Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy (5/5)
  • Electric Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Always good, I've noticed an up tic in my performance using this while dieting. I will keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 12:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, gives you a extra boast to work out longer. I recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niijal H
Verified Buyer
Great product but not the best flavor would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 00:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fumika K
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. It dissolves well. Workouts are more intense!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 13:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fumika K
Verified Buyer
Good day to all!!!! Excellent Amino Acids, after workout!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 01:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fumika K
Verified Buyer
helps to quickly recover after exhausting physical activity, supports the growth of muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 01:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Sebastien L
Verified Buyer
Very good product with the proper amount of BCAA and electrolytes. Use very cold water, if not you will taste the powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MrF4
Verified Buyer
Really good product. It gets the job done. Limeade flavor is alright, I’ll definitely shoot for another flavor next go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 05:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great pumps paired with NANOX9. Almost makes you feel weak feeling the great pump as fast as possible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 04:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fumika K
Verified Buyer
I use it always sometimes after meals and sometimes between meals to support me always by amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and it gives the extra push you’re looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 20:13:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 03:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Great intra-workout drink. The flavor isn't my favorite, but I love using this product during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 13:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor I had to try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 01:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Fruit Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rich in amino acids and tasty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and rich in amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 20:31:42Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.