Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Arctic Cherry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Mixes great. Tastes like a watered down Gatorade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff from a great company, I trust all there products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 11:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Both are good flavors. But lemon berry blizzard is better in my opinion. I mix them with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 22:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
A clean protien without the heavy after effect of bloating,and got my 2nd order last week and tweeking for competing in Men'sClassic Physique at show Dec 12th*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 01:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and good flavor!  I’ll purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 11:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is hitting in all the right places with this product... I love the flavors & mixability...This one is definitely a winner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 17:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrell D
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good. Easy way to get protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 03:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Fresh fresh fresh this protein is incredible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 07:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Clean, crisp, & refreshing...The flavor is spectacular, I think this may be my new go to protein source...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 13:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes clear and tastes like a cherry Jolly Rancher! Not only does it taste great and mix clear, it doesn't smell like something died in my shaker if I don't have time to clean my shaker out right away. I will be buying this again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 15:12:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.