Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Cherry Blast (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, exactly what you would expect of orange dreamsicle. Product does not mix very well with a shaker though. End up with powdery clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 03:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. the taste is great. As advertised, no bloating and a clear alternative to normal whey. A bit on the costly side and I wish it had more grams of protein. but again, the non bloating and taste makes it worth its cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 16:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay M
Verified Buyer
Both the cherry and berry flavors are amazing. I look forward to drinking these throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 03:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great, and they don't make you feel bloated like other protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 18:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and you can feel it in just a week of use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 23:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie C
Verified Buyer
All around solid protein, Flavor is there, it does take a little bit to dissolve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 12:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean and simple without the nonsense. Great flavor. Refreshing way to switch things up from the typical chocolate and vanilla powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, dissolves in water faster than other brands I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 00:03:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thought the Lemon Berry had good flavor. Wasnt a fan of the cherry. Tasted exactly like a jolly rancher which is not my favorite. Doesnt mix well. Be sure to use at least 12 ounces of water per scoop. Good luck getting two scoops in your shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 20:36:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
I like muscle tech but this one didn't taste very good, too sour and strong "whey flavour"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 16:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
On my 3rd tub of it now. I really enjoy it. Cherry blast is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 13:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer n
Verified Buyer
It's a nice break in taste from traditional wheys and tastes respectably and I'd say decent enough, like better than a lot of BCAAs with excessive electrolytes (I'm pretty critical of tastes). My only complaint is that they say it mixes like BCAAs and it really doesn't when using a shaker (helimix). If you do use a shaker make sure it has water in the bottom of it before adding, then pour more water on top and even then you might get some small clumping in parts of the lid. Nothing too terrible, but you'll likely have to rinse it several times vs any kind of amino mix I've tried which tends to dissolve much better than. Honestly I think it deserves a 4.5 if I could give it, but I can only do 4 or 5 and went with 4.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 06:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Mint and solid!  Great product. Super pure and easy to blend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 22:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
love the taste of lemon Berry blizzard and was a good change from the usual flavours. Mix ability wasn't great to start with but if I add extra water and let it sit after a good shake, I then do one more quick shale and its brilliant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 03:47:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacklyn F
Verified Buyer
Skeptical at first. Once you add it to water and shake it, it seems to foam/separate. Let it sit for a little and then shake it some more. Then it all dissolves! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 20:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay M
Verified Buyer
Great product! This is a protein shake you can drink anytime throughout the day and not feel bloated afterward. I look forward to drinking it and is great on the go. Has a great taste and mixes up really well. This is my go to lean protein powder. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 00:26:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice and tasty whey protein, good company and got it for a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 13:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super clean and great tasting protein. Gets a bit foamy if you shake things too much hence the 4 stars. Will  definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 13:56:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold V
Verified Buyer
amazing and clean tasting. great product I would like to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 15:11:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Light on stomach and absorbed great without bloating and a good change from milky taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 22:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatuey C
Verified Buyer
Love this new product from muscletech!  Another top of the line protein powder Great taste, superb mix ability I’ll def be ordering again   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 02:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the first clear protein I’ve tried that doesn’t have a funky texture. I was surprised how good this is. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 01:53:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
As far as whey protein isolates go, this one is in the top 5. I have noticed more muscle since taking this after my workouts instead of grass fed protein. I still love my grass fed whey though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-20 20:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very clean protein, and in a good price, the flavor is a little strong, but good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 05:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
I use iso whey clear while I’m at work. It’s a great tasting protein drink and I love the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-05 11:41:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rochelle
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and mixes well! I like the fact that it doesn't have that chalky taste/texture like other protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 19:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
good product, mixes well, tastes good. will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 07:16:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great product does not give stomach issues. Mixabilty is the only slight issue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 23:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and tastes great. Doesn't give you the bloated feeling like a lot of protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Definitely can tell it’s orange but not too sweet. I like the break from regular water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 17:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daanish z
Verified Buyer
Great option for those who are suck of the milky whey protein options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 00:25:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Tastes great. I drink it throughout the day for a great break from plain water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 18:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
The best whey I tried so far , i recommend and i will shop again. Muscletech is the best brand for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 00:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes easily. I drink it though out the day to give my water a little pick me up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 02:09:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Mixed well with water in a shaker cup. Flavors are great and a nice change of pace for a fruity protein drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 00:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and light. Don't get that bloated feeling after drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 13:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Fan of all 3 flavors but definitely prefer the Lemon Berry over the others. Mixability can be an issue but it’s not terrible. Love how it settles with my stomach after workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good protein!! Great for a day when you are close to been maxed out on your calories... it has far more fewer calories then most proteins... great buy would def recommend to anyone! Great tasting as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 23:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi L
Verified Buyer
Love that this is truly clear once dissolved and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 18:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great protein but has a after taste... but calories and the amount of protein you get it’s worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 17:13:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Mixes great. Tastes like a watered down Gatorade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff from a great company, I trust all there products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Both are good flavors. But lemon berry blizzard is better in my opinion. I mix them with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 22:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
A clean protien without the heavy after effect of bloating,and got my 2nd order last week and tweeking for competing in Men'sClassic Physique at show Dec 12th*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 01:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and good flavor!  I’ll purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 11:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is hitting in all the right places with this product... I love the flavors & mixability...This one is definitely a winner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 17:42:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrell D
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good. Easy way to get protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 03:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Fresh fresh fresh this protein is incredible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 07:57:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Clean, crisp, & refreshing...The flavor is spectacular, I think this may be my new go to protein source...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 13:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes clear and tastes like a cherry Jolly Rancher! Not only does it taste great and mix clear, it doesn't smell like something died in my shaker if I don't have time to clean my shaker out right away. I will be buying this again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 15:12:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.