Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincy M
Verified Buyer
Great nutritional profile, like all the ingredients. Can't speak on how it tastes with milk; with water it's drinkable. Although it didn't remind me of ice cream, comparing this to other chocolate flavored shakes, I'll give this a slight edge. If you had one chocolate, you've had them all. This one has a slightly different taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 01:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast and good delivery. Very high quality product. I advise everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 20:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachin S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 00:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems high quality but has a weird sharp taste. Maybe that's the enzymes? No idea but if you mix it with just water it doesn't taste good. Needs milk and even then it's still not as good as the regular Nitrio tech stuff but like I said maybe that's because it's "Elite"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 22:43:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor tastes like chocolate ice cream. Delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 16:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great product. C flavor. Mixed easily and has superior ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 23:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is different than any other standard chocolate flavor. Still not sure if I love it or just tolerate it. I mix it with coffee and it tastes pretty good. Stats and ingredients look great. I like having the creatine monohydrate in my post workout shake as well as 60 g of protein. Good for the gaaaaaiiiiiiiinns!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 02:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duke Desron
Verified Buyer
One of the very best proteins out there, period. If you're in a growth phase, this is for you as it contains HMB & Creatine along with Glutamine & ample BCAA's. A little more expensive than others, but WELL worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 16:58:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For a mass gainer and a muscle gain without fat, take the nitro-tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 10:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Been using MuscleTech products for a few years now. Phase 8 was my go-to protein for a long time. Recently changed routines and was recommended  Nitro Tech Ripped and Nitro Tech Elite. Both are fantastic products with amazing tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 21:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
My new favorite and go to protein. Great value here. Good flavor and my favorite is double chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 09:55:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product that has consistently been my go to for results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim F
Verified Buyer
If you like chocolate you will like this one. very chocolate flavor, good content and has a satiating effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-19 21:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great value....b choc. Flavor the best in my opinion...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 15:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Furkan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice they arrived too late but it worth it nice very good contained*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 10:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste desolves easy an does what it promises...deff will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 21:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product with a great taste...still to early for results but i deff will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 16:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it processes well. Not hard on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 16:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor (Belgian Chocolate). Really seeing the bulk. Switched from original Nitrotech about 3 months ago and this version is better. Easier on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 16:31:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for about two years now and I've noticed a huge difference compared to other proteins this is now my favorite and go to protein for after every workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 02:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
First time using this line as I usually use classic Nitrotech. Can't review the results yet but the flavor is fantastic. Best tasting protein I've ever used. Also no bloat or negative effects from one scoop a day. Follow up later for results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 20:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, is one of the better muscle feeders on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 16:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and full filling, very nutrition and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
Fills me up, 1 scoop is enough. Using as a snack halfway through the day. Strength gains with no weight gains. Taste better than the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 02:55:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
1 scoop was perfect. 2 scoops filled me up but I got sick to my stomach. Chocolate has a metal taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 04:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the new one It’s  it’s taste is good And the new mix is more to my liking with my protein helps regenerate muscles faster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 10:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The new muscle tech is great The new mixture is really fast absorption  Taste a little better than the old one Not as sweet So I like it I I can see a lot of improvements from using it for the last three months Really good for maintaining muscle growth  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al C
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein, seamless recovery time, Muscletech of course and good taste too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 19:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Overall no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 18:10:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Mixed easy and keeps you full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:40:09Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.