Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (336)
Verified Buyers (311)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4/5)
  • Chocolate (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (336)
  • Verified Buyers (311)
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
I am an ectomorph, very thin build and find it hard to put on muscle. I added Mass Tech (1 serving) every day and start gaining after the first week. I put on 6lbs over the course of 5 weeks, most of it muscle. Excellent product for guys that have trouble gaining, definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
10 of 11 found this helpful
2012-10-06 12:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Very good product taste wise and benefit wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent during weight gain and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this Quality powder product and it seams that it worked with me quite fine, althaough i recommend this to be skimmed with milk cause it tastes pretty good actually, till the last drop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-10-27 05:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for 1 week. I only use 2.5 scoops each day immediately after my workouts and any time on my days off. Mixes really well with water. It is not too sweet and does not make my stomach ache. I will update my review after my first tub once I see results. I workout 4 days a week for an hour. Hope to see great results like others. Enjoy!!! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-09-26 00:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Pricy tag with a horrible taste, could only swallow if i added banana and pb, not a pound of weight gain either-gained on my own with whole foods, horrible takes 5 scoops to be a full serving, wont buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-07 02:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nino w
Verified Buyer
Insane taste and great quality  perfect gainer for a clean bulk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alireza S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for gaining weight and getting bigger muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 06:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hesam A
Verified Buyer
great products, helped me to gain over 10 lbs in a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-30 18:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product helps me right away  I stared taking last year I back doing exercises so I go back to get it again I recommend it if you wanted to get muscle  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mickey L
Verified Buyer
Good source of protein and extra calories for your diet. Vanilla is my favorite flavor and it’s delicious. I mix it with 16oz of protein fat free milk then 8oz of water so it’s not to thick. The one serving, i make it 2 servings, drinking half after a workout then drinking the other half 1 hour after a meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 07:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloria H
Verified Buyer
Mass Tech Strawberry has Great flavor, mixes easily, and is easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 19:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Real thick had to split servings into 2. Great product otherwise. Added banana and peanut butter to cookies and cream flavor to unsweeten. Would recommend to someone trying to bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 02:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good chose for mass gainer, dissent servings and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
منتج ممتاز للضخامة العضلية وزيادة الوزن Translation: Excellent product for muscle mass and weight gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor ,good mixability best for mass gain. Take it twice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 07:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny Dee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It serves the purpose. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 19:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso P
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Was able to get it when it went on sale. The taste is pretty good i only add 2 scoops to 12oz milk with fresh strawberries and granola and taste great. It says to add 5 scoops but i dont really want the shake so thick but thats just me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 11:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taryish K
Verified Buyer
This is my go to mass gainer love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 04:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirialis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best proteins that I bought ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 19:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Drank this for years and is very good. Works well and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 07:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony D
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Mixed really easy as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 19:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good products at a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good results, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey D
Verified Buyer
Very delicious and easy to break down. There’s no gritty text or medicine after taste. Can you please try to keep strawberry flavored proteins in stock. I got lucky with the mass tech mass gain every thing in whey protein was sold out in strawberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Mixes well good taste gives you a full feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 17:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman N
Verified Buyer
If u r looking to put some muscle on u, this is what ur looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 08:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff W
Verified Buyer
Really have to shake this up good or you get a lot of clumps. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainer out there...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergioo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 verry Best product try it so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 11:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes with anything, and has great flavor. Has all the things necessary to help your body recover workouts and grow!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 12:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mickey L
Verified Buyer
Great way to get the extra needed protein and calories in between workouts. The vanilla is delicious. I mix mine with 16oz of low-fat milk then i add 8oz of water so its not to thick. I drink half and then the other half later in the day. Drinking it all in one sitting is a waste because your body cant absorb all of that protein at one time. You should wait at least 2 hours between each half serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 09:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muataz A
Verified Buyer
The best soo good gainer it work with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 07:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samael F
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and i start seen results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 21:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janel W
Verified Buyer
Been using for a few years now. Pretty good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 22:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Best gainer with the best result and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and quality product. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 00:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JL B
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech Mass-Tech tastes great, it mixes well and has all of the great ingredients to help pack on muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 18:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good, product, good price, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 22:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
I like it and trying to balance my hard cardio days with a shake of this good stuff 20 min prior. Definitely gives me the support throughout workout. Especially two a days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 22:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
The best mass gainer I've tried so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 18:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product with fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 04:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product with fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 03:44:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
As I’ve said time & time again, Mass Tech does for me what I can’t do 4- Myself! 110% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 17:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 23:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Incredible addition to putting on size without the fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 23:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 07:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 22:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 04:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, does what it says it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 17:29:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.