Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (194)
Verified Buyers (172)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4/5)
  • Chocolate (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (194)
  • Verified Buyers (172)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
I am an ectomorph, very thin build and find it hard to put on muscle. I added Mass Tech (1 serving) every day and start gaining after the first week. I put on 6lbs over the course of 5 weeks, most of it muscle. Excellent product for guys that have trouble gaining, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 8 found this helpful
2012-10-06 12:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this Quality powder product and it seams that it worked with me quite fine, althaough i recommend this to be skimmed with milk cause it tastes pretty good actually, till the last drop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-10-27 05:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for 1 week. I only use 2.5 scoops each day immediately after my workouts and any time on my days off. Mixes really well with water. It is not too sweet and does not make my stomach ache. I will update my review after my first tub once I see results. I workout 4 days a week for an hour. Hope to see great results like others. Enjoy!!! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-26 00:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Very good product taste wise and benefit wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent during weight gain and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for gaining weight and getting bigger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 06:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Pricy tag with a horrible taste, could only swallow if i added banana and pb, not a pound of weight gain either-gained on my own with whole foods, horrible takes 5 scoops to be a full serving, wont buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 02:14:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 11:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daylen C
Verified Buyer
Complete formula, it has everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:35:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
best gainer ever, tasted really gooood and mixed soo well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 03:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadam S
Verified Buyer
Super gainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 12:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eslam Samir M
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, nice teste & perfect gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 18:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahan Ku
Verified Buyer
Really love the Milk chocolate taste. Taste motivate me to go to the gym. It helps me to gain my strength and my muscle size. Really love the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 06:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Milk chocolate flavor tastes great when blended with almond milk, one banana, and a scoop of peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 04:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Taste very well and you see results pretty quick. Arms gained mass quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 03:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 02:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is so good for my body i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 04:46:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
ممتاز جدا أثناء زيادة الوزن وكسب العضلات*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 16:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Milk Chocolate is Great flavor and it’s a great product! Price is affordable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 15:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alui Sayeed A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great product for size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 12:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, mix really well with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 02:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
I've used mass tech for years and I continue to love the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 00:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great- waiting for results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 04:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRuiz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 13:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Taste is good I have 4 stars because you have to fill up half the blender for one shake 4 or 5 scoops of any shake is excessive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 13:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Excelente prodcut!! Amazin flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 16:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UMER T
Verified Buyer
Best weightgainer so far in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 16:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
If you want to bulk up clean without supression on liver its is the best one you can have from muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 02:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
nice product, excellent flower*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles M
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well and does not feel as heavy as other mass gainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 15:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne P
Verified Buyer
Mass tech is helping me put on size. The taste is palatable. Make sure it's mixed well to avoid the clumps of dry protein, but other than that I'm well pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 02:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I recommend it As a winner of Weight one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 22:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and best mixing protein out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 15:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jdries585
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great for putting on some mass. I work out 6 days a week, eat right, and use this in the morning. Chocolate is my favorite, i put it in a blender and will add bananas, peanut butter, and some ice. Taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 00:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 17:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jdries585
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to powder for adding mass. The flavor is great, and i add a banana, ice, and skim milk in a blender. Try it, it's amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel C
Verified Buyer
Mix really well and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 00:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan E
Verified Buyer
I have used this product and my weight has increased 5 kg in two months, it tastes good but I will try another taste in the future maybe the birthday cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 07:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jdries585
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first and only mass gainer shake i have used so i have nothing to compare it to. The flavor is great, and i have made some gains with it. I have been using this for almost 2 months, and i workout every other day. Mixes ok in a larger blender bottle, but i use an actual blender. I mix as per directions and with vanilla i add some berries and a bit of ice. With the chocolate i add a banana, blueberries, and or PB powder. I don't see any reason to try another product as this one works great and tastes great. Very happy, and will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 10:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 00:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed O
Verified Buyer
Perfect Product for gaining weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 03:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Is very fast and the most powerful gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the chocolate tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 20:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankoma S
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Tasty too!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 01:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Love it........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 06:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Great Taste! Mass-tech is great for getting that extra caloric intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 04:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler S
Verified Buyer
Good! Really works!...........      *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 03:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond b
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but aftertaste bitter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 03:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
I've been using Mass Tech for a while now and I love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 14:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good gains good flavor, used for a while with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:22:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.