Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (76)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (76)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
I am really satisfied with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Verified Buyer
Just starting using it so far it's seems to adjust to my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 17:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Reduce the belly fat !!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 12:26:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seen great results. Works like a charm *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:30:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
A good complement to define the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
Works well when you take it consistently and have a decent diet and exercise program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:42:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Double set of approval will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 20:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking a few weeks but haven't noticed anything much yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 18:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Good for people wants to reduce the belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 14:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing Cla product by muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:25:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for cutting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 06:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel C
Verified Buyer
Best CLA out there. I dont combined with anything, not even Lcarnitine and i still get great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 19:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred D
Verified Buyer
Good price , great results, recommended **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Verified Buyer
I'm a Muscletech biggest fan. This CLA is great. I'm using it about a week and I can feel the changes. High recommended. Congrats Muscletech!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 00:25:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthijs d
Verified Buyer
Good supp. Dont expect too much, but minor help in fat löss departement. Slight nausia on na empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 07:12:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sarmad n
Verified Buyer
amazing product..i used it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 20:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to do what they claim. Pills are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 17:41:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
helps with weight loss also noticed and increase in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 22:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good form of CLA. Not sure it's anything special but it is exactly what it says it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 13:23:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton S
Verified Buyer
As with everything else in the MuscleTech Platinum line, these CLA capsules are of the finest quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 18:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Great clas.. Take 3 a.day before.meals.and i can see the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 04:54:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Other
Verified Buyer
Five star for this products.. Best CLA i ever try... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 08:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
This is a baseline supplement I take..simple and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 19:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hans Bernard
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My go-to CLA. Recommended during cutting cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 04:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victoria j
Verified Buyer
Works supress  appetite great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kien T
Verified Buyer
Good prduct that help me to burn fat without caffein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 15:40:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product gives you results in a little time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 18:05:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
It doesn't what I need it to do! Just gonna keep it simple! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 13:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Low dosage from muscletech I dont know why*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:13:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nice one i buy this products and its work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 06:32:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Daily supplement which helps keep me light and ready to give it hell in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Impressed at the high amount of CLA each serving has which fits nicely into my diet and supplement plan. CLA has always been a staple in my supplement plan even in the offseason phase to keep me relatively lean. Great product at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 09:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Gives you clear results in 3-4 weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:36:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor K
Verified Buyer
Awesome CLA product with good dosages. Perfect enough to get the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 15:27:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really liked this. Helped me lose fat fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 21:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Not bad product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be more concentrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 22:39:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
Nothing special over here . I didn't feel that I got any good from using it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 02:37:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was a great product for the deal that was offered. I took this with fish eye oil and it helped me start loosing weight and get from 215 to 207 My only recommendation would be that if you do the same thing I did I would recommend going off of dairy completely otherwise you will get stomach aches and diarrhea. Overall good product when used with other ones though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 01:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHLYN L
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed results yet but will keep y'all posted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 17:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have only used for a week so can't say I've seen results. But I will continue use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:49:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Awesome Supplement with beautiful taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-26 17:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina L
Verified Buyer
It works, but at the cost of having an upset tummy all day.  Makes me feel like not wanting to eat anything all day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 12:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavlin T
Verified Buyer
really good product buy one get one free :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 22:15:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahar
Verified Buyer
I bought it for my cousin, he's satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 09:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
great product from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 01:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elsa S
Verified Buyer
I ENJOY TAKING THIS PRODUCT I NOTICED IT REALLY HELPS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 16:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basem s
Verified Buyer
one of the best supplements ever you will see a huge different *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 12:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that should be used consistently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 21:34:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There it's nothing better than a "CLA" Budy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 15:22:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.