Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Дает энергию, небольшой пампинг, легче восстанавливаться. Но не самый хороший цитрулин. Translation: Gives energy, small pumping, easier to recover. But not the best citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Like the results. Mixes good. Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 17:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Using it for about a week know feeling a better pump during the workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 23:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
Great results last a lot longer when exercising *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 11:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This thing it's so convenient, I mix it with My preworkout and got a bomb of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 03:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Verified Buyer
This stuff is garbage all is it did is plug me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 00:12:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've definitely noticed my reps go up after adding this to my pre workout protein shake and I don't taste it at all. My pumps are also more intense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 03:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koraichi z
Verified Buyer
Mixed with a preworkout, crazy pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This mixes well and does great, I just wish it only had citrulline in it and no other ingredients. I should have read the label better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 19:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice as preowrk formula , with arginine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 05:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
it really helps you get a good pump and increases stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 01:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very nice product, but need more concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 13:27:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roost
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes into aminos with no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 04:55:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, do it's job giving the nice pump and vascularity during workout...well known brand name, no regrets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 10:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This is a great Energizing Boost that I add to my pre workout drink. There is a noticeable increase in performance from this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:29:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
нормальный цитрулин за хорошие деньги. Стоит не дорого. Работает отлично. Translation: normal citrulline for good money. It is not expensive. Works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:03:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший цитрулин, добавлен женьшень. Много порций, цена хорошая.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 18:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any preworkout, great pumps, and most importantly mixes without any issues!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 12:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
I like mixing this with BCAA or EAA for good intra workout pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 18:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Good citrulline to add to your pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 17:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairus
Verified Buyer
It's function is great! I don't like the scoop they included, its way too long and I have to bend the handle to fit the cap on the bottle. But a great product nonetheless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 18:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was using a brand from a competitor. This brand is just as good, if not better. Aksi, I seem to get more for my money than the brand I used to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 17:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 17:50:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit et je vous remercie pour tout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 08:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor great prices love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:27:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameer d
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
very good , i expect to see resuit after one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 17:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works well. Would be better if product were flavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
Pump it up! Would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 15:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I like it ... it is very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the additional pump during lifting. Use it as my pre-workout supplemet, 2 scoops of citrulline malate with 1 scoop of platinum creatine. On non-training day I take 1 scoop first thing in the morning and 1 scoop before bed. This is officially on my must buy supplement list now, will reorder for sure.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:36:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. I like unflavored because I can mix it with just about anything. I definitely notice muscle pumps that last as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 02:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great. This is like the 7th time I've bought it from this site, they have the best prices for it, I checked everywhere else. It helps get you a good pump, but more importantly it helps your cardiovascular system so you don't get winded as easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 14:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Felt the pump first day taking this. Definitely felt my body working and was sweating just from the warmup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Verified Buyer
You barely feel it. even with water, it doesn't have any flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 23:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Good for pumps and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
It's everything it it claim it be...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 15:10:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Just what I need to energize my evening training without needing to take a stimulant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Workoutsare definitely able to last longer with shorter rest time in between.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 18:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome pumps!!!!!! Mixes easily into pre-workout of choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 11:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the best supplement I take. This is like the 5th time I've bought it from m&s. They have the best price too. It gives you a great pump and more importantly it helps you're cardiovascular system. So you don't get winded as easy. Only down side is the flavor is very sour, like a sour head times 1000 except there is no fruity flavor, but you get used to it and the athletic benefits are so great the taste is worth it. One thing I noticed is that it does not work as good if you take it with caffeine, but it makes since because this is a vasodilator and caffeine constricts blood vessels. Caffeine is good if you are having a hard time starting your workout but I personally think the energy is too anxious and cognitive in origin. This stuff will not give a jolt like you just took a drug or caffeine... but 30 mins in you are going to feel so much better, relaxed, blood flowing, and you will realize that your muscles actually have real energy. And with that blood pumping and relaxation comes better endorphin release. I have gotten such a good pump sometimes that I am literally buzzing after a work out. Especially if you relax before your workout and get in a good mood. The best is when I have been in a good mood all day and I take it and work out in the evening, I'm telling you pump city where you barely need to breath and afterwards youll be soaring on an endorphin buzz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 15:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghaith A
Verified Buyer
Best protein , great flavor I will pay it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 16:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Platinum Citrulline Malate Plus helps get a great pump. Some pre-workout powders don't contain citrulline or maybe you want to get pump without the caffeine because it is late in the day. The serving size is small and tasteless, so it can be mixed with anything and it mixes very easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 04:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Taste very sour but definitely does work to help reduce fatigue and better pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 17:05:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Why buy expensive pre workout because they added some citruline. Just buy citruline and add it yourself. As always Muscletech delivers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 06:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I like it ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it take it everyday love the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product.. i like it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 08:26:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.