Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (409)
Verified Buyers (377)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (409)
  • Verified Buyers (377)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago R
Verified Buyer
Just great. Good quality and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-31 01:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Not too bad on mixability taste definitely needs to be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-30 17:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lidia m
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and this creatine is awesome. Great blend and it tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 23:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 07:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey H
Verified Buyer
First time using the product. It has a good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 10:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander Y
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Really helps with growing muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 09:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
My go-to post workout formula. I've been using it for years and you can see the difference in a few months!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo A
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a while year and I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 05:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
Perfect recovery drink. No soreness the following morning means I can push my limits each and every day in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
This is the only supplement anyone needs. Don't waste your time with other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 01:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hyper-Build is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 07:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great post workout! Use with Iso Clear whey after workouts. Great product! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 04:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beast mode.... this is the best post work out....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 00:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SEAN F
Verified Buyer
I love this product it has delivered in a major way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 12:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Toller geschmack , hervorragende wirkung*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 05:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Tasty creatine! Great blend of good pure creatine. I like the icy rocket freeze flavor - tastes like one of those rocket pops! Fruit Punch also has a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 14:19:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
The product is very excellent and tastes delicious, but it is too late*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 08:48:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best flavor of the hyperbuild. Been using the product for awhile not. Happy with results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 17:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product awesome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 21:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Red 1
Verified Buyer
Excellent product great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 17:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett H
Verified Buyer
Great product with immediate results. Good tasting as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 22:33:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
I like so much this product is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best post-workout drink on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 23:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glover W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with fantastic taste. Will reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 01:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
the fruit punch flavor is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 04:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Awesome results in my strength And size, taste wasn't all that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 02:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine that doesn't cause the bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 01:38:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
I have had great success with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 00:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyke D
Verified Buyer
One of the most miracle recovery formula that makes you want to smash heavy weights everyday! I've never felt something like it before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 00:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste Great! New to this!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 15:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
I have Bought and used daily this Great product along with a 3 day workout schedule for the past three months and I am satisfied with the taste and how easily it mixes into water also noticeable enhanced energy and strength performance great product for price value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 01:48:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Geiler Geschmack und bessere Erholung plus kraftsteigerung*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 13:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great post workout! Highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy O N
Verified Buyer
Love it! As a post workout! Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 23:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Not too bad on mixability taste definitely needs to be better.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 00:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting creatine with added BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 14:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor, which i like, keeps me going. Plenty of creatin to get those pumps in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 15:11:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and does a good job of recovery. Minimal soreness the days after a hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 00:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Really good post workout profile. Mix it with ISO WHEY CLEAR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 04:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Very good after workout/post workout for some drink. Light and refreshing and more powerful than a sports drink for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 08:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hyper-Build is top post workout supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 05:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Powerfull post work out with great effect !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 17:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best products I have taken... Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 17:00:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
lot of gainz with this!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 12:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good and the results were fast with a plant based protein also in the diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 01:32:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.