Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (988)
Verified Buyers (969)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Rich Chocolate (5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (988)
  • Verified Buyers (969)
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting bar. I like the macros of the bar and I always like something that is easy on the pocket book. I suggest if you are looking for something as a preworkout/post/meal replacement. Try these out. Birthday cake is by far the best flavor I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-13 05:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
These bars are among the cheapest with the deal, and besides that, they have more super high quality protein and about same calories (without that fake fiber). Cinnamon flavor is delicious, birthday cake too. Didn't like cookies and cream at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
So far my least favorite bar is the birthday cake but these bars are much better then other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-21 20:23:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameen A
Verified Buyer
Got the Birthday Flavour - Bit tangy and sweet at the same time - i love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 05:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LANCE E
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting bars out there good flavor. High protein content. 22 GM. Best prize was found on muscle and strength after looking around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 23:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and macros at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 18:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Good inexpensive bar. Gets the job done. Only get birthday cake.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasan A
Verified Buyer
good for those who can't prepare their meals upfront.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 10:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
the taste is chewy flavor is strong  ingredients good enough 22 protein 24 Carbs 7 Fat - 6/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 11:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto N
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar out there. Packed with everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 10:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny A
Verified Buyer
Even when expired these bars taste great. All flavors are pleasantly, but not overwhelmingly, sweet. The chocolate chip cookie dough tastes more like chocolate at first, then changes to a cookie dough flavor toward the end of the bite. Birthday cake tastes like good cake but it's exact flavor is hard to put into words. Cookies & cream leans more toward cream than cookie flavor but it is one of my favorites. Strawberry cheesecake doesn't taste like cheesecake to me but it does have an excellent strawberry cake flavor. Chocolate peanut butter is a solid flavor but the box I got was rather hard compared to the other flavors despite being many months before the "best by" date which I felt detracted from the taste. Finally, cinnamon bun has a great cinnamon flavor but the bars have a harder, but not unpleasant, texture to them. Were they softer it may seem more like a cinnamon roll but I like the bars as they are anyway. I may be biased, though, because I love cinnamon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 05:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Best bar for a quick healthy snack. Low sugar and decent protein content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:26:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark p
Verified Buyer
These bars aren't bad ..a little chewy. I buy these when they have great deals to fill in until my combat crunch bars are on sale again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 19:01:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MilagrosVA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good flavor. First time trying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
EPIC!! I tried both flavors and i am satisfied!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 11:49:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Fair price fair product. Taste is not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 00:19:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Worth for the price that I paid. Taste is good. Only thing is too hard especially keep in refrigerator.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 00:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had the Birthday Cake ones, kind of hard to chew, chalky task, next time ill get a different flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantins A
Verified Buyer
Very nice bars. One of the best which I eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 17:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hauschild
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The Strawberry are decent; chocolate chip cookie dough, awful. The decent thing about these bars is they more "real" carbs, unlike the Mission1 and Quest bars, so they are more satiating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 18:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Taste good. Fast post snack after a great workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 17:01:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke D
Flavor is okay but for 22g of protein it's unbeatable. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 01:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
You can't tell you are eating a protein bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 20:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan V
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good, and I fill full after one bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 17:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane S
Verified Buyer
The chocolate peanut butter flavor taste amazing. Strawberry flavor was okay, nothing wrong with it but the taste being very strong. Also these products aren’t a bad price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 16:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a very tasty birthday cake bar. It’s very similar to ProSupps birthday cake Mybar. I still think Quest’s Birthday Cake bar is king because of its caloric content but this is also a very respectable bar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 14:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good taste for first time. Anyway need to buy different flavors - every day same taste to boring...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 01:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
The bar has great flavor. Very good for a pre-work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Build Muscle
Bought these on discount. Great price and tasted great too! Thank you MS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are good bars. Solid macros profile. Soft but chewy. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 02:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman N
Verified Buyer
Good taste, especially the chocolate. High amount of protein, low sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 16:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good recovery snack after working out. taste is good, much improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 23:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahar N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good protein bar too sweet but still ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 13:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Was actually really good.. I never thought this flavour was for me but was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean D
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein bar. I personally love birthday cake flavor so for me it is perfect! A winner in my book and would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jazmine R
Verified Buyer
I’ve bought every flavor, multiple times, and I love each one (execpt for cookies and creme!). I plan on repurchase them again and again from this site. Its my go to place!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 22:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Not feeling the strawberry cheesecake flavor and there a bit hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
Love these bars sooo much! They all have great flavors and such an enjoyable crunchy texture. I especially liked the Birthday Cake flavor which is amazing. Was dissapointing from the Strawberry cheesecake - Has a regular strawberry flavor, no record of the cheesecake at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 20:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
The bar has a very good texture, taste, and isn't chalky... macros are awesome too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 22:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAIN N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good one and a gluten free protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 13:48:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
Taste great and good company product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 17:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best snack and protein bar ever . especially the cookies taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 09:27:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Farhat A
Verified Buyer
Excellent and delicious. Best bars till date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 08:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Good snack after your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel A
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the taste I will order chocolate flavor next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 15:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Verified Buyer
The best product I brought today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal on a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 17:15:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
Soo good. Tastes like birth cake ice cream with a crunchy outside texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Nice one, a good flavor of Strawberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
One of the best bars on the market! Very reminiscent of Musclepharm's original combat crunch bars, before they changed the recipe. Nitro-Tech Crunch are usually on an awesome sale, so it's a no-brainer to stock up!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:30:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.