Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (236)
Verified Buyers (229)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (236)
  • Verified Buyers (229)
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Like it, show off them gains baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian H
Verified Buyer
I find it comfortable and the size is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 18:53:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Fits great. Didn’t think I would like this shirt because of the V neck but I am very happy with it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 15:36:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
The quality of t.shirt very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 16:40:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Great color ,comfortable and love the picture in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 16:05:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennings J
Verified Buyer
Actually this t-shirt is my current favorite. It's so soft and convenient to workout as it ventilates my body very well during intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 06:06:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
great fit and size matched perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 20:54:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
I love it.. Great buy.. Fit very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 16:27:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Good quality, material feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 19:39:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
I had my doubts but this actually held up to the PUMP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 12:58:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt! True size. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 15:49:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
I got large size snd it comes and feel like medium size should be XL size  And am large size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 21:02:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fit is great. Great material  awesome T for the gym or out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 20:35:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt, right size and like the color *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 19:03:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt that fits well for showing off muscles!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 14:33:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good quality for workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 23:28:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt with a really cool logo that fits perfectly to show off your full muscle and swollen veins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 04:40:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Show de bola! Camiseta top....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 13:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Taavi E
Verified Buyer
Nice design, good quality, breathing material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 21:09:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert V
Verified Buyer
Like the fit and style of this shirt. Price was great as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 19:15:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Nice fit especially around the arm. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 18:42:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel S
Verified Buyer
I really like the confort of the fabric and the way it fit. No complains I will recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 11:49:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
muscletech .prestige name so are the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 02:46:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great fit and very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 19:03:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Good fit comfortable and light weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 13:36:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I am a huge fan of the M&S shirts and this one is one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 14:38:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Geat shirt...will order another*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 22:35:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd M
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shirt with a good fit, really like the logo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 23:28:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Demetrius H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt great deal thanks Muscle n strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:55:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good shirt suites me............ .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 11:18:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality shirt that fits perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 01:13:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt, fits well and breathable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 21:35:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
I ordered a size large as I fit in most t-shirts but these shirts seem to run 1 size smaller.  If you like a tight fit then order your typical size but if you need a little more room you might want to order 1 size up.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 20:39:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
T-shirt very soft, perfect to training with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 19:23:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deric S
Verified Buyer
Fits well and is nice and soft. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 17:34:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodney G
Verified Buyer
I got an XL and fits perfect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 16:43:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality shirt the fit is perfect,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 14:10:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
Fits great love the feel on skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 13:18:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Wife loves it! Looks great. Fits nice - a little tight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 19:24:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Really nice shirt. Wife loves the look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 19:21:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 18:10:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I really liked this style of shirt. It fits very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 15:33:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark Davidson M
Verified Buyer
Nice quality. Feels comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 12:54:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buen obsequio buen material y orma*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 22:17:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
nicely fitted shirt. good for casual wear or working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 22:07:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality material clothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 21:38:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good quality material clothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Miss muscle tech v-neck shirt is what helped me bring my sexy back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 19:42:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pinak D
Verified Buyer
Good product, giving 4 stars as can be better in ters of the print ideas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 18:05:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh Q
Verified Buyer
Umm its a shirt. I cant fit into a 2x (well) so....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 18:04:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.