Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (558)
Verified Buyers (542)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (558)
  • Verified Buyers (542)
Overall Rating
User Image
Trisha W
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was hoping for! Perfect gift for my son.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 15:26:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose N
Verified Buyer
The shirt sizing is a little smaller than size. Also sweating in the shirt leaves a weird stain in the plate in the middle of the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 08:27:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. It fits well. Price is right *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 00:15:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Onederwoman
Verified Buyer
It would have been a great t-shirt but it came with a loose thread and the back of the arm opened up so I never got to wear it. I should have sent it back but $12 wasn't worth the trouble. I hope you guys have better luck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 22:31:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Love the design and colors. The material feels nice too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:11:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hayden D
Verified Buyer
The shirt came in way to small to be a large barely any sleeves left when I put it on and the head hole looks big enough for a watermelon to fit through it not impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-19 08:52:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaime A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and material will purchase more! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 04:49:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anatoli M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Удобная качественная советую..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:36:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits great in chest and arm area. I'm 166 lbs. The neck area is a bit big. The shirt is soft and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 18:44:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sirbodybuild
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great work out shirt at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 09:56:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles G
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Very soft material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 01:09:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitch P
Verified Buyer
Just the quality I expected from you guys!  I love all the shirts I've gotten from you.  Amazing fit and shipping us super fast!  Keep up the good work.  If I'm not lifting, I'm not living!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 01:32:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CJ F
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 17:25:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allan T
Verified Buyer
I'm really enjoying this cool and comfortable tee. Looks good with jeans or even better at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 19:58:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martin G
Verified Buyer
thin material, very loose, atleast for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:13:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Levi A
Verified Buyer
GOOD manly looking shirt. Came Nicely packed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 00:42:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
Fits nicely. The right amount of strength--more than most cotton tees but less than an UnderArmor-type shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 15:50:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable material I'm happy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 09:58:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. I love representing these brands/logos. The neck hole is just too big and when you get to moving around and sweating, it feels really loose. It's not from me having an enormous dome either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 21:22:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Nice fabric and great fit! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 14:49:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It actually fits pretty great and looks really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 01:36:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Keshran C
Verified Buyer
Perfect for the gym and looks great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 10:32:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Fits great.  The neck is a little bigger than most shirts but it’s not bad at all. If you’re like me and sometimes need an XL and sometimes need. XXL I would go with the XXL.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 21:46:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodrigo magno t
Verified Buyer
Really nice T-shirt, so comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 05:04:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joohyun H
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit. Light wheight. And look so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:27:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it, great fit looks great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 00:13:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DERRICK C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Athletic fit for muscular bodies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 11:19:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Fits great and an awesome graphic. Plus who doesn't love repping M&S! Ordered the large as they are fitted well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 16:04:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Great design, I like so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:15:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Great design, excelent color and very soft to do exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 01:25:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Comfortable n looks dope at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 12:39:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, good quality, very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 04:57:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Soft material, great fit. Shrinks slightly after first couple washes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 18:00:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
Soft material. Good fit. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 14:38:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt with nice graphics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:37:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Good fitting and good looking shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 21:07:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DeeSteve Fitness
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt. The material is super nice, doesn’t stick when you sweat during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 17:59:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Muscle shirt kinda fit. Wash in cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 16:51:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Good fit and actually a quality made shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:17:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to wear around and good graphics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:01:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronnie B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thin material, perfect for working out in in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:41:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
It’s a cool shirt. It was also free so that’s nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:11:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navdeep C
Verified Buyer
Cool fit and soft feel cotton T-shirt ..truly stand out in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 14:38:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Niclas E
Verified Buyer
I really like this shirt. I have been a plate head for many years, I like how low key it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 23:17:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roosevelt G
Verified Buyer
Neck is too large. Does not fit athletically. I’m 6’1 250 and a XXL should fit properly but they apparently run too large. Also wide at the waist. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 08:56:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, very comfortable. One of my favorite gym shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 00:34:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Slim fit, good quality. Fits perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:09:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Cool t fits perfect like will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 03:18:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse M
Verified Buyer
Good workout shirt, just wish that the neck hole was a little bit smaller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 09:31:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray T
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, nice design but a large runs pretty small. I definitely reccomend ordering a size bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 03:30:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.