Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (90)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price. It's quick acting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
merrill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've used it since it first hit the market. Never gave me the jitters but, definitely delivers on focus and strength increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-31 16:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir H
Verified Buyer
the flavor don't taste good. the color is blue. it is not a pleasure everytime i took it, but give you the good energy you need and makes you sweat well. The product crystalizes after a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 17:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and decent energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 13:19:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Great pumps with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 10:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slash101
Verified Buyer
Best price worthy preworkout available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 13:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghaith i
Verified Buyer
This product is one of the best product ive ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 21:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, great taste,  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 07:14:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Waiting to find the power of this product hope it is like vapour 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 12:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 17:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
No proprietary blends what you SEE is what you GET! 3g citruilline 3 g creatine HCI , 320 mg of caffeine along with the boost from Rhodiola you CANT go wrong!! Love this pre-!!! This is the only pre-workout I use!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 10:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
I have used this for 2 yr already and it does give me energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 19:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
One of the pre workout that i used with the some hood taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 12:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko M
Verified Buyer
Good taste! Excellent prework!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will order this one again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 14:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tokyo
Verified Buyer
You can feel within 30 minutes after taking one scoop before workout. .. will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 16:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
Keeps me focused in the gym and helps me get the best pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workouts out there. Great kick and flavor is lovely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 05:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
I have use this for the las year and it works good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 00:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhiraj S
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout specially when you want to gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 03:35:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente custo benefício. Produto realmente cumpre o que promete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 15:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago F
Verified Buyer
Work perfectly for my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magnus H
Verified Buyer
great taste and powerful .... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 22:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
MUSCLETECH. another reason why they number one brand in US*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 06:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian A
Verified Buyer
excellent focus and flavor, nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 23:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes good, but little bit underdosed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 18:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
I like it but I have to admit it makes me a little tired throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 15:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandrs R
Verified Buyer
I like. Good supplement before exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 14:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price. It's quick acting.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:18:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 18:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Cuándo necesito un pre entrenamiento que me indique que ya estoy listo para la sesión consumo neurocore,su sensación de hormigueo luego de probarlo es superior.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian A
Verified Buyer
Excellent full recomended is amsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
When I first got this preworkout I was skeptical because it was so cheap and the serving size was small, (6 grams). I tried one scoop and didn’t notice much of a difference. Next day before my workout I took 2 scoops and HOLY SHID! It kicked in halfway through my warm up and it all came at once. It felt crazy good and next thing I knew I was lifting... and lifting... and lifting some more. I wasn’t gonna stop! Just going from one set to the other and cranked it out felt great. Even though it takes 2 scoops (at least for me) I would hands down recommend this Pre for anyone who wants to tear it up and just keep going! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 02:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin Aki B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good...good taste...only is bed is stomach is bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 15:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
muscletech products are awesome, neurocore just the same. Really helped push through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 13:07:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it straight into the point just supplements that work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 14:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar B
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and price ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
I does give me good energy for my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 16:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr K
Verified Buyer
a strong one, With one scoop, you can do the most of your workout. the first products that make me glitches.... Very noce Taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 07:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This always gets new going at my 530 am workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 22:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Great product with insane results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Captain Thunder
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. No post lifting jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 03:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A buzz saw!! My idea of "cycling off" pre-workout mixes is simply trying a new one. If I hit the gym without the assistance of caffeine, etc., then I'll get a massive headache. I saw the 'BOGO' deal for NeuroCore and thought I'd try it. The stuff works. It wallops you like a bag of bricks and off you go! It allows me to focus, rest less & even forget that I should take a break for water, though I don't recommend that. I'll definitely enjoy the 2nd tub I got for free & try this drink again in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 17:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout direct to the brain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 12:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UrbanFit
Verified Buyer
ғιrѕт тιмe тrιed e ѕтυғғ and ιм ѕтυcĸ wιтн aѕ ι jυмpѕтarт мy worĸoυт,....ғanтaѕтιc!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 00:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rowland R
Verified Buyer
Is great to train, your train is going to be explosive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 19:19:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Atua de forma precisa no foco. Maior concentração. Também ajuda nos estudos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 18:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best pre-workouts i have used (2scoops) I would say this is par with outlift clinical by nutrex. Amazing energy, strength and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 03:08:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.