Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay L
Verified Buyer
it's been a month.. I still haven't received the product. Muscleandstrength keeps telling me to wait.. i don't know when it will arrive? very disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2020-04-08 23:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian L
Verified Buyer
One of the few supplements that I actually can see the benefit of taking. I’ve used the previous version for years With good results and the new one is even better  Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 10:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best muscle builders I have used - put on 3kg of lean muscle in 6 weeks with this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar B
Verified Buyer
really works fine.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 22:58:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHUHEI A
Verified Buyer
Gained 5kg muscles I like it.(*´∇`*)オツカレサマー*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 04:58:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levayant D
Verified Buyer
Great product, always on my list for fast result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 10:57:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey P
Verified Buyer
It does seem to stimulate muscle growth if doing active*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 18:54:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Absolut hervorragendes Produkt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 21:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
one of the best I used. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 05:36:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Feel a bit stronger but cant really notice a change in body yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 20:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
stuff definitely works. Definitely feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 23:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Noticed a minor increase in overall strength levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 15:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and will always order it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 10:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Ich liebr es gleich 2 Dosen bestellt und werde nochmal 2 bestellen. Es tut seine Arbeit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 19:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
 it says take three I been taken four since I weight 270 but it seems be really good at not letting your muscles break down and I’ve noticed some strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 05:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alin M
Verified Buyer
Great product , does what is saying on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gladiator a
Verified Buyer
Great fast recovery .good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 20:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob w
Verified Buyer
It is really excellent with the diet and with some supplements it has been showing a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
Great anti-catabolic! I use it in the morning (pre-workout) & pre-bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 10:27:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Good product, I have been using it for a couple years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 19:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!!! Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 07:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Verified Buyer
They asked for a review but I’ve only been using this for a short period of time so it’s hard to give a long term review. I gave it five starts at this point because I actually feel more solid working out and feel better afterwards.  . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 12:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian L
Verified Buyer
Great product that get visible results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 05:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rommel R
Verified Buyer
can see effectiveness and results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 08:33:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product great value for money easy to swallow capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 22:40:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Oh yeah!! You gotta get this one, you don't imagine how it works inside your body !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 20:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damir
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a month now. No side effects this far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 14:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This product has helped me to repair muscle damage and regain my strength over a period of 5-6 months. Very impressed also that it doesn’t interfere with my natural hormone levels. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 22:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Musculo
Verified Buyer
Perfect product recomendar okk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 22:11:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren y
Verified Buyer
It took awhile for my body to be adapted during the initial phase of usage. I only bought 2 bottles, arguably not the same dosage as the one done during the double blind testing. Back to topic, i can’t accurately tell you that it really does what it says, but I have seen an increase in muscle mass and strength a little over 4 weeks. Adapting to heavier loads is seemingly easier than when I used to exercise without the aid of this supplement. Can’t say much about the recovery component!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 13:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
It works , i wait the result ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 08:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Very good result..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 07:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Togan O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. The effect is absolutely wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 12:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The same formula of original clear muscle and effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 11:19:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola L
Verified Buyer
Perfect compliment for any serious lifter. You will notice incredible performance improvements and a quicker effects from working out. I love this product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 03:31:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I notice a considerable difference when I take a break after two months of usage. Timing between food and rest and working out seems essential if I want to see results and obviously a reasonable diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 23:36:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Great product with liquid HMB.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 22:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Best Mate who does competition work full time had a box sent to him direct from manufactuer and talks this product right up and he looks like a machine , so I believe everything he tells me when it comes to new products. Just passing on the feedback I received , this will be Top Seller over next 12 months get in quick before price goes up. I'm buying 6 bottles today Highly Recommend to serious punters ! Happy Lifting "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:49:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.