Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (488)
Verified Buyers (456)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (488)
  • Verified Buyers (456)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es el mejor producto para incrementar tu fuerza y energia, y mejorar tu desempeño Translation: is the best product to increase your strength and energy, and improve your performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good mixture and tastes great . helps my recovery, makes me stronger. Definitely going to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 13:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long ball
Verified Buyer
flavor is decent and helps in recovery. Great ingredients stacked for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 18:39:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
therOiSu
Verified Buyer
I love this product, the effect, the taste.  Im gonna order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 06:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like to much the cell tech hyper build, has perfect flavors and makes me stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is ok, not so good. After using for 10 days, I can say there is positive difference in strength and stamina. Will repeat it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Mixes well. Helps greatly with soreness after extensive workout. Have been using for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Good gains. Not hard to swallow and no bad chalky after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 15:39:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Gains and a good taste. Blue Razz and Rocket freeze best tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 18:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works very well using one scoop for now def see some size gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 18:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. A great all-in-one post recovery supplement, with a good dose of two types of creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste and everything I need to recharge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 15:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Great product must have for those who are looking for a great creatine product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 17:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Crear post workout now si only have to drink this, nor the bcaa and creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, now I only use white I don’t need bcaa and creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon A
Verified Buyer
As before, I find muscle tech cell Tech hyper build a great product for post workout and definitely have noticed the recovery from my workouts have increased my build and overall performance. I will still keep using this product because it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Usually get the fruit punch so this is a new flavor for me, but it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Perfect creatine for post workout, i love it make my muscle bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 23:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, easy to mix on the go, very effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 23:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Let’s be honest, unless it’s a steroid, you’re not seeing MAJOR differences with supps opposed to eating healthy on the same training regimen. That being said, this is a solid supplement since it hits on multiple heads (bcaa’s, creatine, etc). This is a good product where I notice a difference in reps and pushing through and recovering. This is one I take about 50% of the year in order to cycle on and off of creatine. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 14:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Great, strong product. Consume after exercise. Recommend!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well and does the work of sevetal products. A nice choice for post-workout creatine and BCAAs, along with hydrators. Try to find a BOGO to help with the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 17:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar S
Verified Buyer
cool product, awesome workout performance, great strenght...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 01:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlyn D
Verified Buyer
Best recovery,the results is very good,good taste fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 11:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Been using for years. Good gains and definitely helps with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 01:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis R
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product, outstanding service. Will certainly recommend Muscle and Strength to friends and family.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:31:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi K
Verified Buyer
The best power form of Cell tech without Sugar, it's very important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The perfect creatine mix for my post workout routine, i need it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 23:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and drinks smoothly. We recommend to everyone who drinks creatine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It works great and tastes amazing. I love that one scoop is all you need to take after workouts. First off I've got to say that my recovery is crazy when taking Hyper-build. It's like overnight almost. Secondly it's made my strength get jacked up when I lift now. It's awesome that my muscles just look full all the time now. Try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 23:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Definitely makes muscles more pumped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 02:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joealbert V
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor awesome ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 00:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Extremely satisfied with this product. It does what it says build muscle and increase strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 22:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Love this post workout recovery blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 16:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product,taste is good,overall very satisfying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon A
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for about 2 yrs now and have noticed a big difference in my physical appearance and strength. Have liked this product since I switched from another post workout powder. I think Muscle Tech Hyper Build is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd C
Verified Buyer
New to the product, so far so good for results. Tastes great if thinned out in a great amount of water, otherwise too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
Extreme powerful supplement ! Gonna choose it again ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 18:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great. Works!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 02:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew b
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 05:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
Best creatine... Great for post workouts..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 02:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Súper cool creatine formula, helps a lot post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 03:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
Very good post work. Have all that you need for recovery . Is quite expensive, but in my opinion, the best post work i have found in the market until this momment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 18:48:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Súper! Good for repair Muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 13:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it and I’ll still buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Entre uno de los productos de Muscletech mas buscados . Translation: Among one of the most sought after Muscletech products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Verified Buyer
Took a while to kick in but worked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 12:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas R
Verified Buyer
Excelent procuct. Flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
While not quite as good as the original Cell-Tech, the Hyper Build is still a damn good product, and with far less sugar. Strength and size increases are significant, and the product is inexpensive enough to use for long periods of time. Be sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day so cramping isn't a problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy H
Verified Buyer
I don’t feel sore anymore, i can do more reps, increase the weight every week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 02:03:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.