Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (191)
Verified Buyers (183)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (191)
  • Verified Buyers (183)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am not exactly sure what benefit I am getting from this supplement. It started as a free sample, then I bought some, I cant say that I have seen any change in my metabolism or fat level or hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-21 21:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Good product to lose that unwanted fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I have been using MuscleTech Platinium Garcinia Plus for a week now and I see results. When I bought this product I heard great things about it but now that I have tried it I definitely recommend it. It definitely reduced your hunger and It improves your solvent system. Also it gives me a lot of energy during the day. I don’t feel tired at all. Very happy about this product I have lost 2 kilos :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 22:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good stuff will buy more .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great day burning product. Would use daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:53:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristine B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought expired product, don't think its as effective but not bad. Would not purchase expired stock again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 13:52:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Strong effects. ..I have bought this for my wife. . she got some weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 12:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahyar R
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff love it ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 00:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahyar R
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff love it ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 00:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps burn unwanted fat good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 18:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Still not finish but I love muscles tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed a difference  Can’t even tell when I’ve taken it It’s cheap, so it was worth a try  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 22:36:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijouly M
Have taken it in the pass works good will prob take more in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works well would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 01:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
good effects, good price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Great value, pills are larger than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Stronger then most other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 14:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahyar R
Verified Buyer
Tried last month loved the results so I ordered more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 23:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce H
Verified Buyer
Hopefully gonna help with energy and leaning down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 14:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
i like this a lot, very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 16:14:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Would purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 01:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have noticed greatly that i am not hungry all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
It works after a few servings like a week later so it takes its time but you feel the weight dripping after *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anastasia V
Verified Buyer
Have only tried it for a few days not, but definitely see a difference especially after working out. Awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
Only my first week but I can tell the adjustment with apoetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this before and got great results and that is why I bought these again. It really nice to have that non stimulant so you can take this at any time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve been taking them for just under a week and I’m already feeling less hungry between meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 20:03:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, ir work very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
first order garcinia, i hope help me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 15:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Seems to help keep my metabolism working. Getting older and harder to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 02:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Decent. Hard to tell if it gives you the energy and fat loss yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! Gives me that extra boost I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 21:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Sufficient ingredients. Makes your pee glow in the dark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 09:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Good product. Good brand you can trust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence F
Verified Buyer
Can't rate effectiveness because I haven't noticed any effect...yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 21:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take the pills twice a day. Love them, they give me the extra boost to start my day and keep it going. Lost 7lbs so far in a week. Highly suggest them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 21:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bardane Y
Verified Buyer
Date expired! You should not sell an expired product. I have not noticed date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 14:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad please don't buy, real crap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Good helperld me in my contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 14:12:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I don't know how, but this is the best fat burner I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 02:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Good product but caffeine is not effective as kaged caffeine but at this price it's ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product and good price i use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
It's a good fat burner with out the tingling feeling..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 21:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product work well will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 08:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
Kills your appetite faster than a 70's slasher flick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 23:58:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Best HCA supplement you can get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 04:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Works great!! I take about an hour or so before breakfast and lunch..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 03:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Not much caffeine at all. Don't even really know when I've taken one or not.  I'll typically take this before a late night workout so it doesn't keep me up all night. About all it's good for, at least for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Wesley X
Verified Buyer
more 3 x garcinia and tabletes.100 mg green coffee , no eat :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 04:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very clean pills and the best part no stimulant at all , and it shred fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:51:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.