Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The brand of this product is super and we cannot pass up the product is super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good; I sleep better and feel more rested, although not sure if it is because of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 01:37:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Have noticed a quicker recovery time. The GABA does help you sleep...be prepared for some dreams! Lol...got it because its supposed to help prevent/slow down muscle wasting while fasting/sleeping. Zero groginess the next morning .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 20:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I felt the effects of the product only two days after I bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 07:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product , will buy again like taking a night  Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 12:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keshen G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps you sleep better at night, works well for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 17:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It really helps me fall asleep and wake up easier. The downside is that it usually makes me wake up 3-4 hours after falling asleep. So I fall asleep at 4am and wake up wide awake at 7-8am. So it helps me wake up, but it’s really shortening my sleep cycle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 02:11:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a little while after switching from Umzu which is way overpriced for the same ingredients as these (just different dosage). Feeling a slight increase in strength, stamina and sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 20:35:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pleasant taste. I haven't taken enough yet to be able to assess the result, but it's Muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 01:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikos K
Verified Buyer
It looks great with other supliments... i feel stroger .....nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 17:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great post, work out. The nighttime post-workout is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 14:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carson D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So amazing, the best end to my day and a great way to finish off a late night workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 22:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
Noticing results at night already. Much improved sleep also?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 00:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking this for 2 weeks and ithelps me sleep well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 02:25:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikos K
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Accepted by me I can feel it in my body..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 21:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep and does seem to help with recovery. Have recommended to many friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 00:46:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMAS M
Verified Buyer
Working during the night, and You having a nice result, just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 08:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've taken this a bit after my later night workouts and I think it helps me sleep better. There is melatonin and other ingredients but even after sleeping 5-6 hours I wake up feeling better than normal before work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 22:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo H
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Helps with sleep time, and other thing during night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 02:51:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
masoud j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
better sleep , more energy during the day and east to swallo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is definitely a great product an I highly recommend this to anyone!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 17:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time buying this product. So waiting on my results. Anything from muscle tech so I know it’s good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 00:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn McKay
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for 2 weeks and there is a lot of difference. Feel more energetic and been doing more reps easily without getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 11:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Container had a very strong smell of cinnamon, was no problem to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 22:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hughesy
Verified Buyer
Anything that can help with recovery and sleep is a massive bonus, why haven't you bought some yet ?!?!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 21:40:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and I prefer it to all and Will order again from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 20:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Lässt mich schlafen wie ein stein und wache sehr erholt auf am nächsten morgen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 18:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glauber B
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Amazing results in so much short time! I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 03:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With the melatonin it is the good supplement for your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 13:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good source of melatonin and recovery essentials, I'm in the first week, but until now works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Für die Erholung optimal du schläfst tief und wachst total fit auf Translation: Optimal for recovery you sleep deeply and wake up totally fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm liking the results. Just prepare to feel a little groggy in the AM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-08-19 12:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bonne récupération, bon complément comme toute la gamme "Muscletech" Translation: Good recovery, good supplement like the whole 'Muscletech' range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny L
Verified Buyer
Sleep well & less soreness, but feel great & can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-31 17:26:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
I haven't noticed any notable gains but it has definitely improved my sleep and as a result experiencing less post workout soreness and faster recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-01 01:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es ist verdammt gut für einen tiefen schlaf und optimale regeneration Translation: It's damn good for deep sleep and optimal regeneration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-28 11:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I get a good night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es ist unerreichbar du wächst auf. Und bist absolut erholt und schlafen tust du wie ein stein Translation: It's out of reach you grow up. And when you are completely relaxed and you sleep like a stone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-31 06:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es ist mein liebling .!! Du schläfst sofort besser und tiefer und wachst super regeneriert auf . plus es es ein game changer die Muskulatur nimmt enorm zu Translation: It's my darling. !! You immediately sleep better and deeper and wake up super regenerated. plus it's a game changer the muscles increase enormously*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 11:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, helps me get a better nights sleep, according to my Fitbit watch. I will be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 19:47:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product to recover as fast as possible. Keep hydrated and sleep great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 04:22:52Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.