Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (299)
Verified Buyers (292)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (299)
  • Verified Buyers (292)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
I use this as a pre-workout supplement, primarily when doing functional (agility & plyometric)  and/or HIIT style training.  I am not sure how effective it is for fat loss, but, it is a cost effective pre-workout that gets me out of bed for my early morning home workout. This is the only caffeine I will consume in the day I use this, so no problems sleeping at night. I never feel an energy crash during or post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 13:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff!Really hit the spots!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 14:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ulises R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have not been disappointed with any of the Hydroxycut product, and this product is no exception to the rule. Hydroxycut continues to get better and better with their formulas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
the most powerful fat burner, and also its a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seyeon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried both tastes and they were not nasty or anything. Makes me sweat a lot more! Good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Love this product, great suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK R
Verified Buyer
Great energy for your workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 12:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Always can rely on m&s for awesome deals!Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
azri m
Verified Buyer
best choice of pre workout as well as fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 05:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Verified Buyer
It’s good one. Good for fat loose  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius R
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good price, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 10:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nickolas v
Verified Buyer
great product, been using for a few years. I even got my girlfriend to start taking it and she loves it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 03:08:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo s
Verified Buyer
Excrlente produto recomendona todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 16:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I got a really insane pump after I took this and maxed out my deadlift. It has a really good taste, doesn’t have that sharp taste other preworkouts have. Would highly recommend fruit punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 20:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius R
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout, best burner, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 11:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius R
Verified Buyer
More power, more lean muscles, good hoise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
most effective fat burner and pre xorkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natural gainz
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat it for the price, can’t gonwrong with the fruit punch as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 03:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius R
Verified Buyer
Worth the price, fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 19:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 18:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaila D
Amazing flavor, impeccable amount of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 17:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-workout/fat burner!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 16:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
TOP Fat burner / Pre workout Supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Minhaj M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner by MuscleTech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 16:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it really gives you the enrgy!! I used this product for the last 8 month to help me lose weight. Up today im 61 pounds down! Would totally recommend it to any one for that extra help!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
said a
Verified Buyer
This is the most powerful in the world . And lowest price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 11:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
The most effective fat burner, blue raspberry is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 18:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I'm a fan of this product a wonderful pre-workout, post-workout and helps me eliminate fat and with cheap price and without speaking buy one and win the other only at M & S thank you !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 15:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald N
Verified Buyer
Very good product!!! excellent absorption, giving much gas in training...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 12:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
Hydroxicut Elite powder is one the best fat destroyer for me..i recommend it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 02:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's total deal, not worth to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES D
Verified Buyer
Incredible energy and really gets you sweating. The flavor is by far the best I’ve had for any preworkout. I literally could drink it all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 00:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love this fat burner, good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:43:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good flavor, good price, good feelings of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vytautas O
Verified Buyer
works really great good boost in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 15:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
ive tried this before, 1 serving when im awake in the morning, 1 serving before my workout, it really make my waist slimmer, in one month my waist slimmer from 32" to size 27" be sure to drink lots of water, this product makes you to frequently go to the toilet. great flavor and great results. sadly this was ban from entering my country*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works for me..I take it on empty stomach between my largest meal twice a day...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 09:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This really helps keep the food cravings down while also giving me a small boost in energy. Usually take a scoop midday to help me get through things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole D
Verified Buyer
Good jump start in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really works! Nice product and really good flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
Excelent, excelent, excelent the best for ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 02:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Verified Buyer
Top of the line product; excellent as a Pre or fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 23:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego B
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic and pre workout too. It causes a great thermogenise and increase of the metabolism, totalizing in large amounts of fat burned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lotem h
Verified Buyer
the product tastes ok, a lil bit after taste but not too bad. as for its purpose...didnt feel any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 09:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 19:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It provides great energy for workouts. Nice taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 01:03:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.