Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (909)
Verified Buyers (899)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (909)
  • Verified Buyers (899)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana L
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing for weight loss and also for just energy (pre workout)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful preworkout and fat burner i use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Shreds my stomach. Not in a good way. A lot of boom booms if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-10 04:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product this is my second purchase of these items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the rush since the first shot of hydroxycut hardcore, the best fat burner and pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burner, great before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 01:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
The effect of the product is good by man the taste is unbearable. No point having a product that works that makes you wanna puke, man!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
Really this product is transforming asset . It has lot of benefits it has real value which is described over the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 02:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is okay it really tastes bad. It does hype you up but you would be better off just buying a regular pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 00:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melody B
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre workout. My husband uses it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 23:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech never disappoints,great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SP Li
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product, purchased multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 05:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Will buy again real soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 01:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rico W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for almost two months and it has been great. I am loving the results I have been getting as far as losing about 20 pounds combined with walking two or more miles everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 14:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My favourite to burn some fat and have a great workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalya D
Verified Buyer
It works well, makes you sweat but taste is a bit sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 02:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super happy I discovered this product 5mo again. No more need for afternoon power naps. Gives me that extra energy to push me through a really tough Peloton class.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 00:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This peoduct helps lose weigh very rapid.good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beastie 54
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Stuff, At an awesome price (2 for 1).  Works well and has a good taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 01:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lucca c
Verified Buyer
very good effect , and it’s helping me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 21:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
great energy, great flavor, not a fan of the fruit punch though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 12:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miro V
Verified Buyer
The product that works, great taste and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 07:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Can definitely feel the heat with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 19:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunil Kumar S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, gives lots of energy to carry out tough routine at gym and helps in burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vytautas O
Verified Buyer
super product gives You energy, great for appetite control, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 05:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Great product for energy and morning boost.  Blue raspberry a lot better than the fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 03:38:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
is ok with the powder some love powder items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 13:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 21:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig D
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure exactly how good the fat burning properties are. I bought it for the caffeine alone, and it does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 16:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
johan z
Verified Buyer
It is a fat burner that fulfills what it promises, I personally use it as a pre-workout and it helps me a lot to keep focused and encouraged in my work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 01:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 20:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobC
Verified Buyer
Producr taste great. postive results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 17:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teebee
Verified Buyer
Best burner, been using for cuts for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANNA H
Verified Buyer
Really liked this! Don't feel any shaky or tingly feeling which I don't want. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 21:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor and helps to loose to hard to move few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 23:45:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nezar K
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner... and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 15:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SP Li
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product, repeat order and would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 15:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One my favourite to help with that belly fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using it now for only 3 days..slight effect...body feel bit lighter..taste feel just nice..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 03:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great alternative for pill form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
I like so much this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
I like so much this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:07:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.