Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (310)
Verified Buyers (292)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (310)
  • Verified Buyers (292)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its purpose is to grow muscle, and this is exactly what its doing, in few weeks I see major differences*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After almost half a bottle you will start to notice that you look fuller and are stronger. Great for gaining lean muscle and putting on awesome size! My favorite product by far! Definitely worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-19 17:42:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Ive used Clear Muscle for 5 months and i have put on 18lbs of lean muscle. Very good supplement. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-17 16:05:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr BV
Verified Buyer
It seems to be an overall kind of lift. The power surge does not seem to have a distinct leading edge where it cuts in as we find in other supps. That it is dosed 3 times per day seems to spread the feel for it out over the whole clock. When I went to dips, (my most difficult exercise) I pushed with less strain, less lag, and easier repeat sets after I heated up at set 2 or 3. Then the game came on. I suppose I had to push the muscle into a receptor mode to hook up and run with it. I would need to say it is a solid round the clock prep for sustained growth. I suspect myofibrillar turnover is accelerated, and so I am drinking more pure pineapple juice to easier clean out the residues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2017-11-12 23:26:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Cumpre o que promete. O preço é muito alto, mas vale a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mrcano30
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far just finished my first bottle 84 servings notice strength increase wen from 225 to 255 max in this first month they say wait to the second bottle to see the body diff ao i got my 3rd bottle for 15 and two free shirts cant beat that deal win win situation pump pump get those gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-06 08:01:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
this really help me in building muscle....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 11:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
I like it. ............,.,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 03:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio G
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! É perceptível a qualidade que se ganha nos músculos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 20:59:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill W
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite product on the market. I feel gains almost immediately. If I can have only one supplement this would be it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product i recommend for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 15:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoihun C
Verified Buyer
Really really good i want to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 04:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best stand alone products in the market. I used two bottles and have had a break of two weeks and can’t wait to start my second two bottle trial. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 23:55:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Part of my daily stack seems to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 12:05:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Feel good. And fast recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 18:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 17:12:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
I notice improvements while taking Clear Muscle and going the clear muscle challange.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.................. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 08:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, great results, magical bill, gives you great shape and pure muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 20:24:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Hoping that this will add about 5 lbs of lean muscle over the next few months for me. Keeping fingers crossed. I will updtate posting later with results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 19:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
The best, ever... It's the third time I buy it just because it really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:28:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
MuscleTechMuscleTechMuscleTech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 18:05:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Can add more lean muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 17:59:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
i guess it works. i have been using these ever since i started working out. i could not tell you what it is like without them. i do however feel that it does help with recovery not nearly as sore as i thought i would be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Seen results but not as much as had hoped, definitely increased my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 15:31:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This is one of the most effective muscle building products I have used. I was a little sceptical about a one ingredient product, but after 3- weeks I have noticed a considerable difference  in muscle and strength gains.  My search is over. The less different types of pills I take, the better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 00:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George L
Verified Buyer
Amazing results. I use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 21:55:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HFw Andreas P
Verified Buyer
Perfekt Produkt good muscle Mass *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 13:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice a difference in my workout using this producr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 16:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HFw Andreas P
Verified Buyer
Super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 14:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
I find the the acid free form works better than the regular HMB. This product does work. I am 47 and have seen modest gains in strength and endurance in the past couple weeks. It works well when combi Ed with creatine. It does work as long as your exercise routine is modest or high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 10:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for recovery....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
One of the only MuscleTech products that is actually effective. The rest are knock-offs of better brands, but this is the real deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 20:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
I've used a lot of different supplements, and I am the first to admit that I stay away from MuscleTech. INSIDER INSIGHT: The company basically looks at competitive formulas, copies them and then attempts to undercut the competition. While the organization claims to be all about innovation, it's a bunch of baloney. EXCEPT for Clear Muscle. IMHO this is one of the true (and only) innovations to come from MT in the last decade. I definitely saw results within 2 weeks of using this. Of course, you have to couple it with good diet and exercise. And, a warning, it's not easy on the stomach. I suggest taking this with meals and plenty of water cause lord it had me running to the washroom. Regardless, I haven't been able to find anything in the market that truly mirrors the effects of HMB. Try it out for yourself - I think you'll be pretty surprised with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-29 23:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Es gibt nix besseres zur erhöhung der mageren Muskelmasse ist es spitze*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 10:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo M
Verified Buyer
Nice product very powerfull and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 14:59:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael S
Verified Buyer
It seems to work well, I feel more energetic and I have burnt some extra calories Since I started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 06:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy L
Verified Buyer
The best product I've used so far. Noticeable increase in strength and endurance during lifting. I'm experiencing seeing more muscle definition. I did some research on betaTOR & Clear Muscle is the ONLY product available in the US containing the ingredient. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 06:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, Great service and fast delivery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 00:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best muscle building non hormonal supplement available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brando R
Verified Buyer
El mejor producto de todos ya voy por el 3 pomo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 15:47:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brando R
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, el mejor de todos, llevado con una buena dieta y entrenamiento estricto los resultados son realmente increibles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 15:44:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You can see the difference after using it for 3 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The best product available to increase protein synthesis and backed by proper evidence *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 23:49:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Ho iniziato adesso vedrò l effetto dopo le.12 settimane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 20:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Good product when stacked with Muscle tech TestHD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 13:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Verified Buyer
Great product.I would modify the directions slightly though.One first thing in the morning,one 1/2 hour before workout and one immediately after(with post shake) .Use for at least 2 months.Must be working out hard and using high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 11:29:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product part of my stacking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 10:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product after the second week i have grown some muscle without any side effects not even water retention, the only effect i had experienced is tiredness sometimes but very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 19:38:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.