Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Best of taste new product I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:39:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
Feel like burning fat at time while working out, retaining muscle energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
I’d say less of a peach mango flavor, and more of a green/peach tea flavor. Delicious flavor, but 4/5 stars because the flavor wasn’t exactly what was advertised *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The wife loves it. She wants to buy more. Can’t get enough of it. The taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Good after workout recovery product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 23:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simos T
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this one. Glad i got two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Es bueno , pero todavia no he probado si hace el trabajo exacto de bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 00:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and helpfull before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 14:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and  fairly good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 13:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Will buy it again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 01:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
CLUMSY, BUT RESULTS ARE NICE. STILL FEW MORE DAYS TO TRY AND LOOK FOR RIPPED BODY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 19:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
The Amino build ripped works better for me before my meals.. the tase is great and recovery time seems to be perfect for me. Energy wise not it's strong point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 22:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apostolos Romanos P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Top product and the flavor is amazing. Highly reccomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 21:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Clean energy and small fat burner effect , taste wooow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 20:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great Amino from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 11:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel B
Verified Buyer
Perfect flavor! Lets see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 16:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
This is a great product to get your aminos and also lose some weight and burn some fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 14:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Y
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and it appears to be working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 04:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I like mixing up my aminos I take during my workouts and this one gets the job done like the others and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 05:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carissa P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. A little sweet if you take two scoops at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 19:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor de bcaa recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 13:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Y
Verified Buyer
Refreshing and tastes great. Great amino product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 07:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Using this during fast periods for extra energy and recovery. It does the job, taste is fine, but nothing youll rave about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 13:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
The peach mango taste amazing but i really dont see any boost in energy. I wish did because the others cant compare in taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 03:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Amino build is awesome! Gives you the energy and push for your workout. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 02:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Taste was good. Did the job it was meant to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy with two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 14:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
perfect product!!! good energy, and weight loss! please another flavor.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 14:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenniferraj R
Verified Buyer
for huge results, keep a diet too!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 16:14:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the product, but the taste is a bit too overpowering. So I add it to a cup of Orange Crystal Lite and it then tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Safeer T
Verified Buyer
Ohhhh mannnn, I love this Aminos Build and specially the Mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 21:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
I like these aminos to drink in the morning to help wake me up and burn some fat too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 12:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino build for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 00:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and has enough kick when you dont need that extreme caffeine. Dosed pretty good with 2 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 19:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Good product will surely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 05:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. Def buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 19:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean R
Verified Buyer
Very great and I would recommend this to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 00:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and it gives me great energy during my workout !!! I love the fact that includes L-carnitine !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 09:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Really good product To get real rush/ pump I add extra  arginine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great taste but i don't feel a change after using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 18:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
_bmfitness
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Amino build Next Gen Ripped is so powerful, i am using it as weight lose formula and its really effective, you can feel its working, I recommend this to anyone looking to lose weight and get ripped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 08:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like muscletech product it is very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bren14103
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
LOVE this stuff! I feel a huge difference in my energy level without the jitters. Will definitely be ordering this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 02:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
Exactly the formula I need for my morning pick me up!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 13:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome, and works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 14:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
This is my go too product. Gives good sustained energy. Tastes really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 19:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
very good. MuscleTech Amino is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 19:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavor as well as great results with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 10:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gives you a lot of energy. I use it to substitute for a preworkout and I still get a great pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 02:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Verified Buyer
Pros: Great taste and aminos satiates cravings has l caritine to aid fatloss good price tag Cons: has 30 cal per servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:23:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.