Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (175)
Verified Buyers (162)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (175)
  • Verified Buyers (162)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr BV
Verified Buyer
It seems to be an overall kind of lift. The power surge does not seem to have a distinct leading edge where it cuts in as we find in other supps. That it is dosed 3 times per day seems to spread the feel for it out over the whole clock. When I went to dips, (my most difficult exercise) I pushed with less strain, less lag, and easier repeat sets after I heated up at set 2 or 3. Then the game came on. I suppose I had to push the muscle into a receptor mode to hook up and run with it. I would need to say it is a solid round the clock prep for sustained growth. I suspect myofibrillar turnover is accelerated, and so I am drinking more pure pineapple juice to easier clean out the residues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-12 23:26:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tarik s
Verified Buyer
Good product. Just started to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
looking good i see a little changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 06:15:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd C
Verified Buyer
Still on first bottle havent seen a difference yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:07:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Seems ok didnt notice too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:41:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good gave me strength for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product...gives amazing result!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 00:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Anything MuscleTech is great in my book. Great product and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 19:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
REAL GOOD STUFF. FEEL STRONGER IN THE GYM AN FASTER RECOVERY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vadym D
Verified Buyer
It really works! My gains stucked at 172lbs, in two month later it was 180lbs with help of clear muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 04:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Great product mucsle hardness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 09:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janne P
Verified Buyer
Just started takeing this and first thing that I notices is that revovery is very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 18:47:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product have lots of results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 03:11:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
Stomach discomfort, waste of money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 11:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
I didnt take it long enough but it seemed liked it helped a little*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 21:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff stacking with nitro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan H
Verified Buyer
Better pump than before, have increased strength as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 22:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient, I have seen results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 14:33:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
good results. i feel the difference since I started it. i feel more strength and i'm happy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Great product for gainz , i used it before .. recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 10:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
One of the best lean muscle gainers out there. If you'll put the work and listen to the product instructions, you will see the results at the end of the cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 09:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harpreet C
Verified Buyer
Best supplement on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 23:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
great product, good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 07:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
ery good supplement but need a heavy training program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 06:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product Excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 22:56:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Verified Buyer
Very good. U feel it working during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 19:41:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I will buy clear muscle again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 23:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey A
Verified Buyer
9-24-17 ends my first 4 week training with this product along with plasma muscle. i began to notice increase in my strength and mass on my 3rd and 4th week. i have 8 more weeks to go on these products and so far i'm impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 23:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
It's good, a modern version of hmb?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 15:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
In the 15 days taking I've never felt it work. Worst product flop I've ever taken. And yest I've been taking as recommended. 6 pills a day and never feel any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 06:56:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I think it's underrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 04:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Great product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 15:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel R
Verified Buyer
This product really works as advertised. I have been trying to get lean muscles using other products but this is the only one iI used that did the trick without losing weight. Sometimes causes a moderate burning feeling when iI take it on an empty stomach in the morning hence only 4 stars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 21:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bikramjeet c
Verified Buyer
well it is very effecting. give me a lot of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 08:44:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Very good product! The shipment was very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 20:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
outstanding product , should be in every stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and unbeatable price when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 15:39:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using for the last 6 months with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 10:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Essential product for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Temuulen R
Verified Buyer
It works with bulking 1st bottle already gives 4 lb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 09:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No bitter after taste like some pills. Always a big plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 03:08:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus G
Verified Buyer
Good product! The shipment was very fast too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 23:21:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Didn't cycle it long enough to get the full effects, but for the time i took it I could tell a little difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 14:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Stacking with plasma muscle. Nit huge but good gains in strength and muscle quality is getter better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 06:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel harder and stronger, really good product for natty lifters, make some extras gains easier with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 04:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
been taking this along with plasma muscle for six months now, its great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 03:38:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad M
Verified Buyer
Definitely have seen some gains, great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 04:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Muscle recovery is so much faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 09:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Verified Buyer
this thing works..will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 08:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
I'm 36 and been using Clear Muscle for over a month now stacked with Plasma Muscle. I'm now seeing good gains in gym performance, lean muscle definition, and body fat loss around my hips and stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:02:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.