Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (155)
Verified Buyers (152)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (155)
  • Verified Buyers (152)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am not exactly sure what benefit I am getting from this supplement. It started as a free sample, then I bought some, I cant say that I have seen any change in my metabolism or fat level or hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-21 21:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very bad please don't buy, real crap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Good helperld me in my contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 14:12:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I don't know how, but this is the best fat burner I've ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 02:16:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Good product but caffeine is not effective as kaged caffeine but at this price it's ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product and good price i use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
It's a good fat burner with out the tingling feeling..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 21:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product work well will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 08:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
Kills your appetite faster than a 70's slasher flick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 23:58:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Best HCA supplement you can get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 04:52:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Works great!! I take about an hour or so before breakfast and lunch..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 03:39:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan z
Verified Buyer
Not much caffeine at all. Don't even really know when I've taken one or not.  I'll typically take this before a late night workout so it doesn't keep me up all night. About all it's good for, at least for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Wesley X
Verified Buyer
more 3 x garcinia and tabletes.100 mg green coffee , no eat :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 04:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
very clean pills and the best part no stimulant at all , and it shred fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID T
Verified Buyer
Works for me. I have paired this one with: Cobra Labs The Ripper (Fat Burner). Bother of these together work wonders. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 17:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angela M
Verified Buyer
Does what it says. Lost 6 kgs in 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 07:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I enjoy how well they curb my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 06:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Its work well for me, an adds on for fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 06:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
Did not notice a difference while taking this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Had this for awhile cravings for sure go away. It delivers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 01:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
great product, little burst of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:56:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angela M
Verified Buyer
I'm.not one for using supplements. Been on this for 3 weeks now. And have managed to lose 7kgs with also maintaining my healthy diet. I had list 27kgs before it and was find the last 13 ks to be not waiting to shift. I recommend this product. Helped me curb my appetite, had more energy and lost weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 22:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burning with no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 03:19:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Definitely worth a try. I would recommend it to a friend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 01:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victoria j
Verified Buyer
Never b without it. Fav to stay in top shape!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 16:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chloe c
Verified Buyer
Product helped curb my appetite within the first two days of taking it. Definitely happy with my purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 03:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gonna buy again.definately work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 17:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan Patrick S
Verified Buyer
Good garcinia product, and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 00:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product, definitely will be purchasing more in the close future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 19:07:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
I honestly don't notice any difference between this brand of Garcinia and other more expensive brands I've tried. Always a good deal on M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:37:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for fat burning will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 05:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Verified Buyer
Great at curbing my appetite. Down 63lbs so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 10:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale H
Verified Buyer
This product is a great help for my dieting  I use this product regulary *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 02:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Keeps your cravings under control really well take it from someone who constantly is snacking every once in a while or eats a lot not saying it's bad but I can get carried away with it. But I really do recommend trying it at least the $3 pack and you'll feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 01:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
No negative effects and seems to help out a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 05:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Can't say I feel anything, so I give it the doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 05:28:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Other
Verified Buyer
Five star for this products......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 08:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
I personally have not been able to see a big difference by using this yet, but I also have not used it as long as needed. No bad side effects though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 12:46:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
No drastic change from just dieting, I do think it helps curve my appetite a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 21:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
Works great when used as directed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 14:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I received a trial size and after taking the whole pack I did notice I was still eating about the same as before. I have noticed that I am sweating a lot more when I exercise so that is a good thing and I maybe have lost about 1-2 lbs . I did order a new batch and we will see if this will have a difference since I will be taking these for about a month or more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 11:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good fat burning supplement, good effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 12:27:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
I really think that it helps with weight loss. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 00:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
Great product, feel it through out the day.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 12:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy K
Verified Buyer
Product works as described. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 18:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy S
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed any difference yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 03:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
This stuff actually works! It's noticeable. I can feel my body process quicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 10:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Decent Garcina, tagging along with other fat burner. Not sure its doing its job? Nevertheless, will try again just by itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For me the jury is still out on this?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 15:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Givonni O
Verified Buyer
I really like Platinum Garcinia Plus! It gave me a good amount of energy and helped to curve my appetite. I will definitly use this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 15:42:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.