Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jae Gutierrez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is comfortable while working out. I will continue using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 18:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Had the powder before but these work great more convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 22:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Good for now I'll try it again to see how going to change me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 21:34:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
great burner. this stuff is intense. do not take too late the first time or youll be up a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 18:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SYED HAMID B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product is my jam. Never disappointed me satisfaction is waiting on every single step. Love the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 22:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angie
Verified Buyer
good product I recommend it and I also arrive very quickly thank you very much I will continue buying here thanks muscle & strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 01:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nataniel A
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Great value. Easy to swallow get capsules. I can feel the difference after one week of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 16:03:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend best fat burner ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 06:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product, the best result with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefano M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Il miglior termogenico in commercio! Consigliato !! Stefano M. Personal trainer Translation: The best thermogenic on the market! Recommended !! Stefano M. Personal trainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 10:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great appetite suppressant and boost of energy. Use it with healthy eating and exercise and you will see maximum results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 16:24:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arshad L
Verified Buyer
New Look is amazing with no changes in quality offered by the Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 17:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite is one of best fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:03:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product is good after use, I feel the change in body weight, recommend to buy, use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 10:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product quality, feel the change, the price is reasonable, recommend to buy, use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-17 07:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love that hydroxycut help me to energize my workouts and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Effects kicks in very quickly and it always feels like you are working out at twice the intensity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-07 07:33:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
New face and the same quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 00:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahtasham butt
Verified Buyer
Best fat burning for man*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 12:42:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t got the results that I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 03:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:05:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner. Took it and lost few pounds with in 2 weeks. Go with diet too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 07:27:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.