Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuo Yo C
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the additional pump during lifting. Use it as my pre-workout supplemet, 2 scoops of citrulline malate with 1 scoop of platinum creatine. On non-training day I take 1 scoop first thing in the morning and 1 scoop before bed. This is officially on my must buy supplement list now, will reorder for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-07-18 05:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Second time I've bought it. Still great for a pump and it helps energize my cardiovascular system which means less rest in between sets. It doesn't seem to work well with caffeine, that makes sense though since caffeine constricts blood vessels and this stuff opens them up. So if your a caffeine junkie I don't think you'll have as good results. However, if your looking for a non-stim pre workout that works, look no further! The only other thing is empirical studies show you need 8 grams for it to work, which is 3.5 scoops roughly, so there aren't actually 140 servings, more like 35 servings, but even still for about a months worth, that is very economical and most importantly it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-11-19 22:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I have noticed that I do not tire as easily when I train. Mainly, my cardiovascular system does not tire as easily. Also, I have noticed that I will get a pump more quickly and intensely. I feel that since my cardiovascular system does not tax as easily that I have been able to make some strength gains. However, I do not get the same mental euphoria that I get with citrulline without the malate. The malate is also an acid so the flavor is purely sour and that's it, so some may not like that, it does not really bother me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-17 23:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Love unflavoured as I can add to my pre workout and not have a sickly taste.  I use this as an intra workout mixed with MT Amino +energy and the lasting effects are awesome. I do 2-3 hour workouts.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-09 22:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roost
Verified Buyer
Make your own pre workout and custom blend to your specs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-13 01:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
Good product that seems to perform as intended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-08 12:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit et je vous remercie pour tout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 08:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor great prices love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameer d
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
very good , i expect to see resuit after one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 17:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works well. Would be better if product were flavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Pump it up! Would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 15:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I like it ... it is very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the additional pump during lifting. Use it as my pre-workout supplemet, 2 scoops of citrulline malate with 1 scoop of platinum creatine. On non-training day I take 1 scoop first thing in the morning and 1 scoop before bed. This is officially on my must buy supplement list now, will reorder for sure.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:36:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. I like unflavored because I can mix it with just about anything. I definitely notice muscle pumps that last as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 02:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great. This is like the 7th time I've bought it from this site, they have the best prices for it, I checked everywhere else. It helps get you a good pump, but more importantly it helps your cardiovascular system so you don't get winded as easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 14:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Felt the pump first day taking this. Definitely felt my body working and was sweating just from the warmup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Verified Buyer
You barely feel it. even with water, it doesn't have any flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 23:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Good for pumps and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
It's everything it it claim it be...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 15:10:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Just what I need to energize my evening training without needing to take a stimulant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Workoutsare definitely able to last longer with shorter rest time in between.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 18:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome pumps!!!!!! Mixes easily into pre-workout of choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 11:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the best supplement I take. This is like the 5th time I've bought it from m&s. They have the best price too. It gives you a great pump and more importantly it helps you're cardiovascular system. So you don't get winded as easy. Only down side is the flavor is very sour, like a sour head times 1000 except there is no fruity flavor, but you get used to it and the athletic benefits are so great the taste is worth it. One thing I noticed is that it does not work as good if you take it with caffeine, but it makes since because this is a vasodilator and caffeine constricts blood vessels. Caffeine is good if you are having a hard time starting your workout but I personally think the energy is too anxious and cognitive in origin. This stuff will not give a jolt like you just took a drug or caffeine... but 30 mins in you are going to feel so much better, relaxed, blood flowing, and you will realize that your muscles actually have real energy. And with that blood pumping and relaxation comes better endorphin release. I have gotten such a good pump sometimes that I am literally buzzing after a work out. Especially if you relax before your workout and get in a good mood. The best is when I have been in a good mood all day and I take it and work out in the evening, I'm telling you pump city where you barely need to breath and afterwards youll be soaring on an endorphin buzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 15:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghaith A
Verified Buyer
Best protein , great flavor I will pay it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 16:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Platinum Citrulline Malate Plus helps get a great pump. Some pre-workout powders don't contain citrulline or maybe you want to get pump without the caffeine because it is late in the day. The serving size is small and tasteless, so it can be mixed with anything and it mixes very easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 04:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Taste very sour but definitely does work to help reduce fatigue and better pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 17:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Why buy expensive pre workout because they added some citruline. Just buy citruline and add it yourself. As always Muscletech delivers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 06:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I like it ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it take it everyday love the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product.. i like it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 08:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver B
Verified Buyer
I would not recommend anyone buying this! I've done mutliple tests training with and without this supplement and I'm 95% sure there is no pump difference if not, I get a better pump without this product! I'm sad I bought 2 of these when the sale was going on, kinda disappointed...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 16:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 23:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
one of the best and cheap product in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 21:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 12:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
I have noticed that I do not tire as easily when I train. Mainly, my cardiovascular system does not tire as easily. Also, I have noticed that I will get a pump more quickly and intensely. I feel that since my cardiovascular system does not tax as easily that I have been able to make some strength gains. However, I do not get the same mental euphoria that I get with citrulline without the malate. The malate is also an acid so the flavor is purely sour and that's it, so some may not like that, it does not really bother me.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 22:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle pump. My tip: mix it with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 05:52:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
good pump...............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 00:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Bißchen sauer vom Geschmack aber man gewöhnt sich schnell dran . es tut seine Arbeit!! Geiler pump der lange hält*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 16:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very cool product I recommend to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 10:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Super pump und gute Wirkung bei der ersten Einnahme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 03:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-27 07:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Will buy again. Amazing price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 05:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abou o
Verified Buyer
Prefect this is what I need ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 13:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Good result nice price and real unflavoured *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 19:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel F
Verified Buyer
Good Project with the best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great price for the active ingredient in most pre-work outproducts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:24:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.