Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product build muscle it is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
the most powerful blend of bcaa and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 06:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
My go to post-wo supp. Helps with recovery and plenty of creatine. Cant go wrong with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 04:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chax
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best celltech ever build for post workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Other
Verified Buyer
Only flavor will drink is the icy rocket freeze. Good creatine blend, works fast, puts on weight in a hurry as long as you drink lots of water and get in that protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and goes down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 02:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great results with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheng Yen L
Verified Buyer
Tasty and useful !!! Helps me a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 02:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Great for post workout recovery. I'm always ready for the next workout when I recover with this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 16:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dylan m
Verified Buyer
It does the job with supplying you with your Dailey dose of creatine. I didn't like the flavor too much I have yet to try the fruit punch that I also have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheng Yen L
Verified Buyer
Tasty and helpful~ A product that can't miss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 16:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water great taste and not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 21:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corbin L
Verified Buyer
Taste good easy to make but it is kinda chalky if you dont mix it good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 21:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good product with a great breakdown of what I want in a post workout item. This item has a clear amino acid flavor that if you've ever had pure BCAA powder and tried to consume it you can tell what you are drinking. Gave a chaser ready just to get the BCAA flavor out once you finish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 13:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great for recovering from an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 01:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 02:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
My fav creatine. Got stronger within a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 17:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout on the market!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 02:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen G
Verified Buyer
I don't see much of a difference from the regular Cell-Tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 11:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan K
Verified Buyer
Great recovery drink definitely worth the money!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 03:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Tastes great, works great!! Definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 18:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Verified Buyer
great product i recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 01:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 10:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product..best post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 20:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and does its job. I feel a lot better with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 19:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
No sugar is an amazing thing for the new cell tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:13:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alvaro p
Verified Buyer
with proper diet and solid work out routine,you defenitley  will  feel this product work in your muscles, and  your recovery time.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 04:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very impressed with this super creatine formula! I take Hyper Build everyday and especially when maxing out for multiple reps or a 1RM as the 4:1:1 bcaas, taurine, glutamine & electrolytes provide a significant amount of anti-catabolic support! I highly recommend stacking Hyper-Build with either Shatter SX-7 (Onyx, Ripped, Neuro), Vaporx5 Next Gen, Hydroxycut Next Gen Accelerator, or Neurocore (which contain beta-alanine). The Tart Cherry is a nice touch at the same dosage as Anabolic Halo. I stacked this with Amino Build Next Gen for a total of 6g leucine and an adequate dose of the Electrolyte Blend (100mg Coconut Water & Watermelon Juice) yet works well alone as a stim-free pre-workout. I'd like to see it in an unflavored version too in the future, thank you Muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 09:21:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayronpro
Verified Buyer
Aminoacid and creatine more muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 01:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Good quality and Taste Is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 11:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very impressed with this super creatine formula! I take Hyper Build everyday and especially when maxing out for multiple reps or a 1RM as the 4:1:1 bcaas, taurine, glutamine & electrolytes provide a significant amount of anti-catabolic support! I highly recommend stacking Hyper-Build with either Shatter SX-7 (Onyx, Ripped, Neuro), Vaporx5 Next Gen, Hydroxycut Next Gen Accelerator, or Neurocore (which contain beta-alanine). The Tart Cherry is a nice touch at the same dosage as Anabolic Halo. I stacked this with Amino Build Next Gen for a total of 6g leucine and an adequate dose of the Electrolyte Blend (100mg Coconut Water & Watermelon Juice) yet works well alone as a stim-free pre-workout. I'd like to see it in an unflavored version too in the future, thank you Muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 18:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Beautiful Work with Awesome Taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 21:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
This is a powerful product. 1st time using it and will continue for a few more months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob H
Verified Buyer
Good results. The flavor tastes like koolaid but chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 08:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Verified Buyer
Super Tasty New formula Perfect post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 15:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yahia m
Verified Buyer
I like it.. Very good result for muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 17:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch is very good tasting. I love the fact that not only does this have bcaa's, but also creatine as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 15:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, no chalky aftertaste and great recovery and great prodcut with plenty of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 09:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is such a cool product. CellTech HYPER-Build gives you everything you could possibly want in Post Workout Creatine product! Creatine, BCAAs, Electrolytes, Endurance and Recovery Matrixes give your body everything it needs to strength, muscle size and improve recovery times. the Blue Raspberry Blast flavor is simply delicious and mixes up easily....its a pleasure to drink. the original CellTech will always be great but this new HYPERBUILD is an awesome addition and well worth trying out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 21:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose6636
Build Muscle
Great flavor, no chalky aftertaste and great recovery. Five in one product and great Ingredient profile. Would definitely recommend you try this product out yourself!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 03:30:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey V
Build Muscle
Solid BCAA product! I have this after my workout and it's something I look forward to drinking as the fruit punch flavor is well done and tastes wonderful. I like how creatine is in it as it allows me to have some creatine in my preworkout and the remaining that I need post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 16:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Build Muscle
I use 2 scoops of this after every workout and my strength continues to drive through the roof like no other and the aminos are a nice addition to the creatine as well. I also noticed a nice gain in muscle size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 04:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur Foote
Build Muscle
I was very excited to give this new MuscleTech product a try. Creatine and BCAA in a single formula seem like a winner. I have to say I wasn’t disappointed. I started by taking just one serving the first couple of times to make sure there were no ill effects and there weren’t so I now take a double serving after my workouts. I really like the fresh fruit punch taste and It has definitely improved my recovery after an intense workout. I have also noticed a definite increase in strength. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a better recovery and growth from their workouts. Seems like a no-brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 02:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynette
Build Muscle
I've been using this product about a month and I'm happy with it. I use it as an intra and post workout drink. I find that it helps me through any sticking points in my training, like if I'm feeling tIred or drained.. I start drinking and catch a second wind. I will also drink it post workout on my walk home from the gym. Perfect time to get the supps (creatine/bcaas) in for muscle growth! I definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 12:36:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Taste is great. Has BCAA and creatine. this is a perfect post workout combo. I sip intra workout- to my post. Especially nice when I do my cardio, but dont want to fill up on my protein shake. Mixes great no clumps and not to sweet. Definitely try it for a post work out supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 16:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
The fruit punch is very good tasting. I love the fact that not only does this have bcaa's, but also creatine as well. Really gets my pumped before a workout and helps my energy endure longer than expected every time. Also very good to take for muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 00:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigD
Build Muscle
Great profile and mixability. Perfect all in one supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 09:56:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.