Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Cherry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer S
Verified Buyer
First time trying the products and was pleasantly surprised by how great it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 01:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassie C
Verified Buyer
Best Flavor ! Really like that this isn’t milky, so convenient and effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 19:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff. Mixes pretty good and taste good alo. Want more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 23:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassie C
Verified Buyer
Mixes so easily and tastes great ! Really helps to get that extra protein in without the milkshake effect everyone is used to, taste like juice ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 13:26:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarred B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. This clear isolate is a nice, light way to bump up my protein intake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 18:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well tastes great will buy again  . Great price . . . . . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 00:37:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Absolutely refreshing and change of pace from traditional milky flavors! These are all good but lemon berry is my favorite. It does get extra foamy when mixing but just giving it a few minutes to settle and the foam subsides. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 14:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PATRICK L
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, incredibly refreshing after a workout, and so stomach issues whatsover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 04:07:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Homod A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very excellent and nasty taste He deserves the experiment with his power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 19:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Miller
Verified Buyer
It’s absolutely wonderful. It taste good and mixes well. An awesome protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 01:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrell D
Verified Buyer
Great way to get some protein in. Goes well with my bcaa’s during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 12:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors taste great! My wife says it keeps her full longer than the protein shakes do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein supplement is light on the stomach and doesn't cause any GI issues. The orange Dreamsicle flavor is light and refreshing. This product is a great substitute for the conventional milkshake type protein supplements. I have bought this supplement several times and am very satisfied with it. I will also try the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i think guys you should taste the lemon berry blizzard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 22:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
. It was a good price good flavor but not a great flavor only gave it four out of five definitely better tasting than other chalky milky proteins would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
like this for immed post workout when i dont want creamy protein.  taste is good, mix is a bit frothy in shaker bottle but overall a solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 14:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've tried the other brands MuscleTech wins my vote as far as flavor and the way it mixes up. The foam is why I don't give 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 02:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly refreshing taste. Usually these fruity flavors are overly artificially flavored and  taste horrible. This is very smooth and very light. It gets very foamy in a shaker so I suggest letting sit a few minutes after mixing before drinking. I plan to try the other flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 18:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew J
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. It has a plastic taste. Doesn't mix well, if you use less water the better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 19:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to get your extra protein without the bloating you can get from typical protein shakes. Personally don’t like the Article Cherry Blast flavour but the Orange Dreamsicle is very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 04:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein with great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 07:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake W
Verified Buyer
After taste is bad. I prefer humapro.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 12:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill E
Verified Buyer
The lightest protein I’ve ever had l. I can drink this anytime without any backlash from my head or stomach!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 16:43:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla moyers
Verified Buyer
The flavor is better than the milky ones. It has a little fake sugar taste but still good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 15:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Best fruit flavored whey out there! Tastes like jolly rancher!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosaline B
Verified Buyer
The taste is better than most. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes up easy , taste great! No chunks and is awesome ice cold, this was my first jug of the clear stuff I will be ordering more nxt go around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 03:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel N
Verified Buyer
taste great you can sip on this all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 09:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
tastes like jolly rancher. Really hits the spot after a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 01:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech knocked it out of the park on this one! Originally bought if for my wife but I’ve been dipping into it too great for a morning “fruit drink” type beverage. Make sure you shake it until you can barely hear your shaker ball to mix thoroughly but it honestly doesn’t even taste like a protein drink! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wife loves this clean pure protein isolate! The powder dissolves just as fast as it goes down, quickly. It tastes like a healthy fruit drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Haven’t tried Arctic Cherry Blast yet. Rated Lemon Berry Blizzard lower just because I like the Orange Dreamsicle better. Still tasty though. No bloated feeling like regular shakes. Mixes completely. Like drinking flavoured water. Highly recommend as an alternative to your old protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 23:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
easily two of the easiest proteins you can add to your daily needs. i will continue to use these in my daily macros needed and workouts. I have definitely have seen added results from using these in the past months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 00:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger F
Verified Buyer
Super refreshing! We were looking for something like Isopure without dropping $50 and this definitely delivered!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 18:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack C
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well. Tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 19:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Great price and great flavor. Easily mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 10:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole R
Verified Buyer
Easier to drink than most proteins however has a super "fake" sweetener taste. Decent for the price however Myprotien brand is better in flavor and mixes easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 21:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product. Becomes water instant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 02:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed K
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech ISO Whey Clear is an excellent way to get your protein. Arctic Cherry Blast taste great. No after taste. I use it during the day as an extra way of getting my daily water intake. As always Muscle Tech comes thru with another outstanding product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 21:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome! Just like cherry jolly rancher. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 02:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
1st time trying it and I love this stuff,both flavors good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 23:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Verified Buyer
Good product, might try the other flavors but orange dreamsicle is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 14:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
great way to add some flavor to your daily protein intake. love both the cherry and lemon berry and probably would lean towards the lemon berry on the edge of flavors. they don't have a chalky aftertaste like some and will not clump up in big clogs that wont mix either. so pretty easy to work with, and like most protein powders needs a good mixing before use and a little time to let the foam settle but again really easy to use from the nice container with a bigger lid and easy scoop makes mixing nice and with clean hands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 03:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey isolates! I recommend to use shaker then it dissolves completely. And any taste is awesome. I will continue to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 10:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its amazing, feels and taste like orange juice, not creamy not heavy in stomach. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 02:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah C
Verified Buyer
We wanted isopure but it's so outrageously priced. So I found this. Tastes just as good as isopure. A little foamy but let it sit for a little and it goes away!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 22:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Truly recommend it. For mixing I recommend to use shaker. It will take a while to mix it with spoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 17:27:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great clear tasting protein will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 18:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich S
Verified Buyer
I really like it! I've read a lot of ppl complaining about the foam. It does foam up but you just have to wait a little while for the foam to settle. After that nothing but clear protein. I also use more water than suggested. I usually put one scoop into my half gallon jug of water. So not only am I getting my water intake. But flavor in my water as well and protein to top it off! Just wish the price was a little lower.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 16:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty decent. But it is definitely delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:29:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.