Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (100)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (100)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tommy s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product so far taste great and no bloat . Strength also has improved .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:46:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi Hasan
Verified Buyer
You feel the recovery the moment you take !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes very good and increase strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 10:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Feroz K
Verified Buyer
I love cell tech from my young age its a best product for muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 14:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
I am drinking it intraworkout, and i like it a lot, it gives me the bcaa boost, and keep my creatine storage full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 09:52:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes very easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 07:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the 5 in 1 formula. Tastes great and I feel stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 05:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando Z
Verified Buyer
Flavor makes my stomach hurt...over all seeing improvement...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 21:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
Outstanding flavor. I've been told with consistent creatine I'll develop strength over time so looking forward to see how this products works for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Great product..full recovery..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 09:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best in class flavor is good also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 15:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product build muscle it is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
the most powerful blend of bcaa and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 06:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
My go to post-wo supp. Helps with recovery and plenty of creatine. Cant go wrong with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 04:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best celltech ever build for post workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Other
Verified Buyer
Only flavor will drink is the icy rocket freeze. Good creatine blend, works fast, puts on weight in a hurry as long as you drink lots of water and get in that protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and goes down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 02:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great results with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheng Yen L
Verified Buyer
Tasty and useful !!! Helps me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 02:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Great for post workout recovery. I'm always ready for the next workout when I recover with this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 16:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan m
Verified Buyer
It does the job with supplying you with your Dailey dose of creatine. I didn't like the flavor too much I have yet to try the fruit punch that I also have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheng Yen L
Verified Buyer
Tasty and helpful~ A product that can't miss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 16:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water great taste and not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 21:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin L
Verified Buyer
Taste good easy to make but it is kinda chalky if you dont mix it good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 21:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good product with a great breakdown of what I want in a post workout item. This item has a clear amino acid flavor that if you've ever had pure BCAA powder and tried to consume it you can tell what you are drinking. Gave a chaser ready just to get the BCAA flavor out once you finish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 13:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great for recovering from an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 01:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 02:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My fav creatine. Got stronger within a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 17:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout on the market!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 02:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen G
Verified Buyer
I don't see much of a difference from the regular Cell-Tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 11:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Great recovery drink definitely worth the money!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 03:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Tastes great, works great!! Definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Verified Buyer
great product i recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 10:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product..best post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 20:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and does its job. I feel a lot better with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 19:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
No sugar is an amazing thing for the new cell tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alvaro p
Verified Buyer
with proper diet and solid work out routine,you defenitley  will  feel this product work in your muscles, and  your recovery time.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 04:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very impressed with this super creatine formula! I take Hyper Build everyday and especially when maxing out for multiple reps or a 1RM as the 4:1:1 bcaas, taurine, glutamine & electrolytes provide a significant amount of anti-catabolic support! I highly recommend stacking Hyper-Build with either Shatter SX-7 (Onyx, Ripped, Neuro), Vaporx5 Next Gen, Hydroxycut Next Gen Accelerator, or Neurocore (which contain beta-alanine). The Tart Cherry is a nice touch at the same dosage as Anabolic Halo. I stacked this with Amino Build Next Gen for a total of 6g leucine and an adequate dose of the Electrolyte Blend (100mg Coconut Water & Watermelon Juice) yet works well alone as a stim-free pre-workout. I'd like to see it in an unflavored version too in the future, thank you Muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 09:21:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayronpro
Verified Buyer
Aminoacid and creatine more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 01:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Good quality and Taste Is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 11:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very impressed with this super creatine formula! I take Hyper Build everyday and especially when maxing out for multiple reps or a 1RM as the 4:1:1 bcaas, taurine, glutamine & electrolytes provide a significant amount of anti-catabolic support! I highly recommend stacking Hyper-Build with either Shatter SX-7 (Onyx, Ripped, Neuro), Vaporx5 Next Gen, Hydroxycut Next Gen Accelerator, or Neurocore (which contain beta-alanine). The Tart Cherry is a nice touch at the same dosage as Anabolic Halo. I stacked this with Amino Build Next Gen for a total of 6g leucine and an adequate dose of the Electrolyte Blend (100mg Coconut Water & Watermelon Juice) yet works well alone as a stim-free pre-workout. I'd like to see it in an unflavored version too in the future, thank you Muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 18:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Beautiful Work with Awesome Taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 21:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
This is a powerful product. 1st time using it and will continue for a few more months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob H
Verified Buyer
Good results. The flavor tastes like koolaid but chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 08:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Verified Buyer
Super Tasty New formula Perfect post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 15:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yahia m
Verified Buyer
I like it.. Very good result for muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 17:38:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.