Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (437)
Verified Buyers (427)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (437)
  • Verified Buyers (427)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
best pre and burner in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 18:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
I got two of them, both are really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 11:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This product works great , nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 07:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal K
Verified Buyer
very good, mixes easy and taste great! will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 22:28:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Delivers a well balanced kick to your work out & it tastes very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 09:02:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadhu
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Done the job. I was using it as preworkout. Works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 07:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed G
Verified Buyer
Very useful and great taste It helps me when I workout in the early morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:07:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef o
Verified Buyer
Good product I recommend it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 15:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viridiana E
Verified Buyer
Energy boost! What I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 15:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herson I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great fat burning as it makes me feel with more energy and I sweat more than usual. I lost 5 pounds in the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 10:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shady S
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and helps me a lot  And good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 10:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supp makes you sweat. . . Taste is rough but with the ingredients I side they mask it pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 02:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Great for weight loss, ok for pre- workout. Not product for you if you consume 1-3 alcoholic drinks a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 20:47:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador de grasa, es fuerte, me provocó aceleración cardíaca.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 16:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Works good. But you have to test your tolerance first. it is super strong and can make you queasy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio v
Verified Buyer
Excelent fat burner. Ten points!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Only been using it for a week   It mixes and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great for pre workout energy and fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 02:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine H
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good. Energy is good, no jitters. Lasts for a while so dont take 4 hours before its bed time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 00:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidney T J
Verified Buyer
Used it one week without working out, and still lost about 4.5 lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 22:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristan W
Verified Buyer
Honestly , the blue raspberry tasted good and i would have enjoyed it but it made me really sick after my workouts and I would only do one scoop. I was taking 1-Up before and never had that problem with the same amount of caffeine. Turns out that’s one of the side-effects that this product could possibly have. So unfortunately it was a waste of money for me :( *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 01:47:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Verified Buyer
Best fatburner ever i used love to try. One more time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 19:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal Effendi I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using HC powder. I'm using it pre-workout and I can feel the extra energy and focus after my first dose. Will definitely use it for the next 8 weeks. Am expecting great result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Very Good thermogenic. Good effect. You sweat a lot and also gives you a nice (not too strong) boost of energy. The fruit fusion flavour is much better, in my opinion. But it depends of your taste. In my case, blue rasperry gives me a little sotmachache, but it could be for any another reason*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 20:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Works great fruit fusion is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 20:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, realmente vale a pena este produto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 01:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing product gives me energy to perform better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hrafnkell
Verified Buyer
Gives you an amazing powerboost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Really like the way I feel and like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 14:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors! Both of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 21:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno , segunda vez que lo pruebo, el mejor que eh probado , es fuerte , y el sabor muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 15:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
the best burner ever +can be used as pre as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:13:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for burn fat for lady in good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 10:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieg A
Verified Buyer
This is the second fat burner I've used and I liked it a lot since the flavor feels good it doesn't leave that after taste like plastic on your mouth like some other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 15:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product by muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 19:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Gives a lot of energy for workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 03:35:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
Fruit fusion excellent flavor, good fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 21:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Imo this is better than the pill form, quicker absorption and will get you sweating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 21:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matej O
Verified Buyer
Very good performance when taken before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good products, hydroxycut the best fat burners, dont make you go crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hongde j
Other
Verified Buyer
very good! Worth giving 5 star products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 01:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy H
Verified Buyer
Best product I have found on the market for boosting metabolism and fast energy! Flavours are average though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 15:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jyoti Prakash S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Focus is very much, but increase in strength should better...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 15:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
I really feel it, it is the best burner powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 01:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald C
Verified Buyer
Good taste, works if you have your diet dialed in. If not take care of that first*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:44:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.