Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (781)
Verified Buyers (771)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (781)
  • Verified Buyers (771)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana L
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing for weight loss and also for just energy (pre workout)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful preworkout and fat burner i use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Shreds my stomach. Not in a good way. A lot of boom booms if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-10 04:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product this is my second purchase of these items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the rush since the first shot of hydroxycut hardcore, the best fat burner and pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dunechka Yanil G
Verified Buyer
Le quitare una estrella, solo porque dice que trae muestras gratis y no es así. Por todo lo demás es genial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 16:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best powdered thermogenics currently available and such a good price for the tub too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 21:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavour is not the best, but this supplement has miraculous effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 07:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan P
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner:)i like him veru much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 08:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenlee D
Verified Buyer
Excellent  works well and the flavor is on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 16:12:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very good product I advise everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good and simple product. Make its work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 13:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great to me. Give a great boost of energy and feels like it does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 23:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This was OK for my wife. Havnt tried it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 08:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
one off the best fat burner in the market... i love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 07:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Savo K
Verified Buyer
Noticed it makes you feel depressed for some strange reason after use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 08:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done, flavor is better than fruit punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 16:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great price top quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. Mixes well. Decent energy. Doesn't seem to curb my appetite though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 11:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mads r
Verified Buyer
taste is good and maybe it is a good fat burner but this do not work as a PWO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 21:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat loos and Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 18:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margo A
Verified Buyer
great product but the flavor is really strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 11:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
its delicious, I take it every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 12:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damaris O
Verified Buyer
It does work, it makes you loose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Fat burning, energy focus all in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
Fruit fusion tastes better but regardless of the flavor, this product does its job and is NICE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 00:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marjan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Best Fat Burner in the World, gives you more power than any other fatburner or preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 22:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 19:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product give a good energy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 14:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
Good as well as for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 19:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mya M
Verified Buyer
great product , good result if you work really hard ^^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 15:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the power since the first scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 23:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad s
Verified Buyer
Gives you that added energy in the morning or afternoon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 13:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great taste, extreme focus and energy.  Awesome preworkout!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 06:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes chemical, but the results are impressive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 03:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Highly recommend. The only fat burner I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 23:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Best sub for the tablets... taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
It works well enough, but I definitely had a bad night where it kept me awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 09:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Price is incredible and does the job well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 09:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mattia C
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto anche se mi aspettavo una spinta in più in pre wo! Gusto gradevole!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 13:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANAND G
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT AT RESONALBEL PRICE AND PERFORMANCE EFFICIENT.I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FROM MUSCEL AND STRENGTH AND THE PRODUCT WAS AUTHENTIC. TILL NOW I AM USING THIS PRODUCT ITS ALMOST 20 DAYS AND WHILE CONSUMING IT WITH PROPER DIET INCLUDING PROTEINS CONSUMSTION AS PER GUIDELINE ON THERE WEBSITE I HAVE ALMOST LOSS 5 KG I WAS 85KG AND NOW I AM 79KG.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 07:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar w
Verified Buyer
Feels very chemicalic, make me feels like I'm having an easy vertigo effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:16:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansel L
Verified Buyer
One of the best in its category *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 05:31:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.