Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (226)
Verified Buyers (211)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (226)
  • Verified Buyers (211)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr BV
Verified Buyer
It seems to be an overall kind of lift. The power surge does not seem to have a distinct leading edge where it cuts in as we find in other supps. That it is dosed 3 times per day seems to spread the feel for it out over the whole clock. When I went to dips, (my most difficult exercise) I pushed with less strain, less lag, and easier repeat sets after I heated up at set 2 or 3. Then the game came on. I suppose I had to push the muscle into a receptor mode to hook up and run with it. I would need to say it is a solid round the clock prep for sustained growth. I suspect myofibrillar turnover is accelerated, and so I am drinking more pure pineapple juice to easier clean out the residues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-11-12 23:26:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mrcano30
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far just finished my first bottle 84 servings notice strength increase wen from 225 to 255 max in this first month they say wait to the second bottle to see the body diff ao i got my 3rd bottle for 15 and two free shirts cant beat that deal win win situation pump pump get those gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 08:01:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works very well with a good pre workout, big pump, big strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:55:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great HMB product. Me and may friend like it so much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 08:53:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
helping bust through some sticking points in my work out. do like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 19:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
A little bit pricey but it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:00:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product great product for my muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 00:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah P
Verified Buyer
Used for 3 months. Had zero effect. My diet and workouts are always consistent so I can truly say this did nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel A
Verified Buyer
I've used it before it shows excellent improvement in muscles growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 15:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Fantástico, eficaz, sem problemas de efeitos colaterais. Um suplemento completo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Sem efeitos colaterais, sem necessidade de TPC. O suplemento mais seguro que existe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 02:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noy A
Verified Buyer
Good i cant tell it does exactly What it says but it helps. I like!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 20:57:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashar J
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it and it gives you lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 08:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I want to give it 5 stars because even though I've only been using this stuff for about 2-3 weeks,I've felt better than before and my bench has gone up a few pounds but my nutrition has been on point so it's still early in the program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 03:15:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
Excelente product ... gives me more and more power so hard do my work out i like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 20:03:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Cumpre o que promete. O preço é muito alto, mas vale a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonas G
Verified Buyer
The product can give you a small heartburn mostly gives u an extra kick when it happens purely psychology.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 05:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good for keeping the gains on and fatigue away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 03:00:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Apesar do preço alto, é um suplemento de alta qualidade e performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 21:50:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Totally amazing!! Really do its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 15:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Love this product, can really feel and see the difference after few weeks of using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arjun P
Verified Buyer
doesn't work at all, haven't gained a pound.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 02:23:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried this before result takes time but u will see the change after you finish atleast one pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 08:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle growth it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 04:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan g
Verified Buyer
Recovery time was decreased and felt stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 15:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I've never been a big fan of MuscleTech products but I was recommended this item. I love Clear Muscle. I've already been on it for two months and ordered my 3rd and 4th bottle from M&S, it was on sale plus came with a free t-shirt. I take 6 pills a day and spread it out morning/noon/night. A bottle last 28 days. It takes a while (at least for my body) for this to kick in. It wasn't until about 5 weeks on this stuff where I felt it really kicking in. Almost all my lifts are slowing going up and I'm losing a little (half a pound to a pound a week) bit of fat. This isn't some crazy steroid, so don't expect to get big just like that! But if you put in the work I do feel this will help you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 02:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto excelente. Mesmo tendo que usar por 3 meses para obter os resultados prometidos pela Muscletech no final do ciclo posso dizer que valeu a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 21:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
good product thinking about trying with plasma*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 18:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mrcano30
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd bottle which is my 2nd month my bench press went up from last month 255 to 265 max so there is improvement there plus i got my 3rd bottle for 15$ so c what happens at the end of this bottle barely half ways through it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Staple product for my stack.. LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 21:06:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great product, very easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 17:07:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Muscletech always has great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 04:26:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
A little expensive but it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 22:10:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Nota 10. Excelente produto. Sem efeitos colaterais e fácil de tomar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 16:42:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
"The Clear Muscle Hustle!" A pricey lil number that might be worth trying?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 06:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Produto incrível, resultados gradativos porém constantes. Um dos melhores produtos da Muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:33:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
Good product for recovery, didn't feel sore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 20:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar B
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT IT WORKS!...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 20:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Big gains from this product. Bench is up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this I have noticed some nice gains I like muscle tech there research that goes into there products is top notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 21:01:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well, just getting back into lifting and can already see a lot of gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 05:32:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A staple in my vitamin stacking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 04:10:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Just started taking . See a difference already. Buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 23:07:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey W
Verified Buyer
Helps keep my anabolic state going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 13:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No side effects, been taking 3 weeks so far. Cant tell if its working or not yet but no problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 01:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Antonio C
Verified Buyer
I'm a really hard gainer so I was stucked at 138 lbs and after two bottles of clear muscle I'm in 146 lbs. Also my muscles look fuller and nicer somehow. I'm going to try it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No side affects so far, been using for 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 11:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using but so far no side affects. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 09:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
I only took small amounts in the small packages and was taking iload I was training bis and lats previously then took igf1 and my curl went up from x4 90 80 80 70 to 100 90 90 90 I grew but but I don't know if it was 100 % from that also my lats are more muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 20:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arsany k
Verified Buyer
i've been taking this product for almost 2 months and i can totally feel the difference. it;s a really good product and worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:50:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.