Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (84)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Cherry Blast (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (84)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for 6 months. Can’t say enough. Would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 14:58:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super clean protein with great taste. Only issue is that it’s really foamy after mixing hence the 4 star rating. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:24:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste. Have to shake a good amount but have had all flavors. Well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 09:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Although it is a good flavor, it is too cloying, and produces a lot of spume. The reason I bought this was to have a good protein with fewer calories, so , I think it is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 21:40:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Great change of pace from the traditional whey flavor profile. Mixed great. Macros are almost too Good to be true. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 21:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey H
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and mixed easily. Hoewever, it does smell a little funky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 01:11:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Having being a long time user of MuscleTech products I stumbled across the MuscleTech Iso Whey Clear protein. After reading up on it I decided to purchase the Dreamsicle flavor. Upon pouring it into my blender along with other items, first thing I noticed is the powder is very fine and delicate. Also, after blending it, I noticed it foamed up as if it were a Root Beer Float after pouring it into my cup. With this being the case I felt as if I were actually drinking a Root Beer Float with all of the foam. This was quite unsettling to say the least and will be quickly discarding this product. I'm still a fan of MuscleTech Products but not of this one. Sorry guys, this one is not for me, others maybe...but not me. 1 - Star!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 19:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
The flavor on both are great. Only reason i didn't give it five stars was the mixing. It leaves a lil residue in a shaker bottle. Other than that these are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 03:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
I was a little disappointed on how these shakes mixed when shaken in the blender bottle. It gets a little foamy and clumps sometimes. I don't use an agitator but sometimes I use ice. It is still a great option when you are sick of the dairy taste. I still woulde highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 01:29:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
far tastier than the "milky" shakes. wish it blended easier tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 04:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality and solubility. Feel much lighter than regular whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 23:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Foams a lot like all clear proteins, but a much lighter way to get protein.  I drink after my workout.  A little sweet, I add a couple of squirts of real lemon juice.  3rd tub and will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 02:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willard J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Used many times, Lemon Berry Blizzard not my favorite flavor. But, still a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 17:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
First time trying it. It mixes ok with a shaker and the flavor is not bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 09:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto muscletech siempre trae cosa buenas el sabor bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 13:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharron F
Verified Buyer
Love this powder!! Was looking for a fruity powder that wasn't to sweet. This hit the mark! My favourite!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 18:49:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shamika C
Verified Buyer
Love this product, will definitely be repurchasing. It's a smooth, lighter protein that quenches your thirst! I love the fact that it is more of a drink form instead of that milky stuff and it tastes pretty good without any awful aftertaste. It does however take a while to mix it in if you are not using a shaker or shaking it in a bottle but if you let it sit for a while it dissolves pretty well and does not leave any powdery or grainy traces (Also it might be better to add water first and then the powder). sometimes depending on the time of day, I don't always feel like drinking those milky proteins, especially at night, so this makes it easier to get my protein in when i'm feeling that way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shamika C
Verified Buyer
shamika C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:42:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Arctic cherry blast literally tastes like a cherry jolly rancher. I love how light this protein is. I actually enjoy and have had al the flavors. I’m happy to find a protein boost to add to my routine without fats and carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 18:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharron F
Verified Buyer
It tastes so nice! After trying many this is the best powder I found to use in water. Cherry is nice but lemon is my favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 20:36:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein supplement I've tasted. The product dissolves completely in water. There is no gritty taste. The flavour is great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Was hesitant as I absolutely despise isopure have always stuck with traditional whets and blends. This changed my mind, taste like candy. Very light easy on the go refreshing drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 04:36:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
The consistency and flavor are so light (in a good way) and refreshing. The orange popsicle tastes like dessert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 01:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. It gets the job of making my proteins for the day without the feeling of heavy fullness on my stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 16:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every a.m. this is what I use to mix my aminos and pre-workout to sip during my sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 13:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
So delicious, this might be the best clear whey I have ever had. It is even better in the summertime!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kylen M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and don't feel bloated afterwards! No clumps after mixing either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 03:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is one of my new favorite protein mixes. It does mix well as long as you let it sit for a few minutes after mixing. Flavors are great with none of weird texture of other clear proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 02:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
It was a good product! Tastes good and clean and light as well. It helped me reach my intake of proteins per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 21:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
Pleasantly surprised by how tasty this is, the first time I drank it I wasn’t sure about the taste but it has really grown on me and now I really like it. I do suggest drinking this with lots of ice. Also put the water in first then the powder and shake that up than add the ice otherwise the powder won’t dissolve. I struggle to get my protein in and dread those milky protein powders so this is an excellent alternative. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 00:58:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product does not make you feel bloated like regular protein shakes do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 16:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
No bloat! Mixes just fine after letting it rest. So much better than traditional whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 00:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kassie C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. Tastes like juice so you can pair a meal with it if necessary ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 22:07:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! I use it with my pre-workout in the morning. It does clump so shake well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 12:25:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, exactly what you would expect of orange dreamsicle. Product does not mix very well with a shaker though. End up with powdery clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. the taste is great. As advertised, no bloating and a clear alternative to normal whey. A bit on the costly side and I wish it had more grams of protein. but again, the non bloating and taste makes it worth its cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 16:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay M
Verified Buyer
Both the cherry and berry flavors are amazing. I look forward to drinking these throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 03:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great, and they don't make you feel bloated like other protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 18:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and you can feel it in just a week of use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-24 23:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie C
Verified Buyer
All around solid protein, Flavor is there, it does take a little bit to dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 12:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean and simple without the nonsense. Great flavor. Refreshing way to switch things up from the typical chocolate and vanilla powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, dissolves in water faster than other brands I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 00:03:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thought the Lemon Berry had good flavor. Wasnt a fan of the cherry. Tasted exactly like a jolly rancher which is not my favorite. Doesnt mix well. Be sure to use at least 12 ounces of water per scoop. Good luck getting two scoops in your shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 20:36:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
I like muscle tech but this one didn't taste very good, too sour and strong "whey flavour"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 16:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
On my 3rd tub of it now. I really enjoy it. Cherry blast is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 13:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer n
Verified Buyer
It's a nice break in taste from traditional wheys and tastes respectably and I'd say decent enough, like better than a lot of BCAAs with excessive electrolytes (I'm pretty critical of tastes). My only complaint is that they say it mixes like BCAAs and it really doesn't when using a shaker (helimix). If you do use a shaker make sure it has water in the bottom of it before adding, then pour more water on top and even then you might get some small clumping in parts of the lid. Nothing too terrible, but you'll likely have to rinse it several times vs any kind of amino mix I've tried which tends to dissolve much better than. Honestly I think it deserves a 4.5 if I could give it, but I can only do 4 or 5 and went with 4.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 06:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Mint and solid!  Great product. Super pure and easy to blend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 22:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
love the taste of lemon Berry blizzard and was a good change from the usual flavours. Mix ability wasn't great to start with but if I add extra water and let it sit after a good shake, I then do one more quick shale and its brilliant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 03:47:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacklyn F
Verified Buyer
Skeptical at first. Once you add it to water and shake it, it seems to foam/separate. Let it sit for a little and then shake it some more. Then it all dissolves! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 20:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay M
Verified Buyer
Great product! This is a protein shake you can drink anytime throughout the day and not feel bloated afterward. I look forward to drinking it and is great on the go. Has a great taste and mixes up really well. This is my go to lean protein powder. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 00:26:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.