Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (249)
Verified Buyers (227)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4/5)
  • Chocolate (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (249)
  • Verified Buyers (227)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
I am an ectomorph, very thin build and find it hard to put on muscle. I added Mass Tech (1 serving) every day and start gaining after the first week. I put on 6lbs over the course of 5 weeks, most of it muscle. Excellent product for guys that have trouble gaining, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
8 of 9 found this helpful
2012-10-06 12:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this Quality powder product and it seams that it worked with me quite fine, althaough i recommend this to be skimmed with milk cause it tastes pretty good actually, till the last drop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-10-27 05:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for 1 week. I only use 2.5 scoops each day immediately after my workouts and any time on my days off. Mixes really well with water. It is not too sweet and does not make my stomach ache. I will update my review after my first tub once I see results. I workout 4 days a week for an hour. Hope to see great results like others. Enjoy!!! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-26 00:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Very good product taste wise and benefit wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent during weight gain and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nino w
Verified Buyer
Insane taste and great quality  perfect gainer for a clean bulk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hesam A
Verified Buyer
great products, helped me to gain over 10 lbs in a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for gaining weight and getting bigger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 06:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Pricy tag with a horrible taste, could only swallow if i added banana and pb, not a pound of weight gain either-gained on my own with whole foods, horrible takes 5 scoops to be a full serving, wont buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 02:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Five star delicious shakes. ******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 16:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
doesn't mix well too frothy nevertheless good meal substitute or pre work out drink...priced right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 13:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One if the best. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 06:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Verified Buyer
It was good, gain mass in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 02:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Without using Muscle Tech, There is No Way I could have added size & strength naturally! Great Stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 18:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good but it fills you up quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 16:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff H
Verified Buyer
great taste hope to see a 22 lb. or 10 lb.,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 03:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed h
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for weights geenar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 23:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav N
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I liked it and the taste and action, I gradually began to gain weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FLASH
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for some time and am totally satisfied with the results, taste everything about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 02:39:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This product has been the only one I ever obtained results from! Others never made the cut! 30 days took me to the next level of size & strength along w/ increased stamina to train! Semper Fi Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 16:20:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good product works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 07:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever, and it works really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 11:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omari W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little sweet but it is easy to mix...what an purchased an awesome blender and easy on my digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SADAM SUMRA
Verified Buyer
Perfect gainer superb result in body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 12:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 07:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMINE C
Verified Buyer
Very good I love it too much proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 17:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 06:14:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This product specifically brought an end to my lifelong problem of gaining size while not increasing fat! Put on lean muscle along the way! Tops in my book! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 03:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
Been drinking for almost a month now and I'm already seeing good results. Can't wait for the final results. The chocolate flavor tastes great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 17:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and not very heavy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazem A
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all but i didn’t like the flavor    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 11:02:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake is definitely easier to take. I think both kinds are better with milk. I would recommend spacing out intake especially if taking mass or proteins if difficult for you, that helped me a ton. Also can be very filling so be strategic about when you get your meals in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 16:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Stuff taste awesome. And it’s helping me get yugeeeee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 11:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bshar D
Verified Buyer
The best gainer but the taste so bad for me i like rich choclate thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 03:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
 Great product .Light on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 15:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Good weight gainer. Taste good, easy mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 17:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! Would definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 00:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahbaz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product Good for gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 05:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick V
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and it’s a must during training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 03:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Helps me get the Macronutrients I need for the day. Gains in muscle and strength garaunteed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 16:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Great flavor. No bloated feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houmat H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great good price  I would like shopping again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 05:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Perfect for shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 16:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Very effective, but very sugary*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 16:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This product assisted me in getting a bit bigger & stronger! Kudo’s Kudo’s Kudo’s!!! Mission Completed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 11:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Great product at good price. The 10 grams of glutamine really helps with recovery when taken after a lifting session. The cookies and cream flavor is the best muscletech flavor of all their proteins. It's incredibly delicious. If it doesn't taste good it's not enjoyable to use the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 01:07:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the gainer to buy! Tastes great and easiest to shake shake shake. Best of all, it actually works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 14:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer I have found. Serving size is appropriate. Some are so heavy there is no way to actually get it in and still eat meals. This is very filling but I am still able to eat meals as I should. I have gained 8-10 lbs in 6 weeks. I have to mix in a blender as it ends up making 32 ounces when added to 16 ounces of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
This is my all time favorite protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 17:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayoub C
Verified Buyer
Great product, exellent service, I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 16:02:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.