Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (466)
Verified Buyers (434)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (466)
  • Verified Buyers (434)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago R
Verified Buyer
Just great. Good quality and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-31 01:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Not too bad on mixability taste definitely needs to be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-30 17:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lidia m
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar S
Verified Buyer
cool product, awesome workout performance, great strenght...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 01:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlyn D
Verified Buyer
Best recovery,the results is very good,good taste fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 11:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Been using for years. Good gains and definitely helps with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis R
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, outstanding service. Will certainly recommend Muscle and Strength to friends and family.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi K
Verified Buyer
The best power form of Cell tech without Sugar, it's very important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The perfect creatine mix for my post workout routine, i need it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 23:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and drinks smoothly. We recommend to everyone who drinks creatine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It works great and tastes amazing. I love that one scoop is all you need to take after workouts. First off I've got to say that my recovery is crazy when taking Hyper-build. It's like overnight almost. Secondly it's made my strength get jacked up when I lift now. It's awesome that my muscles just look full all the time now. Try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 23:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Definitely makes muscles more pumped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 02:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joealbert V
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor awesome ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 00:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Extremely satisfied with this product. It does what it says build muscle and increase strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 22:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Love this post workout recovery blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 16:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product,taste is good,overall very satisfying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon A
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for about 2 yrs now and have noticed a big difference in my physical appearance and strength. Have liked this product since I switched from another post workout powder. I think Muscle Tech Hyper Build is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd C
Verified Buyer
New to the product, so far so good for results. Tastes great if thinned out in a great amount of water, otherwise too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
Extreme powerful supplement ! Gonna choose it again ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 18:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great. Works!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 02:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew b
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 05:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
Best creatine... Great for post workouts..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 02:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Súper cool creatine formula, helps a lot post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 03:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Very good post work. Have all that you need for recovery . Is quite expensive, but in my opinion, the best post work i have found in the market until this momment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 18:48:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Súper! Good for repair Muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 13:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it and I’ll still buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Entre uno de los productos de Muscletech mas buscados . Translation: Among one of the most sought after Muscletech products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Verified Buyer
Took a while to kick in but worked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 12:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas R
Verified Buyer
Excelent procuct. Flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
While not quite as good as the original Cell-Tech, the Hyper Build is still a damn good product, and with far less sugar. Strength and size increases are significant, and the product is inexpensive enough to use for long periods of time. Be sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day so cramping isn't a problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy H
Verified Buyer
I don’t feel sore anymore, i can do more reps, increase the weight every week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 02:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Always a pleasure to use this product never disappointed, maintains my weight as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 11:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo M
Verified Buyer
Compact yet powerful formula. Great taste and you can feel the difference after a couple of days. Your body totally replenishes and is ready for the next workout day. Truly delivers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 10:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Awesome, have not used cell tech for a while but thought would give a shot again, not disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 18:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far strength is going up and size as well. Love the BCAAs and hydration formula in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 18:52:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Not a better product for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 14:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Enjoyed this one but will go back to mixing my own post workout shake for better price per serving and optimal dosage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 06:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan
Verified Buyer
I buy MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hyper-Build regularly. I consider this supplement to be the best post-workout supplement. I prefer the taste of fruit punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 11:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doria E
Verified Buyer
Good product, feel the shortening of the impoverishment time looking at the set in an excellent way!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:15:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sæmundur h
Verified Buyer
great overall recovery product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 16:58:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best post-workout supplement period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 01:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and seems to do exactly what it's intended to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 16:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
This is an elite formula that pack quite a punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
I switched over from the cell tech to this because it’s more of an in workout use, I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doria E
Verified Buyer
The Best multivitamin cheaper i think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Best creatine combo you can buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 13:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Love it! It has all the things you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 09:46:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.