Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (281)
Verified Buyers (280)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (281)
  • Verified Buyers (280)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Very good product!! I use it to keep my body lean and fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 03:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and gives sustained energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the aminos work great! Highly Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great product combine with fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 05:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great product combine with fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 05:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
taste is great and really gets you going good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 09:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel K
Verified Buyer
Nice product i recommend. Not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pat m
Verified Buyer
helps me on long dist bike rides nice 2 take in middle long run adds engery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have lost 30lbs since dieting and exercising in March. Not entirely sure it was bc of the product, though I do think it helped. Leaves a funky smell if you don't wash your bottle right after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Full disclosure, I don't like peaches or mangos, but even so the flavor of this stuff is horrible. Has an over powering chemical after taste. Doesn't seem to be helping with weight loss or recovery. Also tends to give me a one shot case of the squirts after I drink it. Will not be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 15:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Will buy again real soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 01:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too soon to tell...get back to me in a month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the quality of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
peach mango is really good !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk G
Verified Buyer
Good mix of needed BCAA and hydration/burning ingredients. Slight after-taste, but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 19:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for a few months now and love the energy it provides.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 19:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Excellent BCAA from a top manufacturer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benkemoun B
Verified Buyer
Top top dans tout ça splendeur *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Mix ability is good also. Haven't used long enough To see if it helps with fat burn yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:51:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 03:19:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
I take before and intra workout. Taste like musclepharm and almost same effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 00:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando M
Verified Buyer
excellent flavour, just being using it for a week and I alredy feel he difference between the ones that I was using before. Definately I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 14:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anamelia Q
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Amazing product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 15:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best amino. I switched to something else and had to switch back. Tastes great and works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 13:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, not sure about effect of it, but it seems to give me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 08:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Extremely pleased so far. Price was legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 13:19:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
Taste great and lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 02:07:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
Give me the energy to get through the day would like other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 18:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yildardo A
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor calidad y precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 12:57:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Fat burning and recovery! All in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy on the stomach. Helps with muscle fatigue and the weight loss ingredients work great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 11:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
This product is a winner. Great value. Great price and most importantly it WORKS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 03:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manisha S
Verified Buyer
My rock. My every thing. I saw a merge of older next gen and elite. No.1 in the market right now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 18:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff for during workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
Use during workout for a nice boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 23:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana M
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 13:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with the product. I drink this during and after my workout. First time I tried Peach mango and it was just OK. Definitely recommend the product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 14:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good product to use during intra-work, I can feel more energized and sweating like crazy. Good to use for a cutz phase/season. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 23:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great Recovery and fat burning supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 15:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan H
Verified Buyer
I didn't get it. The Package was damaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 00:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Recovery and fat burning! All in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 16:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil G
Verified Buyer
tastes good, mixes well. Use first thing in the morning to get the day off right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 10:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Amino build me hidrata eficazmente en mis sesiones de entrenamiento y de cardio,me aporta los aminoácidos necesarios para mejorar mi recuperación y me ayuda a mantener bajo control mi porcentaje de grasa corporal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 00:35:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and gives a boost of energy to keep me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 17:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathias M
Verified Buyer
This might be the best flavoring I have tasted when it comes to Amino's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 16:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Take after workout for recovery and engery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 16:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very effective product, worth trying The taste is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 01:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Just enough of a caffeine burst to power you through your workout. Great for mainta your weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 18:34:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
great product and great price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 03:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, working good with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 02:28:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.