Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (136)
Verified Buyers (132)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (136)
  • Verified Buyers (132)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesus c
Verified Buyer
Good product,  definitely recommended it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexander b
Verified Buyer
These product it’s awesome  Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 19:31:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saqib S
Verified Buyer
A good supplement, and feel I've been loosing some belly fat after using this, but with a proper diet plan as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atul S
Verified Buyer
Getting good results lost 3 kg in two weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 17:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
WOW, just one of the great function but you should use enough water continuosly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
have been using this product since 1 year and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 10:41:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product a few weeks ago and loving the results. Starting to drop a few pounds while maintaining muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 18:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
Good CLA and good price. I've been using it for quite some time now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 02:58:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talha W
Verified Buyer
Nice Fat Burner, really does the job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:05:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite brands to get supplements from *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 12:05:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Cheap and easy. With CLA you have to take it consistently for about 3 months before you start to see results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 19:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen producto progreso a largo plazo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 06:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
amazing cla !! must try PURE CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 07:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
I feel it works pretty good with diet and exercise of course. I feel like it is a hit or miss for some people including myself. If I gain too much weight I take three servings a day. Meal 1 or breakfast, six hours later with another meal and before bed time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 03:24:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rowland R
Verified Buyer
The best CLA, good results and easy to lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sokvisal Hun
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a very good products. It has no side effect to your health and it is easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 05:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product & Price. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:47:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lovisa w
Verified Buyer
does it work, it doesnt who knows but its a great quality detail nutritional panel little extra help i guess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 02:18:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
amazing and essential product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 09:43:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Great energy and fat go fast away,.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 20:22:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for about 6 months and I feel this product does what it intended to do . I will be buying more of this in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 20:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Show great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 12:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product from trusted company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 05:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashar J
Verified Buyer
Seriously I changed on this CLA go ahead and try it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
One of the best CLA available in market and easy on pocket*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 22:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my gf. She looses some inches in short period of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 15:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef Q
Verified Buyer
easy to use, great price recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 08:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great , nice results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 16:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 21:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Price is affordable and result I don’t know yet because i just bout it will upload result after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
one of the greatest CLA supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 05:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad R
Verified Buyer
Motivate buddy to burning fats not feel the effects yet 2weeks use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 12:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannes S
Verified Buyer
Mjög sáttur með þetta. Gerir sitt. Gott verð.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 14:59:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Good product be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 09:52:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OMAR A
Verified Buyer
The best cla i tried before and it pure cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started to take this and I am happy to so it does what is claims. For I take the pill and then eating some food because if you take this after eating I was getting the foul after taste from the pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 13:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my wife she has started to notice some loss in belly fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 00:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Fast acting, improve muscle definition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 07:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannes S
Verified Buyer
I am really satisfied with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 20:54:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj P
Verified Buyer
Nice product.. Worth money must buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 10:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
I love this, it has help me to loose fat. with continue usage and good diet n cutting workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 16:18:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
Es un excelente producto, bastante efectivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:09:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
like it a lot, but everyone should believe that it starts by your diet, and you may finish it with CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 15:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
The best CLA product by muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 22:27:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great CLA product gives you clear results within a few weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great CLA product by muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:54:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
Works like it says! Helps keep lean muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Most bang for your buck. Hopefully it will work like the others I've taken in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 22:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Always can rely on m&s for awesome deals!Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:19:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.