Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (86)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies And Cream (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Cake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberries And Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.4/5)
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (86)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Platinum 100% Whey - Excellent protein at a reasonable price, works well.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 01:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
Tasted like an average chocolate. Nothing mind-blowing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 01:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad protein. Griddy more than most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 00:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious tasting protein flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeid
Verified Buyer
Did not mix well. Don't like the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 13:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Platinum 100% Whey - Excellent protein at a reasonable price, works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 19:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
mixes well in cold water. decent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent J
Verified Buyer
I think Muscle Tech Platinum 100% Whey is one of the better tasting products out there. If you catch it at a great price then it's a really good thing to add to your nitrition program. Good Luck! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 14:47:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Been using it for the past 3 years love the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 19:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As a huge Fan of Muscletech products, sadly I was disappointed with this. Poor Mixability & average taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 18:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
very good protein for meal replacements,and a very good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 21:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and it mixes really well! I've been on it for a week now and I can already feel a difference in my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 01:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie Q
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product and I'm very satisfied with flavor . Been using it for early morning shake, doesn't make me bloated and helps control Morning hunger !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 20:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BORA D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great proten source for me as a post-workout supp. you can use it during workout as well. mixes well. worth of your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 07:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is artificial. Mixes not the best but not the worst. Chocolate is better- will buy again. Great matrix of bcaas and precursors. Quality as always from MT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 14:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy Y
Verified Buyer
Taste great, mixes quickly with minimal effort. I have had to mix other proteins with milk to create a good taste. This protein taste great with just water, equals less calories. Would give six stars of I could.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 11:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josie M
Verified Buyer
This was my first time ordering & I was actually surprised at how much I like it. It doesn't have a chalky taste like other protein powders I have tried, I will deft be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 01:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren Elise F
Verified Buyer
Powder mixes very well, not a very strong flavor though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 00:40:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, heavy performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 22:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. very recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 22:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
A good protein, tasty and well stirred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 12:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor exactly what I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 14:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, easy digesting, and great value for your money. Can't go wrong with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 01:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saleh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product and taste is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 05:06:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 20:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is awesome , mixes well , and with a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 19:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keenan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 14:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis carlos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-30 18:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis carlos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-30 18:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Parker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has a nice flavor and mixes pretty well. It is, however, concentrate- rather than isolate-based, so you need a larger scoop, and you get more fat and carbs than from the higher-grade proteins. I use isolate post-workout and this slightly-cheaper protein at other times. My purchase came with a free t-shirt, which inspired the purchase over cheaper alternatives. The shirt was great, heh. I will probably buy a cheaper concentrate, such as MSN, next time, unless there is a similar promotion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-11 16:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Products are Great . Have been taking / using them for multiple years now. Although I have trended into Muscle Pharm Products. I seem to have even Better Results from these products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 14:02:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I ordered this protein because I loved the ingredients and I was a huge fan of the milk chocolate flavored one. The chocolate peanut butter cup wasn't good in my opinion. I will stick with the milk chocolate because that's a flavor I know I like and recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-21 17:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rem
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Spot on vanilla cake. Nice and sweet without the taste of it being a protein powder. Use it to make protein pancakes and they turnout nice and fluffy and sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 20:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jax
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There was no scoop in the container (laughable) but the issue was , that it was stale to the taste , i use muscletech products on a regular basis and use muscle and strength as my supplier , so to get this product in its condition was probaly a huge mistake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-13 15:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin_BZN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste, nothing special. Blends well in the blender like most of the protein shakes that I get. Overall not a bad post meal shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 12:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR
Build Muscle
Tastes and feels good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 18:37:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhaval
Build Muscle
Based on sample product. This 1 serving keeps you fool. Tastes is ok as ISO whey cant expect much taste. A great post recovery shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 22:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Too many carbs in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 23:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Brownlee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This tastes amazing! I've been using it for 2 years now and it is amazing :) I've used the chocolate supreme which is my favourite but I love peanut butter cup and cookies and cream they are all really great. The results I have seen from using this protein with a set schedule have been great. I've managed to put on 8.5lbs of muscle in the 2 months so far. This brand of product I have found to have really great deals a lot on their products too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 22:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No lumps. Mixes quickly and smoothly. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-29 20:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-27 15:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good protein for it's price. Taste is good. I use it immediately after my awakening to kill catabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-21 22:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Khawar
Build Muscle
Great Product, Nice Taste & superb in building muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 10:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the second time that I'm using this one... mixes like a charm, taste is very good, quality is top of the line.. definitely will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 16:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I find the taste of this to be weak, I've had better. In terms of its performance; its a protein powder, most are the same. This is, however, the first protein powder that I would not recommend based on taste alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 18:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent O'Donnell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, and doesn't cause a lot of GI problems with me as other whey powders do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-15 17:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jorie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein, ok taste, good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-07 14:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, and not a terrible flavor. You get what you pay for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 16:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice protein , Easy mixed , Tase ok , not bad , but have better. nice price and texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 15:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great and has everything you look for in a powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 15:59:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.