Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (232)
Verified Buyers (225)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (232)
  • Verified Buyers (225)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
So far my least favorite bar is the birthday cake but these bars are much better then other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-21 20:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narjis B
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake was very sweet and too artificial tasting. Strawberry cheesecake has a tangy taste but its chewy and the aftertaste is horrid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 03:27:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and worth the buy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 16:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
taste great good snack post workout as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 20:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 01:41:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its like im cheating the best bar ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 11:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaShae R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good taste + MACROS. All in all very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 16:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
The most delicious taste in a protein bar is what you get when you try any of the flavors of NItroTech Crunch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 16:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FIRAT U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste will buy again definitely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Chocolate chip was great, peanut butter not so great.  PBs center was way too tough.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, soft, these things are great and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 17:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good overall, but I would rather have the MusclePharm Combat Crunch. I do think these bars are better than Quest bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 15:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Thanks a lot I like it especially these two tastes cookie dough and cookies cream *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
Nitro-Tech Crunch Bars are my go to protein bars! Will keep on purchasing these bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 04:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Have both flavors - Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough & Cookies & Cream. Both are good tasting protein bars. These are a nice snack. Don't think about meal replacements with these because they are smaller. I'd recommend these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 23:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting birthday cake protein bar, much better than MP crunch birthday cake but not better than MP chocolate chip cookie dough. They all seem to break apart to easily and make a mess especially on suit wool fabrics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios M
Verified Buyer
Pretty tasty, it's pretty good snack when you need before working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 02:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rom S
Verified Buyer
It's a tasty bar with good value for money. It's a bit too sweet for my taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 07:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex R
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake flavor is better than musclepharms protien bars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 06:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
The chocolate chip cookie dough is nothing special, but has a good cookie dough taste. I wish there were more chips inside the bar. The cookies and cream flavor is outstanding, best cookies and cream flavor of any protein bar I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 18:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary V
Verified Buyer
Great bars and solid macros. Really enjoyed the strawberry cheesecake and chocolate chip cookie dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
A good little snack that really hits the spot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
These bars are pretty good! I'm big on texture, and they're not nearly as chewy as some can be, which is a big plus for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 19:27:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenyan C
Verified Buyer
Love these bars great snack on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 18:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste - not like sheet rock, like some other brands...highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 16:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
clean and delicious alternative for normal chocolate bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 10:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and you don't get the gut rot that you get with other bars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOR BUT NOT AS GOOD AS THE COMBAT CRUNCH BARS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 11:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumeer M
Verified Buyer
very goooooood strawberry is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 00:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
great awesome product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 20:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder G
Verified Buyer
Is the fist time, i didn`t eat yeat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 17:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
A little too chewy, but I really love the flavors I tried (CPB and CC). There is a little bitter after taste in the CPB, but overall, its like a dark chocolate PB mix. C&C is almost like a birthday cake with weird addition, still like it, but not enough of the "cookie" bits inside. I eat these when I have a sugar craving, 5 grams of actual sugar from (Sugar and Cane Syrup) is not zero, but to crave that crazy sugar on a bulk with a lot of carbs in my system, it dose the job well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 14:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy b
Verified Buyer
Love the birthday cake flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 13:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm B
Verified Buyer
Great great yet a little dry. Better have something to drink with this. Can't eat like a candy bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 11:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL N
Verified Buyer
After  thoroughly checking reviews before I bought this it seemed great for this  product and flavor.... I can say it's tastes like chalk … I was actually disappointed after reading so many great reviews that it actually tasted like a turd   I return this one as well. Disgusting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 02:26:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaquim H
Verified Buyer
Moist bar not dried out like others. tasty satisfying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 22:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tse Hsi H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought it during the buy one get one free promote. It is really a bargain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 19:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nitin M
Verified Buyer
Nice taste chocolate bar. Birthday cake is awesome flvr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Radwan H
Verified Buyer
Good taste i like it and good protien contain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 22:00:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
Good macros, soft and chewey bara*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like test of bar and good of flover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 13:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
These bars have quickly become one of my favorites, second to only MP's Combat Crunch. The flavors are absolutely amazing, and the macro ratios are perfect for my needs. The only factor keeping me from giving the product 5 Stars, is their texture. The amount of crisps or "crunchiness" in the outer layer is inconsistent at best, and lately I have noticed little to almost no crisps present in the coating. The inside of the bars come off as a little stiff and dry, due to their thickness, but the thinner "sample bars" have the perfect combination of crunchy and chewy. If MuscleTech made these bars just a tiny bit thinner, and longer, and added more crisps to the coating, these could potentially become my new #1 go-to for protein bars. As for now, I would only stock up on these when they are on a BOGO sale, and would not consider paying the full $29.99 per box of 12 bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 14:18:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaShae R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Birthday Cake flavor is AMAZING. The bar itself is sent from heaven. Well any bar that have peanut butter in the flavor is pretty much good in my opinion so that flavored tasted good too. However, hands down the Birthday Cake flavor is THE BEST FLAVOR. Probably the best bar I have ever had, in competition with the FitCRUNCH Bar. Loved it, and it gets your stomach a little full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 04:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best I've had but not the worst either. Strawberry cheesecake flavor is great. A good way to get in some extra protein and calories into my day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 10:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tifa F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really i loved this product soo much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 11:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Cookie dough is just ok, birthday cake is pretty good with minimal after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 14:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, decent sized bars. Pretty good flavor too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 05:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy b
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. My limit of sugar for protein bars though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 20:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are a great snack. Birthday cake is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 12:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Each order seems fresher than the last*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 23:51:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.