Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price. It's quick acting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
I does give me good energy for my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 16:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr K
Verified Buyer
a strong one, With one scoop, you can do the most of your workout. the first products that make me glitches.... Very noce Taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 07:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This always gets new going at my 530 am workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 22:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Great product with insane results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Captain Thunder
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. No post lifting jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 03:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A buzz saw!! My idea of "cycling off" pre-workout mixes is simply trying a new one. If I hit the gym without the assistance of caffeine, etc., then I'll get a massive headache. I saw the 'BOGO' deal for NeuroCore and thought I'd try it. The stuff works. It wallops you like a bag of bricks and off you go! It allows me to focus, rest less & even forget that I should take a break for water, though I don't recommend that. I'll definitely enjoy the 2nd tub I got for free & try this drink again in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 17:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout direct to the brain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 12:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
ғιrѕт тιмe тrιed e ѕтυғғ and ιм ѕтυcĸ wιтн aѕ ι jυмpѕтarт мy worĸoυт,....ғanтaѕтιc!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 00:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rowland R
Verified Buyer
Is great to train, your train is going to be explosive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 19:19:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Atua de forma precisa no foco. Maior concentração. Também ajuda nos estudos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 18:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best pre-workouts i have used (2scoops) I would say this is par with outlift clinical by nutrex. Amazing energy, strength and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 03:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
this is a good pre workout. I take it on an empty stomach and doesn't make me sick. The effect is strong enough and you can feel you're ready to grind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 06:38:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharad S
Verified Buyer
Amazing prwo... I take a scoop for 2 hours non-stop workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 09:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Tudo excelente, sabor, Pump, foco e disposição. Muscletech é sempre excelente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 03:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snow J
Verified Buyer
Good buzz, good flavor, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 01:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slash101
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout for me  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 08:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Simplesmente o melhor. E o sabor é muito bom. Neurocore é um sucesso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritin K
Verified Buyer
Awesssssome pwo. Icy blue raspberry is tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 13:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritin K
Verified Buyer
Super charger preworkout... Amazing taste and value for money product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 12:27:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Verified Buyer
Gets you ready. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 21:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hardcore pre workout love it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 11:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy C
Verified Buyer
I liked it a lot, good supplement, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 05:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
great product it is really work, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 14:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Great pre-workout product, enhances endurance during high interval trainings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 18:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Neurocore Pre-Workout definitely gives you a boost of energy. For the price you can not beat it. Excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
This pre wo tastes great. Nice pump and hype*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 23:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee J
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech is the BEST !!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 11:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
i feel a great pump..i love it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric A
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. No jittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Hope this product never goes away. Have been using it since it first came out, and gone through all the changes....love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 22:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Very good product, taste great and no buzzing feeling after the workout once you push yourself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 19:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre work supplement. Surely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout you definitely know when it starts to kick in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 19:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
The flavor is fantastic. Although, doesn't mix well, and leaves me feeling a little bloated. I've had other preworkouts with better energy, and less tingly feeling in the face.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 21:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGOS C
Verified Buyer
best pump best price for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 21:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste good and good pump for a price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 13:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This my favorite pre-workout by far. I like the feeling that it gives you when it's kicking in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 17:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Taste is and mixes good. Pretty good preworkout. Nothing special but gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Low dosage but good ingredients and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:58:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fenton H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, gives great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 10:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love it. Works perfectly everytime without jitters. And at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 16:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronique P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. I like it all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 01:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't great. Cellucor's pre-workouts taste much better and I just don't feel the same pump with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 04:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody s
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, It boost endurance, give you a great pump. Plus there is no shakes from the overload of NOS that some pre-workouts give ou.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 14:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kbrk
Verified Buyer
Feel tingling,muscle growth:))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 11:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Always will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 17:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce R
Verified Buyer
Overall very good product.  Gets me through my workout without any jittery dwelling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 19:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives you an awesome pump and keeps you focused throughout your workout. You won't find a better product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 03:12:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.