Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 05:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuo Yo C
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the additional pump during lifting. Use it as my pre-workout supplemet, 2 scoops of citrulline malate with 1 scoop of platinum creatine. On non-training day I take 1 scoop first thing in the morning and 1 scoop before bed. This is officially on my must buy supplement list now, will reorder for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 05:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
I have noticed that I do not tire as easily when I train. Mainly, my cardiovascular system does not tire as easily. Also, I have noticed that I will get a pump more quickly and intensely. I feel that since my cardiovascular system does not tax as easily that I have been able to make some strength gains. However, I do not get the same mental euphoria that I get with citrulline without the malate. The malate is also an acid so the flavor is purely sour and that's it, so some may not like that, it does not really bother me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 23:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roost
Verified Buyer
Make your own pre workout and custom blend to your specs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 01:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
Good product that seems to perform as intended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 12:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Its definitely tart if you drink it with water cause its unflavored. I mix it with my pre workout juice :) Great price and quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 00:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 03:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal P
Other
Verified Buyer
Just starting to use, will see what it does later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 18:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Has given me vascular pumps, best product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 04:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Great product for that additional pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 08:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm using citrulline with my pre workout drink and glutamate. A great feeling of extra energy to complete more reps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 15:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The best Pre-work out supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 02:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shakeel J
Verified Buyer
Gr8 pump I have noticed excellent pre work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 16:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent pruduct and a reliable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 17:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water. No issues *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 15:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ellerbe W
Verified Buyer
Helped me gain better absorption with my L-arginine products...for better N.O. production...levels went up..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 16:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica T
Verified Buyer
Good pump! I add this to my Aminos that are a blend of BCAAS and EAS with betaine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 20:53:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Verified Buyer
Very great product I would recommend using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 18:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent pump excellent veins while using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 11:13:42Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.