Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4/5)
  • Chocolate (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
I am an ectomorph, very thin build and find it hard to put on muscle. I added Mass Tech (1 serving) every day and start gaining after the first week. I put on 6lbs over the course of 5 weeks, most of it muscle. Excellent product for guys that have trouble gaining, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2012-10-06 12:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this Quality powder product and it seams that it worked with me quite fine, althaough i recommend this to be skimmed with milk cause it tastes pretty good actually, till the last drop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-10-27 05:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for 1 week. I only use 2.5 scoops each day immediately after my workouts and any time on my days off. Mixes really well with water. It is not too sweet and does not make my stomach ache. I will update my review after my first tub once I see results. I workout 4 days a week for an hour. Hope to see great results like others. Enjoy!!! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-26 00:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Very good product taste wise and benefit wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent during weight gain and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for gaining weight and getting bigger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 06:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Pricy tag with a horrible taste, could only swallow if i added banana and pb, not a pound of weight gain either-gained on my own with whole foods, horrible takes 5 scoops to be a full serving, wont buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 02:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
nice product, excellent flower*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles M
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well and does not feel as heavy as other mass gainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 15:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne P
Verified Buyer
Mass tech is helping me put on size. The taste is palatable. Make sure it's mixed well to avoid the clumps of dry protein, but other than that I'm well pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 02:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I recommend it As a winner of Weight one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 22:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and best mixing protein out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 15:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jdries585
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great for putting on some mass. I work out 6 days a week, eat right, and use this in the morning. Chocolate is my favorite, i put it in a blender and will add bananas, peanut butter, and some ice. Taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 00:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 17:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jdries585
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to powder for adding mass. The flavor is great, and i add a banana, ice, and skim milk in a blender. Try it, it's amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel C
Verified Buyer
Mix really well and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 00:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan E
Verified Buyer
I have used this product and my weight has increased 5 kg in two months, it tastes good but I will try another taste in the future maybe the birthday cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 07:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jdries585
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first and only mass gainer shake i have used so i have nothing to compare it to. The flavor is great, and i have made some gains with it. I have been using this for almost 2 months, and i workout every other day. Mixes ok in a larger blender bottle, but i use an actual blender. I mix as per directions and with vanilla i add some berries and a bit of ice. With the chocolate i add a banana, blueberries, and or PB powder. I don't see any reason to try another product as this one works great and tastes great. Very happy, and will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 10:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 00:05:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed O
Verified Buyer
Perfect Product for gaining weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 03:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Is very fast and the most powerful gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the chocolate tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 20:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankoma S
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Tasty too!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 01:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Love it........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 06:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Great Taste! Mass-tech is great for getting that extra caloric intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 04:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler S
Verified Buyer
Good! Really works!...........      *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 03:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond b
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but aftertaste bitter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 03:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
I've been using Mass Tech for a while now and I love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 14:19:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good gains good flavor, used for a while with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Tastes ok and mixes well. Three weeks in and gaining weight just by adding this to my routine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 22:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Good taste but serving size is way too much. 5 scoops is too much for one sitting. Also great for adding to pancake mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D'Aaron J
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good and mixes well gains are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 02:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L S A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for gaining weight. Gives me good results with a regular diet. I'll purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 19:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan A
Verified Buyer
the product is a established product and good in results. but the taste is great concern the sugar content is bit more in taste u will feel additional sweetness . as i dont like too much sweetness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 12:01:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMER K
Verified Buyer
the milk chocolate flavour is not tasty but it's not bad strawberry is better and both is good for muscle gain - about flavour >>> it's not very good. we can say it's not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 08:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
I'm 41 and still have a high metabolism. Been onboard with Muscle Tech products since my navy days and I'm sold on their formulas. Carb content doesnt scare me as I cannot consume enough on my own to gain weight and build muscle. After using Mass Tech for over a month now i can honestly say that this product works. At 5'9 im closing in on my goal weight of 185. Works for me and hope it works for you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 03:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 04:18:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan L
Verified Buyer
It's a pretty good product taste isn't as good as some proteins but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 13:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Used daily it’s been consistant helping my mass gain along with daily workouts!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 15:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing mass ever, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 08:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don L
Verified Buyer
taste nice and sweet yet dissolve quickly when shaking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Perfect mixing and taste! Best Buy right here *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Mixes well and tastes great. Awesome price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 05:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best gainer ever .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
The best gainer ever Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and Product!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 20:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Amazing product. I started using this product just a week and a half ago and I already gained 6 pounds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max W
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little bland but still works well with routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 19:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin L
Verified Buyer
I cant really say i liked much about it other than its made to help with what my goal is. The flavor was just so blah that i cant even finish a drink when i make it, it does not matter what i mix with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-15 00:32:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.