Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (294)
Verified Buyers (287)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (294)
  • Verified Buyers (287)
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
good quality and fabric ... i already have 3 of those*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 10:28:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:04:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The product is a great fit, price and excellent quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 21:06:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin Geovanny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena tela. Gran producto. Se ajusta bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 14:59:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hitman 1
Verified Buyer
Really love the way it fits and looks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 04:48:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
...............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 03:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
Good products always and best price from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 06:44:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BRIAN A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent fit. With a good feel to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 10:23:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandra B
Verified Buyer
Very good material, good quality, long lasting T-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 15:48:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt, great fit. Great for an athletic build*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 12:30:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gabriel O
Verified Buyer
Good taper fit................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 04:48:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BOON KIAT N
Verified Buyer
Good material. Fit just nice for me. 70kg and 172cm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 10:22:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit for me at 220  I like the 60/20 material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:20:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Fits good on the body very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 09:14:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
OSWALDO C
Verified Buyer
love this shirt, i like gray color!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 16:14:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard W
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great looking shirt, I like the V-neck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 23:34:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Too small and no way to get a different size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 15:46:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
It fits perfectly well Love the style very comfortable If anyone is planning on getting this shirt I would encourage you to get one get many it’s  worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 10:52:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was a surprise freebie! Seems like a quality shirt but I wish it were an xl so I can really enjoy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:07:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:05:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:05:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:04:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:04:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:04:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:04:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:33:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Nice Stretchy material and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 21:24:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanni S
Verified Buyer
Horrible fit the shirt has breast marks in it just horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 19:30:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt fits great. Nice design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 18:29:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 14:37:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
great fit and very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 13:47:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
lucir la mejor marca y tela muy buena*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:43:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice t shirts. It appears the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:26:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
therOiSu
Verified Buyer
I washed it many times but the fabric is itchy. But it fits me very well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:16:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. Can’t beat free. Thanks M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 22:09:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me encanta la tela super comoda*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:28:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
levani t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
thanks it is good great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 07:19:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits nice and its comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 01:45:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice tshirt will buy anotherss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 23:48:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt, i will tecomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 23:44:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great fit, great shirt. A nice addition to my other shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 18:35:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Fits a little tighter than I expected but looks great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:13:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit. Love the material. Just how I like shirts little loose on the chest and tight around the arms.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 13:38:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fits a little tight,go a size larger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 03:40:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ulises S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every year the material of the shirts gets worst and not to mention the neck gets really Wrinkly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 02:45:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julio C
Verified Buyer
Good look great fit nice v-neck another shirt that gets good compliments everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 18:32:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
confortable, fit well, good on you for the price it.s a Fuc***** deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 23:08:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kesta M
Verified Buyer
Good size. Nice plain color and fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 08:26:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits nice and snug! Dont usually like V-necks but its better fitting than most collared shirts. Only issue was oil stains on the shirt when it was shipped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 03:18:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.