Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (55)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Supreme (4.5/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It good but it does not resolved in milk easly and stay small piece in shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 21:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
Boiled with warm water, quite easy to spread casein. Taste quite good. However, if there is added fruit, the taste is not good. Have a nauseous feeling. I suggest that if you use this product, simply use warm water can brew. Taste is not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 10:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
one of the best caseines taste and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
My favorite casein protein so far. They taste really good for a casein protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 09:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Sun
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I can feel the casein protein working fine when taken before bedtime, in the morning I don't feel so hungry, regarding the flavour, I mix Cookies & cream casein with a bit of yogurt and the result is fantastic, it is like really eating cookies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 10:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good casein protein in the world I love it. good working night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 09:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea S
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Supreme tastes more like milk chocolate milkshake rather than a rich brownie taste. It's alright, but could be more chocolatey. Cookies and cream is pretty good! Reminiscent of Oreos :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 04:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Taste great and good price what else do u want?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 05:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim T
Verified Buyer
Make sure to mix with water instead of milk. Great flavor but it gets too thick with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 13:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elfi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying muscletech's casein and i can say j'm quite impressed. The taste is alright and the results really shows*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 19:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
wake up fresh , one of the greatest casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Great night time recovery will definitely try this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Best tasting casein I've ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 08:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared P
If you use it between meals it helps a lot or even drinking on it through the day was a help. Also at night it helped me not wake up and I felt recovered better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 17:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, heard very good things about this product so thought I'd give it a try. So far I am happy with the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Quality product, I'm enjoying the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I love muscletech products, quality products and a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
taste great, its not going to taste as sweet as whey but still good especially since this is my first time tasting nitro tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 11:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Good product, my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 06:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
Love this casein. I find myself coming back to it quite a bit! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 20:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
Great tasting casein especially chocolate! Probably best chocolate tasting casein I've had. Also usually on good sales. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 20:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio G
Verified Buyer
Did not enjoy the taste of it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 02:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Verified Buyer
Good deal with a good quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 16:15:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
New product...first time to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-30 09:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ida H
Verified Buyer
The taste is actually good and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 04:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent products here. I like the Cookies & Cream better but it has a bit more sodium so that is expected. Vanilla smells amazing but flavor is a bit light. However, for how lean it is, it tastes very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 00:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Verified Buyer
It mixes a little thick when used with minimal water and/or almond milk and reminds me of cake batter. Mix it with around 8-10oz of liquid and it mixes very well. Great taste and no bloat or other problems. Seems to be doing the job well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 20:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
cant go wrong with muscletech products and this one is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 14:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!! Really like this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 10:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Flavor isnt bad use it at night before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like the product but cookie and cream flavor is pretty bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 16:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is very heavy to drink but the protein is very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lesley k
Verified Buyer
I am impressed with the consistency and the staying power of the time release. Bonus, low carb and calorie - will definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, blends very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 05:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
mixes extremely well, flavour-wise, very rich chocolate milkshake taste, gives u a full stomach feeling too as expected, CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS>!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 16:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor & consistency- mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 20:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and nice taste keep going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 14:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Very good amount of protien just need more offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
If you are looking for a protein that will keep you fuller longer, then this is for you. I tend to use this product at night and when I wake up so I am not starving. It is a great slow digesting protein that tastes great with milk. The consistency is quite thick but still overall it is one of the best casein proteins that I have had in a while. Would definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 14:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
 the best tasting casein I have tried in awhile. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 10:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick P
Great meal replacement shake. Leaves me feeling full longer and helps me reach my daily protein intake. I like to drink this before bed to give my body something to feed off of at night. Overall has a good taste and is a good quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 04:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Great meal replacement shake. Leaves me feeling full longer and helps me reach my daily protein intake. I like to drink this before bed to give my body something to feed off of at night. Overall has a good taste and is a good quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 20:42:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixing consistency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 20:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Build Muscle
Great flavor. Love the macros and how well it mixes! Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 15:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber L
The flavor was similar to cake batter to me however it preformed well and kept me full throughout the night. I also noticed an increased amount of retained muscle mass,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 12:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
I got this Casein protein so I could take one scoop before bed every night. This is very helpful when I am trying to cut because I get really hungry at night and this is great because it will hold me over until morning and give my body the protein (24 grams per serving) it needs to repair itself!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 20:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew O
Great flavor. MuscleTech NitroTech Casein Gold is awesome. I took one serving before bed every night. Each serving has 24 grams of protein and I felt great when I woke up. One of the best items I have ever added to my supplement program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 23:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Thank you Muscletech! To top off the great stack you provided is the Nitro Tech Casein Gold. First of all Casien is an essential part of my supplement regiment, as it should for anyone wishing to increase muscle and assist in recovery times. The slow digesting protein gives you a continuous amount of nutrients to keep your body in an anabolic state. For those who wake up hungry in the middle of the night i suggest giving this a try also. Provides a feeling of satiety throughout the night. Taste and mixability are phenomenal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 19:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balt L
Great supplement for night time protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 22:09:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.