Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (967)
Verified Buyers (955)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (967)
  • Verified Buyers (955)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana L
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing for weight loss and also for just energy (pre workout)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter T
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on the tin. One scoop before walking / cycling. I cannot comment on weight loss etc as it is not my goal with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-07 18:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful preworkout and fat burner i use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Shreds my stomach. Not in a good way. A lot of boom booms if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-10 04:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product this is my second purchase of these items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the rush since the first shot of hydroxycut hardcore, the best fat burner and pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and gives energy and good price and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 21:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar S
Verified Buyer
great for weight loss, awesome energy boost, control of hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 01:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Good product always gives me great energy to get going in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite powder fat burner! Always see results from this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse T
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut Elite Powder is vastly superior to their pills.  I would definitely recommend this product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 09:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Jose C
Build Muscle
Powerfull Pre-Workout and Fat Burner. Makes you sweat. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 04:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best cutting supplement. This stuff gets you gacked!! Plenty of energy and gets rid of appetite. I highly recommend this if your trying to shred up or control your calorie intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 05:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Gives a good boost of energy and helps curve food cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Weight management! Get rid of the extra few lbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 11:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best product for fat cut and gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 12:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Burn fat, get the energy to train like a beast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the bomb. 2 scoops to 32 oz of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 12:30:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! lots of energy! weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
great flavor, use it every morning, good pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 16:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Good energy kick and I have noticed more sweat while working out. Thermo seems like it’s working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 14:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Best item for lossing those few lbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:15:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
great flavor, great product, very nice energy in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 15:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good alternative for those you better use some powder to mix a drink not pills as most fatburners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best selling & many like it. good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 22:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Super intense. Try 1/2 a scoop at first!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 22:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Works great. Taste takes a bit to get used to but isn’t horrible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 00:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give me energy and fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 22:19:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, works fast, and is powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 13:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Energy all day, no hunger feelings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 20:13:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Good for a morning energy burst.  Replaces my coffee nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 16:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High energy levels all day, and zero cracings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 09:00:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
delicious, great energy boost, mixes well, better than fruit flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 23:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This stuff gets me wound up tighter than an 8 day clock. Fruit fusion flavor is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 19:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me w my energy levels to make it through the day and that extra push I need during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 01:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Egan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for getting rid of stubborn belly fat. Love this supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 22:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Do the job...Is out of age right now, honestly. Almost always i have a bottle at home because always do the job, but nowadays it needs to be reformuled. A better taste and mood is mandatory, but until it happens, enough to survive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 18:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles w
Verified Buyer
I have taken this on and off for a few years. Whenever I get serious about losing weight I go back to this product. I also use berberine, glucomannan, white bean extract but adding in Hydroxycut gets better results, especially in maintaining my weight no matter how poorly I might eat some weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 17:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner and pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 21:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melhor em pré treino e queimador de gordura Translation: Best in pre workout and fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 19:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verangel B
Verified Buyer
Good, excellent. Good price good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 16:47:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vytautas O
Verified Buyer
Works great. gives energy , helps control hunger. defenetely good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 07:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good to drink before and during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 22:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy all day and great pre-work powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:25:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.