Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (298)
Verified Buyers (274)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4/5)
  • Chocolate (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (298)
  • Verified Buyers (274)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
I am an ectomorph, very thin build and find it hard to put on muscle. I added Mass Tech (1 serving) every day and start gaining after the first week. I put on 6lbs over the course of 5 weeks, most of it muscle. Excellent product for guys that have trouble gaining, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
9 of 10 found this helpful
2012-10-06 12:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this Quality powder product and it seams that it worked with me quite fine, althaough i recommend this to be skimmed with milk cause it tastes pretty good actually, till the last drop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-10-27 05:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for 1 week. I only use 2.5 scoops each day immediately after my workouts and any time on my days off. Mixes really well with water. It is not too sweet and does not make my stomach ache. I will update my review after my first tub once I see results. I workout 4 days a week for an hour. Hope to see great results like others. Enjoy!!! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-26 00:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Very good product taste wise and benefit wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent during weight gain and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Pricy tag with a horrible taste, could only swallow if i added banana and pb, not a pound of weight gain either-gained on my own with whole foods, horrible takes 5 scoops to be a full serving, wont buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-07 02:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nino w
Verified Buyer
Insane taste and great quality  perfect gainer for a clean bulk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hesam A
Verified Buyer
great products, helped me to gain over 10 lbs in a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for gaining weight and getting bigger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 06:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 22:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 04:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, does what it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 17:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This stuff continues to impress w/ abundance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 14:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The taste is excellent. you get a very big tub. It does kinda make you feel full for awhile. Otherwise it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 23:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good good good and i really recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:42:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. I've come up with my own cutting mix to make the serving easy to drink. I use 8oz skim milk and 8oz water and 2.5 scoops of powder. Works good. I like this stuff because it has plenty of calories in two easy shakes a day for those of us who need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 14:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love it and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cintron
Wow fast shipping and the vanilla flavor is DELICIOUS. Will definitely purchase again. Thanks muscle & strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 06:50:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The perfect post-workout mixer. Nothing else needs to be mixed in, just scoop and blend. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 18:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Gives me what I struggle with taking in solid food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 03:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Great product, good price, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 12:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Best way to gain mass without gaining alot of extra fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 13:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Over the Top product which helped me gain size without the fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. A little tough to mix and it's thick. I have to mix it up and then cut it with some water. But it's worth it for the protein and calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 20:13:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Just as great as it always was since the last times I used this years ago. Glad to be using it again! I’ve tried many over the years since stepping away from this and it’s literally only 1 other I’d say worked well. Everything else was overrated or just garbage. It doesn’t get too thick or clunky, goes down easier than others in this category. Also doesn’t give me an upset stomach let alone leave me bloated like so many others do. But that’s just ME personally, everyone won’t take to it the same but I’d vouch for this all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 10:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
I use it every day to help maintain my weight . It's an excellent source of protein and creatine, and the vanilla flavor is perfect for mixing in flavored yogurts or fruits for variety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 00:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Q user
Verified Buyer
Cookie N Cream and Vanilla flavors taste good, but strawberry is a bit too artificial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 03:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe R
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, and very powerful protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 13:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
An excellent way for me to help maintain my weight, and a great source of creatine. Because I drink a shake every day, the vanilla flavor allows me to add a variety of fruits or flavored yogurts. I get tons of superior protein, enhanced muscle mass, serious nutrition and outstanding taste... What's not to like?!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 04:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty J
Verified Buyer
great product in my personal opinion i tried the chocolate however i prefer strawberry flavor it is great for weight gain aswell ive been using it for two months and went from 138 to 155 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 22:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Mass Tech supplied what I couldn’t get eating 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 00:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Continually adds the support I need to gain! Great Stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 17:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Have never to date ( 1 year) have had nothing but Super Positive Results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 16:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry A
Verified Buyer
Im happy with the results, great strength and muscle gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 17:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Its very good product I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 09:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price. Happy to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 01:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Good and affordable.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 06:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
If you want to gain muscular body this is an excellent choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 00:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 17:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Q user
Verified Buyer
All flavors are good. My favorite is vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 08:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Q user
Verified Buyer
The flavors are all good. My personal favorite is vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 08:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
good standard an excellent place*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 15:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
very very good taste and mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 21:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Martin B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easliy......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 10:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and easy mix !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 14:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil E
Verified Buyer
Excellent produit qualité et prix merci muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 11:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for 2 months and have noticed that I’m getting much stronger in the gym and people are noticing that I’m gaining mass I’ll recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 19:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basharat k
Verified Buyer
Courier charges so hight custmos charges so high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 15:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Helped me Help Myself put on size & a tad bit more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 16:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Took me another Step Up!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 16:04:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.