Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (264)
Verified Buyers (258)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (264)
  • Verified Buyers (258)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's total deal, not worth to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES D
Verified Buyer
Incredible energy and really gets you sweating. The flavor is by far the best I’ve had for any preworkout. I literally could drink it all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 00:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this fat burner, good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:43:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good flavor, good price, good feelings of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vytautas O
Verified Buyer
works really great good boost in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 15:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
ive tried this before, 1 serving when im awake in the morning, 1 serving before my workout, it really make my waist slimmer, in one month my waist slimmer from 32" to size 27" be sure to drink lots of water, this product makes you to frequently go to the toilet. great flavor and great results. sadly this was ban from entering my country*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works for me..I take it on empty stomach between my largest meal twice a day...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 09:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This really helps keep the food cravings down while also giving me a small boost in energy. Usually take a scoop midday to help me get through things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole D
Verified Buyer
Good jump start in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really works! Nice product and really good flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
Excelent, excelent, excelent the best for ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Verified Buyer
Top of the line product; excellent as a Pre or fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 23:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic and pre workout too. It causes a great thermogenise and increase of the metabolism, totalizing in large amounts of fat burned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lotem h
Verified Buyer
the product tastes ok, a lil bit after taste but not too bad. as for its purpose...didnt feel any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 09:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 19:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It provides great energy for workouts. Nice taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 01:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
best fat burner and pre worker, make me lost 4 punds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
I really had to build up my tolerance to this product. Tried a full scoop my first time using and it made my system upset. Now I do half a scoop and still build up such a sweat during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john b
Verified Buyer
Good product and I have been using it as my morning coffee substitute. I love it! Wakes me up and doesn't leave me jittery at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 18:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina F
Verified Buyer
Good product, without collaterals, keeps me more focused and helping in weight loss with a balanced diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 15:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good and very effective product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:44:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gym freak
Verified Buyer
i like it just because of its dual function Fat burning and also can be used as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 02:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy K
Verified Buyer
Taste good, easy to mix in water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corina w
Verified Buyer
Helps with my mood and not so hungry all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 13:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole D
Verified Buyer
Amazing burst of energy. I take 2 scoops in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 15:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
I used this product as a preworkout and by using I had extreme energy and focus and sweat more than I normally did*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 19:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement, it pampers me to train, it helps me in fat burning and muscle recovery I am faithful to it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 18:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great addition of energy to your body and also creates a great loss of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing fat burner. Full recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 21:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
nice offer and nice price .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry tastes bad for me but it does give me intense energy during workout and I sweat a lot. Really recommend using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 17:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sotiris o
Verified Buyer
Top pre workout and ideal burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 14:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients, taste good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste,good preworkout ,i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
This stuff is crazy powerful. Definitely follow the instructions and start with 1 pill to test your tolerance. I got it and popped 2 pills, and regretted it. Since then I have followed the directions, and it has worked great, with no bad side effects. I workout in the mornings, so I get a great pre-workout effect from it. It helps give me the energy and motivation for my workouts. The appetite suppressant also works great for me. I do not feel hungry when I am on them. I have only been taking them for about a week now, but am already seeing results. I recommend that you give these a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 23:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Works great!!! Nice flavor!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Verified Buyer
Good fat loose and core , Good result within 3week  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 07:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this product, it's super effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good, my wife uses this right now due to I'm in my bulking phase. I have tried it for energy and it taste and works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 17:27:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex m
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is awesome. The product actually works better for f you follow the instructions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 14:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good little energy boost during the day and helps crave hunger. Flavor is decent and mixes well. I'd say it's worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 15:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
Blue plum taste quite good. Just color a little disgusting. This merchandise after i use it. I think it can be used as morning after eating up immediately after the nutritional supplements. Because it has enough caffeine. And it can help me reduce hunger. But if training re-training. It lacks explosive power. I personally feel that with the appropriate exercise will help reduce weight. But for training, use it without any special help. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 15:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yaqoob j
Verified Buyer
not too strong but w=definietely works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 07:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
For the price and the quality is a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky B
Verified Buyer
I've only used it a few times. I'm using as a pre-work out. Makes me sweat and thirsty!!! Good energy no real crash or headache from it so that's a plus. Curbs hunger too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 18:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
Quite amazing effect. I try the first day today. I think it's better than on pre-workout. However, the use of the effect is only about 90 minutes. I will produce nausea, vomiting feeling. May be my personal physical influence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 05:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nakia G
Verified Buyer
love the product hate the taste....but it's worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 14:04:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only fatburner I take, excelent taste and termo effect. Great focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Hydrpxycut supports fat burning extremely effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:06:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.