Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (538)
Verified Buyers (528)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (538)
  • Verified Buyers (528)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Not great. But good. Performance. I think it should work. But first take got me all nervous and shaky. Maybe I should take only half. I mean. It seems to work. But I got really, really anxious. Felt like full of problems. Didnt like that. But like I said. Maybe I should take half.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
For the price, posibly the best fat burner powder out there. Good taste and energy. Not as good as appettite suppresant, but overall a very good product. a Classic. Fruit Fusion is for me the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laarissi A
Verified Buyer
Good product taste good raspberry but as I bought from You last time the pills they work better for me but still happy to got it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasharudin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice taste..but fruit fusion not that nice..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto A
Verified Buyer
very good. it tastes and feels good, helps and shows results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto A
Verified Buyer
very good. it tastes and feels good, helps and shows results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto,lo consumo hace tres años y siempre me ayuda a mantenerme en forma.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
this my favorite hydroxycut. the taste is ok, and it's works well... good job muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon M
Verified Buyer
I really see the result when i hit the gym. I'm sweating more when i do cardio and you can feel the benefits during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 13:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olin N
Verified Buyer
Great energy and great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 12:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
This was by far one of the hardest hitting weight supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, they are pretty sweet on their own. I am still working up to taking a full scoop, but I like to take in the mornings or post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 15:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you energy for a longer workout. Haven't used long enough to give honest opinion about weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 03:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
Great to burn that extra fat flavor is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 11:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
I like this one, i use like a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 18:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is soooo good for my boody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 22:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great.......product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 12:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Verified Buyer
excelente termogênico. Me faz suar além do normal e me dá uma ótima energia para realizar meus exercícios sem cansar. Recomento para quem deseja perder kg ou simplesmente ter foco nos treinos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 16:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
Very good products with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 11:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane d
Verified Buyer
Good product. I use it as a mid day pick me up. Not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 18:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
best thermogenic and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 01:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Good price i like for a really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 18:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalmatinac
Verified Buyer
... a super product and a taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 16:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder works everytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 13:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat-burner I have used..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 08:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es el producto mas efectivo que he probado para quemar grasa corporal,además me aporta energía extrema para mis entrenamientos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 00:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Verified Buyer
Termogênico com ótimo sabor e efeito duradouro. Fico suando o dia todo e dá uma ótima energia durante o treino!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 16:32:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jón Ingi
Verified Buyer
Excellent and fantastic flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 20:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 21:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27111993
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Taste like candy and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 10:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It always works. Maybe they should make a 60 serving tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 13:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke C
Verified Buyer
Hits fast good energy definitely for morning cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 18:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me energy in the morning ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 20:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arman S
Verified Buyer
best preworkout for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 08:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I'm a fan of this product. For giving me strength, stamina and fat burning, I recommend it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 21:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
had high energy and great endurance while taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 09:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Very Good Termogenic, not too strong but gives you energy without jitters, makes you sweat and carve your appetite. Fruit fusion is my favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 21:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
Love this product work perfectly for me, flavor taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 13:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilyan O
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Original flavor and this push me to tje limit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 05:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
Nice product recomend to all peoples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Very good mixability, flavor was very good and nice boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 10:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto me gusta mucho esta presentacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 00:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
El mejor quemador de grasa que he probado. Se siente en tu cuerpo desde los primeros minutos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 17:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Best Fat burner in the market now in powder... WOW! The flavor is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:53:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.