Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (207)
Verified Buyers (192)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (207)
  • Verified Buyers (192)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am not exactly sure what benefit I am getting from this supplement. It started as a free sample, then I bought some, I cant say that I have seen any change in my metabolism or fat level or hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-21 21:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID T
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm. I'm a guy and love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 15:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Excellent deal and quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 14:43:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Third time ordering this product. It helps a lot with hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 08:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Good product to lose that unwanted fat.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 12:42:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal N
Transformation
No taste and works great! Have yet to see results though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 17:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner. Dropped 10 lbs in 7 weeks..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 14:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joaopedro
Build Muscle
São ótimas resultados excelentes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a month and I felt the difference so I have ordered it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 08:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
helps a lot with cravings for carbs...so far i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 01:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Very cheap price for good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 15:47:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Great.product to start your day. Lean muscle enhancer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 21:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Good brand work wonders five star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 15:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Helps regulate my body without a stimulate us a huge plus no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 04:23:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great way to lose pounds. Lost 3lbs in 2 weeks ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 00:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to lose that unwanted fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 08:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great product used everyday. Works well would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 23:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Good product to lose that unwanted fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I have been using MuscleTech Platinium Garcinia Plus for a week now and I see results. When I bought this product I heard great things about it but now that I have tried it I definitely recommend it. It definitely reduced your hunger and It improves your solvent system. Also it gives me a lot of energy during the day. I don’t feel tired at all. Very happy about this product I have lost 2 kilos :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 22:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good stuff will buy more .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:53:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great day burning product. Would use daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:53:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristine B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought expired product, don't think its as effective but not bad. Would not purchase expired stock again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 13:52:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Strong effects. ..I have bought this for my wife. . she got some weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 12:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff love it ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 00:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff love it ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 00:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps burn unwanted fat good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 18:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Still not finish but I love muscles tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Haven’t noticed a difference  Can’t even tell when I’ve taken it It’s cheap, so it was worth a try  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 22:36:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijouly M
Have taken it in the pass works good will prob take more in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works well would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 01:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
good effects, good price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Great value, pills are larger than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Stronger then most other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 14:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Tried last month loved the results so I ordered more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 23:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce H
Verified Buyer
Hopefully gonna help with energy and leaning down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 14:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
i like this a lot, very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 16:14:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Would purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 01:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have noticed greatly that i am not hungry all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
It works after a few servings like a week later so it takes its time but you feel the weight dripping after *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anastasia V
Verified Buyer
Have only tried it for a few days not, but definitely see a difference especially after working out. Awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUNNY S
Verified Buyer
Only my first week but I can tell the adjustment with apoetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 18:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this before and got great results and that is why I bought these again. It really nice to have that non stimulant so you can take this at any time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve been taking them for just under a week and I’m already feeling less hungry between meals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 20:03:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, ir work very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadir A
Verified Buyer
first order garcinia, i hope help me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 15:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Seems to help keep my metabolism working. Getting older and harder to burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 02:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Decent. Hard to tell if it gives you the energy and fat loss yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 00:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! Gives me that extra boost I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 21:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
Sufficient ingredients. Makes your pee glow in the dark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 09:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Good product. Good brand you can trust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 22:54:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.