Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (240)
Verified Buyers (208)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (240)
  • Verified Buyers (208)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lidia m
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Glad I decided to purchase. So far the best Post Workout product I've used. NO soreness and even a little pick-me-up in the afternoons after workout or training. The fruit punch flavor isn't overpowering. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 00:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Great product love it. I don't have to worry about using all differint stuff like individual bcaas, creatine just one product does it all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 04:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
Verry good . I like it . Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best post workout ever with 0 g of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 21:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 01:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 01:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good creatine, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best post workout ever made by muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 18:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent as post workout without sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 06:54:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Great flavour mixes well. Great post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 00:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. Taste pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 20:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Perfect comb , give a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:22:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Can’t ask for a better creatine and amino mixture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 01:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
I very like it . Good good and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 05:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo Al Juma
Verified Buyer
Flavor not my type but good for use after working out and gives you good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 17:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best post workout ever with 0 sugar only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 05:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 22:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Taste great and makes you feel stronger at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and price........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:06:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 10:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfan B
Verified Buyer
Very Good product u feel good after drink The best creatine in town i love it. No duger Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 17:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfan B
Verified Buyer
Very Good product u feel good after drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda S
Verified Buyer
I been using cell tech for many year very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This thing works, i usually do at least 90 to 120 min session in the gym and celltech relaxes me and after some time of usage i can say that i have increased in size i highly recommend it to everyone. Dont think that creatine is only needed before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Great formula, gives me an extra push and helps me look fuller*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos c
Verified Buyer
Buen sabor, se disuelve rápido, da mucha fuerza*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 12:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 23:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes easy good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 19:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And energy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 23:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, the product gives great energy and i became able to lift more weights after a few days, noticeable muscle gains and shape, i think this is one of the best creatine x bcaa formulas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 01:55:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Great-tasting post-workout drink. I felt like I had a little better recovery time after a few days of taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 15:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa A
Verified Buyer
excellent product and I would recommend athletes to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 13:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
I feel like this product fully re-energizes me. I don't feel that awful catabolic feeling when you don't property supply your muscles with some kind of post nutrition. This seems to work for me right now. I haven't used this product for a long time, so I'll see how it affects me down the road when I really crank it up. Thanks! -Craig*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 02:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech product's never disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 03:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
By far the greatest creatine post workout mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 00:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigue B
Verified Buyer
Very good. Check my channel Wade review on everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 11:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Really great flavour the ice rocket freeze and defiantly works well for me iv noticed an improvement in the gym as well using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 12:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
very good recovery after work-out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 08:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 22:11:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walker W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps with recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 20:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Huge fan of Cell-Tech. This product is great as well. If you want a good creatine with a good AA profile but are looking for less carbs than the original, this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Always the best creatine and bcaa formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 16:20:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.