Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (131)
Verified Buyers (130)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.6/5)
  • Arctic Cherry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (131)
  • Verified Buyers (130)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cinthia F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this Whey! For me, it's the best! All flavors are amazing! I super recommend them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 19:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Well I wasn't sure about this so I took a chance. And it was a chance well taken. This is my new protein powder. It is very light and because I don't use milk normally, tye regular protein powder was hard for me to drink. Now with this it's pretty close to just drinking a a juice. You can even say the east is kinda like what yiu would get with pre woekout or BCAAs and what not. It's very close to that. I use it twice a day where the regular protein was hard ro use once a day. I would recommend this to anyone who finds it hard or doesn't like milky beverages. A great way to great and delicious Whey (pun intended) to get your protein supplementation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose manuel R
Build Muscle
Good flavor, foam comes out when you move it but then it goes away and it looks like an isotonic drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:33:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and doesn't cause any bloating. Has a good amount of protein and very low on calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cinthia F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love these products. I'm a big fan. I have been buying it for over two years and can't live without it. All flavors are amazing, much better than any other brands I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the new CLEAR why items. Refreshing and no bloating feeling after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome! Mixes very well and doesn't make you feel bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes very easily. Good source of protein and doesn't make you feel bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in the shaker and tastes great. Much easier to drink than the regular chocolate or vanilla protein powders as it doesn't feel as heavy on the stomach afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa S
Verified Buyer
Love that I can add this to my water bottle and take it to work. Not chalky at all, and I don't need to make a shake or smoothy. Sometimes it takes a while for it to resolve, but great flavour and easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Harder to blend than most shakes but taste makes up for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 22:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this clear whey. I've been taking it for about 3 years now. Mixes really well. Orange Dreamsicle is the best flavor and the other two are good as well. I buy it when the price comes down and its a good way to drink protein whey that's not the ordinary Vanilla/Chocolate flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to digest for someone with stomach issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavours was pleasantly surprised and is the new go to over my protein clear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Especially for it being nearly pure protein. I use it as an intraworkout drink and it isn't too heavy on the stomach or overly sweet with the right amount of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Lemon berry blizzard is good. I also like the taste of the artic cherry as well. Sometimes it makes me feel bloated. So try to only take in the morning for that extra kick start of protein. But overall easy on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Orange dreamsicle and artic cherry blast are my favorite. Takes a minute to get it dissolved but tastes great. I sometimes mix this in my vanilla whey powder. Helps spice up the flavor of your heavy whey protien.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes better than whey protein. Doesn't have the terrible chalky texture most proteins have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 18:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, Nice change from traditional thicker protein shakes. especially during the warmer months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-02 13:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Lemon Berry is definitely the best flavour between the 3. Takes a bit of patience to mix properly but it’s great once mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 08:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Completely dissolves easily and quickly. Love the variety of flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muthana A
Verified Buyer
Light on the stomach ,easily mixed ,wonderfully taste and a fast digested protein ,what more could u want?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. Wish they had it in larger quantities instead of just 1.5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixed well. Highly recommend to all. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 18:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
My go-to for clear whey when I don't want to have a shake in the form of other whey proteins. The thing to watch out for is it is very fine powder so it can create a powder cloud if you're not careful handling it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Real good pre workout good jumpstart and last good full one hour workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan E
Verified Buyer
My new favorite whey! I drink this I tea workout and it has replaced my need for BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 10:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt B
Verified Buyer
You can’t go wrong!!!   Low-cal and high protein!!!  Price was right as well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 15:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn H
Verified Buyer
Not enough lemon flavor to match the very strong berry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
Love this clear whey! It's nice to not have to drink a shake that tastes thick and goopy all the time. This mixes well but you will need to let it sit for awhile so it can dissolve. I usually mix it in the morning and have it sitting ready for my afternoon workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 17:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Doesn't upset my stomach like most whey proteins. Flavor is not overpowering either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 12:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Very easy to mix - mixes completely. No aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great I love clear whey and the variety of flavors, it is harder to mix the normal whey powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-20 13:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
All these flavors are good. By far the best protein i've ever had with water. I mix up a couple blender bottles and take it with me all day anywhere. Don't have to keep it chilled in a cooler. Still taste good if its been out in the sun.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-18 23:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy P
Verified Buyer
Perfect companion during my workouts for quick absorption of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 11:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
This is the only brand that carries a whey that isn't a thick mix and is instead a clear liquid drink that you can make as a refreshing drink. The biggest issue is you need to mix it well otherwise the clumps are gross to drink. If you let it sit long enough and shake it well, it will dissolve over time. I stock up on it when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 20:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Best iso juice protein there is. No dry weird aftertaste like others. Muscletech always spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy P
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well. It foams when mixed in a mixer bottle. The product does perform excellent though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 16:31:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, doesn't feel as heavy as the creamy protein flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 00:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best protein supplements that I have tasted. It easily dissolves in water and is super smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 17:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This texture isn't the best it takes a while to dissolve and still you get weird clumps. Not a huge fan. If you leave it to dissolve for a few hours its fine. Flavor is just okay. Not a favorite protein powder on my list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-03 13:57:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great for both and the macros are awesome, too. Only issue is the mixability, as it does take a lot of work to get it all mixed well and not clump at the bottom of the shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-03 02:07:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go-to for clear whey isolate. New flavor and it's just as good as the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 02:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall C
Verified Buyer
My favourite protein drink. Easy to mix and tastes great. Would look forward to more flavours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 04:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. I will have to try other flavors. It has an odd after taste, but I still like the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 21:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot. I would pick a different flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves in water faster than other brands and doesn't clump up like them either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 01:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for 6 months. Can’t say enough. Would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 14:58:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super clean protein with great taste. Only issue is that it’s really foamy after mixing hence the 4 star rating. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:24:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Incredible taste. Have to shake a good amount but have had all flavors. Well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 09:59:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.