Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (126)
Verified Buyers (125)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (126)
  • Verified Buyers (125)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent brand felt the different after just two dosage., especially in the morning for us males Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product to help me support my sleep and yes so far it works pretty good. Just take it as directed and if you have any problems sleeping this is defined a product I will recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Indispensable for my stack I just love it you wake up feeling better and more rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ati
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great product ! just 2 pills every night and im 5 min sleeping like a baby. Improved sleep as well by 100%. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOUSSIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This supplement helps me to sleep better! Good recovering too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
Helps better sleep and faster recovery! Using it so far for a week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely enjoy the relaxing effects of this muscle builder PM. Long days working an working out. Sometimes need a extra relaxing time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 18:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great night time recovery blend. Helps reduce soreness and keeps me fmellow in the evenings to get solid rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suman S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product if you have hard time recovering.. works well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Don't know if it does anything for muscle building but I have been sleeping better with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
I really noticed the impact the day after a hard workout. Take this at night and don’t feel any muscle soreness the next day. Added bonus of more energy during the day and more restful sleeps at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Helps just perfect with my sleep time. And no hangovers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried it yet but I have high expectations for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Udo M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
a great support for building muscle - it is really effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ati
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Sleeping much better and have more energy throughout the day. Taking just 2 pills before sleep. will use again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these! Helps me sleep deep. Starts working after about 30 mins of taking them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared O
Verified Buyer
The progress I have seen since using the product has been incredible. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to put on some muscle while also having trouble sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 15:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabtain S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well, wake up sleepy if I don’t get enough sleep. Haven’t seen strong benefits compared to the AM version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Yes, as a completement, i can say it helps in speeding recovery and healing sore muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared O
Verified Buyer
I have started to notice significant results since using the product. I used to have trouble sleeping, which hurt the progress I was looking for. Since using the product, I no longer have the issue and my muscles are beginning to show up a lot more. I plan to keep using this product and would recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 19:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Helps me sleep and recover faster. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sébastien H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Aide à la récupération  Le sommeil est meilleur   Ne pas hésiter !  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ingrid N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is nice to take before bedtime. Make u feel well rested when wake up in the morning defenitly will buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. I switch back and forth between it and another similar product just so my body responds to it well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sébastien H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective sleep aid no headache in the morning I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:10:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The combo of ingredients is good. Take it before bed time and im sleeping like a baby. Wake up in good mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Sleep like a baby and wake up feeling great! Definitely try this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
It's a great product, I fall asleep in 15 minutes, I wake up in the morning with a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product off and on for a while now and I do notice a difference in sleep quality and recovery when I take it. The reason for 4 stars is that a serving size is 3 capsules and I take 2 because 3 gave me bad dreams. I started with one capsule because I usually start anything like this slow if I can. 1 didn’t do much, 2 I slept great, three was bad dreams. This happened multiple times. It was enough to convince me that it was caused by the third capsule and no problem when I cut back to two *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good. Sleeping and resting better than before. I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Help to ease my mind before sleeping . Nice smelling, comforting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This has to be my favorite sleep product I've ever tried. V*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps in building muscle. Must take at night like recommended because of the Melatonin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used this regularly for months and cycled off on my one doing. Back on again and love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
it has an amazing muscle effect i feel amazing when i wake up in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 21:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
This product seems to be working really well for me.. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 19:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
when taken regularly, enhances blood flow. It helps me with sexual satisfaction because of increased blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 02:01:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy H
Verified Buyer
Think it works. Definitely get to sleep quicker and initially noticed quicker recovery from workout and seemingly better gains. Ordered more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 17:17:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mac Mac
Verified Buyer
I use these with a stack of recovery supps. Big help with muscle recovery. The melatonin really kicks in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 01:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Koki A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I can sleep and wake up so well when I infuse it. i think it is best night-supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 03:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
I was looking for a CinDura product and I’m glad MuscleTech has one ! I think it’s made a difference for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 23:22:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm using it since January and I notice some difference but I cannot assure that its due to this supplement. I'm training regularly and using also nitro-tech whey, amino build and cell-tech for creatine. I think it's helping but for sure not the "main ingredient"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 19:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
I have taken a variety of sleep aids and had mixed reviews.  Some worked quickly but made me feel groggy in the morning, some didn’t work at all, others worked good but tasted bad.  Since this one comes in pill form I don’t have to stress the taste.   It doesn’t knock me out or work quickly but I do feel tired 30-45 mins after taking and sleep through the night well.  I feel well rested and slightly less sore The morning after heavier lifting days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-14 18:47:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pouya A
Verified Buyer
Visible changes in my progress after 2-3 weeks. would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 18:38:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarvis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take these every night after leaving the gym. They take about an hour to kick in but they definitely knock you out and held you get the rest your body needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 06:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
real deal cindera and sensorol work good. puts me ro sleep every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 00:06:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping me build more muscle mass and helps put me to sleep. However, it does make me feel groggy when I wake up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 21:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery the most so far and feeling ready for the day upon waking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 04:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent suplement nice for recover and build mass..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 05:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product to help me fall asleep quickly. I am noticing better gains in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 18:53:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.