Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (346)
Verified Buyers (337)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (346)
  • Verified Buyers (337)
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
These bars are among the cheapest with the deal, and besides that, they have more super high quality protein and about same calories (without that fake fiber). Cinnamon flavor is delicious, birthday cake too. Didn't like cookies and cream at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
So far my least favorite bar is the birthday cake but these bars are much better then other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-21 20:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
The Best flavors you can go with *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 23:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Average joe
Verified Buyer
Typical protein bar texture with a crunch latter over it. Tastes good. Does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 21:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
After trying several different protein bars I am making Nitro Tech my "go to". The texture is excellent and flavor meets/exceeds the flavor description (birthday cake actually tastes like a birthday cake etc). The taste is so rich that one could doubt the nutritional goodness of the bars but the macros are great. I would highly recommend these bars...I will not be ordering any other brands in the foreseen future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 17:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wail B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 17:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
I like this product and I always get from it specially the Birthday Cake flavor. I recommend even when you work out, you need some energy and this will give it to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davian S
Verified Buyer
It was a lot more delicious then I expected *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 09:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Great texture and flavors similar to muscle pharm bars so I go in between depending on sales!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 22:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip M
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavors, nice spike of carbs and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste, fills you up in between your main meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 01:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Love these bars all you need is a glass of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 23:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuele L
Verified Buyer
Delicious, very filling, great macros, excellent bar!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 04:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel p
Verified Buyer
These are great for quick bites, some better then others in taste but who cares, when you have to eat you have to eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
love bars
Verified Buyer
This bar is way behind others in flavor and mouth feel. The birthday cake is tolerable. The strawberry cheesecake is disgusting! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 00:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Birthday cake is on point. the other flavors aren't as good. I also noticed these bars are quite hard and chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmedf F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and actually really good cure to them. Not too hard, these are actually a bar I look forward to eating. And that seems hard to find in high protein low cal bars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste and flavors they kill my creavy hungry!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 16:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My current fav brand for protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 16:43:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
this product is so good that i would buy it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mauricio m
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
nice taste, perfecto for after workout specially leg day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
love these bars. good taste and texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel A
Verified Buyer
great bar. tastes great and rich in protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 06:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
I use it between meal it is good snak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 11:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie C
Verified Buyer
These are the best bars i have ever tasted. My whole family eats one daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 15:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen G
Verified Buyer
Loved it! relatively to other protein bars it's easy to chew. i found the Strawberry Cheesecake flavor a bit too sweet for my taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel M
Verified Buyer
These don't taste quite as good as Combat Crunch bars do, but I actually slightly prefer that. These don't taste so good that I crave more than one (important when I'm cutting). To me, these are the perfect balance of tasting good enough, but not too good. Also, the macros are spot on for what I think protein bars should have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 04:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 06:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
strawberry cheesecake is amazing,chocolate peanut butter doesn’t taste like that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axel Z
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein bars. Decently big too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:00:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Sub-par bar for the price, the only decent flavor is Cookie Dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 20:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Pretty good tasting bars - highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthik P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Leaves an after taste, Should improve their recipe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 11:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud N
Verified Buyer
Cant feel any significant differences with other bars. But it is all good, taste is fine as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 09:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Won't buy them again, tough and too much cinnamon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 02:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fitdad81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars. I've always been a big fan of the MP Combat Crunch bars but these are equally as good, if not better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 14:10:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I like these bars. A good amount of protein and carbs but not that much fat. I use them as snacks and sometimes with a protein shake as a meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 02:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renier N
Verified Buyer
Crunchy and tasty. Helps me with competition prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good I like it a lot thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars. A solid alternative to a chocolate bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 18:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
I've tried all of the flavors available. Just recently bought the strawberry cheesecake. I felt it was average at best. I liked the bday cake and cinnamon bun, but the others were just average*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 16:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice protein bar , I will buy it always , it's very nice as snack meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 05:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
VERY TOUGH, takes an effort to bite into the bar. The coating smells weird and once your teeth sink into the coating, it falls all over the place. The flavours weren't there, like the peanut butter one didnt even taste of peanut butter. The cookies and cream was messy and super tough as well. Overall, not a good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 03:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
THe proteins bars is really good taste , I love bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 18:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
these bars have great macros the only thing I don't like is the chewiness, when will they come out with something with wafer like texture? the taste of the cookies and cream bar was a bit odd the coating smelled weird but tasted good, the chocolate feeling smelled good but tasted weird.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 03:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD H
Verified Buyer
great i would buy again good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 19:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
Nice bar but a little chewy Flavors are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 20:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I've tried 5 different flavors of MuscleTech Nitro-Tech Crunch Bar bars. Good composition and taste but a little tough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 19:45:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
its 3th time i buy it , brithday cake is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 02:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Good flavors cinnamon bun was a little hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 01:29:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.