Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (368)
Verified Buyers (367)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (368)
  • Verified Buyers (367)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamir e jimenez
Verified Buyer
Gives you energy, helps you recover your muscles and the excellent flavor ! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use this product again..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 09:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Always use this post workout for when I'm cutting weight. Good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomáš H
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and perfect taste buy again, lost few pound*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 16:33:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
Amino build next gen ripped is great. It gives me the endurance I need during workouts and helps me keep off the unnecessary pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 15:16:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor it jus been a little bit over two weeks I satrted taken this animo next gen. But I liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kilo
Verified Buyer
It’s good but I think the peach flavor takes over the mango. Over all it seems to help out with my recovery a lot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 23:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Good mix ability.  Felt affects early on during use but not for long term use  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 22:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
There is no fooling around with this product This is no doubt a stand up product Ever lasting energy and recovery is good as for the ripped part a good diet and a proper persistent program and the results will come This product will always be my num 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 12:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar S
Verified Buyer
very good taste, excellent resistence, you get from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 22:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ionut S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Helps with recovery and the mango flavour is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino. Easy to drink and gives constant energy through your workout or day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 02:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente opcion con l carnitina, un sabor muy bueno y electrolitos Translation: excellent option with carnitine, a very good taste and electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherri G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! It has made a difference in not only how toned I am but I can work longer without being exhausted since I am getting in better shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 23:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
Super amino, took a long time, decided to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 04:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going all day keeps me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 03:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Wonderful flavor and energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 13:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Amino build line, this was my first time trying the Ripped. I was worried it was a thermogenic and would just make me hot but its not and it doesnt. IVe only taken it 3 days so its not possible to really know if its helping in weight loss but its definately smack and i will buy another ASAP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, gives exactly enough energy for me for night workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Flavor ia good! MT it’s a great brand! It’s working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Verified Buyer
Aminos + energy. Refreshing pick me up to consume through the day.. not enough to use a preworkout, but not it's intended use. May help recovery. Flavours are great. Mixes pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 00:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
Great taste.. a mandatory drink for me..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 02:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto volveré a comprar Translation: Excellent product I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 20:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino. My favorite by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I trust this company with all their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 09:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy W
Verified Buyer
Tastes good- I lost a few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 22:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good good company and price, go 4 it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this company and all there products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 09:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and it taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 03:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This taste great and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Delicious aminos with a kick. Gives you a good boost when you need it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ML H
Verified Buyer
Hey good product and it mixed up easily and there ni after taste so all in all a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good mix ability and consistency, flavor is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 16:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
excellent composition, full range of amino acids, also price and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it has a good amount of aminos , I combine with vapor X5 ripped , But I wish a diferent taste , overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 22:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
youre the only company i can get it from which is awesome great taste, super convenient scoop/funnel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 18:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano M
Verified Buyer
Best aminos ever. Will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and has extra boost for working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 17:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon P
Verified Buyer
Unique product. Fat burning is a constant battle.. Too bad it only comes in one flavor.,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 20:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product ! It's amazing I really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 16:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best brand ever!! Muscletech fully recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
It does the job! Would definitely get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 22:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
flavor is good and like the pick up during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 14:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verangel B
Verified Buyer
Good, excellent. Good price very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 14:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
Everything is cool and tastes super refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 09:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharmane W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, give me energy and great Performance in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 04:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA just perfect recomented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 10:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix with my creatine, also the l-carnitine is a bonus, definitely recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 18:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maire S
Verified Buyer
The composition is excellent. Taste for an amateur.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:34:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.