14:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matajsz J
Verified Buyer
What I like in this product is that one regular dose means 3 scoops. That means if you are under 180 pounds 1 scoops is enough. When you are around 200 pounds of less two scoops. Over 200 pounds can do 3 scoops. Other pump product doesn't have this measurment. The taste is Okay. If you did taste Universal products ( Best taste I think) this is just okay. Otherwise you will be happy with the taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 11:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Highly effective. I loved it. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matej O
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, although old version was much better :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 15:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla G
Verified Buyer
The first time I tried this pre-workout I noticed that I was getting a better pump in the gym; it does not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 02:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlyn K
Verified Buyer
Its a good product for the price and works as well as some more expensive ones, though this product isn't probably one I would buy unless it was on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 01:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job as Pre workout, just not a huge fan on the taste.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 21:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tiene muy buen sabor y efecto. Translation: It has a very good taste and effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 00:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cumpre o que promete, pré treino top Translation: Deliver what you promise, top pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 18:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor B
Verified Buyer
Never tried pre workout before and I can tell there is a difference in every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 15:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Nice tingles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 01:14:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a good buy, especially with the deals lately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 19:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
srtrength gainz! awesome preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Really helping me kick the caffeine! Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor and very energetic when taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 13:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works well without too much stimulants. Also tastes very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 03:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Feels a change only that takes a whole dose of 3 scoops. Only then feel the effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 21:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting product. Not the strongest but good for price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 22:50:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
GREAT ENERGY FOCUS AND PUMPS!!! THANK YOU ALAN SIMS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 04:46:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and works well, one of the few muscle tech products I'd recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 04:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Не вкусный и слабый предтрен, работает не ровно, по разному и плохо. Не чувствую эффекта. подойдет для новичков и пенсионеров. Надо пить по 2 порции, не выгодно. Translation: Not tasty and weak pre-workout, does not work smoothly, in different ways and badly. I don't feel the effect. suitable for beginners and retirees. It is necessary to drink 2 servings, not profitable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 12:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
BRILLIANT .WILL GET AGAIN IN SAME FLAVOUR*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 17:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto mostra o que faz de melhor nos treinos Translation: Product shows what you do best in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 18:10:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian A
Verified Buyer
Excelente flavor and Focus, energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 17:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Gives great energy and pumps!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 17:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pré treino muito bom, resultados ótimos. Força e energia durante tudo o treino. Translation: Very good pre workout, great results. Strength and energy during all the training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 23:22:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What I like about this preworkout is that you can feel the energy boost without the jittery feelings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 14:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take small quantity if taking pre workout for the first time , felt like vomiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 19:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a solid choice when going with muscletech. Well rounded ..does the trick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin R
Verified Buyer
I've tried all preworkout and this works the best for me, has that tingling feeling amd im ready for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 23:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is different from another one that i bought in europe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 18:38:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best selling muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
NeuroCore provides the energy and endurance I need for every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 07:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-wo! Good energy and like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 02:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juice C
Verified Buyer
Good focus good energy........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 19:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Haven't had the new flavor yet, but love this preworkout. Just enough to get me going in the morning, without the jitters and red skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 11:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shamar T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Hey MS Team, The energy given to me by this thing is off the charts. I become hyper-focused and ready to lift every and anything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 22:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos Henrique
Verified Buyer
....Best Pre Workout for me...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 19:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good energy booster, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste the same as I have had before. Not terrible, just not what I was expecting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 03:39:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.